Sesi Anda akan kedaluwarsa dalam 5 menit, 0 detik, karena tidak adanya aktivitas. Tetap Log Masuk
Sesi Anda telah kedaluwarsa. Harap log masuk ke profil Anda

Hotel Indigo Paris - Opera

2 Rue Edouard VII| Paris | 75009| France| 33-1-44800032| Email Hotel
33-1-4480008833-1-44800032
Ulasan Hotel
Ulasan Tamu
Hotel Indigo Paris - Opera

Hotel Indigo Paris - Opera

Ulasan Tamu
Setiap ulasan dan peringkat yang kami terima diverifikasi untuk memastikan bahwa kami hanya menampilkan informasi yang diberikan oleh para tamu yang memang telah menginap di hotel.
97%
Rekomendasikan Properti Ini

Pengalaman Secara Keseluruhan

4,7

berdasarkan 885 ulasan
97%
Rekomendasikan Properti Ini

Ratings Breakdown

885ulasan

  • 5 Bintang
    693
  • 4 Bintang
    147
  • 3 Bintang
    25
  • 2 Bintang
    10
  • 1 Bintang
    10

Hotel amigable y centrico

By

September 30, 2020

club

He recibido durante mi estancia el mejor trato por parte del personal que he tenido en mi estancia en un hotel.
Un 10 para el personal, todo el personal,unido a una habitación cómoda, limpia con un baño impecable y un desayuno muy bueno.
Por su situación para mi ha sido perfecto y repetiré en mi próxima estancia en Paris sin dudar.
Lo recomiendo sin dudar

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

hotel proche opera au calme

By

September 29, 2020

club

equipé dévouée. Repas tres bon. Dejeuner copieux. Geande chambre renovée propreté impeccable

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Hôtel parfait

By

September 27, 2020

Cela fait plusieurs fois que je séjourne à l’hôtel Indigo et je n’ai jamais été déçue

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Recommended

By

September 21, 2020

platinumelite

A good modern hotel to stay at in a nice area welcoming staff and helpful especially Ines . Clean and nice big rooms

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Très bel hotel idéalement situé

By

September 19, 2020

Excellent séjour passé dans un hotel très bien placé dans une rue très belle et calme. La chambre était spacieuse et très belle et le petit déjeuner excellent. Le personnel était très sympathique.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Great stay

By

September 13, 2020

Excellent location for this boutique hotel right in the center of Paris at 300 feet from the Opera.Rooms are very comfortable and well designed with a beautiful view on Square and Edward VII street.
But best of all it is the staff and service that is outstanding giving you every day a five star service.Their friendliness and dedication to hight standards in guest services and satisfaction make them true ambassadors of IHG hospitality.
Will be back when in Paris!

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Molto consigliato

By

September 08, 2020

club

Ottima posizione, favolose le camere, buona colazione e personale attento e disponibile. Unica piccola pecca il wi-fi ma ci tornerò senz’altro e lo consiglio!

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Bon service clientele en periode Covid-19

By

Agustus 27, 2020

club

Tres propre et bien prepare pour la securite sanitaire des clients

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Très belle découverte

By

Agustus 25, 2020

Accueil et service parfait pour un hôtel au centre de Paris

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Très bien situé

By

Agustus 21, 2020

club

Hotel agréable et calme, personnel au petit soin. Super petit déjeuner.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Great location with great staff

By

Agustus 11, 2020

platinumelite

Location is great if you plan to visit Opera house, Gallery Lafayette, and Louvre area. Very professional and friendly staff welcomed us and constantly checked if we are enjoying our stay. Nothing to compliant at all! Bed was very comfortable, bathroom was clean. Since the entrance of the hotel is not publicly accessible from the main street, it was very quite at night. Public parking garage is right in front of the hotel and they offer you special price (€29 per day - very reasonable price when you consider the location).

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Chambre magnifique

By

Agustus 10, 2020

club

Personnel très sympathique et à l’écoute
Situation de l’hôtel à côté de l’opéra et dans une rue piétonne
Nous remercions toute l’équipe pour sa gentillesse et sa serviabilité
Découvert grâce à voyage privé et très belle découverte nous reviendrons
Merci encore pour votre accueil

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit