Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.

*Campo obligatorio

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.

*Campo obligatorio

Hotel Review
Comentarios de los huéspedes
Hotel Indigo Dallas Downtown

Hotel Indigo Dallas Downtown

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
82%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.1

en base a 807 opiniones
82%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

807opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    413
  • 4 Estrellas
    192
  • 3 Estrellas
    90
  • 2 Estrellas
    74
  • 1 Estrellas
    38

Another Great Stay

By

24 febrero 2017

Let me first caveat this review with that I am a regular guest of this fine Hotel. I have given Hotel Indigo Dallas several reviews and they always have sung the high praises of the hotel and the staff. Each time I try to remember everybody that provides me great service. However, I keep forgetting the overnight front desk staff and the behind the scene maintenance staff. I hope I spell this right, but Bloncia is the person that greets me every early morning when I am departing for my projects or to return home. She always make sure that I got everything and that I get my car. She always greets you with a smile and a good morning. This is what makes your day.
We all forget the behind the scene staff. We never think about the housekeeping staff or the maintenance staff when writing review. Housekeeping staff we see their result every time they take care of our room, but the maintenance staff we don't see the result but they are there. They make sure that if we have a problem with the room they get it repaired. How about the changing air filter or the replacement of light bulb, you don't think about them but, they are there and taken care of by this staff. I have had the great pleasure of having Ruben take care of some small issues that I have had over my many stay. I report them to the front desk and the next thing I know Ruben is there with a smile and a I will get it fixed for you attitude. Some were just the operator error, but Ruben makes sure that you are taken care of.
I will always stay with Hotel Indio Dallas every time that I in Dallas and will always highly recommend this hotel.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Hotel Poorly Marked on Outside

By

24 febrero 2017

The Hotel Indigo in downtown Dallas is poorly marked from the outside with construction dumpsters blocking the front doors. I found the valet/doorman to be rude and off-putting. The front desk staff, Phebe, was extremely helpful and kind as were the restaurant staff for both dinner and breakfast. The rooms are nice but there is no electrical outlet (neither on the wall or in the bedside lamp base), making it very hard to charge my phone at night. Being a renovated older hotel, the bathrooms are typically very small and tight. Although select staff were extremely helpful and kind, I will probably not stay in this hotel again.

Publicado porHotelStaff
24 febrero 2017
Hello VeggieChip, Thank you for your review of the Hotel Indigo Dallas Downtown. We appreciated your loyalty as a IHG Spire member and apologize for the challenges you encountered while on property. One of the key changes made in our recent renovation was to change our all of the lighting fixtures for those that include both USB and Outlets for charging.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Paid too much for small room

By

23 febrero 2017

club

Paid the same amount as 2 other guest and the room i got was smaller than the others. The ac unit was not working and wouldnt change below 73°.

Publicado porHotelStaff
24 febrero 2017
Hello Mon12, Thank you for your review. We apologize for the inconvenience you encountered during your recent stay. Our team strives to deliver the best in customer service and upgrades as many reservations as possible to ensure the best views and rooms are presented to our guests. We apologize that we were not able to accommodate all 3 rooms.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice hotel, conveniently located

By

23 febrero 2017

Hotel Indigo is a nice hotel at a good price in a good location in downtown Dallas. Our queen room was pretty basic - just a bed, desk and desk chair - but nicely appointed and clean. The bathroom was fairly spacious, with separate rooms for vanity and shower/toilet with a door between. We had a problem with the toilet that was serviced very quickly.

The hotel location was very convenient for us - basically next door to the Majestic theater, where we were seeing a concert; 15 minute walk to Deep Ellum in one direction and the Dallas Museum of Art in the other. Downtown Dallas is not a very populous place on the weekend but there were plenty of restaurants and bars.

All in all, Hotel Indigo fit our needs well, including a reasonable price.

Publicado porHotelStaff
24 febrero 2017
Hello mike 1962, Thank you for your kind review and rating of the Hotel Indigo Dallas Downtown. I am glad to see that you found the room to be nicely appointed and the property location to be convenient to your needs. We hope you have a chance to visit again soon.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great place to stay

By

23 febrero 2017

We love to stay in downtown Dallas when we come to town. First stay at Hotel Indigo Dallas but we have stayed in Waco. Love the history of the building, the art and the comfort of the room,

Publicado porHotelStaff
24 febrero 2017
Hello KayTx, Thank you for your wonderful review and feedback in regards to your recent stay with us in Dallas. We love to hear from fans of the Hotel Indigo brand! We look forward to seeing you in Dallas or another Hotel Indigo city soon!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice place nice staff

By

21 febrero 2017

club

Very nice hotel. Great staff. Great price. Just a heads up if you park yourself bring cash. They don't have a credit card machine in there. Other than that little hick up it was a great stay.

Publicado porHotelStaff
24 febrero 2017
Hello and thank you for your wonderful review of the Hotel Indigo Dallas Downtown. We truly appreciate your business and thank you for the kind word regarding our staff. We hope you have a chance to visit with us again soon!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Fantastic!

By

21 febrero 2017

club

This was my first time at a hotel indigo. I loved it and I plan on coming back very soon!!

Publicado porHotelStaff
24 febrero 2017
Hello Norobots, We are glad you had a chance to check out the Hotel Indigo Dallas Downtown! Thank you for the awesome review...see you again soon!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Efficient and comfortable

By

20 febrero 2017

club

Very efficient, European style (cozy) rooms, very near downtown and Deep Ellum. Reasonably priced, but good value. Very friendly staff.

Publicado porHotelStaff
24 febrero 2017
Hello MrMajestic, Thank you for your 5 star review of the Hotel Indigo Dallas! We are thrilled that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service and location!

By

20 febrero 2017

club

The staff was awesome and the location close to the vibrant Downtown/uptown locations.

Publicado porHotelStaff
24 febrero 2017
Hello Questors, Thank you for your wonderful review of the Hotel Indigo Dallas Downtown! Please visit again soon!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Stay

By

20 febrero 2017

platinumelite

Just an overnight stay to see a concert in Downtown Dallas. You are greeted warmly by the staff and they genuinely were concerned about me being comfortable during the stay. I enjoyed everything about this hotel - especially the location. Very convenient to everything Dallas. A great stay.

Publicado porHotelStaff
24 febrero 2017
Hello imawordman, We are glad to see you choose Hotel Indigo Dallas for you night in Dallas to see the show. We are happy to see you enjoyed the team along with the neighborhood. Please visit again soon!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Hotel

By

16 febrero 2017

club

The rooms are very nice and super clean, I was looking for flaws such as hair, dirt, crumbs, etc. I couldn't find nothing wrong in both of my rooms...The staff was professional and friendly...We will be visiting again!!

Publicado porHotelStaff
16 febrero 2017
Hello mimi, Thank you for your review and kind words about your recent stay with us at the Hotel Indigo Dallas Downtown! We have high standards and goals for our team when it comes to cleanliness so I am glad to see you surveyed the room and we did not disappoint. We look forward to your next visit!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent Service

By

15 febrero 2017

club

The valet was very helpful with restaurant reccomendations, and help with luggage in and out if hotel.
Would highly recommend. The bar and restaurant staff was very helpful as well.

Publicado porHotelStaff
16 febrero 2017
Hello Jimmy21, Thank you for your review and 5 star rating of the Hotel Indigo Dallas Downtown. I am thrilled to see that you found our team to be helpful and that you enjoyed the restaurant as well.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información