Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil

Hotel Indigo Napa Valley

4195 Solano Avenue| Napa California | 94558| United States| 1-707-2539300-| Email Hotel
1-707-25309061-707-2539300-
Hotel Review
Comentarios de los huéspedes
Hotel Indigo Napa Valley

Hotel Indigo Napa Valley

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
85%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.2

en base a 564 opiniones
85%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

564opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    318
  • 4 Estrellas
    138
  • 3 Estrellas
    55
  • 2 Estrellas
    19
  • 1 Estrellas
    34

Great room! Surprised by desing!

By

18 noviembre 2020

platinumelite

Amazing stay for one night to enjoy Napa's wine! It was a great overall experience and nice welcome. Very well located near all wineries! Great stay! 100% recommended

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Amazing service

By

17 noviembre 2020

club

Great experience awesome service. I would recommend to anyone in Napa.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean and comfortable hotel

By

16 noviembre 2020

platinumelite

Hotel was exceptionally clean with a very friendly staff. Bed was large and comfortable. Would definitely recommend this hotel for a comfortable night’s stay:)

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great value, great stay

By

14 noviembre 2020

The staff were helpful and excellent. Room was a great size and very clean and comfortable. Great location. Quiet. An overall excellent choice.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Executive Suite

By

13 noviembre 2020

platinumelite

Very nice executive suite with large living room, couches, and dining table. Refrigerator and sink in wet bar area; microwave would have been a good addition. Entire suite was spotless clean; bed comfortable / above average. Only complaint is the exterior windows--they face the street and could use better sound-proofing; roadwork at 7a both mornings made sleeping in difficult.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent

By

12 noviembre 2020

Excellent stay. Very clean and great staff. I’d highly recommend!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Hotel was great

By

12 noviembre 2020

platinumelite

I would stay here again. Rooms comfortable, clean, convenient.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Hotel room walls are EXTREMELY thin

By

12 noviembre 2020

club

The location, price point and actual room was great; however, we could hear everything around us. Everyone walking and talking in the hallway / shutting their doors. As well as our neighbors - we could hear them cough, their entire conversations among each other, their TV and music, etc., which definitely ruined the experience. It felt very awkward and we were uncomfortable knowing they could hear everything we were doing and saying. We unfortunately did not enjoy our stay because of that.

I would not recommend this hotel.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good room and location

By

10 noviembre 2020

Great room and location but don’t expect excellent service , from desk service was terrible and rude , this was the second time I’ve had the same experience. I’m a loyal ihg so I try to stay at this chain whenever possible. I’m a spire elite member and they never say welcome or give you an available upgrade even when asked. The lady at the desk told me they were sold out but it showed they had an upgrade online. Also asked for a room away from the elevators bc that’s on my preferences and she told me they didn’t have anything, and it’s not like this was a last minute reservation. So just to see I called a few hours later and asked if they had rooms available pretending to look and sure enough the upgrade was available. She just didn’t want to switch anything. Also I booked my room with breakfast not knowing the restaurant was close and I had to ask for a refund and her response was “ I don’t look at your reservation”. To many nice places in Napa to stay here again even being loyal To IHG, so if it’s a pass through great but not for vacation

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean modern room

By

09 noviembre 2020

club

The room was comfortable and very clean. The iron did not work but we called the front desk and it was quickly replaced. Great value for the location and cleanliness.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Ubicación excelente

By

05 noviembre 2020

Hotel cómodo, cerca de avenidas principales, a buen precio y sus instalaciones están en buenas condiciones

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable

By

29 octubre 2020

Easy access, convenient location and great hotel design

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información