Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Important Announcements
Read more Read Less

Hotel Indigo Dallas Downtown

1933 Main Street| Dallas Texas | 75201| United States| 11-214-7417700| Email Hotel
1-214-760975511-214-7417700
Hotel Review
Guest Reviews
Hotel Indigo Dallas Downtown

Hotel Indigo Dallas Downtown

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 1829 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1829reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1102
  • 4 Stars
    401
  • 3 Stars
    156
  • 2 Stars
    117
  • 1 Stars
    53

Great Overall Stay

By

September 29, 2020

club

Overall great experience here. Some things were not avail due to covid but that was expected. Great location. Hotel was very elegant and the rooms reflected that. The parking situation is not ideal and we opted to park across the street because it was cheaper. Only complaint is the staff could have been friendlier. The valet was super cool and nice even though we didn’t use the service.

Read More
Read Less

Fine

By

September 29, 2020

platinumelite

Great location, ok price, clean room. Friendly staff. Will use again on return trips

Read More
Read Less

amazing atmosphere and super comfortable

By

September 29, 2020

club

My experience in terms of cleanliness, comfort and amenities in the room were incredible

Read More
Read Less

Nice and Clean Hotel for One-Night Stay

By

September 29, 2020

club

Good hotel, but across the street from park with lots of homeless population in downtown Dallas.

Read More
Read Less

Internet

By

September 28, 2020

club

I was able to get wifi connection on my phone but not on my lap top. When I called the front office they asked what kind of lap top I had and when I said Dell, they said your wifi was not capable with Dell equipment, I found this odd. We were there for a wedding, but I am self employed and I still needed to work during my stay, they connected me with the tech support, but they couldn't resolve the issue. Finally, my daughter suggested using a hot spot from my phone. This was a simple fix and I would suggest you use that in the future.

Read More
Read Less

Great price for location and room

By

September 24, 2020

club

For the price that was paid it was a very nice room. It was clean and comfortable. The only issue that I had is that the internet did not work on my floor and in order to get service I would have to leave my room.

Read More
Read Less

Hotel was great, other guests sucked

By

September 23, 2020

We had a pretty decent stay here for the weekend but was soured by obnoxious guests down the hall from us. The management did their best to quiet then down but at some point someone on the staff was just trying to appease the loud patrons and ignoring the rest of us trying to sleep. After 5 different calls to the front desk over an hour and a half, the loud guests left on their own volition.

Read More
Read Less

Birthday hotel stay

By

September 22, 2020

club

Had a great experience- clean, roomy and comfortable! Perfect birthday stay for my big 30!

Read More
Read Less

Great view

By

September 22, 2020

Peaceful and comfortable. Great view and great heat/AC.

Read More
Read Less

Close to everything in downtown

By

September 22, 2020

club

Cool old hotel. Could use a refresh in the hallways.
Just as simple as that, nothing fancy. Since I have to have 50 characters, when people smoke pot in the hallway, it was all that I could smell in my room.

Read More
Read Less

Yes, to Hotel Indigo!

By

September 21, 2020

I absolutely have ZERO complaints. My stay was everything, and more, from start to finish.

Read More
Read Less

10/10 will stay again.

By

September 20, 2020

Thank you for providing an indulgent home away from home. I'll be back.

Read More
Read Less