Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil

Hotel Indigo Glasgow

75 Waterloo Street| Glasgow | G2 7DA| United Kingdom| 44-141-2267700| Email Hotel
44-141-226771144-141-2267700
Hotel Review
Comentarios de los huéspedes
Hotel Indigo Glasgow

Hotel Indigo Glasgow

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
96%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.6

en base a 1712 opiniones
96%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1712opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    1226
  • 4 Estrellas
    366
  • 3 Estrellas
    76
  • 2 Estrellas
    28
  • 1 Estrellas
    16

A great place to stay in Glasgow

By

30 julio 2020

Excellent hotel experience. Close to city centre and near to public transport. Very nice hotel room, clean and spacious. Very friendly staff.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Breakfast was awful

By

29 julio 2020

Wouldn’t stay again as the breakfast ruined it, this was a trip for my 10 year olds bday and breakfast in bed was part of the fun. UHT milk for cereal and stale bread and the worst bacon roll with one single rasher of bacon

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Really welcoming and accommodating staff at a very challenging time

By

28 julio 2020

platinumelite

We stayed here on the first weekend of reopening after the COVID-19 lockdown. We were pleasantly surprised at just how well prepared the staff were, to deal with the additional challenges of social distancing, non-contact etc. On top of this, the hotel staff couldn't have been any more friendly, welcoming and accommodating.

Continental breakfast (delivered to the room) was delicious - with a generous serving of cereal, pastries, fruit, juice and coffee.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Terrific staff

By

28 julio 2020

Only a two night stay to meet family in Glasgow which I really enjoyed and stay was made even better by the terrific friendly staff and safe setting during this difficult time

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service

By

27 julio 2020

platinumelite

Good hotel right next to a carpark, it is in the city centre so you have to expect some traffic noise

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Another excellent stay at Hotel Indigo, Glasgow

By

26 julio 2020

club

We have visited the Hotel Indigo a number of times and would highly recommend this hotel for the warm welcome, really nicely decorated rooms and an excellent Buffet Breakfast (due to COVID the main restaurant is closed at this time). However the breakfast we received was beyond our expectations and thoroughly enjoyable.
Will will certainly return.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great comfort

By

24 julio 2020

Friendly staff, a clean and well decorated room with a comfortable bed and large walk in shower

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Decent hotel

By

11 julio 2020

Hotel is a little drab to be honest. Very close to central station. I visited during Covid so no restaurant or bar service. I think the hotel needs that because otherwise was rather dreary but I think that a largely due to the Covid. Friendly staff at reception . Decent hotel but nothing special.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Disappointing breakfast

By

02 abril 2020

We enjoyed our overnight stay, but disappointed with breakfast in that there was no option for pork sausages and the potato scones were burnt. Also at dinner we ordered fish and chips, with this was a portion of mushy peas, these were cold, we sent them back and got another two portions which were also cold.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good sleep, Good food.

By

24 marzo 2020

From arrival to departure we found no fault, From a comfy bed to good food our stay was excellent. Love the rainfall shower. Staff go above

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Pleasant stay during difficult times

By

22 marzo 2020

Hotel was very quiet but staff went about their jobs very professionally. My first stay in an Indigo and I will be back

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Hotel Indigo Glasgow

By

18 marzo 2020

club

Really decent hotel ,nice decor, excellent staff.Would definitely use again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información