Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
The information you provided does not match what we have on file for you. Please try again or call IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care at 1-888-897-0089.
Your IHG® Rewards Club account already has a PIN associated with it. If you use our automated telephone system, your PIN is the same. If you have forgotten your PIN, we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account. Please contact your nearest IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The PINs you entered do not match. Please re-enter one or both PINs to make sure they are exactly the same.
Your PIN is not strong enough. You must change your PIN.
Email addresses must match.
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.

* Required Field

Hotel Indigo Paris - Opera

2 Rue Edouard VII| Paris | 75009| France| 33-1-44800032| Email Hotel
33-1-4480008833-1-44800032
Hotel Review
Guest Reviews
Hotel Indigo Paris - Opera

Hotel Indigo Paris - Opera

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 815 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

815reviews

  • 5 Stars
    637
  • 4 Stars
    138
  • 3 Stars
    20
  • 2 Stars
    10
  • 1 Stars
    10

Bel établissement

By

November 18, 2019

club

Très beau quartier calme sans passage de voitures
Bel hôtel

Read More
Read Less

Recommend With Reservations

By

November 15, 2019

Wonderful staff and lovely rooms. Beautiful design. My reservations are due to the internet. If you are working in your room, the download/upload speed is glacial. As a photographer, this is unacceptable and will prevent me from staying at any European IHG properties.

Read More
Read Less

Thank you for the great hospitality

By

November 13, 2019

platinumelite

We were only there for 1 day and it happened to be my birthday. My room was not ready when we arrived early appx. 1130am but the staff was hospitable, caring and so nice. Loved my birthday suite upgrade and the afternoon sweets dropped off by the staff! It was a perfect stay in Paris! Merci!

Read More
Read Less

Ihg et moi

By

November 09, 2019

club

Essayez de varier le menu du restaurant bar.
Le chauffage est bruyant.
En tant que membre j’aimerais avoir de bonnes remises sur les prix et des surclassements.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

November 09, 2019

platinumelite

Hotel is nicely located. Staff are very friendly and helpful. Enjoy our stay very much

Read More
Read Less

The best stay in Paris

By

November 08, 2019

club

Wonderful team, thanks a million to Ines Sistelo from the front desk, she made our check in very special, she clarified what was the occasion for our trip to Paris, gave us a discount to celebrate our anniversary at the restaurant. Unfortunately, our youngest kid got sick and we left Paris urgently. The management was very flexible and left the credit for 2 nights for our next stay. So next time we come in June next year with all 3 kids to the Family room.
The room is 26 m2 that is ideal for Paris. For Paris the norm is 13-16 m2. So we enjoyed big clean and nice designed room, we asked for some ice for our champagne twice and got it in 5-10 minutes. The staff was really friendly and useful. The taxi to the airport was arranged very good. Really nice place to enjoy life.

Read More
Read Less

Muy buen servicio.

By

November 04, 2019

Somos clientes de este hotel desde hace años y lo recomendamos sin lugar a dudas.

Read More
Read Less

Se avessi avuto in passato una simile esperienza non sarei piu tornata

By

November 03, 2019

club

Il fatto che si presenti un problema in camera e’ possibile, il problema e’ quando la gestione del problema e’ pessima e si paga molto.

Read More
Read Less

地點交通方便,客房舒適清潔,服務專業親切

By

November 03, 2019

飯店整體超乎期待,巴黎很多飯店都因為建築老舊而房間狹小,此飯店經過精心設計裝修,房間舒適動線良好,地點距離購物百貨只有幾步之遙,附近也有歌劇院地鐵站,到巴黎各處交通都非常方便,強烈推薦。

Read More
Read Less

... inoubliable Indigo Opéra !!!

By

October 30, 2019

Depuis plusieurs années, je ne descends plus qu'à l'Hotel Indigo Paris - Opéra !
En effet, son positionnement dans la ville, ainsi que son décor général, ainsi que et surtout son personnel, font que je ne souhaite plus aller ailleurs !!
… surtout pas ailleurs !!!!!

Read More
Read Less

バリアフリールームについて

By

October 27, 2019

club

トイレ 左右両方に(跳ね上げ式の手すり)が欲しい
シャワーチェア
左右両方に跳ね上げ式の手すりが欲しい

Read More
Read Less

Inappropriate staff

By

October 25, 2019

A staff member came into my room approximately 30 minutes after checking in while I was in the shower. I had the bathroom door wide open with music. She walked past the wide open door where you could clearly see I was in the shower, to go to the main room to drop off a treat.

When I called to complain, she initially made it sound like it was my fault for not putting up the do not disturb sign. After checking with the staff she called me back to tell me it was a trainee and she didn't realize I was in the shower. I find it hard to believe that she did not know with the door wide open and the music playing.

Read More
Read Less