Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado

Es fácil empezar a ganar puntos. Solo tiene que viajar, ir de compras o comer fuera y ver cómo se suman sus puntos.

Explore sus beneficios

Bienvenido a una experiencia gratificante.

Explore sus beneficios

Nos alegramos de tener esta gratificante relación con usted. Tenemos mucho que mostrarle.

Explore sus beneficios

¿Está listo para ganar magníficos premios? Use sus puntos para conseguir noches de premio Reward Nights, artículos de marca y viajes, entre otras muchas cosas.

Explore sus beneficios

¡Bienvenido a Spire Elite! Un nivel completamente nuevo de ventajas para que usted las disfrute.

Explore sus beneficios
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.

*Campo obligatorio

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.

*Campo obligatorio

Hotel Review
Comentarios de los huéspedes
Hotel Indigo Dallas Downtown

Hotel Indigo Dallas Downtown

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
84%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.1

en base a 452 opiniones
84%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

452opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    245
  • 4 Estrellas
    100
  • 3 Estrellas
    53
  • 2 Estrellas
    33
  • 1 Estrellas
    21

Beautiful Building and Great Location

By

24 julio 2015

club

The beauty of the historical building and location coupled with great service and wonderful sleep makes for the most convenient and comfortable visit possible every time I visit Hotel Indigo Dallas Downtown. Although there is not a gym at this location and the noise level can be high if your room is near the elevator, I will continue to stay at this hotel when I am in town, and recommend it to anyone looking for free shuttle service anywhere within a 3 mile radius.

Publicado porHotelStaff
27 julio 2015
Hello nrbower1, Thank you for your wonderful review of the Hotel Indigo Dallas Downtown. We love to hear from our repeat guests and enjoy being your destination of choice when visiting Dallas. We look forward to your next visit! Sincerely, Jason T General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Downtown stay

By

21 julio 2015

platinumelite

My daughter and I enjoyed the quaintness of the hotel. It was very comfortable and great location.

Publicado porHotelStaff
23 julio 2015
Hello and thank you so much for your review of the Hotel Indigo Dallas Downtown. We truly appreciate your loyalty as an Platinum Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Jason T General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Hotel for a Great Price

By

21 julio 2015

club

If you are looking for a quiet hotel on the edge of downtown that won't break your budget, this is the place. The staff is friendly, the concierge is helpful and the breakfast is fast, efficient and taste great.

For the price and location to downtown, this was a great choice.

Publicado porHotelStaff
27 julio 2015
Hello 7000Spaces and thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Jason T General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Stay

By

16 julio 2015

club

Hotel Indigo in Dallas was very convenient to The Majestic theater and other restaurants and we like the convenience of the shuttle that took us to the Aquarium.
Our hotel stay overall was excellent and would stay again.

Publicado porHotelStaff
18 julio 2015
Thank you so much for your wonderful review of our hotel! We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member, and so delighted to hear that you found our location very convenient and that your overall stay was excellent. We value your feedback and look forward to your next visit to our hotel! Sincerely, Bookie A Front Office Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Staff small quirky suites

By

13 julio 2015

Accomodating and friendly staff. The hotel is beginning a remodel. I was upgraded to a suite but the size of the room with the furniture in it made working at the desk difficult. (You couldn't pull the chair out without moving the sofa). Lighting and counter space in the bathroom were poor.

Publicado porHotelStaff
16 julio 2015
Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent stay at our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty to IHG and would like to sincerely apologize for the inconvenience you experienced due to the room setup. Rest assured that your concern will be looked into. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again. Sincerely, Bookie A Front Office Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Downtown Dallas

By

13 julio 2015

The hotel lobby was under aslight mod, but very clean and attractive. Staff super helpful.

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 julio 2015
Thank you for your 5-star review of our hotel and loyalty to IHG! We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed the cleanliness of our hotel and services rendered by our “super helpful staff". Thanks again, and we look forward to welcoming you back soon! Sincerely, Bookie A Front Office Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great vibe and service ...

By

13 julio 2015

club

.... internet connection and shower water pressure on the other hand ... not so good.

Cannot say enough about the design and feel of this property, along with the fantastic service.

Publicado porHotelStaff
16 julio 2015
Thank you for your review and loyalty to IHG! While I'm glad that you found our property enjoyable and loved our "fantastic service", I do apologize that we fell short in some other areas. We value your feedback and are looking into your concerns. Thank you again, and we look forward to welcoming you back soon! Sincerely, Bookie A Front Office Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Overpriced, under delivered

By

11 julio 2015

A tiny room at a high price. Trying to be a boutique hotel and not succeeding. The electronics in the room did not work properly, the paint and finish work in the room were sloppily done. The plumbing in the bathroom was backwards. There was no mention of room service availability until I was already in the restaurant for breakfast. The food was decent but they were out of cream for the coffee. The outside noise was annoying, instead of good quality windows, they provided 10 cent earplugs.

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 julio 2015
Thank you for your review of our hotel. We would like to sincerely apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We value your feedback and are reviewing your concerns with our team, as our aim is to consistently provide an exceptional overall experience. Once again, thank you for your comments and we look forward to an opportunity to serve you again. Sincerely, Bookie A Front Office Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Relocation trip

By

06 julio 2015

Stayed while apartment hunting in the area. Location and price were great. Could have offered longer service hours for dinning, also no room service menu in my room. Idea of the boutique look is great but design is showing age.
Staff very friendly and helpful.

Publicado porHotelStaff
10 julio 2015
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We have now begun the lobby renovations for the property and will soon start on the guest rooms. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Jason T General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Two trips in one

By

06 julio 2015

The hotel room was small. The arrangement of the beds made it very difficult to view the television. The bathroom was dirty, large hairball in the shower drain. Very noisy!!! Would not recommend staying here!

Publicado porHotelStaff
10 julio 2015
Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel. Please accept our sincerest apologies for the issues you experienced. Rest assured that these issues will be looked into and addressed. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again. Sincerely, Jason T General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

great shuttle service

By

06 julio 2015

club

The free shuttle within a 5 mile radius of the hotel is a real blessing, and the advice , recommendations, and service of the drivers is outstanding.

Publicado porHotelStaff
07 julio 2015
Hello and thank you for your 5 Star review of the Hotel Indigo Dallas Downtown. We are thrilled that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again soon! Sincerely, Jason T General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

噪音

By

05 julio 2015

club

房間內冷氣系統或是水管經常性發出噪音;房間格因稍現較差導致能清楚聽到其他房間住客的喧嘩或進出聲音;
飯店外面在半夜每天都出現重機車車隊的排氣管聲音,導致影響睡眠!!!!

Publicado porHotelStaff
07 julio 2015
Hello and thank you for your review. We value your feedback and are always looking for ways to improve our product and service. Thank you, Jason T General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información