Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.

*Campo obligatorio

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.

*Campo obligatorio

Hotel Review
Comentarios de los huéspedes
Hotel Indigo Dallas Downtown

Hotel Indigo Dallas Downtown

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
81%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4

en base a 771 opiniones
81%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

771opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    386
  • 4 Estrellas
    186
  • 3 Estrellas
    88
  • 2 Estrellas
    73
  • 1 Estrellas
    38

Top stay in downtown Dallas

By

19 enero 2017

Sympahetically restored historic building - this boutique hotel feels very much at home in downtown Dallas - excellent staff - and ask for the deep ellum brewing co beer at the bar.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Service and Convenience

By

18 enero 2017

Needed to stay near the convention center. Although the hotel was going through a renovation it was in good shape. The room which was a 2 room suite was very nice and updated, The staff was great. Good value. No problems.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Indigo Down Town Dallas

By

17 enero 2017

platinumelite

Hotel was very nice staff was great as was the location.
The rooms are nice but very small. The parking garage across the street is ridiculous no on staff member 3/4 exit gates and only 1 works and you have to find that gate. Took me 20 minutes to get out of garage.

Publicado porHotelStaff
18 enero 2017
Hello BigTex972, Thank you for your review and feedback in regards to your recent stay with us at the Hotel Indigo Dallas Downtown. We apologize for the frustration with the parking garage as we don't own it or have control over their staffing. We hope you will visit again soon.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Small like new York hotel

By

17 enero 2017

Rooms have been updated. Pictures are not showing new paint and updated furnishings
Bathroom is tiny, like a NYC hotel. View is just buildings.

Publicado porHotelStaff
18 enero 2017
Hello Hctberry, Thank you for your review of the Hotel Indigo Dallas Downtown. Now that the renovation is finished we are working on getting new photography to update our websites. We thank you for your business and hope to see you again soon!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Tiny rooms

By

16 enero 2017

platinumelite

Pretty hotel, but rooms are small. I had to get out of my own way when opening doors.
As a Spire Elite member, I was first given a room that faced another side of the hotel. My only view was into other rooms.

Publicado porHotelStaff
18 enero 2017
Hello and thank you for your review of the Hotel Indigo Dallas Downtown. We value you loyalty as a Spire member and apologize for the lack of a view from your guest room. We certainly strive to meet all guest requests and expectations however high occupancy does sometimes limit available rooms.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent Restaurant

By

15 enero 2017

We had the pleasure of dinning in the Tiisth Restaurant
( I'm not sure of the correct spelling), and were delighted with the menu as well as the taste of the food. It is refreshing to find different choices of dishes on a hotel menu. Additionally the service was warm and helpful.
Can't wait to go back to the Indigo Hotel.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Friendly staff. Excellent value

By

14 enero 2017

The staff was wonderful and the a la carte breakfast was excellent and a great value.. The linens were not as crisp or high quality as I expected.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Dont Bother

By

12 enero 2017

The rooms are ok. I was disappointed, I expected more for the hotel INDIGO brand.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Friendly hotel staff

By

11 enero 2017

The hotel staff was just about the only thing great about the stay. We stayed two nights the shuttle service was wonderful to have that other hotels do not offer, other than that I would have rated the hotel even less than I did.

Publicado porCustomerCare
19 enero 2017
Dear JROD 81911, Thank you for your feedback and for staying with us. We realize you have many choices when it comes to lodging, and we sincerely appreciate your business with us. I am glad to read your positive feedback on the level of services received particularly with the shuttle service. However, we are truly sorry if if there are some aspects of your stay that fell short particularly we noticed your low rating on the Rooms Cleanliness. We take all of the reviews we receive very seriously as they allow us to identify areas that may benefit from additional attention. Rest assured that these will be addressed immediately to the hotel management for evaluation and to take actions accordingly. Once again, thank you for staying with us. We value you as an IHG Rewards Platinum Elite member and we hope to offer you a more pleasant stay in the future. Sincerely, Grace P. Case Manager IHGService
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good stay at Hotel Indigo

By

11 enero 2017

Hotel Indigo was a very well located comfortable place to stay. The staff is very responsive and courtesy. The only negative was that the Bar and Restaurant seemed to be under staffed as it took a long time to get service.

Publicado porHotelStaff
12 enero 2017
Hello J Big Time, Thank you for you recent review of the Hotel Indigo Dallas Downtown. We truly appreciate your feedback and hope to see you again soon.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great customer service

By

10 enero 2017

platinumelite

great attention and service from front desk, clean room with a great view of downtown Dallas

Publicado porHotelStaff
12 enero 2017
Hello epomplun, Thank you for your excellent review and kind words in regards to your recent visit to the Hotel Indigo Dallas Downtown. We appreciate you business and loyalty as a Platinum member with IHG. We hope to visit with you again soon!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great location not so great room

By

10 enero 2017

club

Great location. The room was small. The floor was wet. The tv remote did not work and the previous tendants left grubby food hand prints all over it. Being an old opera house I would have loved to see nostalgic furnishings, not just a few scattered pictures amongst the modern decor.
Look at your bill before you leave for charges you did not incur.

Publicado porHotelStaff
12 enero 2017
Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our apologies for the inconvenience you experienced during your stay due to the room conditions. Rest assured that these issues will be looked into. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again. Sincerely, INSERT FIRST NAME, LAST INITIAL INSERT JOB TITLE
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información