Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.

*Campo obligatorio

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.

*Campo obligatorio

Hotel Review
Comentarios de los huéspedes
Hotel Indigo Newcastle

Hotel Indigo Newcastle

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
97%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.7

en base a 920 opiniones
97%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

920opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    702
  • 4 Estrellas
    168
  • 3 Estrellas
    35
  • 2 Estrellas
    10
  • 1 Estrellas
    5

Brilliant central hotel

By

21 septiembre 2016

club

Can't fault this hotel. We stayed in March 16 and didn't hesitate to return in Sept 16. Great central location. Lovely decor, clean rooms, comfy beds and high customer service throughout

Publicado porHotelStaff
23 septiembre 2016
Thank you so much for the great review! I am delighted you enjoyed your stay with us. Have a great weekend and I hope to see you again soon. Kindest regards, Sam- Assistant Reception Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay

By

21 septiembre 2016

Perfect central location for Newcastle. Very comfortable and clean hotel good restaurant and bar.

Publicado porHotelStaff
23 septiembre 2016
Good morning, Thank you for the fantastic review, I am delighted you had a great one. Have a great weekend and I hope to see you again soon. Kindest regards, Sam- Assistant Reception Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Customer Services at Infigo Hotel Newcastle

By

21 septiembre 2016

I had a memorable stay at the hotel , and specially appreciated the way the duty manager James dealt with my complain to ensure the rest of my stay was a pleasant one by indicating on the system how I wanted my bathroom cleaned regularly which made my stay felt like home away from home. My experience at the breakfast dinning area was not different the duty manager Kate had an excellent customer service and made me look forward to my next dinning at the hotel restaurant. On the overall I had a very good experience at the hotel And look forward to similar services in the future, Indigo Hotel is definatly on top spot on my list for Hotel recommendation

Publicado porHotelStaff
23 septiembre 2016
Good morning, Thank you so much for staying with us when in Newcastle, I am delighted that you received a warm welcome and that we could make your stay feel like a home away from home. Have a great weekend and I hope to see you again soon! Kindest regards, Sam- Assistant Reception Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great location

By

18 septiembre 2016

club

Great hotel in an excellent location really enjoyed my stay here - Evening diner was good as was breakfast. Overall would recommend the hotel if staying in Newcastle

Publicado porHotelStaff
19 septiembre 2016
Good morning, Thank you for your kind review, I am pleased to read you enjoyed the hotel and restaurant experience and would recommend to others. I hope to see you again soon! Kindest regards, Sam- Assistant Reception Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Brilliant as usual.

By

16 septiembre 2016

No not hesitate to stay here, brilliant hotel and brilliant staff.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Stay at Newcastle Indigo

By

16 septiembre 2016

Nice hotel. Has a lift and stairs that work. It also has doors that open and close and fruit at breakfast which is very tasty.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable and welcoming

By

15 septiembre 2016

club

A very good place to stay in Newcastle - in the City Centre with good parking and close to the Station. This was Great North Run weekend and staff members were helpful - particularly appreciated extra bananas and Mars bars at breakfast! Prices were much inflated, but this was inevitable with 60,000 plus visitors in the city!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good location

By

13 septiembre 2016

club

Good location, OK staff, not so clean room, and slow internet.

Publicado porHotelStaff
14 septiembre 2016
Good evening Solarus, Thank you for reviewing your recent stay with us. I am sorry to read the stay was not of the high quality we aim to provide, if you would like to contact the hotel directly we will ensure a future stay is of a much higher standard. I do hope we get to see you again soon. Kindest regards, Sam- Assistant Reception Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

camera ottima e servizio eccezionale

By

06 septiembre 2016

club

eccellente rapport qualita'/prezzo. Personale estremamente gentile ed efficiente. Il miglior personale che abbia mai incontrato in un hotel. Le camere sono spaziose e pulite.

Publicado porHotelStaff
08 septiembre 2016
Good afternoon, Thank you so much for the great review, I am delighted that you had a great stay and that our team provided excellent hospitality. Please see us again soon! Regards, Sam- Assistant Reception Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

indigo

By

05 septiembre 2016

club

very good hotel in the heart of newcastle , everything you need in just a short walk away .
eating venues , drinking hot spots , shopping in northumberland street and elsdon square.

Publicado porHotelStaff
08 septiembre 2016
Good afternoon, Thank you for the kind review, I am delighted you had a great stay and loved the location. Please visit us again soon! Regards, Sam- Assistant Reception Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

great location

By

03 septiembre 2016

club

Great location, right in the centre of the historic old town,polite and friendly staff contributed to our enjoyment

Publicado porHotelStaff
08 septiembre 2016
Thank you so much for the kind review, I am delighted you enjoyed your stay! Please see us again soon. Regards, Sam- Assistant Reception Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Beautiful decor, very comfortable bed and excellent customer service

By

02 septiembre 2016

Could not fault this Indigo hotel. Never stayed here before but will certainly use in future when here on business or leisure. The Interior décor was beautifully clean, modern and inviting and the customer service was excellent.
Would definitely recommend a stay here!

Publicado porHotelStaff
08 septiembre 2016
Thank you so much for this great review, I am delighted to read you had a fantastic one and that you would recommend. I hope we see you again soon! Regards, Sam- Assistant Reception Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información