Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.

* Required Field

Hotel Review
Guest Reviews
Hotel Indigo Dallas Downtown

Hotel Indigo Dallas Downtown

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
82%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4,1

based on 862 reviews
82%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

862reviews

  • 5 Stars
    449
  • 4 Stars
    203
  • 3 Stars
    92
  • 2 Stars
    79
  • 1 Stars
    39

Broken ac

By

23. April 2017

Poor experience. The ac in the room wasn't working, kept me from sleeping.

Read More
Read Less

Great location for theater district events.

By

23. April 2017

platinumelite

Hotel is in an old facility but the updates are well done.

Bernie, the front desk person, was exceeding good at his job.

The TV channels on the printed material in the room did not seem to agree with the actual channel numbers you had to enter on the remote.

Parking was expensive, especially short term, and if you parked yourself it was not easy to get to and from your car. In hind sight, we should have used the Valet Service and it was nice that a shuttle service was offered to and from nearby restaurants and locations.

Read More
Read Less

Hotel Indigo Dallas Downtown

By

23. April 2017

club

Satisfactory stay - nothing to write home about but nothing horrible either.

Read More
Read Less

great stay

By

22. April 2017

platinumelite

great atmosphere and nice staff.. the hotel had alot of character and was really nice and clean. would visit again... the breakfast was great! and the shuttle service was awesome too

Read More
Read Less

Can't wait until next year!

By

22. April 2017

Loved everything about our stay-from the friendliness of staff to the very comfortable room set up. Although we live in Frisco, we stay in Dallas quite a bit for shows,etc.., This will be our new go-to place!

Read More
Read Less

Had a great time

By

22. April 2017

we really enjoyed our stay. Location was wonderful, right next to our concert destination. Staff was friendly and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Beautiful Hotel!

By

21. April 2017

platinumelite

Easily the best hotel experience we have had in quite some time. The staff and leadership was strategic about their service, cleanliness and attention to detail. The hotel is beautiful and well maintained, great for a quick get away, family time or business trips as it is located in a perfect downtown location of Dallas. We will be back...soon!

Read More
Read Less

Excellent stay

By

21. April 2017

club

Excellent stay but (1) wish we could have opened the room's windows (we are no fans of A/C and prefer fresh air), and (2) one day, room service was only in late afternoon just as we were resting from a tiring sightseeing tour.

Read More
Read Less

Great overnight stay for museum and aquarium

By

20. April 2017

platinumelite

The family had a great time in Dallas at the Perot Museum and the Aquarium. The shuttle service to the hotel was a really great. They dropped us off and picked us up which was great since we have 3 kids aged 7 and under.

Read More
Read Less

Dalls trip

By

18. April 2017

club

Very good service Bernie made all the difference for our party. He was most heloful and very considerate and friendly. He did a great job.

Read More
Read Less

Unique Hotel

By

15. April 2017

platinumelite

We were celebrating my husband's 50th birthday and stayed here for an overnight get-a-way. The decor is a modern flair in a historic old building. The staff were friendly and helpful...loved Bernie!! He recommended Eddie V's for dinner and it was amazing! Perfect for a special celebration. The room was comfortable. The only thing I wish they had was a pool/hot tub! We had breakfast there the. Ext morning and it was good. Wait staff was friendly. Enjoyable stay!

Read More
Read Less

Always a pleasure at Hotel Indigo

By

14. April 2017

club

I've stayed at Hotel Indigo twice now and am always amazed by the friendliness of the staff and quality of the room I stay in. I've traveled broadly for Business and Leisure, and hotel Indigo is my go to when in downtown Dallas.

Read More
Read Less