Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .

Hotel Indigo Paris - Opéra

2 Rue Edouard VII| Paris | 75009| France| 33-1-44800032| Envoyer un e-mail
33-1-4480008833-1-44800032
Hotel Review
Commentaires des clients
Hotel Indigo Paris - Opéra

Hotel Indigo Paris - Opéra

Commentaires des clients
Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.
96%
Recommander cet établissement

Impression générale

4,7

en fonction de 871 avis
96%
Recommander cet établissement

Ratings Breakdown

871avis

  • 5 Étoiles
    681
  • 4 Étoiles
    145
  • 3 Étoiles
    25
  • 2 Étoiles
    10
  • 1 Étoiles
    10

Hotel idéal pour un séjour en amoureux

By

août 05, 2020

Nous avons passé un agréable séjour, l hôtel était très bien situé, la chambre spacieuse et décorée avec soin,
Le personnel très agréable et de bon conseil.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Un court séjour magnifique

By

août 03, 2020

club

Parfait du début à la fin ! Accueil parfait avec des conseils de qualité pour notre séjour dans Paris, petites attentions dans la chambre qui ont ravis les enfants.
Chambre cocooning et salle d’eau spacieuse.
Nous avons été enchantés et reviendrons sans hésitation !
Merci à toute l’équipe !

En savoir plus
Réduire

Very satisfied

By

juillet 31, 2020

club

I would recommend anyone for a visit in central Paris with everything within reach.
Will stay there anytime when visiting Paris again.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Gentillesse et disponibilité du personnel

By

juillet 28, 2020

Gentillesse et disponibilité du personnel , très bon emplacement, bonne literie, propreté de la chambre

En savoir plus
Réduire

Hervorragende Lage, schöne große Zimmer - Achtung bei Pkw-Anfahrt

By

juillet 27, 2020

club

POSITIV

die Lage in einer kleinen, sehr sauberen Fußgängerzone mit Cafés und Restaurants ist hervorragend, nachts sehr ruhig, Schlaf bei offenem Fenster kein Problem, die Umgebung mit Oper, Blvd Haussmann, Place Vendome ist hervorragend
schöne große Zimmer, ungewöhnlich für Paris (wir hatten einen 'oversized' Raum gebucht)
freundliches Personal
verkehrsgünstig in der Nähe zu Opera, Madeleine und Place Vendome gelegen: 4 verschiedene Metro-Stationen mittels 5 min. Fußweg zu erreichen - perfekt!
WIR WÜRDEN WEGEN DER LAGE UND DER SCHÖNEN ZIMMER WIEDER KOMMEN.


VERBESSERUNGSWÜRDIG
- Die Ankunft mit Pkw ist umständlich, man kann nicht vor das Hotel fahren, sondern man muss am Blvd des Capucines am Rand anhalten, ausladen, das Gepäck ca. 100m ins Hotel tragen, an der Rezeption einen Parkausweis holen und dann um die Ecke ins QPark Parkhaus fahren
- Die Ein- und Ausfahrt in das besagte QPark-Parkhaus hat weder bei der Einfahrt noch bei der Ausfahrt funktioniert - das war eine Katastrophe und ein enormer Ärger. Das Hotelpersonal war hilfreich und hat uns einen finanziellen Ausgleich gegeben
- Die Lifte waren wegen eines Umbaus außer Betrieb. Das war bei der Buchung nicht ersichtlich und wir hätten bei Kenntnis woanders gebucht.
- Die Qualität der Backwaren beim Frühstück war sehr wechselhaft und an 2 Tagen ausgesprochen schlecht (Baguette, Croissants etc.). Das sollte gerade in Frankreich nicht passieren.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Good IHG alternative to Intercontinental

By

juillet 24, 2020

I usually stay around the block at the InterCon but may now stay at Indigo going forward. Slightly cheaper, much smaller hotel but more intimate and staff were superb.

En savoir plus
Réduire

lovely hotel in great location

By

juillet 08, 2020

platinumelite

A great boutique hotel with well equipped spacious rooms set in a quiet side street in the beautiful opera region of paris.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Love this quiet neighborhood hotel

By

juillet 07, 2020

This is our second stay at this location and it is still our favorite Paris hotel. It has a great location in the Opera district with walkable, shopping, restaurants, and cultural activities. The rooms are well appointed and comfortable. The staff is friendly and helpful too. We had the misfortune of staying here right as the Covid pandemic was getting started but the hotel staff was very helpful with us as we needed to change travel and restaurant plans towards the end of our stay. Once we're able to travel again to Paris, we will definitely be back and definitely stay here.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Super Staff

By

avril 01, 2020

We had a delightful long weekend in Paris and at this hotel despite the fact that on the Saturday restaurants and bars etc. had to close at midnight due to Covid19. The hotel staff were unflustered, helpful and reassuring in their handling of the situation. A superb dinner appeared via room service on the Sunday evening followed by a beautifully presented breakfast before our departure on the Monday, the reception staff provided containers so that we could picnic later on the breakfast food that we didn't eat when served. They also gave us reassurance about the Paris lockdown, and provided helpful updates with regard to our return travel to the UK.
All on reception on the Sunday/ Monday fully justify a strong recommendation to the relevant line manager.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Excellent Stay

By

mars 10, 2020

We had an excellent stay at the Paris Hotel Indigo.

No faults and the staff went the extra mile to make our stay very special.

From the manger to the reception area , all staff cared that our stay was the best it could be.

Refreshing attention to delivering a quality service.

we are already considering a return trip in the summer.

Great location, breakfast fab, rest and great quality.

En savoir plus
Réduire

First visit to Paris

By

mars 10, 2020

platinumelite

Wonderful staff and great centralized location. The desk staff all spoke fluent a English and were very helpful with suggestions and places to see.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Excellent staff, excellent stay

By

mars 06, 2020

Almost flawless stay, the staff were very helpful and polite very good knowledge of the city and activities. One check we were even advised about a protest in the city centre later that day and advised to leave for the airport with extra time to spare.

The only negative were the TV and WIFI went off one evening and there was some loud drilling and hammering one morning for 10 minutes but other that this our stay was flawless.

En savoir plus
Réduire