Время Вашего сеанса закончится через 5 минут, 0секунд, так как Вы не совершаете никаких действий. Оставайтесь в системе
Время сеанса истекло. Пожалуйста, войдите в свой профиль.

Hotel Indigo London - 1 Leicester Square

1 Leicester Square| London | WC2H 7NA| United Kingdom| 44-203-9534200-| Отправить в отель сообщение по эл. почте
44-203-953415044-203-9534200-
Обзор отеля
Отзывы гостей
Hotel Indigo London - 1 Leicester Square

Hotel Indigo London - 1 Leicester Square

Отзывы гостей
Каждый получаемый нами отзыв с оценкой отеля подвергается проверке с целью размещения на сайте только достоверной информации от гостей, которые действительно останавливались в соответствующем отеле.
84%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Общее впечатление

4,3

на основании 626 отзывов
84%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Ratings Breakdown

626отзывов

  • 5 Звезды
    385
  • 4 Звезды
    130
  • 3 Звезды
    45
  • 2 Звезды
    45
  • 1 Звезды
    21

Would not stay again

By

октября 10, 2021

platinumelite

I selected this hotel because I have had excellent experience of Indigo in the past and it was very close to where I was working.

On arrival, myself and another guest waited 10 minutes, with a security person, for a receptionist to come out of the back room. When the receptionist came out the welcome was not particularly warm and welcoming and there was very little conversation!

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Sleepless in Leicester Square, London

By

октября 08, 2021

Our stay at Hotel Indigo Leicester Square was not ideal. We were greeted politely upon arrival and told we'd have a view of the London Eye from our room. Our stay went downhill from there. Our room was very small and we could barely walk between the desk and the bed. The bathroom is like a closet and the water from the shower gets everywhere since there's no real shower door, only a glass partition. I do not fault the hotel for this as many city hotels, especially European hotels, have smaller rooms, and the size of the room is clearly detailed on the hotel website; I merely mention for the reader. I do, however, fault the hotel for failing to adequately clean the room during a global pandemic. When I went to make a cup of tea before bed, I found a dirty mug and spoon and the coffee pot had water in it from a previous guest! The next morning we alerted the front desk staff about this issue and asked for all new glasses and pots in our room. These were provided, though no apology was given for the error. My husband and I left to explore the city and when we returned, we overheard the front desk staff complaining loudly about guests while we waited for the elevator. This is unprofessional and unexpected from a hotel of this rating and price point. Our biggest complaint with Hotel Indigo Leicester Square is that we barely slept our entire stay. The first night there were loud street performers past and music in the hotel past 11 pm. The second night there was a private party on the 9th floor with music so loud that even after inserting ear plugs and taking a sleep aid, I was still awake past 2 am! The "icing on the cake" of our stay, was on the morning of our check-out, we were told there was no breakfast buffet and the only items available on the breakfast menu were eggs and toast because the restaurant kitchen was out of food after the private event that kept us up half the night. I am allergic to both eggs and gluten so I couldn't eat. My husband ordered scrambled eggs and toast. After waiting 40 minutes for an item that takes approximately 5 minutes to cook, he told the server he had to leave or we would miss our flight. There were numerous guests in the hotel fro the London Marathon who were stressed and upset that they could not eat a proper breakfast before running 26.2 miles. To have a hotel without food in the heart of London is beyond my comprehension. I cannot believe how much I spent for such a terrible stay.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Fabulous hidden gem

By

октября 08, 2021

We really enjoyed staying at 1 Leicester Square. It is a fantastic location at the heart of Central London with a fabulous theatre based design.

The staff were very friendly, helpful and welcoming. The view across Leicester Square is brilliant, particularly from the cocktail bar on the roof.

We will certainly return.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

location location

By

октября 08, 2021

It's in the middle of London close to all the interesting places. I was worried about noise but did not experience any.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Love this hotel, but..........

By

октября 07, 2021

This was the second time we stayed here, ideal location for many theatres. Not cheap, but we like it. The room was lovely, and very clean.
But, we had planned to have an afternoon meal in the bar/restaurant before heading for the theatre, only to be told when we arrived that it was being used for a private function until 6pm. We were not made aware of this in advance.
On Sunday morning, looking forward to a good breakfast, that was paid for in advance, on arriving at the restaurant we were told that due to supply issues a hot breakfast was not possible, but a continental breakfast was. I have had a continental breakfast before, and what was offered was certainly not.
So we had tea and toast and left very disappointed, as were many other guests.
When checking out we raised this point, and we were told that the restaurant is operated by a separate company to the hotel, and as such there was nothing that they could do other than apologise, and refund the cost of breakfast. To be fair, the refund was done quickly, but the whole experience was spoiled by both episodes relating to the restaurant.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great location spoiled by poor decor

By

октября 05, 2021

I did not have my accessible room that was booked but there was a lift so it was not a huge problem. The room was pretty cramped and dated. The staff were pretty good though. It is a nice location just needs revamping a bit. The light switches were numerous and didn’t make sense so tricky to leave one on.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Hotel indigo London

By

октября 04, 2021

Great hotel and great location .
Hotel roof bar a great place to go and amazing views of London .
Loved our room very quirky.
Staff were all very helpful and friendly.
Would highly recommend.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Fantastic hotel in heart of london

By

октября 03, 2021

Good experience primarily driven by excellent staff, especially Mitul.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Hotel has some serious staffing issues

By

октября 02, 2021

stayed at this hotel twice in a short period of time, problems on each stay.

It must be said that the Front of House staff/ duty manager was superb and clearly you can see they are picking up the slack.

Room wasn't properly cleaned, hand soap & shampoo were empty yet the bin was full! plenty of lovely orange body fat as well not cleaned in the shower...........

Then there was an issue later in the bar, we took the lift up at the same time as two other guests, they were seated & served cocktails yet we were told the bar was closed but could take drinks to the room, arrogant staff not willing to listen and simply saying they were not attached to the hotel (even though you can charge your bill to your room)

the bar bill was refunded as an apology but that does not make up for the horrendous service, I'm a Spire Elite member, I'd hate to see how they look after everyone else.

I won't be stopping at this property again.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great people!

By

сентября 30, 2021

The people who work at this hotel, from the front desk manager to the wait persons in the restaurant, were friendly, skilled and hard-working. Some apparent staffing level problems, though, kept them from attaining the level of service I would have expected.
Our room was very nice, with a view of Leicester Square and the London skyline. The bathroom was well laid out, and even included audio from the tv and heated, no-fog mirror. The room was just below the restaurant, and we heard the loud music from there each evening. Happily, this stopped at a reasonable hour each night.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Fantastic customer service

By

сентября 29, 2021

Fantastic stay but restaurant does not belong to hotel so hit and miss as to wether you can use the facilities

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great mini break

By

сентября 27, 2021

club

A lovely hotel in a great location.
The staff were very helpful.
The room was a lovely size.
Shower was excellent.
Really comfortable bed.
Air conditioning worked well.
Bar on the 9th floor was very enjoyable

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию