Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Hotel Indigo Glasgow

75 Waterloo Street| Glasgow | G2 7DA| United Kingdom| 44-141-2267700-| Email Hotel
44-141-226771144-141-2267700-
Hotel Review
Guest Reviews
Hotel Indigo Glasgow

Hotel Indigo Glasgow

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 1944 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1944reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1347
  • 4 Stars
    431
  • 3 Stars
    101
  • 2 Stars
    37
  • 1 Stars
    28

Great staff made great visit

By

August 12, 2022

club

Booked a trip to Glasgow for 4 nights, and needed a wheelchair compatible accessible room near Central Station.
Indigo worked perfectly - the staff were extremely pleasant, chatty and helpful - booking wheelchair accessible taxis, and helping with when I couldn't access the corner of my bedding! I'd definitely stay here again when I next visit Glasgow - and it's a fantastic city!

Read More
Read Less

IHG Rewards

By

August 11, 2022

The rewards offered are not as generous as in previous years. An example is I use my rewards nights to share a city break with my wife and at one time we would get a drink and a snack each. On this occasion no snack offered and only one drink.

Read More
Read Less

Good Location and Comfortable Rooms

By

August 04, 2022

The location is very good close to Central station, the staff are friendly, efficient and professional. Car parking is next door to the hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Unique decor in room with power shower

By

July 22, 2022

Enjoyed our night stay. Room was lovely with comfy beds and pillows. Large bathroom with a fantastic walk in shower

Read More
Read Less

Nice Experience

By

July 22, 2022

Nicely laid out hotel, rooms very clean and comfortable, bar and dining easy and friendly staff

Read More
Read Less

Decent business hotel

By

July 18, 2022

Good location for our needs - going to Atlantic Square.
Good size room with comfortable bed.

Read More
Read Less

Perfect for Business Visit

By

July 14, 2022

Although I used the hotel for a business visit the all round quality was so good that I would use this hotel for any family visits to Glasgow

Read More
Read Less

Great accommodation with excellent service

By

July 03, 2022

Had a really nice time in Glasgow when we stayed at the Indigo hotel which was Tip-Top... super reception from Mabel , Mark and the Room was so comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff

By

July 03, 2022

Excellent stay at Hotel Indigo and great staff. We arrived at 10am and reception staff were so accommodating to the point we got access to our room straight away, when check-in was not until 2pm. Great room with mini-bar and comfortable bed. Great breakfast next day .

Read More
Read Less

Great service,lovely room

By

July 02, 2022

Lovely hotel ideally situated for exploring Glasgow. Friendly, welcoming reception staff very helpful. Clean comfortable bedroom everything you need. Bathroom toiletries very nice. Plenty of choice at breakfast. Would use this hotel again when in Glasgow.

Read More
Read Less

Very comfortable all round

By

July 01, 2022

This was my first stay at Hotel Indigo in Glasgow and it was excellent all round, comfortable bed, very clean and stylish bedroom and shower, food was plentiful and varied. Nothing was too much trouble for the staff. Excellent service all round. Would stay at this hotel again and would recommend.

Read More
Read Less

Conveniently located hotel

By

June 18, 2022

The hotel is based in a quiet part of the otherwise busy Glasgow city centre and is within easy walking distance of the stations, entertainment, bars, and food outlets. It is a modern hotel and the accommodation can't be faulted with lots of light in the room, comfortable layout in a king bed size room (my booking was upgraded by front desk!). The bathroom was spacious and the shower was powerful. I thought that the breakfast buffet was adequate when we used it. Also worth booking it at check-in as you get a discount on the £15 price.
Really liked the hotel and can't wait to use the brand again when the opportunity arises!

Read More
Read Less