Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.

*Campo obligatorio

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.

*Campo obligatorio

Hotel Review
Comentarios de los huéspedes
Hotel Indigo Glasgow

Hotel Indigo Glasgow

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
96%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.6

en base a 776 opiniones
96%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

776opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    545
  • 4 Estrellas
    186
  • 3 Estrellas
    32
  • 2 Estrellas
    9
  • 1 Estrellas
    4

A glasgow Night

By

24 septiembre 2016

Good amenities and clean but bed could be softer, air conditioning quieter and service in the restaurant slicker - were they short staffed?

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good Hotel

By

23 septiembre 2016

club

On my arrival I was given a very warm welcome by the man on reception. Likewise at breakfast the man there explained where different items could be found.

The room was very nice and the bed was comfortable. All the items in the bathroom were of a good standard.

If I return to Glasgow I will definitely try to book this hotel again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very helpfull staff

By

20 septiembre 2016

Staff helped me to print out items, including the following:

1) Boarding pass for my return flight to London
2) Other material from a USB storage stick

Publicado porHotelStaff
22 septiembre 2016
Hi CRK, I am glad my team were able to assist you with printing. Regards Duncan Johnston General Maanger
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent hotel

By

19 septiembre 2016

club

Great staff at reception. Room was clean and fresh. Gym room was pretty good. Upto 20kg dumbells, bench and a versatile multi gym.

Publicado porHotelStaff
20 septiembre 2016
Hi Tom_mar, The gym is small, but well equipped. Glad you appreciated it. Regards Duncan Johnston General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Charming hotel and great location

By

18 septiembre 2016

platinumelite

The hotel is an easy five minute walk to the central train station. The hotel rooms are clean, comfortable, and elegantly designed. The staff is very friendly and helpful. The price is very reasonable. I would definitely stay her on my next visit to Glasgow.

Publicado porHotelStaff
18 septiembre 2016
Thanks Charles, I do hope to welcome you back n your next visit to Glasgow. Regards Duncan Johnston General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excelllent mid-grade boutique hotel

By

14 septiembre 2016

club

Comfortable, well appointed, clean, quiet room, including bathroom facilities. Comfortable contemporary bar, lounge and lobby areas, Good wifi. Friendly, efficient, knowledgable hotel staff. The restaurant and bar appear to be understaff, service was slow. At breakfast, the staff had trouble keeping plates, cups, juices, butter and other items in the buffet areas stocked. The dinner menu was limited, especially the prix-fixed menus and the meals when served were not the quality one would expect to be served in a restaurant claiming to have michelin star chef. Love the hotel, not the restaurant. Will eat elsewhere until/unless changes are made.

Publicado porHotelStaff
18 septiembre 2016
Hi rgpond304, Thank you for the useful feedback. We do have an extensive a la carte menu in our steakhouse. Regards Duncan Johnston General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Business Stay

By

10 septiembre 2016

club

All good, comfortable room and bed, dinner service a bit off, otherwise all good.
Good location for central glasgow

Publicado porHotelStaff
12 septiembre 2016
Hi Russ831, Thank you for the feedback. I will have a critical look at speed of service in the restaurant. Regards Duncan Johnston General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Hotel Great Staff

By

09 septiembre 2016

club

I have stayed at the Indigo in Glasgow several times and always go back because it is lovely, friendly and efficient. Very clean and fresh rooms, good food and wine and the staff have always been excellent.

Publicado porHotelStaff
12 septiembre 2016
Hi Jonnyjj, It is always great to read such positive comments form one of our loyal guests. Thank you! Duncan Johnston General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great boutique hotel

By

06 septiembre 2016

club

Hotel and room was great; however expected more from the restaurant, given it was a MPW one, and that part left us feeling a little deflated as the quality did not fairly reflect the price.

Publicado porHotelStaff
06 septiembre 2016
Hi Hadders-Uk, I was disappointed to read that your experience in our MPW restaurant didn't meet with your expectations- please let me know what we could do better. Regards Duncan Johnston General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

City break

By

02 septiembre 2016

I have stayed at this hotel several times before. It is located in the heart of the city centre so it's easy to get around. There is no parking on site but there is a car park right next door and hotel guests receive a 25% discount.

I have always found the staff to be very professional and amenable. The rooms are well decorated and maintained but the storage space is limited. Although in the centre of Glasgow outside noise is minimal whilst in the rooms.

Publicado porHotelStaff
06 septiembre 2016
Hi Extec2006, Thank you for your continued loyalty to us. If there is anything you need on your next stay, please let me know. Regards Duncan Johnston General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Boutique Hotel in the Centre of Glasgow

By

31 agosto 2016

Great hotel with modern decor and furniture. Food great Hotel was staff were absolutely brilliant and attended to all our requests in a timely manner. Forget about the big name 5 star hotels in Glasgow, none of them have got a patch on Hotel Indigo in terms of experiencing Glasgow City Centre.

Publicado porHotelStaff
02 septiembre 2016
Hi Lemoney!, I do enjoy reading such positive feedback- thank you! Regards Duncan Johnston General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great location and service...

By

28 agosto 2016

I've stayed at Hotel Indigo in Glasgow several times and the staff are very welcoming and helpful. The location is close to the main train station and has great access to the motorways. Would recommend this hotel to anyone staying in Glasgow

Publicado porHotelStaff
29 agosto 2016
Hi Raj Carrier, Thank you for choosing to stay at Hotel Indigo when visiting Glasgow, we really appreciate your loyalty. Regards Duncan Johnston General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información