Sesi Anda akan kedaluwarsa dalam 5 menit, 0 detik, karena tidak adanya aktivitas. Tetap Log Masuk
Sesi Anda telah kedaluwarsa. Harap log masuk ke profil Anda

Hotel Indigo Harrisburg – Hershey

765 Eisenhower Boulevard| Harrisburg Pennsylvania | 17111| United States| 1-717-5587676-| Email Hotel
1-717-55876771-717-5587676-
Ulasan Hotel
Ulasan Tamu
Hotel Indigo Harrisburg – Hershey

Hotel Indigo Harrisburg – Hershey

Ulasan Tamu
Setiap ulasan dan peringkat yang kami terima diverifikasi untuk memastikan bahwa kami hanya menampilkan informasi yang diberikan oleh para tamu yang memang telah menginap di hotel.
85%
Rekomendasikan Properti Ini

Pengalaman Secara Keseluruhan

4,3

berdasarkan 884 ulasan
85%
Rekomendasikan Properti Ini

Ratings Breakdown

884ulasan

  • 5 Bintang
    581
  • 4 Bintang
    139
  • 3 Bintang
    53
  • 2 Bintang
    49
  • 1 Bintang
    62

Overall good stay

By

Mei 18, 2022

The hotel was in a great location. The bar and food area was closed which was disappointing.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

My go to place to stay when working in harrisburg area

By

Mei 13, 2022

Convenient, clean, quiet. Very conducive to business travel. Not a fancy hotel and for me...that's fine. This hotel met my travel needs. Would be nice if breakfast was available.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Great location

By

Mei 09, 2022

I had a great stay. The hotel was located very close to Hershey and we got to enjoy two days at the attractions. A lot of restaurants are nearby and we quickly found a favorite, Gilligans where we at both nights of our stay. The rooms were comfortable and impeccably clean.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Comfortable bed and great service

By

Mei 05, 2022

Great rates, clean room, clean bathroom, clean comfortable bed. Very nice and welcoming staff at the front desk. Will definitely stay again whenever I am in Harrisburg area.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Dirty Linens

By

Januari 17, 2022

club

I arrived late and all i wanted to do was sleep. Pulled backed the comforter and the linen underneath was dirty. I pulled off the dirty sheets and slept with the sheets only. The heating unit used in the room is a terrible design. It is loud and turns on frequently. Bar and restaurant were closed due to lack of staff.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Very Nice room, the perfect bed

By

Desember 17, 2021

We will plan trip next march and we will stop at your hôtel.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Nice hotel with pleasant staff

By

Desember 16, 2021

Pleasant place to stay. The hotel is clean. Staff is cordial.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Nice room

By

Desember 07, 2021

club

Nice and clean . I wish bar and restaurant were open. Gum was decent size. I would stay again

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Enjoyable Stay

By

Desember 05, 2021

Clean room with comfortable bed and pillows. Staff was very friendly and snacks downstairs were very helpful since our time was limited. Will definitely stay again.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Quality Stay

By

Desember 02, 2021

Beautiful, clean pet friendly hotel. I enjoyed my overnight work stay.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Hospital trip

By

November 30, 2021

club

My son is very I'll. My family and I have been driving a long way back.and forth since August. Stayed in many hotels but someone suggested the indigo . We are coming back to stay again this weekend.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Good stay

By

November 26, 2021

Good hotel. Was not busy. Friendly staff. Would stay again

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit