Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.

*Campo obligatorio

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.

*Campo obligatorio

Hotel Review
Comentarios de los huéspedes
Hotel Indigo Glasgow

Hotel Indigo Glasgow

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
96%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4,6

en base a 922 opiniones
96%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

922opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    651
  • 4 Estrellas
    210
  • 3 Estrellas
    41
  • 2 Estrellas
    14
  • 1 Estrellas
    6

Great Location

By

april 24, 2017

club

Excellent location for a night out in Glasgow, with good road access and convenient parking. I've stayed at the Indigo Glasgow several times and can also recommend the restaurant.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Hotel offering excellent service.

By

april 21, 2017

Comfortable room with excellent shower. Good location for the Glasgow Hydro and other amenities.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great experience for family stay

By

april 19, 2017

Hotel was wonderful and twin double was comfortable for a family stay with kids. Quality of bed, items in hotel room were superior and well maintained.

Only suggestion I have is to include the breakfast adder while booking room. Currently breakfast expense is not included in room price.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

A welcome respite from a day of touring

By

april 19, 2017

club

We arrived around 7pm, full baggage in hand. I was prepared to rhyme off the confirmation number, but all that was needed was my name. Wonderful! Check in was efficient and room keys presented. The shower - ah, the shower - a work of art with marvelous pressure! A free snack from the mini bar washed down with chilled bottled water did the trick! Time for Sleepy by.....
The breakfast was wonderful and plentful. Several grained breads, fruits, cereal. tea, coffee and a full Scottish breakfast ! Yum!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Staff made my stay!

By

april 18, 2017

5* 10/10 service....magnificent hotel, not only is this a beautiful hotel in a perfect location...the staff could not have been friendlier and more welcoming. Scott at reception in particular was fantastic he was extremely helpful and a great ambassador of the hotel and IHG in particular. I will defiantly be returning due to the fact that this hotel really does tick all the boxes! Thanks all.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Hotel indigo Glasgow

By

april 16, 2017

club

Great location , friendly staff and excellent value for money

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

An excellent town centre hotel

By

april 15, 2017

club

This hotel is centrally situated to all that Glasgow has to offer. Staff very pleasant and helpful. Our room although on the small side satisfied all our requirements, toiletries were supplied as and when required in the bathroom. A very good breakfast menu with plenty of choice and cooked breakfast served at the table. No doubt we will consider the Hotel Indigo for our next visit to Glasgow.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Hotel indigo

By

april 13, 2017

club

From the minute we walked in the staff were more than helpful...Allowed to check in early which was good ... the room we were in was quiet, very clean, comfortable and easily accessible. The restaurant lunch was lovely. Breakfast was amazing. When I go to a show in Glasgow again I will definately use this hotel ....

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

good quality lication

By

april 09, 2017

club

no comment on this hotel as we didn''t stay ling enough.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Pleasant Stay

By

april 07, 2017

club

Great staff, wonderful clean modern room. Amazing nights sleep due to comfortable mattress and good soundproofing. I slept like a log.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great city centre location

By

april 07, 2017

club

Hotel is located in great position close to all of the main city centre attractions.

Excellently appointed rooms with comfortable beds.

Brilliant breakfast choice in lovely surroundings.

Charming concierge couldn't have been more helpful.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Indigo Glasgow

By

april 07, 2017

club

Excellent stay; clean, up to date rooms, 'boutique' feel to the hotel, very relaxing for a business or leisure stay

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información