Sesi Anda akan kedaluwarsa dalam 5 menit, 0 detik, karena tidak adanya aktivitas. Tetap Log Masuk
Sesi Anda telah kedaluwarsa. Harap log masuk ke profil Anda

Hotel Indigo Dallas Downtown

1933 Main Street| Dallas Texas | 75201| United States| 11-214-7417700| Email Hotel
1-214-760975511-214-7417700
Ulasan Hotel
Ulasan Tamu
Hotel Indigo Dallas Downtown

Hotel Indigo Dallas Downtown

Ulasan Tamu
Setiap ulasan dan peringkat yang kami terima diverifikasi untuk memastikan bahwa kami hanya menampilkan informasi yang diberikan oleh para tamu yang memang telah menginap di hotel.
87%
Rekomendasikan Properti Ini

Pengalaman Secara Keseluruhan

4,3

berdasarkan 1830 ulasan
87%
Rekomendasikan Properti Ini

Ratings Breakdown

1830ulasan

  • 5 Bintang
    1102
  • 4 Bintang
    402
  • 3 Bintang
    156
  • 2 Bintang
    117
  • 1 Bintang
    53

Birthday Getaway

By

September 30, 2020

club

Overall the hotel was nice. Beautiful decor, friendly staff for the most part with the exception of 1 valet...
The suite looked a bit different from the photos online, but clean.
There was a mini fridge but no microwave.
The biggest issue I had was with the toilet. It was tricky to flush sometimes. Took a few flushes for the water to
Actually go down. The elevators are small and gave a 2 person limit due to COVID. We waited quite a while for them a few times.
The location is great. Close to a lot of Downtown Dallas and Deep Ellum.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Great Overall Stay

By

September 29, 2020

club

Overall great experience here. Some things were not avail due to covid but that was expected. Great location. Hotel was very elegant and the rooms reflected that. The parking situation is not ideal and we opted to park across the street because it was cheaper. Only complaint is the staff could have been friendlier. The valet was super cool and nice even though we didn’t use the service.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Fine

By

September 29, 2020

platinumelite

Great location, ok price, clean room. Friendly staff. Will use again on return trips

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

amazing atmosphere and super comfortable

By

September 29, 2020

club

My experience in terms of cleanliness, comfort and amenities in the room were incredible

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Nice and Clean Hotel for One-Night Stay

By

September 29, 2020

club

Good hotel, but across the street from park with lots of homeless population in downtown Dallas.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Internet

By

September 28, 2020

club

I was able to get wifi connection on my phone but not on my lap top. When I called the front office they asked what kind of lap top I had and when I said Dell, they said your wifi was not capable with Dell equipment, I found this odd. We were there for a wedding, but I am self employed and I still needed to work during my stay, they connected me with the tech support, but they couldn't resolve the issue. Finally, my daughter suggested using a hot spot from my phone. This was a simple fix and I would suggest you use that in the future.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Great price for location and room

By

September 24, 2020

club

For the price that was paid it was a very nice room. It was clean and comfortable. The only issue that I had is that the internet did not work on my floor and in order to get service I would have to leave my room.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Hotel was great, other guests sucked

By

September 23, 2020

We had a pretty decent stay here for the weekend but was soured by obnoxious guests down the hall from us. The management did their best to quiet then down but at some point someone on the staff was just trying to appease the loud patrons and ignoring the rest of us trying to sleep. After 5 different calls to the front desk over an hour and a half, the loud guests left on their own volition.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Birthday hotel stay

By

September 22, 2020

club

Had a great experience- clean, roomy and comfortable! Perfect birthday stay for my big 30!

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Great view

By

September 22, 2020

Peaceful and comfortable. Great view and great heat/AC.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Close to everything in downtown

By

September 22, 2020

club

Cool old hotel. Could use a refresh in the hallways.
Just as simple as that, nothing fancy. Since I have to have 50 characters, when people smoke pot in the hallway, it was all that I could smell in my room.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Yes, to Hotel Indigo!

By

September 21, 2020

I absolutely have ZERO complaints. My stay was everything, and more, from start to finish.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit