Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado

Es fácil empezar a ganar puntos. Solo tiene que viajar, ir de compras o comer fuera y ver cómo se suman sus puntos.

Explore sus beneficios

Bienvenido a una experiencia gratificante.

Explore sus beneficios

Nos alegramos de tener esta gratificante relación con usted. Tenemos mucho que mostrarle.

Explore sus beneficios

¿Está listo para ganar magníficos premios? Use sus puntos para conseguir noches de premio Reward Nights, artículos de marca y viajes, entre otras muchas cosas.

Explore sus beneficios

¡Bienvenido a Spire Elite! Un nivel completamente nuevo de ventajas para que usted las disfrute.

Explore sus beneficios
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.

*Campo obligatorio

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.

*Campo obligatorio

Hotel Review
Comentarios de los huéspedes
Hotel Indigo Dusseldorf - Victoriaplatz

Hotel Indigo Dusseldorf - Victoriaplatz

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
99%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.8

en base a 233 opiniones
99%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

233opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    183
  • 4 Estrellas
    45
  • 3 Estrellas
    4
  • 2 Estrellas
  • 1 Estrellas
    1

Perfect Sleep!

By

06 agosto 2015

The bed was a perfect way to end my day, staff was attentive and food was exactly what I expected

Publicado porHotelStaff
10 agosto 2015
Dear Big B Skier, thank you so much for your review and great comments! So happy that you enjoyed our large boxspring beds and restaurant! Looking forward to have you back soon! Best regards Katja Schnabel General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Modernes Hotel in guter Lage

By

06 agosto 2015

Modernes Hotel in verkehrsgünstiger Lage.

Perfekt für einen Städtetripp.

Publicado porHotelStaff
10 agosto 2015
Liebe Mischi68, herzlichen Dank für die Klasse Bewertung. Bis hoffentlich bald mal wieder! Ihre Katja Schnabel General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Düsseldorf-Empfehlung

By

05 agosto 2015

Hervorragend in Service und Lage, bestens geeignet für Geschäfts- und Privatreise

Publicado porHotelStaff
06 agosto 2015
Lieber Edelfan, wir freuen uns sehr über Ihre Empfehlung! Lieben Dank das Sie sich Zeit genommen haben eine Bewertung zu schreiben und hoffentlich sehen wir Sie bald wieder! Ihre Katja Schnabel General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Fantastic hotel

By

29 julio 2015

platinumelite

Great hotel, very friendly staff, really nice rooms, and great bar!

Publicado porHotelStaff
30 julio 2015
Dear Roselll, thank you for your kind feedback! To read these compliments from one of our loyal PLATINUM Members makes us even more happy :-) Please let me know when you have plans to return: reception@indigoduesseldorf.com Best regards Katja Schnabel General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Ein Hotel - ein Traum

By

20 julio 2015

platinumelite

Wenn man beruflich oder auch privat nach Düsseldorf kommt, ist die Übernachtung im Indigo quasi ein Muss für jedermann.

Die überaus freundlichen und sympathischen Mitarbeiter lassen keine Wünsche offen - man fühlt sich einfach nur wohl!

Gerne werde ich auch in nächster Zeit das Indigo buchen - einfach fantastisch!!!! Wirklich nur zu empfehlen!!!

Danke an das gesamte Team für diesen tollen Aufenthalt!

Publicado porHotelStaff
24 julio 2015
Lieber DUS_2014, WOW! :-) Vielen lieben Dank für Ihre tolle Bewertung und das Lob unserer Mitarbeiter. Es ist uns immer eine besondere Freude, wenn auch unsere Stammgäste und treuen IHG Rewards Club Member, uns ein so tolles Feedback geben. Wir freuen uns sehr Sie bald wieder bei uns begrüßen zu dürfen. Liebe Grüße auch vom ganzen Team Katja Schnabel General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Exelent and stylish

By

20 julio 2015

Stayed only for one night. I was met very friendly and hearty. As IHG gold member I felt all advantages to being IHG member. All was delightful. Room, bathroom, bed, breakfast with a quantity of cheese and other tasty food. Parking is expensive, but I was at weekend and left the car on the street, just opposite the hotel for free. Near the hotel are located many shops and restaurants and bars (that works till late at night).

