Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Hotel Indigo Dusseldorf - Victoriaplatz

Kaiserswerther Strasse 20| Dusseldorf | 40477| Germany| 49-0211-49990-| Email Hotel
49-0211-499910049-0211-49990-
Hotel Review
Guest Reviews
Hotel Indigo Dusseldorf - Victoriaplatz

Hotel Indigo Dusseldorf - Victoriaplatz

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
98%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 1294 reviews
98%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1294reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1011
  • 4 Stars
    250
  • 3 Stars
    19
  • 2 Stars
    7
  • 1 Stars
    7

Stadtbummel

By

October 19, 2021

Da wir öfters Ihr Hotel benutzen, sind wir
zufrieden.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel, Great location

By

October 09, 2021

Great Hotel, excellent staff. The parking could have been better. Overall, great business hotel

Read More
Read Less

Schöne Räume mit familiärem Flair

By

October 02, 2021

Das Hotel liegt sehr gut in einer ruhigen Seitenstraße mitten in Düsseldorf. Rheinufer und Altstadt sind zu Fuß erreichbar. Das Hotel macht einen eher kleinen familiären Eindruck hat aber toll eingerichtete Zimmer und gutes Frühstück.

Read More
Read Less

Perfect stay

By

September 28, 2021

club

Everything was excellent we felt safe and the staff was very friendly ismael was very helpful gave us some information around the city , i recommended this hotel for sure

Read More
Read Less

Standardausstattung

By

September 28, 2021

club

Zufriedenstellend bis auf die Kommunikation der vom Hotel durchgeführten Corona Maßnahmen im Zusammenhang mit Zimmerreinigung.

Read More
Read Less

Stylishes Hotel

By

September 25, 2021

Alles prima, sehr sauber und ordentlich. Sehr freundliches Personal.
Einziger Makel war, dass Bar und Rezeption von einer Person gemanaged wurden. Hat beim Check In etwas gedauert.
Ansonsten sehr zufrieden und auch das Parken im Parkhaus nebendran hat prima geklappt.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent service, premium quality bedding

By

September 24, 2021

club

Service excellence throughout my stay. Great premium bedding and Aveda bathroom amenities. Great design features. Fast wireless internet.

Read More
Read Less

Nice

By

September 20, 2021

club

Ich weiß ehrlich gesagt gar nicht was ich hier noch groß schreiben soll, habe alles bereits gesagt per Bewertungspunkte :)

Read More
Read Less

Spacious, well equipped room in a stylish hotel

By

September 16, 2021

club

Our stays at the Indigo Hotel have always been pleasant. We like the design and the rooms are always clean and very comfortable. We appreciate the location - close to our family and parking facilities - from which many places are within walking distance, Altstadt, KönigsAllée, Hofgarden.

Read More
Read Less

Modernes Hotel mit sehr freundlichen Personal

By

September 16, 2021

club

Bis auf ein paar Schönheitsfehler im Zimmer ein sehr schönes Hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Tolles Hotel

By

September 15, 2021

club

Wunderschönes Hotel, Nähe Zentrum. Service sehr freundlich und aufmerksam. Leider kaum Parkplätze und die Tiefgarage sehr Teuer pro Tag.

Read More
Read Less

Rundherum prima

By

September 15, 2021

club

Sehr freundlicher Empfang, Ambiente, Ausstattung und Sauberkeit stimmen

Read More
Read Less