La tua sessione scadrà tra 5 minuti, e 0 secondi, per inattività. Resta connesso
La tua sessione è scaduta. Effettua l'accesso al tuo profilo

Hotel Indigo Parigi - Opera

2 Rue Edouard VII| Paris | 75009| France| 33-1-44800032-| Invia un'e-mail all'hotel
33-1-4480008833-1-44800032-
Recensioni hotel
Recensioni degli ospiti
Hotel Indigo Parigi - Opera

Hotel Indigo Parigi - Opera

Recensioni degli ospiti
Ogni recensione e valutazione che riceviamo viene verificata per garantire che le informazioni pubblicate vengano fornite solo da ospiti che hanno effettivamente soggiornato nell'hotel.
97%
Consiglia questa struttura

Esperienza complessiva

4,7

in base a 1025 recensioni
97%
Consiglia questa struttura

Ratings Breakdown

1025recensioni

  • 5 Stelle
    815
  • 4 Stelle
    161
  • 3 Stelle
    27
  • 2 Stelle
    11
  • 1 Stelle
    11

Amazing location in Paris

By

settembre 13, 2022

This IHG hotel had a great staff, very accommodating; professional! The location was amazing; you are blocks to the best shopping and Paris attractions (yes all the majors are walkable). The staff at breakfast was great, food was level up for sure, you're in Paris and they hit the mark! We like a mix of touristy and local favourites; this hotel hits all that. Safe area to walk the evenings/nights. Great restaurants and food nearby. This is a gem, and a great value for the money.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Amazing Location

By

settembre 05, 2022

Hotel Indigo was a great pick, especially the location. It’s walking distance to a lot of the attractions and shopping including brasseries downstairs right next to the hotel.

Very chic and modern style. Cleanliness is a 8/10 but I am more critical than average on cleanliness for the bathroom in particular.

Staff is friendly. The only thing that would have improved my stay is the ability for early check in which was denied.

Overall 9/10 and would recommend to others including staying here again.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great experience in Paris

By

agosto 29, 2022

Room was fairly large and clean. Excellent location in a tourist area but very quiet because it is few steps away from the Capucines Blvd.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Paris Vacation

By

agosto 28, 2022

We spent 7 nights at this property and enjoyed the total experience of Paris. It is conveniently located near shopping...many stores, Galleries Lafayette. Lots of restaurants in the area. Close to the Metro and the Ferris wheel. The staff are friendly, helpful with directions and always polite. It was a great experience. This was our 4th time in Paris and we have always stayed at the Holiday Inn Notre Dame but since it closed this was our next choice. We were very happy with this choice.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Comfortable bed

By

agosto 15, 2022

Overall experience and stay was really enjoyable. Location is convenient employees are friendly

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Excellent Hotel

By

agosto 05, 2022

Superb modern hotel in excellent location, lovely staff. Great breakfast.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Gem in the heart of Paris

By

agosto 04, 2022

Honestly, this was one of the best hotels I have stayed at in Paris. The location was awesome, breakfast was great, hotel friendly and helpful, and the room comfortable. I was a little worried it would be noisy, but we didn't have any trouble with noise. I would not hesitate to recommend this hotel to friends and family and look forward to another visit.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great experience overall. Would definitely recommend this hotel.

By

luglio 30, 2022

Great experience overall. Would definitely recommend this hotel.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Everything excellent except AC. The AC need to cool the place. The room was slightly cooled.

By

luglio 29, 2022

Amazing hotel and staff. I loved my stay I felt welcomed.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Quiet room - often difficult in Paris!

By

luglio 25, 2022

Great location in Paris in quiet pedestrianised street with lots of restaurants and shops nearby. Lovely boutique hotel with great design. Great bathroom!!

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great location, big room, house keeping needs to be improved

By

luglio 25, 2022

The location of the hotel is great. The size of the room is ok comparing to other hotels at the same price. The house keeping needs to be improved. The shampoo and soap are taken away since the first night (not empty) and never refilled until we had to find the house keeping cart ourself. No recognition of the IHG member at Diamind Elite at all.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Mala experiencia en limpieza y desayuno

By

luglio 24, 2022

La limpieza pésima , duvet sucio , limpieza de la habitación regular.
Destino sumamente pobre

Mostra di più
Mostra meno