Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.

* Required Field

Hotel Review
Guest Reviews
Hotel Indigo Dusseldorf - Victoriaplatz

Hotel Indigo Dusseldorf - Victoriaplatz

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
99%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 578 reviews
99%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

578reviews

  • 5 Stars
    453
  • 4 Stars
    114
  • 3 Stars
    9
  • 2 Stars
    1
  • 1 Stars
    1

AUFENTHALT

By

July 24, 2017

DER HOTELAUFENTHALT WAR SEHR GUT, ICH WAR MIT ALLEM ZUFRIEDEN.
ALLERDINGS IST DIESE UMFRAGE HIER VIEL ZU LANGE. DAS KANN MAN GÄSTEN NICHT ZUMUTEN. BITTE GESTALTEN SIE SO ETWAS IN ZUKUNFT KÜRZER.

Read More
Read Less

Indigo

By

July 22, 2017

club

Gute Erfahrungen gemacht...Tolles Schlaferlebnis. Gutes Frühstück

Read More
Read Less

wonderful central hotel in Dusseldorf

By

July 21, 2017

club

Hotel Indigo is a wonderful little hotel which is very well run, caring and comfortable. Its location is perfect and the staff make you feel like it is a home from home

Read More
Read Less

Sehr guter und aufmerksamer Service

By

July 20, 2017

Werde das Hotel jederzeit wieder buchen. Immer eine Empfehlung

Read More
Read Less

Unforgettable stay!

By

July 18, 2017

platinumelite

I really enjoyed my stay at the Hotel Indigo Dusseldorf - Victoriaplatz! The Hotel is well decorated and the rooms a very comfortable!

Read More
Read Less

Rheinkirmes Besuch

By

July 17, 2017

club

Nettes Hotel mit nettem, zuvorkommenden Personal, schönen Zimmer und guter Lage.

Read More
Read Less

A refreshing stay after a tough cycling tour from London to Düsseldorf

By

July 16, 2017

club

It all began with the warm welcoming at the hotel when I arrived with my luggage and had to go to get my wife from the HBF, so the receptionist took my luggage and she said that she will place it in our room. And I asked them if they remembered the special occasion I sent them about a month ago, because it was my wife's birthday and she said that all is setteled :). I then went to get my wife and she found a nice birthday card on the bed and 2 vouchers for a signature drink from the bar.

The breakfast was good but needed some more varieties, Edwardo the chief of the breakfast staff always tried to fulfill our needs everyday big thank you for him and every one the staff are so friendly and always have a smile on their face.

The room cleening service were perfect, I can't remember the lady name but she was perfect and efficient

Our overall experience are perfect, the hotel is near to most of the touristic areas and our room was as I asked the reception before our stay.

Thank you to everyone at the hotel :)

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful experience

By

July 14, 2017

platinumelite

Hotel Indigo was a wonderful experience. Hotel personnel were wonderfully helpful, friendly and accommodating. A big shout out to Ricardo in the restaurant, he was charming, always ready to assist and extremely friendly. Room accommodations were lovely, the bed was excellent, and our balcony gave us privacy and fresh air. As this was our honeymoon, the staff had decorated our bed with rose petals and silly photo op articles like a top hat, mustache, etc. We will not forget how wonderful we were treated.

Read More
Read Less

Perfektes Hotel

By

July 11, 2017

Ein sehr gepflegtes Hotel mit freundlichem Personal. Die Lage ist ruhig und in wenigen Minuten ist man an der Rheinpromenade oder in der Shopping Meile.

Read More
Read Less

Komfortabel und modern, sehr freundliches

By

July 11, 2017

Es liegt günstig im Herzen Düsseldorfs, viele Restaurants im Umfeld, leider war die Tiefgarage im Umbau

Read More
Read Less

Schönes Wochenende

By

July 11, 2017

club

Ich war mit meiner Frau in Düsseldorf um dort meinen Geburtstag zu feiern und fühlten uns wieder sehr wohl und gut aufgehoben im Indigo!

Read More
Read Less

Etwas anders

By

July 11, 2017

Das Hotel Indigo überrascht mit einem etwas anderen Design, der stark an das Thema "Mode" angelehnt ist und deutlich vom Standard abweicht. Die Standard Hotelzimmer sind etwas klein, aber sehr gut ausgestattet und wenn das Zimmer nach hinten in den Hof gelegen ist auch sehr ruhig. Das Pesonal ist sehr freundlich und unkompliziert.

Read More
Read Less