Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil

Hotel Indigo Newcastle

2/8 Fenkle Street| Newcastle Upon Tyne | NE1 5XU| United Kingdom| 44-191-3009222-| Email Hotel
44-191-394300144-191-3009222-
Hotel Review
Comentarios de los huéspedes
Hotel Indigo Newcastle

Hotel Indigo Newcastle

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
96%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.6

en base a 1965 opiniones
96%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1965opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    1461
  • 4 Estrellas
    381
  • 3 Estrellas
    80
  • 2 Estrellas
    24
  • 1 Estrellas
    19

Business

By

19 noviembre 2020

I've stayed at this hotel ton three occasions recently, its clean, fresh and feels very safe.

the staff are very friendly and obliging and nothing is to much trouble. i will be staying next time I'm in the area and would highly recommend it to anyone that is looking to stay somewhere clean, fresh and safe.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great staff

By

08 noviembre 2020

club

Lovely staff, great stay. Would recommend for a short stay in the city center. Close to everything in the heart of the city.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Another good night

By

07 noviembre 2020

I always stay here in Newcastle. Good location and stylish hotel. Only issue is high parking Charge

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Hotel

By

05 noviembre 2020

platinumelite

Great hotel, great city, fantastic staff and a room to die for, can't wait to go back hats off to the team.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very enjoyable

By

04 noviembre 2020

Great friendly service, very welcoming. Accessible room lovely

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Not as it was

By

04 noviembre 2020

Poor standard of food - so much salt made it inedible. The menu choice was very small and more like pub food than MPW standard.

The room did not feel covid secure.

Breakfast was very poor with many mistakes made making the experience a challenge.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent

By

02 noviembre 2020

Excellent excellent excellent excellent excellent

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Really friendly staff

By

01 noviembre 2020

The staff are amazing but the beds were really hard. I couldn’t sleep at all

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Stay

By

31 octubre 2020

Absolutely loved this hotel and would come back again. My only drawback was I found the room to be a little chilly and couldnt work out how to turn on the heating. Other than that my partner and I had a great stay. The food in the restaurant was fab, and the rooms decorated lovely and beds sooo comfy!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Wonderful shopping trip

By

31 octubre 2020

club

My mam and dad got this as a surprise for me and my daughter when we went Christmas shopping in Newcastle.
Lovely hotel for the middle of Newcastle with really helpful staff and good level of health and safety for the guests.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Superb as always

By

25 octubre 2020

Great hotel, great staff and great location. All Covid protocols in place and adhered to. Excellent stay

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

A great Stay

By

25 octubre 2020

club

One night staying in the Indigo, Newcastle whilst returning to the area for a family funeral. The first attraction was the ease of parking and the cost of the room package - very competitive. Check-in was very swift and straight forward and Freya was very cheerful, friendly and helpful in answering some questions for me.
My room was not massive but perfectly acceptable - extremely clean and the bed was so comfortable. Loved the architecture themed art-work which felt modern and fresh.
The bathroom had a nice selection of miniature Aveda products to use and the shower was hot and very powerful. One of my pet hates in hotels is noisy air-conditioning.... not so here... it was very effective on an unusually warm October night in Newcastle and almost silent...Yay!!
Breakfast was surprisingly good during these strange Covid times. I opted for the scrambled eggs with smoked salmon and wheat toast which was really rather good. Excellent coffee too. This was accompanied by a boxed selection of items - yoghurt, fruit, granola, cheese, jams, croissant and pain au chocolat. Given the current difficulties catering to people it was rather good (other than the pain au chocolat which was rather bad).
Check-out was pain free and efficient. Over-all, a very good stay.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información