Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Hotel Indigo Dallas Downtown

1933 Main Street| Dallas Texas | 75201| United States| 11-214-7417700-| Email Hotel
1-214-760975511-214-7417700-
Hotel Review
Guest Reviews
Hotel Indigo Dallas Downtown

Hotel Indigo Dallas Downtown

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 2180 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

2180reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1322
  • 4 Stars
    460
  • 3 Stars
    193
  • 2 Stars
    135
  • 1 Stars
    70

Nice room, good breakfast

By

September 26, 2022

I enjoyed staying here, the beds were cool and soft. In the morning we had breakfast and it was really good.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent

By

September 26, 2022

This is a really good property for our purposes in Dallas, Texas. Also I feel a good bang for your buck.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel for the price!

By

September 25, 2022

Stayed the night here to hang out in Deep Ellum and it exceeded my expectations for the money we spent. Very friendly staff, plenty of signage, valet was careful with my manual transmission car. 10/10 would stay here again!

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

September 02, 2022

Great rooms and environment. The customer service was wonderful. Brian took very good care of us.

Read More
Read Less

Great Location but Cleaning is Left to be Desired

By

September 01, 2022

Upon arrival I had to switch rooms a total of 3 times. The first time I switched rooms was because the room was on the 13th floor. The second time I switched was because the toilet was covered in hair and brown specks. The third room was slightly cleaner, but the room smelled stuffy and the floor was filthy. To remedy my bad luck with rooms, the hotel did offer a meal voucher for breakfast. I appreciated the meal voucher for breakfast that was given, however I was never able to use it because when I went to claim the voucher the kitchen was closed due to issues with equipment not working/being broken. In their defense I did not claim the voucher on the day given, however I was able to get a couple of snacks for the road, so it wasn’t a complete list. Finally, the valet was great, when I could find them.

Read More
Read Less

Great service and beautiful rooms

By

August 23, 2022

Heart of Dallas with beautiful rooms and views of the city. Great value.
Breakfast was delicious made to order every morning. Convenient parking or valets service. This hotel has so much to offer its guests.

Read More
Read Less

Just right

By

August 23, 2022

The hotel is beautiful and the location was perfect for my weekend getaway to Dallas. The staff were professional, and the valets were very friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Downtown location

By

August 21, 2022

We stayed here in August 2022 and were very pleased with every aspect of the hotel. The staff was especially friendly. I liked that it was within walking distance of the Fine Arts Museum and The Sixth Floor Museum. Coffee and water was available in the lobby for free but they had no tea.

Read More
Read Less

Spacious downtown lodging

By

August 18, 2022

The front desk manager was welcoming and extremely accommodating when I requested an early check in. He provided good guidance for a lunch venue directing me to the AT&T Discovery Zone. The valet team was friendly and drove me to my meeting the next morning so that I wasn't walking through a sweltering Dallas dragging a suitcase. Overall a great experience.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

August 17, 2022

Indigo hotel was beautiful and in a great location. Would definitely recommend!

Read More
Read Less

Professionalism

By

August 16, 2022

Larry and Tyler helped me out, and showed me a amazing time. Took their time to check on me and my events I went to. Recommended nearby restaurants. I really enjoyed myself this past weekend at my stay down there.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel in the middle of everything

By

August 16, 2022

Had a great stay here. Comfortable bed with very nice pillows. The bathroom was very nice with a great shower with lots of water pressure.

Read More
Read Less