Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.

*Campo obligatorio

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.

*Campo obligatorio

Hotel Review
Comentarios de los huéspedes
Hotel Indigo Glasgow

Hotel Indigo Glasgow

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
96%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.6

en base a 844 opiniones
96%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

844opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    591
  • 4 Estrellas
    198
  • 3 Estrellas
    38
  • 2 Estrellas
    11
  • 1 Estrellas
    6

Breakfast waste of money

By

16 enero 2017

The breakfast at this hotel is the worst I have encountered tired.
There are so many outlets around, spend your money there instead.

Publicado porHotelStaff
16 enero 2017
I am sorry that you didn't enjoy your breakfast, we were having some refurbishment done and had to use a much smaller space than normal- all id back to how it should be now. Regards Duncan Johnston General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Short but great stay

By

16 enero 2017

The hotel was very clean and spacious. Great location close to all major sites in Glasgow. Very friendly staff.
We had 2 rooms with two double beds each as we were travelling as a family and everyone enjoyed the space and the overall hotel experience.

Publicado porHotelStaff
16 enero 2017
Hi fr83, I am delighted that your family had a great stay with us. All of our twin rooms have two double beds, we aren't big fans of single beds! Regards Duncan Johnston General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Hotel experience

By

14 enero 2017

Pleasant hotel, convenient parking, breakfast disappointing- poor selection.

Publicado porHotelStaff
16 enero 2017
Hi Cub 64, Thank you for the really helpful feedback. Regards Duncan Johnston General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent

By

12 enero 2017

platinumelite

Purchased two rooms for one night. Everything was to a high standard, slap bang in the middle of Glasgow, with plenty of shops, restaurants and bars nearby. We had a superior room thanks to being a Platinum member, though I did have to request this. Still, the room was available at 12:30 which was excellent.

Room a decent size with typically comfortable, big King bed. AC was slightly disappointing - we found the room to be quite hot and that was the lowest setting. Still, it wasn't too big an issue.

Overall, for what we paid, we were very satisfied and would certainly stay again.

Publicado porHotelStaff
16 enero 2017
Hi hossco812, I am glad you had a good stay, thanks for petting me know about the issue with the air conditioning. Regards Duncan Johnston General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Super Saturday night stay

By

11 enero 2017

club

We had a wonderful stay during the first weekend of January 2017. The hotel is light and bright with lovely décor. The staff are incredibly welcoming and we will definitely make a return visit. I thought that it was really nice of the receptionist to wish my partner a happy birthday during check in.

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 enero 2017
Hi Beatles1979, I hope your partner had a great birthday, thank you for choosing to celebrate it at Hotel Indigo! Regards Duncan Johnston General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Birthday treat

By

09 enero 2017

Stayed here for my 50th birthday and would highly recommend this hotel . Was our 2nd stay here and we really enjoyed it from the lovely room too the great food in the restaurant .

Publicado porHotelStaff
11 enero 2017
Hi Mick2366, Thank you for spending your birthday with us- I do hope you won't leave it a whole year before coming back! Regards Duncan Johnston General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Food prices.

By

09 enero 2017

If i have anything negative to say about this hotel it would be the quality of the food and portion sizes do not reflect the prices charged. I must add that all the restuarant staff where very friendly and attentive.

Publicado porHotelStaff
11 enero 2017
Hi Jimmyjinx, Thanks for the feedback. It was good to read that the team were hospitable, less so that you felt the food didn't offer value for money- we will look into this. Regards Duncan Johnston General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Cold room

By

07 enero 2017

The lack of heating spoiled our stay at a beautiful hotel

Publicado porHotelStaff
09 enero 2017
Hi Iceberg man, I am sorry that there were issues with the room temperature during your stay and that this was not rectified. Regards Duncan Johnston General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Short break

By

07 enero 2017

platinumelite

Freshly cooked breakfast, comfortable and relaxing bar area. Room was spotless, bed comfortable- good nights sleep.

Publicado porHotelStaff
09 enero 2017
Hi WG1950, I am delighted that you had a such a positive experience with us. It would be useful to know what we need to do in order to get a five star review. Regards Duncan Johnston General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Hotel Indigo Glasgow

By

05 enero 2017

platinumelite

Clean comfortable room, great bed, friendly welcoming staff, city centre location.

Publicado porHotelStaff
09 enero 2017
Thanks Universal-traveler, I have got a great team here at Hotel Indigo Glasgow! Regards Duncan Johnston General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

excellent hotel

By

05 enero 2017

club

I love staying here as its very close to the station and the shops There is also parking next door to it

Publicado porHotelStaff
09 enero 2017
Thanks for the review, We have secured a 25% discount, for our guests, at the Q-Park next door to the hotel. Regards Duncan Johnston General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Food of poor quality

By

04 enero 2017

Food was not very good, overpriced.
Credit card billing was incorrect.

Publicado porHotelStaff
06 enero 2017
Hi Co10, I am sorry that you had such a disappointing experience here at Hotel Indigo Glasgow and do hope you will return to enable us to show you that this was in no way typical of the service we provide. Regards Duncan Johnston General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información