Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Hotel Indigo Dusseldorf - Victoriaplatz

Kaiserswerther Strasse 20| Dusseldorf | 40477| Germany| 49-0211-49990-| Email Hotel
49-0211-499910049-0211-49990-
Hotel Review
Guest Reviews
Hotel Indigo Dusseldorf - Victoriaplatz

Hotel Indigo Dusseldorf - Victoriaplatz

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
98%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 1306 reviews
98%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1306reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1021
  • 4 Stars
    252
  • 3 Stars
    19
  • 2 Stars
    7
  • 1 Stars
    7

Great Stay, Friendly Professional Staff

By

January 17, 2022

The front desk and restaurant staff are very friendly and kind. They helped me with restaurant recommendation and even helped me to call back the restaurant when I accidentally left my phone there. Location wise is also quite decent, not far from Königsallee and easily accessible by subway. Room size is also reasonable considering some other European hotels have rooms that are so small. Overall, I will stay there again.

Read More
Read Less

sehr schöne Zimmer

By

December 08, 2021

club

Das Zimmer lag wunschgemäß sehr ruhig, war sehr schön eingerichtet, die Betten waren von hervorragender Qualität, Badezimmer sehr schön. Pflegeprodukte ausreichend vorhanden. Personal war zu jeder Zeit ausgesprochen freundlich und zuvorkommend. Das Frühstück war soweit gut, ich habe etwas mehr Käse und Wurst und auch ein Angebot an Lachs o.ä. vermisst.

Read More
Read Less

Aufmerksamkeit

By

December 05, 2021

club

Insgesamt war alles sehr gut ,die Lage hervorragend, sauber.ich habe in Zimmer ein handyladegerät vergessen und wurde nicht informiert nachdem es in Zimmer gefunden wurde

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

December 01, 2021

club

Now that is a well run property!
Staff all very friendly and helpful. It makes all the difference.
Superior room spacious with small balcony and garden view.
Area has enough interesting restaurant options and walking to city centre takes about 15 minutes or one stop with metro.

Read More
Read Less

2 Nächte

By

November 30, 2021

club

Das Zimmer an sich war super. Geräumig und sehr sauber.
Das Bad war ebenfalls recht groß. Allerdings suchte ich im Bad vergeblich nach einem Föhn. Den fand ich dann im Zimmer, in einer Schublade.
Und für ein solches Hotel ist es m.E. ein Minuspunkt, kleine Plastikfläschchen mit Shampoo etc. im Bad stehen zu haben. 2x benutzt und schon leer.
Etwas festinstalliertes an der Wand oder große Pump-Flaschen zum Nachfüllen wäre zeitgemäßer.

Read More
Read Less

Best hotel in Dusseldorf

By

November 28, 2021

The location is good. Next to the undergroung metro station. The city center is just 10 minutes walking. The breakfast is great. The staff were too friendly with us and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Stay

By

November 26, 2021

platinumelite

I think I might have filled this out already so delete if I did..

This is our favorite hotel.
We love the location, the room was large & comfortable, bathroom wonderful, bed so cozy & comfortable, a safe & a frig, coffee machine & hot chocolate. A large window that opened for air, pretty view, yummy breakfast.

And the staff - Manuel, Rosalie, Sashza, Loward & Dirk - so professional , friendly & kind...

The price was also fantastic too!

Read More
Read Less

Ein wunderbares Hotel

By

November 24, 2021

Das Hotel Indigo ist ein Hotel, das ich jederzeit weiterempfehlen kann! Ich habe mich sehr wohlgefühlt!

Read More
Read Less

I forgot

By

November 23, 2021

platinumelite

In my previous review I forgot to mention Manuel in the breakfast room, who is efficient friendly helpful& most of all, kind...

Read More
Read Less

Excellent

By

November 22, 2021

platinumelite

We love this hotel& the whole area.
Great restaurants a few steps away literally, a supermarket on the corner, a wonderful bakery coffee shop around the corner, shops & 5 minute walk to train.
The reception are professional& kind (Sashza& Rosalie& Dirk), the breakfast is great& the room was excellent. Comfortable bed, blanket& linens...
Coffee& hot chocolate in the room& windows that open for fresh air.

Read More
Read Less

Wochenendtour

By

November 17, 2021

Ein eher freundlicher Empfang im Hotel, sowie kein Dankeschön das man IHG Kunde ist. Nachdem Weg zum Zimmer musste ich selbst fragen. Das Zimmer war sehr groß mit Blick ins Grüne. Beim Frühstück waren die Mitarbeiter sehr zuvorkommend und haben schnell die Tische von leeren Tellern oder Gläsern abgeräumt.

Read More
Read Less

Gerne immer wieder

By

October 31, 2021

club

Alles fein und komme immer wieder gerne. Perfektes Hotel in für kleine Auszeit in DUS und gute Lage weg vom Mainstream.

Read More
Read Less