Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .
Annonce Importante
En savoir plus Réduire

Hotel Indigo Londres - 1 Leicester Square

1 Leicester Square| London | WC2H 7NA| United Kingdom| 44-203-9534200| Envoyer un e-mail
44-203-953415044-203-9534200
Hotel Review
Commentaires des clients
Hotel Indigo Londres - 1 Leicester Square

Hotel Indigo Londres - 1 Leicester Square

Commentaires des clients
Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.
86%
Recommander cet établissement

Impression générale

4,3

en fonction de 558 avis
86%
Recommander cet établissement

Ratings Breakdown

558avis

  • 5 Étoiles
    350
  • 4 Étoiles
    116
  • 3 Étoiles
    37
  • 2 Étoiles
    35
  • 1 Étoiles
    20

Hotel CLOSED on arrival!

By

septembre 16, 2020

I had originally booked Hotel Indigo Leicester Square for back in March 2020 for my partners birthday due to covid this had to be cancelled and postponed to September 2020.

I received a confirmation email 3 days before with a looking forward to welcoming us, not once on that email did it say the hotel was boarded up and closed! On arrival, we find the hotel and its boarded up with a note and a contact number i call the contact number which put me through to a lady who had no idea what i was on about and said i have the wrong number. I then went online and used the number on the website all options i pressed cut me off and the phone line went dead, we walked all the way around the block to see if there was another entrance at this point we asked in the casino next door and they said the hotel has been closed since March!

I went onto your instagram page, luckily i have instagram and noticed a post saying our sister hotel is welcoming our guests. I called them up and explained and they did have a booking for us if i did not have instagram i would never of found this out and we were deciding where else to book to stay.

Once we found Hotel Zedwell which was lovely when we arrived, they told us we were in an apartment to leave the hotel walk around the corner to find this apartment which we were massively disappointed with as we booked a hotel for a hotel experience, i called Hotel Zedwell back up and they managed to book us a room in there to stay which was lovely but if i had of known this i would of booked else where, as the room was small and had no window.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Not a good upgrade

By

septembre 16, 2020

Got upgraded to an apartment started off of untill we noticed a blob of chewing gum on the floor in the living room which was disgusting especially during a pandemic. We had noticed a slight smell in the bathroom to start with but as time went on the smell got worse and worse to the point that we couldn't use the bathroom at all it made us fill sick. The beds weren't perfect but ok, no tea or coffee making facilities.
The only good thing was being in central London

En savoir plus
Réduire

No go

By

juin 07, 2020

It was cancelled. Tried to rebook no reply
You should know hotel was closed why keep sending survey

En savoir plus
Réduire

All round great place to stay.

By

mars 18, 2020

The hotel is ideally situated for the theatre district and general sightseeing in London.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Hotel Indigo Leicester Square, London

By

mars 18, 2020

platinumelite

Excellent stay, particularly in light of the state of the world right now. Hotel was clean, staff was amazing, food and service was outstanding. Also, take in the view from the bar balcony, both at night and in the morning.
Be aware when visiting this property, it's on the square- you can have a cab get you close, but you will have to walk in. It's behind the M

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great view, shower, and service

By

mars 17, 2020

The hotel staff was friendly and helpful, the room was large and comfortable. The shower was excellent

En savoir plus
Réduire

Lovely night away in central London

By

mars 16, 2020

club

What a gem of a hotel! The most amazing rooftop view for breakfast!

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great location, room and reception service

By

mars 16, 2020

Located on corner of Leicester Sq the Indigo is perfect for theatre stays in London. Visited for my birthday on Reward Points and the excellent reception staff upgraded room and was able to check in before 1pm. Fruit and birthday note from reception was a very nice touch. The hotel has a fantastic rooftop bar/restaurant with views across London.
Look forward to returning.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Excellent hotel at the excellent location

By

mars 15, 2020

I would strongly recommend this hotel to anyone. The room was fantastic, the rooftop bar was excellent and location of the hotel was the best! It is in the middle of action: restaurants, clubs, theaters, and close to all the attractions.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Good location walking wise. No parking or ability to get near hotel.

By

mars 15, 2020

Room was nice.
Small bed.
Comfy tho.
Nice wet room bathroom
Nice views from bar on 9th floor
We went back for a nightcap after a dinner out in the city
To be told bar was closed at 10.50 pm
Not good enough!!
Breakfast is a disaster.
Don’t bother!
We asked for omelette with spinach tomatoes and garlic
No spinach.
Our server checked order and said she would go find out what happened ( apparently no spinach in the kitchen)
Nice to be told and offered alternative maybe??
All in all
Swerve

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great service

By

mars 13, 2020

club

Friendly staff who were very helpful. The location was great. Our room faced the square, which was pretty loud later in the evening on the weekend, but we were able to move to the back of the hotel with no problems.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Fantastic Location, Great Hotel, Amazing Views.

By

mars 11, 2020

The Hotel was clean, the rooms were spacious, the staff friendly, very nice atmosphere and views from the bar/lounge/restaurant.

En savoir plus
Réduire