Publicado porHotelStaff
24 julio 2015
Dear Denis1994, Thank you for your nice Review and being IHG Reward Club Gold Member! We're so happy that you liked our breakfast and service. We are really looking forward to accomodate you on your next trip! If you have any room preference or other wishes let us know:-) Please contact us for any future booking requests: reception@hi-victoriaplatz.com kind regards Katja Schnabel General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Service

By

17 julio 2015

platinumelite

From Check-in, through to the bar/restaurant staff, everyone was extremely friendly, very welcoming, and made you feel at home right away.
The healthy food option served in the bar area were delicious, and the bedrooms very comfortable to sleep in.

Publicado porHotelStaff
20 julio 2015
Dear Neilp72, Thank you so much for your review! It´s always a pleasure to read such great reviews like yours :-) My professional young team loves what they are doing and making customers feel like coming home. Hope to see you soon! Best regards Katja Schnabel General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service and comfortable stay

By

16 julio 2015

club

We enjoyed our stay and were well looked after by very friendly staff. The rooms were very comfortable and the general ambience was very good. Very pleasant and clean bathrooms.
Our only 'complaint' would be the music during breakfast - we prefer music free breakfast or at least not having to listen to throbbing beats first thing in the morning. The bedroom decoration wasn't quite to our taste - a bit strange waking up with someone huge staring at you, and having the repetition of the close-up of the same picture in the same room - rather a blank wall.

Publicado porHotelStaff
17 julio 2015
Dear survivor2, thank you so much for taking your time writing a review! We are very happy that you enjoyed our facilities and style :-) Thank you also for your comments regarding the music we will review that. Looking forward to welcome you back in the future! Best regards Katja Schnabel General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Très bon hôtel

By

15 julio 2015

club

Le personnel est aux petits soins et avec le sourire. L'emplacement est bon avec un quartier animé (mais l,hôtel est calme).

Publicado porHotelStaff
17 julio 2015
Dear Sebdh, merci pour votre estimation :-) Best greetings from the Team! Looking forward to welcome you back! Best regards Katja Schnabel General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

My new favorite hotel in Dusseldorf

By

13 julio 2015

club

There was nothing I didn't like about this hotel. Great design aesthetically and by function. The proximity (2KM) to the Aldstadt was excellent. Not far from the airport. Can't wait to return.

Publicado porHotelStaff
16 julio 2015
Dear gbranger, thank you again for your feedback! Really looking forward to your next visit in August :-) See you soon and best regards! Katja Schnabel General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Cool and cosy: love the atmosphere and friendly staff

By

11 julio 2015

Junior suite is around 55 sqm large
Smart, elegant and warm contemporary design.
More a suite than a junior suite.
Design sofa and table, desk, flat screen television.
Wood floor.
Bedroom with vey comfortable bed
Philips iPhone dock in the room and the living room
Nespresso coffee machine with selection of pods. Kettle
Bathroom with bathtub, separate walk-in shower, Aveda cosmetics.
very nice terrace along the whole suite, with chairs and view over the garden.
Very efficient heating system. Very quiet.

Good:
- Very friendly, smiling, helpful staff
- Nice room, with elegant and cool design
- Very good breakfast (very good fresh products: cheeses and hams, fresh fruits, etc.)
- Very pleasant restaurant for food, friendly service and garden terrace
- Very pleasant garden (great as the weather was very sunny)
- Pleasant location in the Pempelfort district: small local restaurants and shops in the surroundings, 5 minutes walk to metro station, 10 minutes ride by taxi to the aiport
- Bikes can be rented

Bad:
- Nothing

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 julio 2015
Dear nicolas75flyertalk, thank you so much for your great review and being a loyal member of the IHG Rewards Club! Such a detailled and perfect Feedback from a frequent traveller makes us more than happy. We can´t wait to welcome you again at our Hotel and please contact us directly for a future visit: reception@indigoduesseldorf.com The whole team sends you best regards! Katja Schnabel General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great rooms, great location

By

08 julio 2015

Perfect styled rooms in a central location. Great choice for Dusseldorf

Publicado porHotelStaff
09 julio 2015
Dear TomasC, thank you so much for staying again with us and being a loyal IHG Gold Member. Already looking forward to welcome you back! Best regards Katja Schnabel General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información