Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.

* Required Field

Hotel Review
Guest Reviews
Hotel Indigo Glasgow

Hotel Indigo Glasgow

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 845 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

845reviews

  • 5 Stars
    592
  • 4 Stars
    198
  • 3 Stars
    38
  • 2 Stars
    11
  • 1 Stars
    6

Lovely hotel,great service

By

January 16, 2017

Never stayed in a Hotel Indigo before and was pleasantly surprised.The staff were very friendly and helpful.The room (suite) was spacious and comfortable with striking decor.
Will definitely be back.

Read More
Read Less

Breakfast waste of money

By

January 16, 2017

The breakfast at this hotel is the worst I have encountered tired.
There are so many outlets around, spend your money there instead.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
I am sorry that you didn't enjoy your breakfast, we were having some refurbishment done and had to use a much smaller space than normal- all id back to how it should be now. Regards Duncan Johnston General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Short but great stay

By

January 16, 2017

The hotel was very clean and spacious. Great location close to all major sites in Glasgow. Very friendly staff.
We had 2 rooms with two double beds each as we were travelling as a family and everyone enjoyed the space and the overall hotel experience.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
Hi fr83, I am delighted that your family had a great stay with us. All of our twin rooms have two double beds, we aren't big fans of single beds! Regards Duncan Johnston General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Hotel experience

By

January 14, 2017

Pleasant hotel, convenient parking, breakfast disappointing- poor selection.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
Hi Cub 64, Thank you for the really helpful feedback. Regards Duncan Johnston General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Excellent

By

January 12, 2017

platinumelite

Purchased two rooms for one night. Everything was to a high standard, slap bang in the middle of Glasgow, with plenty of shops, restaurants and bars nearby. We had a superior room thanks to being a Platinum member, though I did have to request this. Still, the room was available at 12:30 which was excellent.

Room a decent size with typically comfortable, big King bed. AC was slightly disappointing - we found the room to be quite hot and that was the lowest setting. Still, it wasn't too big an issue.

Overall, for what we paid, we were very satisfied and would certainly stay again.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
Hi hossco812, I am glad you had a good stay, thanks for petting me know about the issue with the air conditioning. Regards Duncan Johnston General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Super Saturday night stay

By

January 11, 2017

club

We had a wonderful stay during the first weekend of January 2017. The hotel is light and bright with lovely décor. The staff are incredibly welcoming and we will definitely make a return visit. I thought that it was really nice of the receptionist to wish my partner a happy birthday during check in.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 13, 2017
Hi Beatles1979, I hope your partner had a great birthday, thank you for choosing to celebrate it at Hotel Indigo! Regards Duncan Johnston General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Birthday treat

By

January 09, 2017

Stayed here for my 50th birthday and would highly recommend this hotel . Was our 2nd stay here and we really enjoyed it from the lovely room too the great food in the restaurant .

Posted byHotelStaff
January 11, 2017
Hi Mick2366, Thank you for spending your birthday with us- I do hope you won't leave it a whole year before coming back! Regards Duncan Johnston General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Food prices.

By

January 09, 2017

If i have anything negative to say about this hotel it would be the quality of the food and portion sizes do not reflect the prices charged. I must add that all the restuarant staff where very friendly and attentive.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 11, 2017
Hi Jimmyjinx, Thanks for the feedback. It was good to read that the team were hospitable, less so that you felt the food didn't offer value for money- we will look into this. Regards Duncan Johnston General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Cold room

By

January 07, 2017

The lack of heating spoiled our stay at a beautiful hotel

Posted byHotelStaff
January 09, 2017
Hi Iceberg man, I am sorry that there were issues with the room temperature during your stay and that this was not rectified. Regards Duncan Johnston General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Short break

By

January 07, 2017

platinumelite

Freshly cooked breakfast, comfortable and relaxing bar area. Room was spotless, bed comfortable- good nights sleep.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 09, 2017
Hi WG1950, I am delighted that you had a such a positive experience with us. It would be useful to know what we need to do in order to get a five star review. Regards Duncan Johnston General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Hotel Indigo Glasgow

By

January 05, 2017

platinumelite

Clean comfortable room, great bed, friendly welcoming staff, city centre location.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 09, 2017
Thanks Universal-traveler, I have got a great team here at Hotel Indigo Glasgow! Regards Duncan Johnston General Manager
Read More
Read Less

excellent hotel

By

January 05, 2017

club

I love staying here as its very close to the station and the shops There is also parking next door to it

Posted byHotelStaff
January 09, 2017
Thanks for the review, We have secured a 25% discount, for our guests, at the Q-Park next door to the hotel. Regards Duncan Johnston General Manager
Read More
Read Less