Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil

Hotel Indigo Napa Valley

4195 Solano Avenue| Napa California | 94558| United States| 1-707-2539300-| Email Hotel
1-707-25309061-707-2539300-
Hotel Review
Comentarios de los huéspedes
Hotel Indigo Napa Valley

Hotel Indigo Napa Valley

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
81%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.1

en base a 792 opiniones
81%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

792opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    423
  • 4 Estrellas
    188
  • 3 Estrellas
    82
  • 2 Estrellas
    45
  • 1 Estrellas
    54

Clean and quiet hotel in Napa Valley

By

03 julio 2022

I like this hotel - very quiet, and clean inside and outside, make you feel very relaxed. The check-in experience is awesome and friendly. The room is not very big but it is Ok for two persons, It would be better if they can provide more complimentary water, bathing products.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed but noisy neighbors

By

25 junio 2022

The hotel is “okay” but older and not as well-designed as most Indigo properties. It isn’t in an area that is walkable and the restaurant beside the hotel has been shuttered, so you must drive to find dinner. Breakfast was available for purchase but we didn’t patronize it. The “quiet time” between 10 pm and 8 am is advertised but not enforced. We were assigned a room next to a noisy and unruly family, with a thin non-soundproof suite door separating us. We were exhausted from traveling and the noisy neighbors didn’t allow us to rest. We didn’t have the kind of experience we have come to expect from Indigo properties.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Napa Location

By

21 junio 2022

Very pleasant hotel to stay while in Napa. Located on St Helena Hwy with easy acess to Napa Wineries for Tasting. The hotel is very close to several great Italian restaurants and not far from downtown Napa where there's alot more opportunities to shop, eat and drink great wine.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Stay at Napa Indigo

By

20 junio 2022

Rooms need to be brighter, they are very dark. There are no towel bars to hang your towels, especially important since they don't clean the rooms unless its after 3 days!
Desk staff needs better training...kept insisting i couldn't check-in , I am an IHG member and had requested early check-in!
Restaurant staff delivers dry toast or muffin and asks if you want butter or jam...

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Understand Staff

By

04 junio 2022

The staff were kind enough to explain that my credit card would be charged in advance for services that were not provided. They also said that it is the policy of all hotels to charged credit cards in advance,

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Extraordinary Staff, Well Trained

By

23 mayo 2022

This hotel is like an upscale business hotel. It is such a pleasure to stay in a property where the staff is so extraordinarily trained and engaged in doing a great job. Wow! The room was comfortable, very clean and quiet. The hotel location is central with easy access to the highway and myriad of wineries/restaurants.

A shoutout to Laurice at the front desk, Cruz for the lovely glasses of wine for my friend and I as we were celebrating our birthdays together, and the lovely woman who made a delicious breakfast for us. She was a one woman show and she did such a great job.

Thanks IHG for the lovely stay at Hotel Indigo, Napa, CA

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Gathering Spaces

By

17 mayo 2022

Nice location with clean rooms. The Sunroom public gathering space is great for an evening to unwind with friends.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Basic 3 stars hotel

By

02 mayo 2022

club

Basic 3 star hotel; nothing special. They do not clean rooms unless you request it at the front desk each morning. No luggage racks. Our a/c unit constantly ran and even leaked.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Amazing support by an amazing GM and staff

By

16 abril 2022

My wife and her mother stayed at Hotel Indigo for a weekend getaway in Napa. During one night there was an unfortunate and unavoidable event in the hotel caused by another guest. The night staff, Sharon, responded immediately and appropriately, controlling the situation and putting the guests, including my family, at ease. Additionally, the new GM, Michael, was attentive and compassionate throughout the stay. He went above and beyond to provide a warm, welcoming experience from the moment I made the reservation, and was absolutely calm, collected, and gracious after the disruption.
I am impressed and thankful for a caring staff that not only made my wife's experience memorable, but who displayed exceptional professionalism while dealing with a difficult situation in their hotel.

Thank you so much, and I hope to stay with you again soon!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Perfecto!

By

08 abril 2022

club

Me encanto. Sencillo pero limpio y muy buena localizacion. La cama comodisima!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Not Usual IHG Quality

By

07 abril 2022

Less than expected from IHG. We have just stayed in 5 other IHG properties over a three week period and this our 6th. It was not what we had become accustomed to. There was no microwave and the furniture was not conducive to comfort. We had to find staff to get conditioner and there was not shower gel, just soap bars. They charge extra for breakfast And on top of that there is a parking charge to park in a open surface lot that is part of the hotel property
Not what one would expect from IHG

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Unhappy with stay

By

19 febrero 2022

club

We were completely unhappy over all. We've stayed in 2 star hotels that were a lot more comfortable and spacious. I was woken up both nights to noisy employees talking and vacuuming in the middle of the night and 7 in the morning. $8 to $15 for breakfast is ridiculous considering how much we paid for the room. The room was small and light came into the room through blinds. People walking down the hallways were extremely loud during the night. The breakfast that was free was shameful. Will not recommend not come back. If able to rate a 0. We would. Hotel was a joke

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información