Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado

Es fácil empezar a ganar puntos. Solo tiene que viajar, ir de compras o comer fuera y ver cómo se suman sus puntos.

Explore sus beneficios

Bienvenido a una experiencia gratificante.

Explore sus beneficios

Nos alegramos de tener esta gratificante relación con usted. Tenemos mucho que mostrarle.

Explore sus beneficios

¿Está listo para ganar magníficos premios? Use sus puntos para conseguir noches de premio Reward Nights, artículos de marca y viajes, entre otras muchas cosas.

Explore sus beneficios

¡Bienvenido a Spire Elite! Un nivel completamente nuevo de ventajas para que usted las disfrute.

Explore sus beneficios
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.

*Campo obligatorio

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.

*Campo obligatorio

Hotel Review
Comentarios de los huéspedes
Hotel Indigo Glasgow

Hotel Indigo Glasgow

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
96%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.6

en base a 560 opiniones
96%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

560opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    386
  • 4 Estrellas
    137
  • 3 Estrellas
    27
  • 2 Estrellas
    6
  • 1 Estrellas
    4

Great, central and modern

By

07 agosto 2015

club

My husband and I stayed at Hotel Indigo for our 1 year anniversary on 25th July 2015. We booked an Executive King with breakfast directly at a good rate.
The room was a good size for 2, the bed was comfortable and the bathroom and shower were amazing.
We ordered breakfast in our room (handy after a night out celebrating) and the room service was very professional and the breakfast was great. There was also a complimentary mini bar with snacks and drinks!
The hotel bar staff were also very attentive and the espresso martinis where great!
The hotel is bright and modern and only a 5 minute walk from central station. We had booked a meal in the Merchant City and the front desk called us a taxi and also kept our bags when we checked out on Sunday.
Highly recommend staying here if you're looking for somewhere affordable with a bit of luxury!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service, tasteful decor and a really comfortable bed!!

By

05 agosto 2015

club

We had a lovely stay again, at the Indigo and have recommended it to several friends and family. Its really central, the secure car park is across the road and the access the motorway upon departure is really close by.

Publicado porHotelStaff
09 agosto 2015
Dear RubyRed xx, Thank you for the wonderful review. I'm so pleased that you have recommended the hotel to your friends and family. Our beds are a real guest favourite and I'm glad you enjoyed them. We hope to see you again soon. Kind Regards, Hotel Indigo Glasgow
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

lovely room and friendly staff

By

04 agosto 2015

club

would recommend and would stay again, this was my second stay here and nothing to complain about at all

Publicado porHotelStaff
09 agosto 2015
Dear jack jones2, Thank you for your review. I was delighted to read it and I hope we can welcome you back soon for your third stay! Kind Regards, Hotel Indigo Glasgow
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent Hotel, Great Location

By

03 agosto 2015

My wife and I spent one night in this hotel. We arrived early, but were given a room immediately. The room was large and bright, and beautifully furnished. The bathroom was bright and modern, and sparkling clean - the shower was outstanding. Bed was huge and very comfortable - great night's sleep! Overall a great hotel, in a superb, central (yet quiet) location.

Only one very minor negative. The woman who checked us in spoke with a strong Eastern European accent, and was hard to understand - especially as she spoke in a monotone, as if she were reciting lines that had been learned.

Publicado porHotelStaff
09 agosto 2015
Dear Ogmore, Thank you for the great review. I was pleased to read about your excellent hotel experience and I look forward to delivering the same quality of service should you stay with us again. Kind Regards, Hotel Indigo Glasgow
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

lovely rooms, very quiet

By

02 agosto 2015

Room is big and comfortable. No noise. Breakfast is ok.

Publicado porHotelStaff
09 agosto 2015
Thank you for leaving a review of your recent stay with us. I was pleased to read that you found the rooms to be comfortable and I hope to see you at Hotel Indigo Glasgow in the near future. Kind Regards, Hotel Indigo Glasgow
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable stay and good food.

By

01 agosto 2015

Our stay was good. Bed was comfortable, shower had plentiful hot water and two good shower heads.
Food and service for both dinner and breakfast was very good as was the range of complementary items in the room.

Publicado porHotelStaff
09 agosto 2015
Dear stuphy, Thank you for posting a review of your stay with us. I was really pleased to read that you enjoyed your stay and made use of the complimentary items in your room. Thanks again for the recommendation! Kind Regards, Hotel Indigo Glasgow
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Value

By

31 julio 2015

I recommend this hotel. It was a great value with very pleasant service from all staff and nice up to date rooms and decor.

Publicado porHotelStaff
09 agosto 2015
Dear Business traveller, Thank you for posting your review. We really appreciate your recommendation and hope to see you again soon. Kind Regards, Hotel Indigo Glasgow
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great location

By

31 julio 2015

club

Lovely hotel; good breakfast; really comfortable bed; good value for money.

Publicado porHotelStaff
02 agosto 2015
Dear mrs goggins, Thank you for taking the time to complete a review after your recent stay. We look forward to welcoming you back again to our lovely hotel! Kind regards, Hotel Indigo Glasgow
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent Hotel

By

27 julio 2015

platinumelite

A really excellent hotel, I really liked the room and ate in the bar. The food there was really excellent.

Publicado porHotelStaff
02 agosto 2015
Dear Travellin' Patrick, Thank you for the great review. We are pleased that you enjoyed our bar menu. Kind regards, Hotel Indigo Glasgow
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Business trip

By

20 julio 2015

I stayed for a 3 night business trip, The staff were very friendly, professional and accomodating. I would definitely recommend this hotel. Will return on my next trip. The central location, room, bathroom and bed were all perfect.

Publicado porHotelStaff
27 julio 2015
Dear MP-4, Thank you for the recommendation. We are pleased that you enjoyed your 3 night stay. Thank you for taking the time to post a review. Kind regards, Hotel Indigo Glasgow
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

I look forward to my return

By

15 julio 2015

platinumelite

Everything was really good about the hotel. The staff was very nice and helpful, the room was clean and quiet and the breakfast is highly recommended. We rebooked here we liked it so much.

Publicado porHotelStaff
20 julio 2015
Dear Marmacpower, We look forward to your return also! Thank you for the great review. Kind regards, Hotel Indigo Glasgow
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Friendly atmosphere

By

14 julio 2015

The staff at the Indigo hotel were excellent. Friendly and accommodating. The room was beautiful, clean and bright.

We will be returning.

Publicado porHotelStaff
20 julio 2015
Dear Richard2311, Thank you for your great comments about our staff and rooms. We look forward to welcoming you back again in the future. Kind regards, Hotel Indigo Glasgow
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información