Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil

Hotel Indigo Kaohsiung Central Park

No. 4 Zhongshan 1st Road, Xinxing District| Kaohsiung | Taiwan| 886-7-2721888-| Email Hotel
886-7-2716688886-7-2721888-
Hotel Review
Comentarios de los huéspedes
Hotel Indigo Kaohsiung Central Park

Hotel Indigo Kaohsiung Central Park

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
95%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.7

en base a 2151 opiniones
95%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

2151opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    1599
  • 4 Estrellas
    434
  • 3 Estrellas
    74
  • 2 Estrellas
    27
  • 1 Estrellas
    17

服務人員超優秀

By

29 mayo 2022

club

下午抵達時先詢問了停車的位置,不得不說櫃台Ted Hsieh彬彬有禮、服務周到,跟著我到門外提取行李,停車場走回飯店大概3-5分鐘,但是好像都是露天的,如果遇到下雨天可能會比較不方便~(但櫃檯都有提供雨傘)
Check in 過程感受到Ted 用心的服務
整個酒店跟房間都非常具有特色~漂亮新穎又有記憶點,房內贈送Perrier 氣泡水,浴廁跟房間一樣大!拍完一輪房間開箱後,房內的電話就響了,原來是Ted 打來關心房間狀況~是不是很sweet
IHG會員有贈送飲品(可以到一樓咖啡廳或頂樓酒吧兌換飲料或酒)
設施
健身房有點小,但啞鈴很足夠。頂樓酒吧大家應該都不陌生~是網美打卡景點,住客免低消,飲品兌換還可以換紅酒/啤酒/無酒精飲品,然後看美景
房間
浴室採用特別花色的磁磚,凸顯酒店的特色,地板也是幾何圖形多色拼接的材料,很特別安全完全不會滑,之前在其他酒店滑倒過陰影還在.鏡子很大~備品也很充足,附了個可愛的小袋子讓你把肥皂帶走。落地窗太美了!採光明亮、水壓水溫穩定、床很好睡
個人覺得除了停車場比較不方便之外,其他都很棒,取車前要記得跟櫃台通知折抵或領取折抵卷

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

睡眠品質很好,整體體驗一般

By

10 mayo 2022

club

我是很容易入睡的人,英迪格的床墊很舒適,枕頭軟硬適中,睡眠品質很好。

這次入住10樓,隔音不是很好,會聽到有很多嘰嘰嘎嘎的聲音,不確定是隔壁樓層或隔壁房傳來聲音。頂樓酒吧酒水品質不是很好,適合宵夜時間上去吹吹風放鬆,對食物不要抱太高期待。飯店位在新崛江,出捷運站即可抵達,位在市中心很方便,不過新崛江商圈明顯沒落,附近有不少街友與歇業空店面。

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

服務一流,物超所值。

By

15 abril 2022

club

入住4人家庭房,整體不管是房間清潔、服務人員的態度、速度之快,都是讓人很舒服滿意。尤其是晚上屋頂的bar,氣氛超棒的。另外早餐餐點選擇真的很多也很豐富,讚。下次去高雄住宿還是會選擇英格迪。謝謝服務人員的貼心服務接待。

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice staffs. Nice rooms. Good location.

By

11 abril 2022

platinumelite

There is nothing to complain. Elite status was well recognized. Room is clean and nice. Staffs are very accommodated. Recommended.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

General

By

01 abril 2022

club

Massive wonderful stay !
Thank you for arranging high floor with park view for my first stay at Hotel Indigo Kaohsiung, we were extremely enjoyed it and concierge staffs were very friendly with assisting parking car, see you next time !

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Experience. Great Staff. Great Location.

By

04 enero 2022

Overall experience was excellent. The property was neat and tidy, most staff are professional, friendly, attentive, helpful, and energetic.

The rooms are excellent: spacious, well lit, quiet and clean. Pillows, bedding, amenities are of great quality for comfort and relaxation. We all enjoyed our time spent in the rooms.Minibar is free and offered great snacks, drinks and drinking water.

I'd like to take the opportunity to give a particular staff a shout out. The front desk staff/concierge Andy Weng was simply great, from the moment we set foot into Indigo Kaohsiung until checkout, Andy really took great care of my party and made us all felt warm and welcomed. Post first night's stay while awaiting for valet, I was surprised that Andy was able to address us with our name and made sure everything was in place for a great experience.

Overall all staff were all of great energy and attentiveness. It really is because of every team member of Indigo Kaohsiung that created the great stay experience my party enjoyed very much.

However, some small things here and there to recommend to management:
1. Be great if the TV in the rooms can offer channels/content in HD. Furthermore, have the ability to connect/mirror smartphones to the TV so guests can enjoy any contents from smartphones.
2. Some power outlets next to the bed were worn-out and loose, so chargers would drop from time to to time.
3. Rooftop bar. We understand a party of 8 guests isn't easy to accommodate on a new year's holiday, however, we felt that we were not really welcomed by the bar's front desk; the staff could be more proactive to offer more help other than just respond there are no seats available. A simple offer to register us in the list and contact us when seating is available will suffice...

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

酒店住宿體驗一流

By

24 diciembre 2021

club

住宿體驗極佳,高空酒吧物超所值,房間極為寬敞,雖說是用會員獎勵住宿兌換,服務仍是維持一流水平,期盼後續有機會出差再入住

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

商務差旅非常推薦,地點佳而且服務親切

By

23 diciembre 2021

入住雙人2小床房型,房間配置很好,各自有獨立空間
早餐也非常豐富,可以選擇主餐及半自助的模式,非常豐富

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

服務與住宿

By

19 diciembre 2021

櫃臺接待辦理住房快速,房間住宿舒適。早餐因為時間沒有使用。

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

服務態度極佳

By

19 diciembre 2021

club

已經是第4次入住高雄英迪格了,房間每次都一樣乾淨,員工服務到位態度極佳,每次都讓人很開心的入住與離開

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

飯店新穎服務溫暖

By

19 diciembre 2021

club

飯店新穎整潔,服務人員態度優良,飯店座落地點方便,唯停車場需走一段距離較不方便

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

服務佳、設備新穎

By

18 diciembre 2021

club

交通便利、臨近新崛江商圈,從業人員態度親切有禮貌,是一個值得推薦的好飯店

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información