Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil

Hotel Indigo Napa Valley

4195 Solano Avenue| Napa California | 94558| United States| 1-707-2539300| Email Hotel
1-707-25309061-707-2539300
Hotel Review
Comentarios de los huéspedes
Hotel Indigo Napa Valley

Hotel Indigo Napa Valley

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
84%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.2

en base a 489 opiniones
84%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

489opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    273
  • 4 Estrellas
    118
  • 3 Estrellas
    48
  • 2 Estrellas
    18
  • 1 Estrellas
    32

Nice but can be better

By

29 marzo 2020

club

Most uncomfortable beds that really should be replaced
Dated facility
Tight bathroom space without tub
Nice and quiet area of town
Friendly staff

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable room, friendly staff

By

19 marzo 2020

club

Friendly staff, convenient location central to Napa/Sonoma/Yountville. Rooms were spacious and well decorated but too dark - not enough lighting. Comfortable bed and pillows. Room did not have microwave as it said at time of booking online. Overall good value for a nice hotel in beautiful Napa Valley!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent Front Desk, Exceptional Housekeeping and Good Food

By

18 marzo 2020

From the moment you walk in you notice the wine cork wall/sign which is both unique and beautiful as you are greeted by awesome staff that makes you feel at home.

Strong recommend from a seasoned traveler.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great hotel spot

By

17 marzo 2020

club

Highly recommend, great and comfy rooms, very nice bathroom

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Beautiful boutique hotel in Napa

By

17 marzo 2020

club

We loved our brief stay at this Napa hotel. The beds were so comfortable and the pillows were so fluffy. Bathrooms were pretty modern and were stocked with Aveeno products. No mini fridge though and walls were paper thin. We enjoyed hanging out in the lobby area, drinking our wine. Our overall experience was pretty good. I can't wait to go back in the summer to jump in the pool and enjoy the outdoor area.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Affordable

By

15 marzo 2020

In this overpriced area, I was pleased to find a quality hotel to stay in.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good hotel

By

12 marzo 2020

club

Well priced. Clean. Good location. The staff was nice and breakfast was good.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good location, but WHO designed the interiors???

By

11 marzo 2020

Staff, location, value - excellent.
Beds - a bit too 'sofa' (memory foam?)
Internet couldn't connect - did not advise staff as it wasn't needed, really.
This is the thing.... you drive up and it is very pleasant looking.
The reception area is quaint, simple, welcoming.
THEN the interior walls, and HORRENDOUS carpeting is so distracting. The floors all looked like it was paint-spattered concrete - but, wait, no, this is actually the carpet design!
It was just plain ugly! The only complaint I have inside the room was the corner chair had a back that leaned so far back it was truly impractical and uncomfortable (even for just putting on shoes). Sorry, I did like the property, though. Great price, value for the location and every staff member I came across was very pleasant.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great place to stay in Napa

By

11 marzo 2020

platinumelite

Clean and comfortable rooms and a decent price in the heart of Napa.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice hotel

By

03 marzo 2020

platinumelite

Nice hotel. The breakfast and staff were great. Thanks.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excelente opción para hospedarse en Yountville.!

By

01 marzo 2020

club

Viajamos en familia y el hotel resultó ser muy bueno. Las habitaciones limpias, buen tamaño, las camas cómodas y las almohadas muy confortables. La ubicación muy buena, con mucho estacionamiento, a 10 minutos del centro comercial y a 15 de los viñedos. Había buenas alternativas para comer así como también para cargar gasolina y comprar lo necesario. Reservamos con desayuno incluido y fue la mejor decisión es a la carta con estupendas opciones, muy bueno. El lugar donde desayunas muy lindo, permite escuchar los pájaros y ver hacia la calle.
La atención de su personal excelente ...

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

3 stars at best

By

01 marzo 2020

A 10 minute drive from Napa’s main strip. Great front desk checkin and checkout process, brand new (and plastic smelling) gym without good aeration, great WiFi, bed, and open windows! :)
Noisy hotel where you can hear neighbors or anything in the hallway very well. The refrigerator is also very noisy, and there is a keurig for coffee in the room (meh). But there is a market next to the hotel where you can buy decent coffee.
Do7waste your time at the hotel restaurant, my fish tasted of chlorine and my salad was overly salted. They don’t often have espresso coffee either, so stick with the market. For the price, I will prefer to stay on the Napa strip.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información