Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.

*Campo obligatorio

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.

*Campo obligatorio

Hotel Review
Comentarios de los huéspedes
Hotel Indigo Dusseldorf - Victoriaplatz

Hotel Indigo Dusseldorf - Victoriaplatz

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
99%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.8

en base a 461 opiniones
99%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

461opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    360
  • 4 Estrellas
    93
  • 3 Estrellas
    7
  • 2 Estrellas
  • 1 Estrellas
    1

Wish i could have stayed longer

By

17 enero 2017

club

The staff was very welcoming and very friendly. The rooms were clean and cozy down to the warm bathroom tiles. A very comfortable bed for weary travellers. Breakfast and dinner delicious and devine.

Publicado porHotelStaff
18 enero 2017
Dear Melib876, thank you so much for your stay and for the nice Review. I am proud to see that you enjoyed your stay. I will share These words with my whole Team and especially with the colleagues in the Restaurant :). We are looking Forward to have you again. Kind regards Katja Schnabel General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

gute lage und super-freundliches personal

By

16 enero 2017

platinumelite

lage und verkehrstecdhnische erreichbarkeit sind sehr gut (ubahn-station in 150 metern fussweg entfernung). sehr junges aber überaus freundliches und kompetentes personal. internet in manchen teilen des hotels schwach (5. stock randzimmer). kann man gut und gerne weiterempfehlen.

Publicado porHotelStaff
17 enero 2017
Lieber First Indigo, vielen Dank für deinen Aufenthalt bei uns und für deine tolle Bewertung. Deine netten Worte werde ich mit unserem ganzen Team teilen. Um das Internet Problem wird sich unser Haustechniker so schnell wie möglich kümmern. Dafür möchte ich mich entschuldigen. Wir würden uns freuen dich bald wieder bei uns zu begrüßen. Mit freundlichen Grüßen Katja Schnabel General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

mofty2013

By

16 enero 2017

the hotel is very clean,the staff were very helpful and you will find all what you need in rooms , good location, I do recommend this hotel

Publicado porHotelStaff
17 enero 2017
Dear Alasir, thank you so much for your stay and for your lovely review. I will share your review woth the whole team. We would be glad if you would recommend us to your friends and family. :) We are looking forward to have you again. Kind regards Katja Schnabel General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Lieblingshotel in Düsseldorf

By

12 enero 2017

Freundliches Personal, gute Zimmer, wunderschönes Frühstück

Publicado porHotelStaff
16 enero 2017
Liebe Belka_Est, vielen Dank für deinen Aufenthalt bei uns und für deine nette Bewertung. Das wir dein Lieblingshotel in Düsseldorf sind, macht uns stolz. Ebenso stolz macht uns dein Lob für unser Frühstück. Wie du sicher weißt, setzen wir bei unserem Frühstück alles in Nachhaltigkeit und Regionalität. Wir freuen uns schon auf deinen nächsten Aufenthalt bei uns. Mit freundlichen Grüßen Katja Schnabel General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

super

By

11 enero 2017

alles supper super super gibst nicht zu sagen immer wider hin

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 enero 2017
Vielen Dank für deinen Aufenthalt bei uns und deine nette Bewertung Zilonga. Wir würden uns freuen dich in Zukunft öfter bei uns zu begrüßen. Mit freundlichen Grüßen Katja Schnabel General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Gutes Stadthotel

By

10 enero 2017

club

Keine Probleme. Alles gut. Gerne wieder.
Das Zimmerdesign ist Geschmacksache. Es gibt unterschiedliche Themen je Stockwerk.

Publicado porHotelStaff
12 enero 2017
Vielen Dank für deinen Aufenthalt und deine tolle Bewertung aballe :). Wir würden uns freuen dich in Zukunft öfter bei uns zu begrüßen. Mit freundlichen Grüßen Katja Schnabel General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Künftig "mein" Hotel in Düsseldorf !

By

09 enero 2017

club

Alles absolut perfekt. Nur ein ein einziger Verbesserungsratschalg: etwas mehr Helligkeit im Zimmer.

