Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .

Hotel Indigo Paris - Opéra

2 Rue Edouard VII| Paris | 75009| France| 33-1-44800032-| Envoyer un e-mail
33-1-4480008833-1-44800032-
Hotel Review
Commentaires des clients
Hotel Indigo Paris - Opéra

Hotel Indigo Paris - Opéra

Commentaires des clients
Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.
97%
Recommander cet établissement

Impression générale

4,7

en fonction de 1025 avis
97%
Recommander cet établissement

Ratings Breakdown

1025avis

  • 5 Étoiles
    815
  • 4 Étoiles
    161
  • 3 Étoiles
    27
  • 2 Étoiles
    11
  • 1 Étoiles
    11

Amazing location in Paris

By

septembre 13, 2022

This IHG hotel had a great staff, very accommodating; professional! The location was amazing; you are blocks to the best shopping and Paris attractions (yes all the majors are walkable). The staff at breakfast was great, food was level up for sure, you're in Paris and they hit the mark! We like a mix of touristy and local favourites; this hotel hits all that. Safe area to walk the evenings/nights. Great restaurants and food nearby. This is a gem, and a great value for the money.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Amazing Location

By

septembre 05, 2022

Hotel Indigo was a great pick, especially the location. It’s walking distance to a lot of the attractions and shopping including brasseries downstairs right next to the hotel.

Very chic and modern style. Cleanliness is a 8/10 but I am more critical than average on cleanliness for the bathroom in particular.

Staff is friendly. The only thing that would have improved my stay is the ability for early check in which was denied.

Overall 9/10 and would recommend to others including staying here again.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great experience in Paris

By

août 29, 2022

Room was fairly large and clean. Excellent location in a tourist area but very quiet because it is few steps away from the Capucines Blvd.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Paris Vacation

By

août 28, 2022

We spent 7 nights at this property and enjoyed the total experience of Paris. It is conveniently located near shopping...many stores, Galleries Lafayette. Lots of restaurants in the area. Close to the Metro and the Ferris wheel. The staff are friendly, helpful with directions and always polite. It was a great experience. This was our 4th time in Paris and we have always stayed at the Holiday Inn Notre Dame but since it closed this was our next choice. We were very happy with this choice.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Comfortable bed

By

août 15, 2022

Overall experience and stay was really enjoyable. Location is convenient employees are friendly

En savoir plus
Réduire

Excellent Hotel

By

août 05, 2022

Superb modern hotel in excellent location, lovely staff. Great breakfast.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Gem in the heart of Paris

By

août 04, 2022

Honestly, this was one of the best hotels I have stayed at in Paris. The location was awesome, breakfast was great, hotel friendly and helpful, and the room comfortable. I was a little worried it would be noisy, but we didn't have any trouble with noise. I would not hesitate to recommend this hotel to friends and family and look forward to another visit.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great experience overall. Would definitely recommend this hotel.

By

juillet 30, 2022

Great experience overall. Would definitely recommend this hotel.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Everything excellent except AC. The AC need to cool the place. The room was slightly cooled.

By

juillet 29, 2022

Amazing hotel and staff. I loved my stay I felt welcomed.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Quiet room - often difficult in Paris!

By

juillet 25, 2022

Great location in Paris in quiet pedestrianised street with lots of restaurants and shops nearby. Lovely boutique hotel with great design. Great bathroom!!

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great location, big room, house keeping needs to be improved

By

juillet 25, 2022

The location of the hotel is great. The size of the room is ok comparing to other hotels at the same price. The house keeping needs to be improved. The shampoo and soap are taken away since the first night (not empty) and never refilled until we had to find the house keeping cart ourself. No recognition of the IHG member at Diamind Elite at all.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Mala experiencia en limpieza y desayuno

By

juillet 24, 2022

La limpieza pésima , duvet sucio , limpieza de la habitación regular.
Destino sumamente pobre

En savoir plus
Réduire