Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Important Announcements
Read more Read Less

Hotel Indigo Paris - Opera

2 Rue Edouard VII| Paris | 75009| France| 33-1-44800032| Email Hotel
33-1-4480008833-1-44800032
Hotel Review
Guest Reviews
Hotel Indigo Paris - Opera

Hotel Indigo Paris - Opera

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 894 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

894reviews

  • 5 Stars
    701
  • 4 Stars
    148
  • 3 Stars
    25
  • 2 Stars
    10
  • 1 Stars
    10

Excellent

By

October 24, 2020

platinumelite

I have to say my stay at the hotel was Excellent and everything was great I have so much fun

Read More
Read Less

Beautiful in all aspects! Perfect!!!

By

October 20, 2020

Beautiful location, extremely convenient, beautiful design rooms and commons, service and staff outstanding.
A sensational Team, I will return, whenever possible!
Bravo and Thank You

Read More
Read Less

Excellent comme toujours

By

October 15, 2020

platinumelite

Très bel, excellent staff, superbe emplacement.
Pas grand chose à y redire !!
Keep it up :)

Read More
Read Less

Toujours parfait

By

October 14, 2020

club

Deuxième séjour dans cet hôtel à 1 mois d’intervalle et que dire ... tout est toujours aussi parfait , nous vous remercions pour l’accueil que vous nous avez réservé à nous et notre petit chien Mango et nous vous disons à dans 15jrs !!

Read More
Read Less

Belle Hotel dans le centre de Paris.

By

October 13, 2020

Hotel et personnel parfait, proche des grands magasins, comme de petit magasin encore en main privée et du centre de Paris,

Read More
Read Less

très bon service à l’écoute

By

October 10, 2020

je viens dans cet hôtel depuis des années maintenant et c est comme avoir une résidence secondaire , l’accueil est chaleureux le service de qualité

Read More
Read Less

Personnel très gentil

By

October 09, 2020

platinumelite

Très bel hôtel, bonne situation géographie, personnel très gentil et bienveillant en cette période.
Endroit calme et petit déjeuner de qualité.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent overall

By

October 04, 2020

platinumelite

This was an amazing experience. Everyone was so helpful... including an escort to our room. The staff were amazing. The room was perfect. I will definitely stay here on next visit.
The neighborhood without cars outside was great. Abundance of super restaurants near by.

Read More
Read Less

オペラ座近くのホテル

By

October 01, 2020

platinumelite

近くのインターコンチネンタルが閉鎖中のため、急遽ホテルインディゴに宿泊。
到着時にはマネージャーが挨拶に来てくれて、温かい歓迎を受けた。
ハウスキーピングは毎日何かしらを忘れていて、都度リクエストするのが面倒ではあった。
対象的にフロントデスクのスタッフは常に笑顔で、リクエストに適切な対応をしてくれた。PCR検査の結果を知らせるメールが届かないと言えば病院に何度も督促の電話をしてくれたり、頼もしい働きをしてくれた。
インターコンチネンタルが常宿であったが、また新しい居場所ができたようで、良い思い出になりそうだ。

Read More
Read Less

Hotel amigable y centrico

By

September 30, 2020

club

He recibido durante mi estancia el mejor trato por parte del personal que he tenido en mi estancia en un hotel.
Un 10 para el personal, todo el personal,unido a una habitación cómoda, limpia con un baño impecable y un desayuno muy bueno.
Por su situación para mi ha sido perfecto y repetiré en mi próxima estancia en Paris sin dudar.
Lo recomiendo sin dudar

Read More
Read Less

hotel proche opera au calme

By

September 29, 2020

club

equipé dévouée. Repas tres bon. Dejeuner copieux. Geande chambre renovée propreté impeccable

Read More
Read Less

Hôtel parfait

By

September 27, 2020

Cela fait plusieurs fois que je séjourne à l’hôtel Indigo et je n’ai jamais été déçue

Read More
Read Less