Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado

Es fácil empezar a ganar puntos. Solo tiene que viajar, ir de compras o comer fuera y ver cómo se suman sus puntos.

Explore sus beneficios

Bienvenido a una experiencia gratificante.

Explore sus beneficios

Nos alegramos de tener esta gratificante relación con usted. Tenemos mucho que mostrarle.

Explore sus beneficios

¿Está listo para ganar magníficos premios? Use sus puntos para conseguir noches de premio Reward Nights, artículos de marca y viajes, entre otras muchas cosas.

Explore sus beneficios

¡Bienvenido a Spire Elite! Un nivel completamente nuevo de ventajas para que usted las disfrute.

Explore sus beneficios
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.

*Campo obligatorio

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.

*Campo obligatorio

Hotel Review
Comentarios de los huéspedes
Hotel Indigo Dallas Downtown

Hotel Indigo Dallas Downtown

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
84%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.1

en base a 460 opiniones
84%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

460opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    249
  • 4 Estrellas
    101
  • 3 Estrellas
    55
  • 2 Estrellas
    34
  • 1 Estrellas
    21

Good views and comfortable rooms

By

07 agosto 2015

club

Overall, we enjoyed our stay at the hotel. The mattress was relatively comfortable, as were the pillows. The curtains also did quite well in blocking out the sun. The staff was very friendly and nice.

However, I found that at times the valet area was severely understaffed during busy times. In addition, the hotel was undergoing construction during our visit, so while there was no noise that impacted our experience, it made the hotel look a little less inviting.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Under Construction

By

07 agosto 2015

club

The lobby was under construction. Not much within a block of the hotel. The old Dallas Municipal Building is across the street but is under renovation, and the hotel might be better when that is finished. Older hotel that went through a shoddy renovation. Noisy HVAC and decorating colors are offensive to the eyes. The restaurant served a good breakfast but not enough wait staff. Two computers serve as the business center and are out in the open so there is no privacy there. I had to look to find the fitness center. Breakfast was included in the price which is a convenience.

Odd room layout but functional. Walking distance to areas with shops and stores and restaurants, but lots of store around the area appear vacant. Seems to be an area transitioning to a more modern area from an older one. Lobby furniture was very odd but comfortable. Looks like all the furniture came a seaside area - but this is in the heart of Dallas.

People were nice and friendly

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Hotel Indigo Downtown

By

05 agosto 2015

club

Friendly Staff. Comfy Room/beds.. Small restrooms. Construction going on in Lobby with stay but things were keep picked up and in order.

Publicado porHotelStaff
07 agosto 2015
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. Mary Kay is a wonderful event for the Hotel Indigo and city of Dallas. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Jason T General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Convenient loacation and great service

By

04 agosto 2015

platinumelite

The location is convenient to downown places to eat. A parking garage is accross the street. The hotel offers access to walkways and tunnels to reach other buildings. The room was clean, and the staff was very friendly and helpful.

Publicado porHotelStaff
07 agosto 2015
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Platinum Elite member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Jason T General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Beautiful hotel chain, wonderful stay

By

04 agosto 2015

I find everything about this hotel chain to be charming, and a refreshing change from the cookie-cutter approach to hotel design. This particular hotel is undergoing a remodel, and during my stay they were putting down a new floor in the lobby. They also were remodeling some rooms, and on two separate mornings I was awakened by lots of noise!

However, that did not detract from the ways in which this hotel shined. The staff was wonderful, and I just couldn't believe the quality of the food served in the restaurant. Every meal was an experience. I paid my compliments to the chef after eating an exquisitely seasoned pork chop, and probably the only filet of tilapia that I haven't found to be mundane. Breakfast options were also wonderful, and the staff was so accommodating. Every morning I would call ahead to request a breakfast to go (I'd highly recommend doing this as they get very busy), and I would request that they pour my coffee immediately so that it would start to cool. They were happy to accommodate, and every morning I started out with a smile on my face. And by the way, their coffee was actually quite good---not something I find often on my travels!

