Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.

*Campo obligatorio

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.

*Campo obligatorio

Hotel Review
Comentarios de los huéspedes
Hotel Indigo Dallas Downtown

Hotel Indigo Dallas Downtown

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
83%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.1

en base a 889 opiniones
83%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

889opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    470
  • 4 Estrellas
    207
  • 3 Estrellas
    94
  • 2 Estrellas
    79
  • 1 Estrellas
    39

Great Hotel, highly recommended

By

26 mayo 2017

platinumelite

Staff was fantastic and very helpful. Very comfy rooms and unique design. Good location to explore all things Dallas.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great find in downtown Dallas!

By

24 mayo 2017

club

My husband and I took a "staycation" in downtown Dallas, and combined it with a show at the Majestic. The hotel was across the street, which made it extremely convenient.

After breakfast the next morning, we went on a walking tour of the city, and loved it! The hotel feels newly-renovated, and the rooms are clean and fresh, and have a funky/modern vibe.

The food at breakfast was wonderful! I don't recommend going close to the end of breakfast, because they start cleaning around you and it gets REALLY noisy!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable, felt safe

By

24 mayo 2017

club

Loved the historic dowtown building and the architecture. The room was extremely comfortable and clean. I felt secure here.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Location

By

22 mayo 2017

club

Great central location in downtown Dallas. Dining and entertainment options within walking distance.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Hotel Indigo Downtown Dallas

By

20 mayo 2017

club

Always stay at a hotel Indigo when i travel because I am guaranteed a clean, comfortable, quiet stay, and the hotel Indigo in Dallas did not disappoint!

Breakfast was FANTASTIC!

Will definitely be back!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed and Nice Room

By

20 mayo 2017

club

We enjoyed our stay in a king suite. They had the most comfortable bed I've ever slept in at a hotel. The price was also very reasonable for the quality of the room.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Cute hotel

By

19 mayo 2017

Room was very nicely decorated. Staff was amazing. My only complaints... no pool, no tub in any room and very expensive parking.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Fantastic Staff!

By

19 mayo 2017

The staff was so friendly and accommodating; I felt they all genuinely liked working at Hotel Indigo plus they cared about the folks staying in the hotel.

I forgot my charger and the desk Mgr, Ken, coordinates with another employee, Matt, so I could burrow his charger for my phone.

Also, they have a shuttle service I used a couple times. Darren and Franklin were my drivers and just wonder!

Would recommend to everyone to stay here!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

great location

By

19 mayo 2017

club

Walking distance to downtown Dallas attractions, very comfortable bed

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great quality and value

By

18 mayo 2017

This hotel offered a good value and experience. It was conveniently located near Deep Ellum--just a ten minute walk away. There were plenty of bars and restaurants similarly situated nearby.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed and great staff

By

15 mayo 2017

The staff was very kind and courteous. That on top of the facility being clean and inviting made for a wonderful stay!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good For Business and Show Attendees.

By

12 mayo 2017

Hotel is nicer on inside than on outside. From outside hard to tell this is a upscale hotel. The lobby and restaurant were simple and usable. The staff were all very friendly and knew what they were doing. The elevators were good with little wait time any time I had to use them. The rooms (at least the one I was in) seemed small as the king size bed barely fit into the room, (had to walk sideways between bed and wall to get to nightstand). The air conditioner was not able to keep the room cool all night, but seemed to do ok during the day. Bed was on the hard side and with the room not being cool enough the sleep was only ok, not great.
For this business meeting stay, being on the shuttle bus route was a great plus and make the hotel a good place to stay for the show. Location is difficult for dropoff and pickup due to the hotel only having an on-street entrance and no driveway like other hotels nearby..

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información