Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Important Announcements
Read more Read Less

Hotel Indigo Dusseldorf - Victoriaplatz

Kaiserswerther Strasse 20| Dusseldorf | 40477| Germany| 49-0211-49990| Email Hotel
49-0211-499910049-0211-49990
Hotel Review
Guest Reviews
Hotel Indigo Dusseldorf - Victoriaplatz

Hotel Indigo Dusseldorf - Victoriaplatz

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
98%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 1236 reviews
98%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1236reviews

  • 5 Stars
    967
  • 4 Stars
    237
  • 3 Stars
    19
  • 2 Stars
    7
  • 1 Stars
    6

Toller Aufenthalt

By

October 25, 2020

Alles Super.
Es wird hier auf Sauberkeit sehr gut geachtet.
Top Lage, in der Nähe ist U-Bahn und Strassenbahn.
Sehr schön eingerichtetes Zimmer.
Danke an das Indigo Düsseldorf Team für den tollen Aufenthalt!!

Read More
Read Less

Rundum perfekt!

By

October 19, 2020

Jederzeit wieder! Seit Anfang 2019 komme ich regelmäßig ins Hotel Indigo in Düsseldorf und fühle mich jedes Mal wie zu Hause! Danke, für die wunderbaren Aufenthalte!

Read More
Read Less

1 Month stay in Düsseldorf

By

October 16, 2020

Stayed for 1 month in this property, the room was spacious and the balcony was great during the week of summer weather. The staff always nice, and the location was really good, plenty of restaurants in the area and you can walk to Aldstat (20 mins walk)

The cleanliness can improve but nothing mayor, and the restaurant is closed after breakfast (

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and Safe

By

October 12, 2020

club

Very comfortable hotel with friendly staff, clean rooms and safe practices. Will be back and would recommend.

Read More
Read Less

Indigo

By

October 11, 2020

platinumelite

Great hotel, service, friendly staff and very helpful. The rooms are a perfect size, size and quiet and I got a great sleep. I'll definitely stay again.

Read More
Read Less

Hotel

By

October 10, 2020

club

Wir sind komplett zufrieden ob das Zimmer oder der Service ....alles supi...:-)

Read More
Read Less

US Residents in Germany

By

October 08, 2020

As a US Gov’t employee we are NOT subject to the VAT Tax in Germany and the Hotel desk clerk had no clue how to handle it. She asked her Manager who stated I would have to go to the German Town Center to get the Tax refunded, which is not the process of how they are supposed to process the VAT. (The VAT tax is 16% 6% which adds a considerable amount to the bill. Hotel manager was rude and did not ask any others how to process.

USA Federal Gov’t Employee.

Would NOT recommend to other USA Federal Gov’t Employees. (Over 40Kin Germany)

Read More
Read Less

Tolles und charmantes Hotel

By

October 07, 2020

Lage des Hotels:
Innerhalb von wenigen Gehminuten erreichen Sie die Altstadt.
Falls Sie jedoch schon schneller an ein gutes Altbier gelangen möchten mit echter Düsseldorfer Küche, dann befindet sich das Himmel

Read More
Read Less

alles bestens

By

October 05, 2020

club

Super Hotel vielen Dank, mein Lieblingszimmer wurde ohne Nachfrage wieder für mich gebucht!

Read More
Read Less

Sehr gutes Businesshotel

By

October 03, 2020

platinumelite

Sehr gut geschultes Personal, Zimmer sauber und geschmackvoll eingerichtet. Parkplatz nicht im Haus, aber im Nahe liegenden Q-Parkhaus. Fitnessraum.

Read More
Read Less

Poor

By

September 30, 2020

Terrible location, poor decor, not enjoyable, would not stay again. Poor example of the Indigo brand

Read More
Read Less

Auch in Coronazeiten perfekt

By

September 29, 2020

3 Tage ohne Service im Zimmer, geht das? Ja, das geht sehr gut. Handtücher, Duschgel/Shampoo, Kaffeetabs etc. werden vor die Tür gestellt, benutzte Sachen ebenso und abgeholt. Die Betten sind sehr bequem und 3 Tage konnte man auch damit leben, dass sie erst nach der Abreise wieder bezogen werden. Wir waren schon oft in diesem Hotel, diesmal war es ein bisschen anders, aber wir haben es auch genossen, mal nicht jeden Morgen das Zimmer aufräumen zu müssen, war sehr entspannend. Schade nur, dass die Bar abends nicht geöffnet war. Dank an das freundliche Personal welches bei Corona auch keine leichte Zeit hat...

Read More
Read Less