Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.

*Campo obligatorio

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.

*Campo obligatorio

Hotel Review
Comentarios de los huéspedes
Hotel Indigo Dallas Downtown

Hotel Indigo Dallas Downtown

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
80%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4

en base a 687 opiniones
80%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

687opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    344
  • 4 Estrellas
    155
  • 3 Estrellas
    83
  • 2 Estrellas
    67
  • 1 Estrellas
    38

Great experience

By

21 septiembre 2016

Second time staying at this property. The staff was fantastic! Neat hotel with personality and history.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

housekeeping

By

20 septiembre 2016

The hotel itself is nice but I definitely had some issues checking in housekeeping doesn't seem to care if you're waiting on your room or not I was told multiple times that they were rushing the room but still ended up waiting 3 almost 4 hours to get into my room hopefully hotel management has spoken with housekeeping so that a situation like this doesn't happen again

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great room and love the lobby!

By

19 septiembre 2016

Great hotel for the location and price! The room was great and the staff was friendly. I think that if you are doing anything around the downtown area this hotel is great, the food is great and the wine menu is noce.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good stay

By

15 septiembre 2016

club

The only issue . There is NO micowave oven in our room

Publicado porHotelStaff
19 septiembre 2016
Hello byubear, Thank you for taking a moment to share your feedback in regards to your recent stay with us at the Hotel Indigo Dallas Downtown. We thank you for you business and hope you will visit again soon!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service

By

13 septiembre 2016

club

From the moment of check-in to check-out, staff were personable, attentive and fun! We were staying as part of a wedding party and they ensured that anything we needed was cared for.

Publicado porHotelStaff
15 septiembre 2016
Hello RJ89, Thank you for your review and comments regarding the great service you received at the Hotel Indigo Dallas Downtown. We hope to see you again soon!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Like coming home

By

12 septiembre 2016

platinumelite

Every time that I come to Dallas I stay with this hotel. I enjoy my stay because it is like coming home. I am greeted by name and treated like one of the family. I highly recommend this hotel.

Publicado porHotelStaff
12 septiembre 2016
Hello Mr. Hook, Thank you for your 5 Star review and for being a repeat guest of Hotel Indigo Dallas Downtown. Our entire team enjoys seeing and visiting with you each week! As you know...we always value your feedback. See you soon!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very nice staff

By

09 septiembre 2016

club

Staff were professional and friendly. The hotel was pretty. The location was handy to the places we wished to go (Perot Museum, Art Museum, and Klyde Warren Park within 1 mile). We enjoyed ourselves.

Publicado porHotelStaff
15 septiembre 2016
Hello okino82, Thank you for your review and feedback in regards to your recent stay at the Hotel Indigo Dallas Downtown. We are thrilled to see that you enjoyed the hotel and friendly staff. Please visit again soon.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

N/A

By

08 septiembre 2016

club

stay was great. great service. friendly staff. recommend staying here.

Publicado porHotelStaff
15 septiembre 2016
Hello Jon92399, Thank you for the excellent review and recommendation.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

One night stay

By

06 septiembre 2016

Everything was great, the only draw back would be the small bed pillows and towels that are not for the big boned.

Publicado porHotelStaff
06 septiembre 2016
Hello and thank you for your kind review of the Hotel Indigo Dallas Downtown. I am happy to inform you that we are currently upgrading the pillows on property to match all of the bed sizes. Soon all queen beds will have queen pillows and the kings will have kings. Thank you for your business, we hope you will visit again soon!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great customer service uncomfortable bedding

By

06 septiembre 2016

The customer service was great, upon arrival to the hotel the lobby was nice but it also appeared that the facility was going through renovations. My frustration was with the room it was not a suite. A full size bed with very inexpensive linen it looked like a dorm room in college. The bed was so hard and the sheets were beaded. I could not believe their was an actual shower curtain in my bathroom. Their was no view only of the other side of the hotel and other windows. Their was nothing on the walls and no additional chairs to sit in only the chair at the desk and the hard bed. The top hats hanging in the bar area should be taking down it does not complement the renovations. It was a shock based on the pictures that are on line. The hotel staff did want to move me to another room but by the time I returned to my room and changed my flight it was no need relocate from the 11th floor. I just stayed up all night. I have never ever slept in a full size bed in a hotel. The staff wonderful the rooms awful.

Publicado porHotelStaff
06 septiembre 2016
Hello ABM44, Thank you for your review. I am sorry to see that the hotel did not meet you expectations in regards to the rooms and décor. As you mentioned, we are in the middle of a renovation. Once complete, all of the décor and design will be centered around a classic Dallas theme from the 1920's in which theatre and shopping were prevalent in the downtown era. Very soon, the remainder of the art work will be in place to tie in the top hats and paint scheme. I thank you for you kind words in regards to the customer service and invite you back to the property to see the completed renovation in just a few short months.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Location

By

06 septiembre 2016

connected to the office I was visiting via Sky Bridge, very convenient. Hallways smelled a bit moldy but rooms did not. Nicely updated and clean. Clothing closet in bathroom a bit awkward.

Publicado porHotelStaff
06 septiembre 2016
Hello CP33133, Thank you for visiting the Hotel Indigo Dallas Downtown. We appreciate the kind reviews and are glad to the that the property location idea.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very nice in the center of town

By

06 septiembre 2016

Located close to pretty much everything; was a very refreshing place to stay.

Staff was excellent and very helpful - were able to direct us where we needed to go. Very attentive.

Though renovating some rooms, they were very quiet - hardly noticed. Renovated room we stayed in was excellent - seems they kept the feel of the old hotel but nicely appointed and updated.

Publicado porHotelStaff
06 septiembre 2016
Hello David3222, Thank you for your excellent review of the Hotel Indigo Dallas Downtown. We truly appreciate your business and thank you for your kind words in regards to the staff and renovations. Please visit again soon.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información