Its location is also quite convenient to several bus and train lines, and I worked on the other side of downtown but it only took me 11 minutes to get there by bus. The train took me to and from the airport, so I didn't need a car during my stay at all. What a treat to not have to deal with one.

I will definitely stay here again given the opportunity. Despite the construction noise, an overall enjoyable stay!

Publicado porHotelStaff
07 agosto 2015
Hello and thank you for your 5 Star review of the Hotel Indigo Dallas. We truly appreciate your feedback! Our hotel and brand were created for those seeking a different type of hotel from the traditional box. With that in mind, we are very excited to have a new lobby on the way and thank you for your patients as we work through process. We look forward to your next visit with us again very soon.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

historic means "old" here

By

03 agosto 2015

platinumelite

Great Historic Hotel that has a tired an outdated look and amenities. Lobby has been under construction for a few months and they fail to mention that each time I visit. Decor is really bad and dated. In room TV's are old and small, yet, they charge rather high prices. No gym or fitness center.. No offer for a pass to local gym. The staff's whole body language and appearance is tired. This could be such a better place.

Publicado porHotelStaff
07 agosto 2015
Hello and thank you for your review of the Hotel Indigo Dallas. We appreciate your feedback. We did begin a lobby renovation on July 6th and will have everything completed by Labor Day. Our fitness center is located on the 2nd floor and accessible for guest use 24 hrs a day.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Served us well!

By

02 agosto 2015

club

The hotel lobby was undergoing considerable construction, but literally everything else about our stay was pleasant. The room we stayed in was a bit tight, but I expected that somewhat. We enjoyed the hotel shuttle and all day cafe. Both of these were lifesavers throughout our stay. Thank you!

Publicado porHotelStaff
03 agosto 2015
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us despite the renovation and construction. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Jason T. General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Indigo Hotel for Chicago Concert

By

30 julio 2015

club

Hotel was under renovations while we were there. If we had known we would not have booked.
No swimming pool.
Rooms as small and smell old.
Unfortunately we won't be returning.

Publicado porHotelStaff
03 agosto 2015
Thank you for your feedback. We understand and apologize for the inconvenience caused by the construction. We are currently working to make enhancements to deliver a more comfortable stay for all of our guests. Sincerely, Jason T General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Beautiful Building and Great Location

By

24 julio 2015

club

The beauty of the historical building and location coupled with great service and wonderful sleep makes for the most convenient and comfortable visit possible every time I visit Hotel Indigo Dallas Downtown. Although there is not a gym at this location and the noise level can be high if your room is near the elevator, I will continue to stay at this hotel when I am in town, and recommend it to anyone looking for free shuttle service anywhere within a 3 mile radius.

Publicado porHotelStaff
27 julio 2015
Hello nrbower1, Thank you for your wonderful review of the Hotel Indigo Dallas Downtown. We love to hear from our repeat guests and enjoy being your destination of choice when visiting Dallas. We look forward to your next visit! Sincerely, Jason T General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Downtown stay

By

21 julio 2015

platinumelite

My daughter and I enjoyed the quaintness of the hotel. It was very comfortable and great location.

Publicado porHotelStaff
23 julio 2015
Hello and thank you so much for your review of the Hotel Indigo Dallas Downtown. We truly appreciate your loyalty as an Platinum Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Jason T General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Hotel for a Great Price

By

21 julio 2015

club

If you are looking for a quiet hotel on the edge of downtown that won't break your budget, this is the place. The staff is friendly, the concierge is helpful and the breakfast is fast, efficient and taste great.

For the price and location to downtown, this was a great choice.

Publicado porHotelStaff
27 julio 2015
Hello 7000Spaces and thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Jason T General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Stay

By

16 julio 2015

club

Hotel Indigo in Dallas was very convenient to The Majestic theater and other restaurants and we like the convenience of the shuttle that took us to the Aquarium.
Our hotel stay overall was excellent and would stay again.

Publicado porHotelStaff
18 julio 2015
Thank you so much for your wonderful review of our hotel! We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member, and so delighted to hear that you found our location very convenient and that your overall stay was excellent. We value your feedback and look forward to your next visit to our hotel! Sincerely, Bookie A Front Office Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información