Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado

Es fácil empezar a ganar puntos. Solo tiene que viajar, ir de compras o comer fuera y ver cómo se suman sus puntos.

Explore sus beneficios

Bienvenido a una experiencia gratificante.

Explore sus beneficios

Nos alegramos de tener esta gratificante relación con usted. Tenemos mucho que mostrarle.

Explore sus beneficios

¿Está listo para ganar magníficos premios? Use sus puntos para conseguir noches de premio Reward Nights, artículos de marca y viajes, entre otras muchas cosas.

Explore sus beneficios

¡Bienvenido a Spire Elite! Un nivel completamente nuevo de ventajas para que usted las disfrute.

Explore sus beneficios
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.

*Campo obligatorio

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.

*Campo obligatorio

Hotel Review
Comentarios de los huéspedes
Hotel Indigo Glasgow

Hotel Indigo Glasgow

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
95%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.6

en base a 551 opiniones
95%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

551opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    377
  • 4 Estrellas
    137
  • 3 Estrellas
    27
  • 2 Estrellas
    6
  • 1 Estrellas
    4

Business trip

By

20 julio 2015

I stayed for a 3 night business trip, The staff were very friendly, professional and accomodating. I would definitely recommend this hotel. Will return on my next trip. The central location, room, bathroom and bed were all perfect.

Publicado porHotelStaff
27 julio 2015
Dear MP-4, Thank you for the recommendation. We are pleased that you enjoyed your 3 night stay. Thank you for taking the time to post a review. Kind regards, Hotel Indigo Glasgow
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

I look forward to my return

By

15 julio 2015

platinumelite

Everything was really good about the hotel. The staff was very nice and helpful, the room was clean and quiet and the breakfast is highly recommended. We rebooked here we liked it so much.

Publicado porHotelStaff
20 julio 2015
Dear Marmacpower, We look forward to your return also! Thank you for the great review. Kind regards, Hotel Indigo Glasgow
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Friendly atmosphere

By

14 julio 2015

The staff at the Indigo hotel were excellent. Friendly and accommodating. The room was beautiful, clean and bright.

We will be returning.

Publicado porHotelStaff
20 julio 2015
Dear Richard2311, Thank you for your great comments about our staff and rooms. We look forward to welcoming you back again in the future. Kind regards, Hotel Indigo Glasgow
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Hotel céntrico, muy limpio y acogedor

By

13 julio 2015

han sido unos días de trabajo, y cuando he llegado al hotel me hubiese creido de vacaciones.

Publicado porHotelStaff
20 julio 2015
Dear Isaci2015, Hopefully we can welcome you back on vacation so that you can see more of our great city! Kind regards, Hotel Indigo Glasgow
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

service and room facilities

By

13 julio 2015

club

Service was very friendly and good.
Lighting in room was not flexible enough. for instance, I could not light the table lamp without lifhtint other lights (coffee corner, entrance etc. Same problem with standing lamp.

Publicado porHotelStaff
18 julio 2015
Dear Daniel Claude, Thank you for the great comments about the service from our team. Each of our rooms have different colour schemes which flows through to the colour of the lamps in the rooms. I'm sorry that there was some difficulty activating individual lights. Kind regards, Hotel Indigo Glasgow
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

bedrooms

By

12 julio 2015

The bedrooms and facilities provided by hotel Indigo Glasgow were excellent throughout. The décor and quality of the room and the extras provided were of the highest quality. Very refreshing to find the same consideration given to those who cannot take caffeine as to those who can!!!!

Publicado porHotelStaff
17 julio 2015
Dear Penny 50, It sounds like you noticed our decaff filter coffee in your room as well as regular! Thank you for taking the time to post such a positive review after your recent stay. Kind regards, Hotel Indigo Glasgow
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

A Refreshing Change

By

10 julio 2015

platinumelite

The hotel fits into the Boutique catagory but with all the facilities of a much larger hotel.

The staff were incredibly friendly and helpful.

Set in the heart of Glasgow but with very quiet rooms it was an excellent choice and we will return again.

I would highly recomment this hotel.

Publicado porHotelStaff
17 julio 2015
Dear ChrisK62, Thank you for the recommendation and your kind comments about the team here at Hotel Indigo Glasgow. We look forward to welcoming you back again in the future. Kind regards, Hotel Indigo Glasgow
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Fawlty Towers

By

07 julio 2015

platinumelite

Good Hotel spoiled by poorly trained staff with little interest in Customer service

Publicado porHotelStaff
11 julio 2015
Dear AParley, Thank you for taking the time to post a review and complete our Heartbeat survey. Our General Manager will be in contact with you over the next few days. Kind Regards, Hotel Indigo Glasgow
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Lovely trip and excellent base

By

07 julio 2015

club

Stayed here as a lovely get away
Very enjoyable
Brilliant staff
Rooms were a little smaller than expected but otherwise no bad points

Publicado porHotelStaff
17 julio 2015
Dear t101i101m, Thank you for the great review. Have you tried the Hotel Indigo in your home town of Newcastle? Kind regards, Hotel Indigo Glasgow
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Another great stay at the Indigo

By

06 julio 2015

Great rooms and very comfortable and clean. The hotel and rooms are tastefully decorated and the rooms are of a good size. Use the gym again which is very useful. Front desk and staff were great, especially Teo. Had to wait half an hour for breakfast which was disappointing but overall a great stay and would definitely go again,

Publicado porHotelStaff
11 julio 2015
Dear lynnm110, Thank you for taking the time to post your review. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and your kind comments about the front desk staff have been shared with them. I would like to apologise for the delay at breakfast and we look forward to welcoming you back again in the future. Kind regards, Hotel Indigo Glasgow
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

First Experience

By

05 julio 2015

platinumelite

This was my first visit to an Hotel Indigo and I was very impressed. The standards of decor etc were high and imaginative. room was larger than expected, beds comfortable and Oh Joy feather pillows available! The windows could be open and although in a busy city the room looked out over a quiet back area. I will certainly use Hotel Indigo again, I jus wish they were in more locations in UK

Publicado porHotelStaff
11 julio 2015
Dear Female 65, Thank you for taking the time to post a review after your recent stay. We are pleased to let you know that we are looking at opening more Hotel Indigo's throughout the rest of the UK and Europe. Kind regards, Hotel Indigo Glasgow
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Glasgow stay

By

02 julio 2015

Glasgow stay at Indigo was better than we expected. Great hotel, great service, great value.

Publicado porHotelStaff
03 julio 2015
Dear NaplesAnnie, We are delighted to have exceeded your expectations! Thank you for the great review. Kind regards, Hotel Indigo Glasgow
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información