Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.

*Campo obligatorio

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.

*Campo obligatorio

Hotel Review
Comentarios de los huéspedes
Hotel Indigo Glasgow

Hotel Indigo Glasgow

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
96%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.6

en base a 703 opiniones
96%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

703opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    490
  • 4 Estrellas
    172
  • 3 Estrellas
    29
  • 2 Estrellas
    8
  • 1 Estrellas
    4

Good hotel, good location

By

24 abril 2016

club

Hotel is modern and clean. Good services, good customer services. Very good breakfasts, cooked to order.

Publicado porHotelStaff
24 abril 2016
Hi Weekends11, I'm delighted you had such a positive experience and glad you appreciated the cooked to order breakfast. Regards Duncan Johnston General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great welcome, lovely room

By

18 abril 2016

club

Stayed one night , very refreshing and lively welcome and efficient service. The room was modern and nicely decorated and perfectly clean. Breakfast was excellent.
Very good value ,would recommend.

Publicado porHotelStaff
22 abril 2016
Hi ACLoperation, Thank you for the kind comments- much appreciated. Regards Duncan Johnston General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent First Stay

By

18 abril 2016

platinumelite

My wife and I stayed at the Hotel INDIGO in Glasgow for the first time and loved it. The hotel is situated right in the middle of Glasgow but there is a car park literally next door. The hotel is beautifully decorated and the room we had was perfect. Definitely worth a visit.

Publicado porHotelStaff
20 abril 2016
Hi Golfandrew888, I'm really delighted that you and your wife had a great experience with us, we look forward to welcoming you back in the future. Regards Duncan Johnston General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

LOOKING FORWARD TO MY NEXT VISIT

By

11 abril 2016

club

very enjoyable stay. Friendly informative staff. was given an upgrade which was welcome as travelling alone. Steak was delicious. really comfortable beds and great powerful shower. Great location for central station and city center. Fuss free check out . All in all an excellent stay.

Publicado porHotelStaff
12 abril 2016
Hi sabre61, I'm pleased that you appreciated the upgraded room. We are members of the Scotch Beef Club- all of our meat is traceable and of great quality. Regards Duncan Johnston General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice hotel, don't have breakfast!

By

10 abril 2016

platinumelite

Very poor breakfast.
Scottish breafast has a limited choice of ingredients and were over cooked.
AS the foor is cooked to order, with a high number of visitors there was a long wait.
There is a buffet for cereal and fruit. However the fruit is limited to summer fruit and strawberry.
Normally I would have grapefruit, but the was non on offer.

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 abril 2016
Hi Extra high volts, I am sorry that you didn't enjoy breakfast- we have had a lot of positive feedback on the changes we have made. Thank you for the useful comments. Regards Duncan Johnston General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Short but sweet stay

By

10 abril 2016

club

Very easy walk from the Central station, great room very nicely decorated.
Lots of plug sockets, full length mirror, complimentary treats in mini-bar and tea

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 abril 2016
Hi bluekit15, Glad you liked our hotel- is there anything else you would like to see in the rooms? Regards Duncan Johnston General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay

By

09 abril 2016

club

Comfy bed, lovely room, quiet room, great barman Artyom. We really enjoyed our stay here. This is a hotel we use regularly due to its location very close to my Glasgow office but also because of the décor, really nice bar and friendliness of the staff ever time.

Publicado porHotelStaff
12 abril 2016
Hi Duncan1965, I am rally delighted that you had another positive stay with us. Regards Duncan Johnston General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Hotel Indigo Stay

By

08 abril 2016

club

good stay, warm welcoming staff and good facilities

Publicado porHotelStaff
11 abril 2016
Hi russ500, I am glad you enjoyed your Hotel indigo experience. Regards Duncan Johnston General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice Hotel

By

06 abril 2016

platinumelite

Staff very friendly, rooms decorated very well and look fresh. Bed very comfortable, all in all a great experience.

Publicado porHotelStaff
08 abril 2016
Thanks Podandsue, It is always encouraging to get such positive feedback, particularly when it relates to the friendliness of the team. Regards Duncan Johnston General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great hotel

By

06 abril 2016

club

A lovely boutique style hotel will definitely stay again.

Publicado porHotelStaff
06 abril 2016
Hi Dollzy 123, Thanks for taking the time to leave us your review. Regards Duncan Johnston General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Disappointment

By

04 abril 2016

platinumelite

The Reception Staff had to be reminded of my IHG status. I booked a superior room and no complimentary upgrade was offered even though the Hotel was only 50% occupied. This was extremely disappointing

Publicado porHotelStaff
08 abril 2016
Hi John1712, I am sorry that you weren't recognised as one of our valued IHG Rewards club members. Thank you for bringing this to my attention. Regards Duncan Johnston General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Visit to Glasgow

By

01 abril 2016

club

We visited for 2 nights and found the hotel to be excellent.

Publicado porHotelStaff
04 abril 2016
Hi TracyM45, Thank you! Regards Duncan Johnston General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información