Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.

*Campo obligatorio

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.

*Campo obligatorio

Hotel Indigo Glasgow

75 Waterloo Street| Glasgow | G2 7DA| United Kingdom| 44-141-2267700| Email Hotel
44-141-226771144-141-2267700
Habitaciones desde:  
Hotel Review
Comentarios de los huéspedes
Hotel Indigo Glasgow

Hotel Indigo Glasgow

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
96%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.6

en base a 1103 opiniones
96%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1103opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    780
  • 4 Estrellas
    249
  • 3 Estrellas
    49
  • 2 Estrellas
    15
  • 1 Estrellas
    10

One of Glasgow's highlights

By

23 octubre 2017

platinumelite

I have stayed in this hotel on multiple occasions and based on the standard of rooms, the quality of breakfast and friendliness of staff, it is easily one of the best hotels in Glasgow (and the UK?) - always my first choice when staying in the central belt.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Friendly staff, comfortable staff

By

19 octubre 2017

Friendly staff. Nice comfortable, clean room. Good wifi. Tasty food. Good beer. Pleased with stay

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good value for money.

By

18 octubre 2017

club

We were four friends away for our annual autumn city break. We were greeted politely and enthusiastically upon arrival but I felt we might have been offered some help with our cases as we were all older ladies ( in our 70s).
We had dinner in the hotel restaurant on the first and second evenings. We enjoyed both meals as much as we enjoyed the breakfasts. There were one or two small issues but they were successfully dealt with by the staff..
Issues in the bedrooms were dealt with but did cause some real inconvenience.
The concierge at the very end of our stay really let the hotel down as he was most rude and very unhelpful. He actually watched us struggling down the steps with our suitcases. Even the taxi driver commented on the attitude and behaviour of the concierge!. Disappointing to say the least.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Staff

By

18 octubre 2017

The hotel is in a very good location whether by foot, public transport or car.

All the staff were excellent, and Brandon's Cocktails are a must to try.

Car parking proved expensive in comparison to Holiday Inn Theatre Land the previous week, Paying £15 per night, versus £3 per night the previous week, is quite some difference, and I hit a very expensive wheel in the very narrow and awkward lanes.

In terms of the restaurant, again the staff were wonderful, but I really did not see the Benefit or draw of Marco Pierre White as the food was not at all adventurous. The two meals I did have, the price did not warrant the product, and I would suggest they drop the franchise and have their own restaurant at a more reasonable price point.

I would strongly recommend The Indigo as the hotel, it's staff and rooms, as per the title, are excellent.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent

By

18 octubre 2017

Excellent hotel and well located in Glasgow.
Great design of room with comfy bed.
Can not fault this hotel.
Will stay again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great staff

By

18 octubre 2017

club

Extremely comfortable room and great staff. All were very attentative and courteous.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Staff professionalism

By

18 octubre 2017

club

Staff are really well trained and very professional and personable can’t wait to return

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Weekend trip to Glasgow

By

18 octubre 2017

club

I had stayed in this hotel before, that time for a business trip, so I knew what to expect, and experience met my expectations. Room was nicely decorated, comfortable bed, cleaning service was excellent. And the breakfast is divine.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Love the hotel indigo brand and collect the ihg points

By

17 octubre 2017

The lady on reception for check in was friendly and helpful. Powerful rain fall shower and nice toiletries the free mini bar items are much appreciated. Central location less than five minute walk to the train station. Room service was fast and wi fi was good. Already booked other visit. I’m orgigally from Glasgow and hadn’t been back for around ten years it’s changed a lot and lot of money spent on it. Thanks would recommend

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

best hotel of them all!

By

15 octubre 2017

club

We traveled throughout Scotland for 8 days. Of all the places we stayed this hotel was without a doubt , the BEST. Everything was clean and spotless from the lobby to the bedroom to the bathroom-and all nicely appointed. The shower had great flow with excellent products supplied. There was even a soft green glow night light for the bathroom! The mini-bar was supplied with soft drinks and water free of charge. The linens were crisp and the furnishing appeared new. The front desk staff, Amber and Nick were courteous ,kind and helpful. I will definitely look for other Hotel Indigo establishments when I travel.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Short October stay

By

14 octubre 2017

club

Inviting room and delicious meals were the highlight of our visit to Hotel Indigo.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay in Glasgow

By

13 octubre 2017

platinumelite

Used this hotel for the first time as regular hotel (Crowne Plaza) was fully booked. Was greeted and checked in by very friendly staff they also offered me a 20% discount voucher for the Marco Pierre White restaurant ( hadn’t planned to dine there but this made me reconsider my options)
I was upgraded as a platinum member room was excellent and nicely presented. Very clean with nice features. I decided to use the MPW restaurant and had a memorable dinner and very good service. I will definitely return to this hotel when I next stay in Glasgow.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información