Publicado porHotelStaff
11 enero 2017
Danke für deinen Aufenthalt und für deine tolle Bewertung mnbvcxy. Wir würden uns freuen wenn du unser Hotel Indigo Düsseldorf-Victoriaplatz in Zukunft zu deinem Hotel in Düsseldorf machst :). Ebenfalls danke ich dir für dein Input bezüglich der Beleuchtung im Zimmer. Wir freuen uns darauf dich demnächst öfter bei uns zu begrüßen. Mit freundlichen Grüßen Katja Schnabel General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great staff service and location, but not enough storage for longer stay

By

02 enero 2017

club

I stayed at this hotel for 9 nights on a business trip. Overall, I was pleased with the service and the location in Düsseldorf - nice neighborhood with several good restaurants within a few blocks and a 20-minute walk to the downtown/Alstadt area. The things I didn't like were:
- lighting in the room consists only of small lights; wish there was a a bigger, brighter lamp or fixture in the room.
- the room lacked much storage space - only a closet and a few drawers. I would have liked more storage for a stay of more than 3 or 4 nights
- the hotel boasts of its design, including a lot of fashion-model drawings on the walls - I would have preferred that the hotel concentrated on appeal to the business traveler rather than its art and design features. There is a larger-than-life size drawing of a fashion model on the wall next to the bed that I and my colleagues who stayed here found creepy (see attached photo).

Publicado porHotelStaff
05 enero 2017
Dear Dajego, thank you so much for your stay and your detailed review. I am glad to hear that you liked the service of our staff, for sure I will share your review with them. Thank you for your input regarding the lamps in the room. Our intention is to build a comfortable and fashionable atmosphere in our rooms with the spotlights, sorry if it was not bright enough for you. If you would like to have more space next time I would recommend you to book one of our beautiful king superior rooms, which you can do directly with our reservation department. The model that you have mentioned is Diana Gaertner. She is the favourite model of the designer Armin Morbach. She works for Dior, Chanel, Valentino and Yves Saint Laurent. Maybe with this information, you will find her less creepy next time :). We would be happy to welcome you again. Kind regards Katja Schnabel General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Many happy returns

By

28 diciembre 2016

club

This is the third time I have stayed at this hotel. I travel a fair bit and love this hotel. The food is good, wine list has some eclectic / unusual wines. I love the decor which make a refreshing change from the typical corporate decor one finds in most chains. The staff friendly and helpful

Publicado porHotelStaff
03 enero 2017
Dear Neohedonist, thank you so much for your review. I am happy and proud to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We created our menu and our wine card with a lot of effort so thank you for recognising it. We are looking forward to welcome you again. Kind regards Katja Schnabel General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Einfach ein traumhaftes Hotel

By

21 diciembre 2016

Hier wird Traumhaft wirklich gelebt. Nichts aus zusetzen bei der Übernachtung, dem Service, dem Personal und dem Essen.

Ein "must have" man gerne überdurchschnittlich gut in Düsseldorf übernachten möchte.

Publicado porHotelStaff
03 enero 2017
Lieber Gast, ganz herzlichen Dank für diese netten Worte. Wir alle freuen uns immer sehr dich hier zu haben. Auf ganz bald! Viele Grüße aus Düsseldorf Katja Schnabel General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Wonderful stay during an extended business trip!

By

19 diciembre 2016

I stayed at the Hotel Indigo in Düsseldorf for more than 2 weeks for an extended business trip! The staff was wonderful and I felt like I was coming home at night. The location was perfect! The room was perfectly taken care of! On December 6th, St. Nickolas, everyone received a special treat in front of their door in the morning. I highly recommend the hotel for business or for pleasure during your stay in Düsseldorf!

Publicado porHotelStaff
03 enero 2017
Dear ramtammon, thank you so much. There is nothing better a hotel team can hear, than guests feeling like home. It was a pleasure for all of us to have you here and we hope you will come back soon. Best regards from Düsseldorf Katja Schnabel General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Amazing staff and a great hotel

By

14 diciembre 2016

It was my second stay in this hotel. It is very well located in a nice live district with plenty of nice restaurants around. Roms are nicely designed with a touch of modern art. Standard rooms are a bit small, but Superior rooms are spacious.

Hotel staff are amazing, they are very friendly and helpful always greeting you with a smile and they would do whatever they can to ensure you have a pleasant stay.

Special thanks to Youssef, Lisa, and Nicole, you guys made my stay very comfortable and pleasant. You checked me in a very nice room, always answered my questions or requests, and your friendliness is remarkable.

I will definitely choose your hotel to be my favorite in Düsseldorf.

Wish you all the best of luck

Publicado porHotelStaff
03 enero 2017
Dear Mo_78, thank you so much for your feedback. I gave your thanks to the Front Office team. You really made their day! We would love to welcome you soon again. Best regards from Düsseldorf Katja Schnabel General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información