Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Hotel Indigo Dusseldorf - Victoriaplatz

Kaiserswerther Strasse 20| Dusseldorf | 40477| Germany| 49-0211-49990-| Email Hotel
49-0211-499910049-0211-49990-
Hotel Review
Guest Reviews
Hotel Indigo Dusseldorf - Victoriaplatz

Hotel Indigo Dusseldorf - Victoriaplatz

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
98%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 1314 reviews
98%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1314reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1028
  • 4 Stars
    252
  • 3 Stars
    19
  • 2 Stars
    8
  • 1 Stars
    7

Not the best experience for an IHG hotel

By

August 04, 2022

Hotel definitely needs to pick up the pace for cleanliness and service.

Read More
Read Less

1st class Hotel

By

August 01, 2022

We love staying at the Hotel Indigo every time that we visit Dusseldorf. All Personnel are exceptional. The room, breakfast, cleanliness and location are outstanding. The secluded garden is perfect and very welcoming and refreshing in a city centre hotel. Would highly recommend and thank you once again for a memorable stay. Well done also to all the friendly staff.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel, well located in Düsseldorf

By

June 28, 2022

After the closure of the Intercontinental in Düsseldorf, the Indigo hotel is a good replacement.
Clean, comfortable room, pleasant personnel.

Restaurant currently limited due to post covid issues the whole Hotel industry is dealing with. However, there is enough good food to find at walking distance.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent property

By

May 31, 2022

platinumelite

My first time here, very nice room - definitely recommend the garden view side. It was nicer than I expected with nice windows and curtains. The gym in the basement was also nice.

Read More
Read Less

Nice small hotel in interesting neighborhood.

By

May 26, 2022

The Dusseldorf Indigo is a comfortable small hotel in an interesting neighborhood, a walk from restaurant and pub options, as well as the Rhine River. The staff is most helpful and friendly. All in all a great value, even during the fairs at the Messe.

Read More
Read Less

Gemütlichkeit und Wohlbefinden

By

May 10, 2022

club

Dieses Hotel ist glücklicherweise nicht gewöhnlich. Außergewöhnlich, bezaubernde und geschmackvoll eingerichtete Zimmer erinnern nicht an ein klassisches Hotel, sondern eher an ein heimeliges Wohnzimmer: das Bett, die Möbel sowie die Raumaufteilung, Farben und Design insgesamt wurden sorgsam ausgewählt und fein aufeinander abgestimmt.
Zimmer nach vorne zur verkehrsruhigen Straße sind ebenso attraktiv wie die Zimmer nach hinten mit Grünruhelage. Auf den Terrassen kann sich früh morgens schon mal ein Eichhörnchen verlaufen. Selbst viele Einheimische Düsseldorfs haben nicht so eine satte und grüne Oase vor ihren Balkonen.
Das Personal beherrscht das Metier in jeder Abteilung - Housekeeping legt unaufgefordert alles nach, es fehlt an nichts.
Reservierung und Rezeption zeichnen sich stets durch Service- und Willkommenskultur aus.
Beim Frühstück werden Qualitätsprodukte mit Herkunftsnachweis offeriert.
Einmal mehr hat sich erwiesen wofür IHG steht: Individuelle Herausragende Gastlichkeit ;-))

Read More
Read Less

Great location and nicely updated

By

April 26, 2022

Overall the facility was very clean and the staff were very helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Indigo Ende März 2022

By

April 04, 2022

Sehr geehrtes Indigo Team,

der Aufenthalt war „wie immer“ excellent!
Beim nächsten Mal hoffentlich ohne Maske.

Der Empfang und Service war hervorragend, Alina hat einen tollen Job gemacht.

Beste Grüße,
Alfred

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay, Friendly Professional Staff

By

January 17, 2022

The front desk and restaurant staff are very friendly and kind. They helped me with restaurant recommendation and even helped me to call back the restaurant when I accidentally left my phone there. Location wise is also quite decent, not far from Königsallee and easily accessible by subway. Room size is also reasonable considering some other European hotels have rooms that are so small. Overall, I will stay there again.

Read More
Read Less

sehr schöne Zimmer

By

December 08, 2021

club

Das Zimmer lag wunschgemäß sehr ruhig, war sehr schön eingerichtet, die Betten waren von hervorragender Qualität, Badezimmer sehr schön. Pflegeprodukte ausreichend vorhanden. Personal war zu jeder Zeit ausgesprochen freundlich und zuvorkommend. Das Frühstück war soweit gut, ich habe etwas mehr Käse und Wurst und auch ein Angebot an Lachs o.ä. vermisst.

Read More
Read Less

Aufmerksamkeit

By

December 05, 2021

club

Insgesamt war alles sehr gut ,die Lage hervorragend, sauber.ich habe in Zimmer ein handyladegerät vergessen und wurde nicht informiert nachdem es in Zimmer gefunden wurde

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

December 01, 2021

club

Now that is a well run property!
Staff all very friendly and helpful. It makes all the difference.
Superior room spacious with small balcony and garden view.
Area has enough interesting restaurant options and walking to city centre takes about 15 minutes or one stop with metro.

Read More
Read Less