Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Hotel Indigo Dallas Downtown

1933 Main Street| Dallas Texas | 75201| United States| 11-214-7417700-8303| Email Hotel
1-214-760975511-214-7417700-8303
Hotel Review
Guest Reviews
Hotel Indigo Dallas Downtown

Hotel Indigo Dallas Downtown

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 2056 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

2056reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1244
  • 4 Stars
    435
  • 3 Stars
    180
  • 2 Stars
    132
  • 1 Stars
    65

Great Ambiance

By

September 20, 2021

My stay was short but very relaxing. Really loved the room setup.

Read More
Read Less

Cool feeling Hotel stay

By

September 15, 2021

club

Awesome bathroom design. Great layout. And clean room

Read More
Read Less

Indigo

By

September 10, 2021

Excellent customer service, helpful staff and a great place to stay!

Read More
Read Less

Not Happy

By

September 06, 2021

Request not met. I recently created Indigo and all image do not respond with any comprehension. Fujitsu calls and images do not consistently comprehend.

Read More
Read Less

What a great staff!

By

September 02, 2021

club

I traveled with a group of three other ladies. We thoroughly enjoyed our 2 night stay. We selected the Hotel Indigo because of its proximity to an exhibit we were visiting, but also because it seemed a little quirky and out of the ordinary.

Best part of our stay was the exceptional service. Everyone was helpful, friendly, and efficient. Alex (?) parked our car, brought up our bags, brought us extra chairs for our room, and delivered our missing water glasses with smiles! The young lady at the front desk on Tuesday and Wednesday was a delight and cheerfully helped us with some problems like our lost valet parking ticket! Our waitress for our breakfasts (if you reserve, add the breakfast option…you won’t be sorry) was amazing!

The hotel itself is beautiful, and yes, a little quirky. We loved the renovations. If there was a negative, it was that the main entrance with the valet parking was on a side street around the corner from the official address. A little hard to figure out on a first visit.

All in all, we loved our stay.

Read More
Read Less

Great location and friendly/helpful staff

By

September 01, 2021

Stayed at the Indigo due to its close location to BSW Vascular Hospital, where I had an appointment. Hotel was very clean, food was good, staff was very helpful and room was perfectly cleaned. I could not connect with hotel WiFi in my room, which was somewhat inconvenient, even though this was not business related visit. I would have appreciated a slightly bigger dinner menu. What was offered was good, but choices limited. Would like to see chicken or fish choices with vegetable options.

Read More
Read Less

Dallas

By

August 31, 2021

Took the family there for a long week to see shows and sight see. Great location. easy parking too! The down town was fun and easy to find hotel. The restaurant and bar could stay open later for my preference.

Read More
Read Less

Nice stay

By

August 31, 2021

club

I liked to stay at the hotel was very pleasant, the food good and the staff great

Read More
Read Less

Intimate and Lovely Hotel

By

August 24, 2021

Kudos to Marcus for a great hotel and team - met the GM when he was covering the hotel bar during happy hour. I was welcomed by Nature - she and everyone at the desk were friendly and helpful. The rooms are on the smaller side (similar to NYC) but that is part of the charm. Nice views and loved the black-out curtains so I could sleep in.
I was in corner suite with a living area - which was nice for doing work or watching tv. The open closet in the en suite was great. I wish there was more counter space but I made do.
The location is walkable to plenty of restaurants. I would definitely return.

Read More
Read Less

Nice property

By

August 23, 2021

platinumelite

The neighborhood is good, the rooms are clean, the decor throughout is well done. The staff is friendly

Read More
Read Less

Enjoyed our stay

By

August 22, 2021

platinumelite

We thoroughly enjoyed our stay. We gentlemen who checked us in was friendly and very helpful. The room was inviting and comfortable. We will definitely be back.

Read More
Read Less

Delightful stay

By

August 20, 2021

Must say the attention to keeping the original style mixed with modern amenities was spectacular. Even down to the gorgeous sconces in the hallways. I could just imagine what it was like to come there one hundred years ago with a steamer truck and a dream.
The staff have great knowledge of the history of the building, and surrounding area.
Thank you all for a great night's rest.

Read More
Read Less