Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.

* Required Field

Hotel Review
Guest Reviews
Hotel Indigo Dallas Downtown

Hotel Indigo Dallas Downtown

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
82%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 829 reviews
82%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

829reviews

  • 5 Stars
    427
  • 4 Stars
    196
  • 3 Stars
    91
  • 2 Stars
    77
  • 1 Stars
    38

Great service, clean

By

March 23, 2017

club

Hotel is obviously older but the room was clean, beds were comfortable, and the staff was friendly. Our room faced the parking garage and was a little noisy during rush hour but no other complaints.

Read More
Read Less

Hotel

By

March 22, 2017

Comfortable bed, low quality food, expensive stay compared to the service provided, nice staff. And problem with the restroom.

Read More
Read Less

New Remodel, Same Great Service

By

March 22, 2017

club

Great stay, as usual...new design. I hate they removed the microwaves out of the room, especially with all the different food options in the downtown area (can we say "leftovers for breakfast")

Read More
Read Less

Thanks

By

March 20, 2017

club

The room was tiny and much smaller than we thought it would be. However it was comfortable and we got a great rate for a hotel in downtown. Besides our initial shock at the size, we absolutely loved our room. The staff in the restaurant was great too!

Read More
Read Less

Nothing you will find special

By

March 20, 2017

the hotel room is okay only, the building is very old, the smell in the lobby is not nice, but the valet service and the staff is excellent.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel in great location

By

March 16, 2017

club

In the heart of Deep Ellum, this is a great hotel for business or leisure. Great local beer and downtown Dallas within walking distance. A great experience.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

March 16, 2017

club

I loved my experience here. Lots of style, ambience and character. I checked in late -- and unfortunately it was the night clocks spring forward so lost yet another hour of my stay here -- but during my short visit the front desk, valet parking, luggage assistance and dining room services were all fabulous. The best Migas for breakfast ever! Rooms are small as expected but very clean and comfortable. Loved seeing Downtown Dallas revitalized. Definitely recommend for business travelers or couples or just friends traveling and having fun. I didn't take a dog but definitely very dog friendly property with a park across the street with lots of other pet lovers

Read More
Read Less

Services was great and very friendly and helpful resources for the stay!!!

By

March 15, 2017

club

I have given my overall experience in the hotel a great rating!! Just a few minor problems! We liked the hotel for the friendliness and help with the great Bellman that you had also.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable rooms and great staff

By

March 15, 2017

We really appreciated our stay at the Indigo Dallas. We found all members of staff to be extremely friendly and helpful. The rooms are very comfortable and the decoration is fresh and recent.

Read More
Read Less

Great location and great service

By

March 14, 2017

club

Walkable distance from many sites, very friendly service, and great cleanliness.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 15, 2017
Hello kc715, Thank you for visiting the Hotel Indigo Dallas Downtown! We are thrilled to see that you enjoyed the property along service provided by our team. We hope you will visit with us again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

March 13, 2017

club

Room was nice, clean and quiet. The view was nice and the suite offered plenty of room. Overall a nice hotel for the price and location.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 15, 2017
Hello Amy M, Thank you for your kind review of the Hotel Indigo Dallas Downtown. We thank you for your business and for being a loyal IHG rewards club member. Please visit again soon!
Read More
Read Less

great stay

By

March 08, 2017

platinumelite

Sent wife and daughter to conference. they were happy and felt safe at the Indigo. The only concern was parking was either in a parking garage or on the street, (my wife does like parking garages but did not want to park on street) Most people that would not matter. They had a blast at their conference and found the Indigo very restful at the end of each day. One suggestion was to use laundry products that do not leave a scent, it sets off some allergies.
Great stay

Posted byHotelStaff
March 13, 2017
Hello daddyflatt61, Thank you for your wonderful review of the Hotel Indigo Dallas Downtown! We are thrilled to see that your wife and daughter enjoyed the conference they were attending as well as the property itself. We thank you for being a loyal IHG Platinum member and hope to see you all again soon!
Read More
Read Less