Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.

* Required Field

Hotel Review
Guest Reviews
Hotel Indigo Glasgow

Hotel Indigo Glasgow

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 955 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

955reviews

  • 5 Stars
    671
  • 4 Stars
    222
  • 3 Stars
    42
  • 2 Stars
    14
  • 1 Stars
    6

Relaxing place during my busy schedule

By

May 26, 2017

club

I appreciated the ease of checking in and getting to my room. Everything worked out fine and the room looked great and was very clean and fresh.

Read More
Read Less

Best sleep in a hotel yet

By

May 25, 2017

Perfectly located for our travel needs, shopping and sightseeing around Glasgow, the hotel offered a very comfortable room and bed. It was the best sleep I've had in a hotel ever. MPW restaurant managed to cater for my dietary requirements without difficulty. The restaurant staff reassured me that every precaution was taken in the kitchen to provide me with a gluten free meal. Breakfast time was the same.

Read More
Read Less

Great location and service

By

May 24, 2017

club

Great stay and breakfast as always. Nice hotel and Bar, with friendly staff.

Read More
Read Less

Good nights sleep!

By

May 22, 2017

club

We had a great stay at this hotel. Comfortable bed, good amenities, clean, pleasant and helpful staff, the only thing that let it down was that we had to pay an extra supplement for a 3rd person to stay but there were no extras in the room to accommodate this.

Read More
Read Less

good hotel, central location

By

May 22, 2017

club

Great rooms, very quiet. Great staff. Only disappointment was dinner could have been better, restaurant did not live up to expectations.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay and food

By

May 20, 2017

club

I've spent 2 night at this hotel with my boyfriend. We had been traveling through Scotland and Glasgow was our last stop.
The Hotel is lovely, modern, clean and we slept beautifully.
The food was great, both at breakfast and dinner. We had room service bring us our dinners and I felt that a little table was missing but the tray in bed was also enjoyable. The free waters and soft drinks in the mini bar were greatly apreciated after our long journey.
The staff was professional and polite though they could be a bit more friendly. Maybe I was spoiled during my journey, but I found that Scots are very friendly and welcoming and I didn't feel that at this Hotel. Other than that I have nothing negative to point out.
I would definitely recommend this Hotel and look forward to staying there in the future.

Read More
Read Less

Our stay at the hotel was a gift from our children for our golden wedding.

By

May 20, 2017

WE think they got a deal for a meal and an overnight stay, which we thoroughly enjoyed. However this hotel being five star would probably be out of our price range . IT was a treat in more ways than one. And we would not hesitate to pass on our findings to others as it was a most enjoyable experience and a great location in tithe heart of the city.

Read More
Read Less

A needed wee break

By

May 19, 2017

A nice clean comfy hotel and restaurant. Pleasant helpful check in staff. Ideally situated for getting around Glasgow.

Read More
Read Less

Great Location

By

May 18, 2017

This hotel is in a great location. Very close to the city center and good parking. The hotel staff are very friendly and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

excellant value for your money

By

May 17, 2017

First time staying at this hotel. Just picked it out from ratings on the Internet. It did not disappoint.
Comfortable room, excellent staff, WIFI was very good. Had the breakfast and it was delicious.
I can recommend this hotel. Parking garage right next door.

Read More
Read Less

Warm and friendly staff

By

May 17, 2017

club

We had another excellent stay at the Hotel Indigo where the staff greeted us warmly and made us feel valued and at ease from the outset. Felix looked after us as he would have a family member and made our arrival, stay and departure a most pleasant experience. We chose to dine from the set menu in the restaurant and it was fantastic and really hit the spot. Looking forward to our next stay, hopefully next month.

Read More
Read Less

Great rooms/breakfast/staff - let down by dinner

By

May 17, 2017

club

Good location - short walk from the train station. Very friendly staff. Good size room with nice touches of free mini bar and good coffee. Breakfast very good but our experience of dinner was disappointing - booked the fusion stay (includes dinner) but the choice was very limited so had to choose off main menu - given small credit but ended up spending more than we anticipated.
Would not put me off staying again but would just go B

Read More
Read Less