Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Hotel Indigo Paris - Opera

2 Rue Edouard VII| Paris | 75009| France| 33-1-44800032-| Email Hotel
33-1-4480008833-1-44800032-
Hotel Review
Guest Reviews
Hotel Indigo Paris - Opera

Hotel Indigo Paris - Opera

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 1025 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1025reviews

  • 5 Stars
    815
  • 4 Stars
    161
  • 3 Stars
    27
  • 2 Stars
    11
  • 1 Stars
    11

Amazing location in Paris

By

September 13, 2022

This IHG hotel had a great staff, very accommodating; professional! The location was amazing; you are blocks to the best shopping and Paris attractions (yes all the majors are walkable). The staff at breakfast was great, food was level up for sure, you're in Paris and they hit the mark! We like a mix of touristy and local favourites; this hotel hits all that. Safe area to walk the evenings/nights. Great restaurants and food nearby. This is a gem, and a great value for the money.

Read More
Read Less

Amazing Location

By

September 05, 2022

Hotel Indigo was a great pick, especially the location. It’s walking distance to a lot of the attractions and shopping including brasseries downstairs right next to the hotel.

Very chic and modern style. Cleanliness is a 8/10 but I am more critical than average on cleanliness for the bathroom in particular.

Staff is friendly. The only thing that would have improved my stay is the ability for early check in which was denied.

Overall 9/10 and would recommend to others including staying here again.

Read More
Read Less

Great experience in Paris

By

August 29, 2022

Room was fairly large and clean. Excellent location in a tourist area but very quiet because it is few steps away from the Capucines Blvd.

Read More
Read Less

Paris Vacation

By

August 28, 2022

We spent 7 nights at this property and enjoyed the total experience of Paris. It is conveniently located near shopping...many stores, Galleries Lafayette. Lots of restaurants in the area. Close to the Metro and the Ferris wheel. The staff are friendly, helpful with directions and always polite. It was a great experience. This was our 4th time in Paris and we have always stayed at the Holiday Inn Notre Dame but since it closed this was our next choice. We were very happy with this choice.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

August 15, 2022

Overall experience and stay was really enjoyable. Location is convenient employees are friendly

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Hotel

By

August 05, 2022

Superb modern hotel in excellent location, lovely staff. Great breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Gem in the heart of Paris

By

August 04, 2022

Honestly, this was one of the best hotels I have stayed at in Paris. The location was awesome, breakfast was great, hotel friendly and helpful, and the room comfortable. I was a little worried it would be noisy, but we didn't have any trouble with noise. I would not hesitate to recommend this hotel to friends and family and look forward to another visit.

Read More
Read Less

Great experience overall. Would definitely recommend this hotel.

By

July 30, 2022

Great experience overall. Would definitely recommend this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Everything excellent except AC. The AC need to cool the place. The room was slightly cooled.

By

July 29, 2022

Amazing hotel and staff. I loved my stay I felt welcomed.

Read More
Read Less

Quiet room - often difficult in Paris!

By

July 25, 2022

Great location in Paris in quiet pedestrianised street with lots of restaurants and shops nearby. Lovely boutique hotel with great design. Great bathroom!!

Read More
Read Less

Great location, big room, house keeping needs to be improved

By

July 25, 2022

The location of the hotel is great. The size of the room is ok comparing to other hotels at the same price. The house keeping needs to be improved. The shampoo and soap are taken away since the first night (not empty) and never refilled until we had to find the house keeping cart ourself. No recognition of the IHG member at Diamind Elite at all.

Read More
Read Less

Mala experiencia en limpieza y desayuno

By

July 24, 2022

La limpieza pésima , duvet sucio , limpieza de la habitación regular.
Destino sumamente pobre

Read More
Read Less