Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.

*Campo obligatorio

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.

*Campo obligatorio

Hotel Review
Comentarios de los huéspedes
Hotel Indigo Dusseldorf - Victoriaplatz

Hotel Indigo Dusseldorf - Victoriaplatz

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
99%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.8

en base a 400 opiniones
99%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

400opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    310
  • 4 Estrellas
    83
  • 3 Estrellas
    6
  • 2 Estrellas
  • 1 Estrellas
    1

周辺環境に溶け込んだ、素晴らしい宿泊でした

By

17 agosto 2016

デュッセルドルフ中央駅から徒歩では少し離れた距離ですが、地下鉄やトラムの駅が近くにあり、移動には楽な位置に。周辺は静かで快適な宿泊ができる素晴らしいホテルでした。今回のデュッセルドルフは乗り継ぎで2泊の滞在でしたが、もっと長期滞在したくなるような居心地の良さが印象的でした。

Publicado porHotelStaff
22 agosto 2016
Dear kanagawa_dxcc, thanks a lot for your postivie review, we all looking farward to welcome you again. Maybe you bring some friends with you and have a lovely shopping weekend in Düsseldorf. See you soon! Sunny regards from Düsseldorf Katja Schnabel General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Businessaufenthalt

By

15 agosto 2016

club

Komfortables Bett und großartiger Service, zentral gelegen.

Publicado porHotelStaff
18 agosto 2016
Lieber yoyo222, lieben Dank für dieses knackig auf den Punkt gebrachte Feedback. Wir halten es heute genauso knackig und kurz: Komm bald wieder! Beste Grüße aus Düsseldorf Katja Schnabel General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Internetverbindung schwankend

By

15 agosto 2016

Ich bun durchaus bereit zu einer Bewertung habe aber keinerlei Interesse etwas über meinen Aufenthalt zu erzählen. Internetverbindungen waren leider instabil. es kam mehrmals zu sekundenlangen abbrüchen mit der Notwendigkeit erneuten Logins.

Publicado porHotelStaff
18 agosto 2016
Lieber HabichkeineLustzu, erst einmal ein Lob für diesen originellen Nutzernamen, der hat mir gleich ein Schmunzeln entlockt. An unserer Internetverbindung arbeiten wir, es wurde extra ein Glasfaserkabel gelegt und in den nächsten Tagen werden wir daran angeschlossen. Wenn du mal wieder Lust dazu hast, dann komm doch vorbei und probier das neue Internet aus. Sonnige Grüße aus Düsseldorf Katja Schnabel General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

central hotel ideal for business or leisure

By

15 agosto 2016

clean fresh hotel with modern rooms and attentive staff. breakfast selection and quality good. Restaurant food (dinner) quality and selection good but small and inconsistent portion sizes. otherwise no complaints.

Publicado porHotelStaff
18 agosto 2016
Dear slkn, thank you so much for your review. We are always proud to hear that our staff is attentive. Also to hear, that our new, local breakfest concept works for the guests. We will discuss your feedabck ragrding the portion sizes in the team to do better the next tim you pop in. Sunny regards from Düsseldorf Katja Schnabel General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent Quality Hotel with Great Value

By

09 agosto 2016

club

I was pleasantly surprised by my recent hotel stay at the Hotel Indigo Dusseldorf - Victoriaplatz. The hotel itself is unassuming from the outside, but the as soon as you arrive the reception staff is helpful and friendly. Plus, the rooms were much bigger than expected and the beds were very, very comfortable.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Indigo Dusseldorf

By

02 agosto 2016

club

Really well designed rooms, comfortable, clean with good facilities and convenient location. Will definitely be using again.

Publicado porHotelStaff
04 agosto 2016
Dear FrequentFlyer81, so happy that you enjoyed the Indigo way of life. All Indigo Hotels will wait for you with individual designs, inspired service and beautiful neighborhoods! Looking forward to have you back! Best regards Katja Schnabel General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great boutiuqe style business hotel

By

02 agosto 2016

club

Very comfortable and not too minimalist - well designed and lovely breakfast. Nespresso in the room was perfect.

Publicado porHotelStaff
04 agosto 2016
Dear Jojobem, we are more than happy that you enjoyed your stay so much! We want to be a home away from home and not just another hotel you are staying in. Hopefully you will spent some more time with us! Best regards Katja Schnabel General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Warm welcome, great design!

By

31 julio 2016

platinumelite

Great place in the Heart of Dusseldorf! Modern, quiet and very pleasant.

Publicado porHotelStaff
03 agosto 2016
Dear MichaelAFC, thank you very much for your review and 5 stars! We are very happy that you enjoyed your time with us and your stay in düsseldorf! Best regards Katja Schnabel General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

快適な滞在

By

29 julio 2016

platinumelite

プラチナなので広い部屋にアップグレードしてもらい、十分な広さでくつろげました。テラスもあってよかったです。また利用したいです。

Publicado porHotelStaff
03 agosto 2016
Dear 56ta, thank you so much for taking your time writing a review! It was a pleasure to read that you enjoyed your stay with us. We would be very happy to welcome you back in the future! Best regards Katja Schnabel General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Sehr gutes Hotel

By

29 julio 2016

Ausgezeichneter Aufenthalt, alle (vorab) geäußerten Wünsche wurden sofort erfüllt. Werde es jederzeit an Bekannte weiterempfehlen.
Das Hotel selbst hat ein sehr gutes Preis/Leistungsverhältnis. Bei Anreise mit eigenem Fahrzeug gibt es allerdings recht hohe Parkkosten; hier könnte das Hotelmanagement evtl. gemeinsam mit dem Betreiber des Parkhauses ein Arrangement ausarbeiten.

Publicado porHotelStaff
03 agosto 2016
Lieber n0yfb, vielen Dank für Ihre tolle Bewertung. Es freut mich wirklich sehr, dass es Ihnen bei uns so gut gefallen hat. Die Betreiber der Tiefgarage nehmen 18 Euro pro Tag und 1,50 Euro die Stunde. Leider haben wir hier keinen Einfluss auf die Preise der öffentlichen Tiefgarage. Wir freuen uns schon auf Ihren nächsten Besuch Beste Grüße Katja Schnabel General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Hotel

By

28 julio 2016

platinumelite

Great hotel in the center of Dusseldorf. Only two negative topics: sometimes can be slightly overpriced and the walking distance to Old City is slightly too long.

Publicado porHotelStaff
03 agosto 2016
Dear BigAlx, thank you so much for your great review! So happy to see that you had a memorable stay with us and everything was to your comfort. We hope to welcome you back soon. Best regards Katja Schnabel General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Swift

By

27 julio 2016

The two words in the title basically sum up my experience at this hotel. Both check-in and check-out went very fast and smooth. Received a nice room-upgrade for being an elite member. The room looked very clean and stylish, perhaps one of the nicest rooms I've stayed at in the recent past. The room was in accordance with the overall theme of the hotel, which I also liked.

Had drinks and dinner in the hotel on the first night. Although a bit pricey, the value to quality ratio for the food and beverages was very good.

I liked the location as well. There's a large supermarket close by. It's also close to the Altstad and close to the Rhine River, where I enjoyed nice sunsets after dinner. There are also a number of parks nearby.

Overall a very good stay, recommended!

Publicado porHotelStaff
03 agosto 2016
Dear BPM74, thank you so much for your great review. Such a detailled Feedback from a frequent traveller makes us more than happy. It was a pleasure to be your host and we can´t wait to welcome you back in the future! Best regards Katja Schnabel General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información