Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.

*Campo obligatorio

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.

*Campo obligatorio

Hotel Review
Comentarios de los huéspedes
Hotel Indigo Dusseldorf - Victoriaplatz

Hotel Indigo Dusseldorf - Victoriaplatz

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
99%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4,8

en base a 388 opiniones
99%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

388opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    302
  • 4 Estrellas
    79
  • 3 Estrellas
    6
  • 2 Estrellas
  • 1 Estrellas
    1

Nice staff

By

25. Juli 2016

Nice hotel and very friendly staff.
Rooms and gym are ok.
Food in bar is good.
Only downside, the parking is a public parking down the Street.
When I come back to Düsseldorf I would definitively stay here again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Tolles Design, exzellenter Service

By

23. Juli 2016

Ansprechendes Design des ganzen Hotels, sehr komfortable Zimmer und starke und gut regulierbare Klimaanlage, Badezimmer mit großer Dusche.
Sehr zuvorkommendes Personal, das wohl Freude an seinem Job hat.
Echt empfehlenswert!

Publicado porHotelStaff
26. Juli 2016
Lieber MHENZ, wir alle sind Gastgeber aus Leidenschaft und Feedback wie Ihres, motiviert uns jeden Tag unser Bestes zu geben. Ihre Bewertung habe ich bereits mit dem ganzen Team geteilt! Bis bald und liebe Grüße Katja Schnabel General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

wunderbar

By

21. Juli 2016

Sehr angenehmer Aufenthalt in ruhiger Gegend und doch Zentral.

Publicado porHotelStaff
26. Juli 2016
Lieber stev45, herzlichen Dank für Ihren Aufenthalt bei uns und für Ihre tolle Bewertung! Bis bald und viele Grüße vom gesamten Team! Katja Schnabel General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Sehr schönes und sauberes Hotel mit freundlichem Personal

By

18. Juli 2016

club

Die Übernachtung im Hotel Indigo in Düsseldorf hat uns sehr gut gefallen. Schon beim Check-In fiel das sehr freundliche Personal positiv auf. Das Zimmer war sehr schön und geräumig und was besosnderes hervor zu heben ist, extrem sauber. Im Bett konnte man sehr gut schlafen und auch das Frühstück am morgen war sehr gut und abwechslungsreich. Ein sehr gelungener Aufenthalt. Wir kommen sich gerne wieder.

Publicado porHotelStaff
19. Juli 2016
Lieber helmerhause, vielen Dank für Ihre tolle Bewertung. Es freut uns sehr, dass Sie sich wohlgefühlt haben bei uns und eine schöne Zeit in Düsseldorf hatten! Beste Grüße Katja Schnabel General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice quiet modern hotel

By

12. Juli 2016

club

The Indigo in Dusseldorf is recently modernised, and the rooms are very pleasant. The restaurant and bar has a lovely garden out the back to enjoy on summer evenings, and the food and service are great.

Publicado porHotelStaff
14. Juli 2016
Dear Splattsville1, thank you so much for taking your time writing a review! It was a pleasure to read that you enjoyed your stay with us. We would be very happy to welcome you back in the future! Best regards Katja Schnabel General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great hotel, close to everything

By

11. Juli 2016

Was travelling on business but the hotel location made it easy to visit parts of the city (which made for a great visit experience). Hotel quality is excellent, only (minor) issue with WIFI is that you have to keep logging on. Will definitely stay here again when visiting.

Publicado porHotelStaff
14. Juli 2016
Dear edge123, Thank you so much for 5 stars! We hope to see you back soon. Best regards Katja Schnabel General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Recent stay at indigo Dusseldorf

By

09. Juli 2016

club

Excellent. I recommend this hotel to the business traveller and the facility to download English newspapers and magazines is excellent. Free wifi.

Publicado porHotelStaff
14. Juli 2016
Dear Smithy, Thank you very much for staying at our Hotel and being IHG Rewards Club Member. It was a pleasure to read your review and we are so happy that you enjoyed your stay with us so much. Best regards Katja Schnabel General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

good hotel

By

06. Juli 2016

club

good hotel.
fashion design.
nice people.
big room.
good location, close to metro.

Publicado porHotelStaff
11. Juli 2016
Dear zhoush, thank you for your positive comments regarding our facilities, location and the staff! We looking forward to welcome you back in the future! Best regards Katja Schnabel General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Outstanding Service

By

05. Juli 2016

club

We stayed at the Hotel Indigo for 6 nights as my husband had business in the area. The location was perfect for me to safely explore the neighborhood, walk to the Altstadt, the river greenway, the Hofgarten, etc. My husband could easily catch the tram to get to his meetings. We did have a little issue with getting decent wi-fi in the corner room we were in, which was important as it was my main means of communication, and when we asked the desk staff if we could change rooms, they immediately upgraded us to a lovely, large room overlooking the interior park with excellent wi-fi.The decor is very interesting and reflects the fashion industry history in the neighborhood. We didn't eat in the hotel much, but what we had was delicious. Overall, we had a wonderful stay with excellent service, and we would definitely stay here again in the future.

Publicado porHotelStaff
11. Juli 2016
Dear Goldie73, thank you so much for your great review. Such a detailled Feedback from a frequent traveller makes us more than happy. I will forward your comments regarding the roomservice, which we will use to get even better! Best regards Katja Schnabel General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Love this hotel

By

05. Juli 2016

Great hotel and fantastic front desk staff... Breakfast staff were a bit slow during this last stay and unresponsive but otherwise I love this hotel and will always be back.

Publicado porHotelStaff
07. Juli 2016
Dear Watzmann71, thank you for your recent stay with us. We're so happy that you enjoyed your stay with us. Hope to welcome you back soon! Best greetings Katja Schnabel General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

fashionable room

By

04. Juli 2016

comfortable room.
fashionable design.
professional staff.
good food.
convenient location.
will definitely come back again in next visit.

Publicado porHotelStaff
07. Juli 2016
Dear 匿名, it was a pleasure to read your review and we are so happy that you enjoyed your stay with us so much! Best regards Katja Schnabel General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Geschäftstermin

By

01. Juli 2016

club

Ich habe mich die zwei Nächte sehr wohl gefühlt.
Das Frühstück war klasse.
Tee, Kaffee und Wasser auf dem Zimmer empfinde ich als sehr angenehm.
Das Badezimmer ist sehr sauber und ordentlich.
Der Duschkopf könnte wieder einmal entkalkt werden.

Publicado porHotelStaff
05. Juli 2016
Lieber GBR EBV, herzlichen Dank für Ihre tolle Bewertung! Wir haben uns sehr gefreut über Ihr Lob und ich werde Ihre Worte mit meinem Team teilen. Beste Grüße Katja Schnabel General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información