Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .

Hotel Indigo Londres - 1 Leicester Square

1 Leicester Square| London | WC2H 7NA| United Kingdom| 44-203-9534200-| Envoyer un e-mail
44-203-953415044-203-9534200-
Hotel Review
Commentaires des clients
Hotel Indigo Londres - 1 Leicester Square

Hotel Indigo Londres - 1 Leicester Square

Commentaires des clients
Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.
82%
Recommander cet établissement

Impression générale

4,2

en fonction de 703 avis
82%
Recommander cet établissement

Ratings Breakdown

703avis

  • 5 Étoiles
    417
  • 4 Étoiles
    149
  • 3 Étoiles
    55
  • 2 Étoiles
    50
  • 1 Étoiles
    32

Reception staff need customer service training

By

août 10, 2022

We arrived after a long journey to find that the hotel had no car access and therefore we had to push large suitcase across the square to the hotel. No-one was thereto assist us. On arrival the reception staff were very aggressive. The room was tiny and an awkward shape making it impossible to open two suitcases at the same time. Im a gold member, have stayed in this hotel in Singapore and Barcelona. will not use this hotel every again. Not worth the value

En savoir plus
Réduire

Go for it without thinking twice!

By

août 06, 2022

A beautifuly designed brand new ihg property located amidst the exciting Leicester square. I would say the best option in the entire ihg portfolio in London. Staff is super nice. Rooms are just the right size and the bathrooms are huge and nicely done. Just a few things to keep in mind there is no direct access to the hotel by vehicle so if you're traveling heavy make sure you're prepared to walk a few steps, also if traveling with kids as a family the privacy of the bathrooms might be a slight issue as you can sort of see through the rippled glass frame, I travelled alone so never asked the staff if there's an alternative for that. Other than that it is highly recommended if you're looking for the best most exciting location in the heart of London with brand new nicely stylized rooms tastefully decorated hotel.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great location

By

août 05, 2022

An excellent location but somewhat pricey even for London but the rooftop bar is a nice little addition to your stay. The 'film studio' decor is OK if a little overdone especially in the room itself however everything worked in the room whiuch is another plus.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great Location

By

août 01, 2022

Some of the staff are rude, poor service and no basic amenities

En savoir plus
Réduire

1 Night Stay

By

août 01, 2022

This hotel is in a great location, 2 minutes from nearest tube station (Leicester Square). Staff are very friendly and greet you with a nice smile. Rooms are a great design with smart bathrooms and a really comfy bed. Roof top bar has probably the best view in the whole of London - Big Ben, London eye, Shard and the city....

En savoir plus
Réduire

Best Indigo Hotel Anywhere

By

juillet 28, 2022

platinumelite

Love love love Hotel Indigo Leicester Square London! My family recently stayed there at the beginning and end of our UK trip. Staff is friendly and helpful, we all felt safe and the bedding and food is excellent. That bar on the 9th floor is a bonus and their breakfast is excellent. Much better than most included breakfasts. Location was fun for people watching and theatre in the West End but only a short walk to Westminster for Parliament Square, Westminster Cathedral and the London Eye and Boats on the Thames. I've already booked another stay!

En savoir plus
Réduire

Fantastic hotel in the heart of Leicester Square

By

juillet 25, 2022

Just stayed here for 2 nights and I cannot recommend this hotel enough
The location is fantastic literally in Leicester Square but you would think it until you look out of your window - no noise what so ever from this 24 7 hotspot so we had 2 perfect nights sleep
The roof top bar for cocktails and breakfast with a view was incredible
I cant wait to go back

En savoir plus
Réduire

Wonderful hotel!

By

juillet 18, 2022

This is a great hotel. Staff is very helpful and location is awesome! So close to the underground entrance and many activities to do around. Will definitely be back!

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great Location

By

juillet 15, 2022

Great location, very centrally located with very easy access to Piccadilly or Leicester Square stations and quick walk to Trafalgar and shopping on Oxford/Regent streets. Very friendly and accommodating reception staff.

En savoir plus
Réduire

very nice room - central location and we heard no outside noise

By

juillet 10, 2022

great location - being a IHG member it is great to receive the drinks voucher or extra points. When i am away for on holiday mini break i always choose the drink voucher. If away with work , it would be the points.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Perfection to a T

By

juillet 08, 2022

From our arrival to departure our stay was excellent thanks to the professionalism of the staff, the central location of the hotel and its cleanliness.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Don't have breakfast if you stay here!

By

juin 22, 2022

club

Two good things about the Hotel Indigo in Leicester Square are the proximity to the theatres and cinemas and the air conditioning in the room; which was fantastic – that’s where the positives end. The room where I stayed was incredibly small; not enough room to swing anything! The biggest failing of this hotel though is the breakfast and the people that serve it. These members of staff looked like they didn’t want to be there – everyone was very sullen and incredibly miserable. The Full English Breakfast was tasteless and the whole room (despite the amazing view) looks extremely tired and dated. But beware, even if the breakfast comes in with your tariff, they add a service charge (which can be removed)!

En savoir plus
Réduire