Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.

*Campo obligatorio

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.

*Campo obligatorio

Hotel Review
Comentarios de los huéspedes
Hotel Indigo Newcastle

Hotel Indigo Newcastle

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
97%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.7

en base a 1128 opiniones
97%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1128opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    863
  • 4 Estrellas
    206
  • 3 Estrellas
    41
  • 2 Estrellas
    11
  • 1 Estrellas
    7

Tidy and good sleep

By

24 junio 2017

Very neat, and had a comfortable sleep. convenient location for travel. Lot of eateries outside to offer variety of food.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very comfortable

By

24 junio 2017

club

This hotel is a must stay in Newcastle
The rooms are very nice. Great staff

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay.

By

21 junio 2017

First time staying at this hotel but it won't be the last. It was clean, comfortable, and the staff very welcoming.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Expectations met

By

19 junio 2017

Indigo standard as expected
Did not let down in any respect

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great location and service from staff

By

19 junio 2017

This was a return visit to my home town as I now live in Australia. The Hotel is in an ideal location; 2 minutes from the train station and a 5 minute walk to the shopping district of Newcastle. I stayed for 8 nights and very much enjoyed my stay. I would say the overall standout for me was how well the staff responded to all and any queries, always had a smile and a good morning/evening. By the third evening I could also say to the bar staff, "the usual please", and there it was - a classic Margarita, served perfectly. I would certainly recommend this hotel.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Efficient and friendly service by staff at Indigo Newcastle

By

17 junio 2017

club

A very pleasant overnight stay at Indigo where the service was friendly and efficient throughout.....clean and comfortable rooms too!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good sleep,friendly staff,great location

By

16 junio 2017

I stay in the hotel often and till now everything stays unchanged:
The location is perfect if you need to catch a train/metro - just few meters from the train station. The exit to the airport is very easy as well and it is about 10-15 minutes driving. Coming from South, the hotel is very easy to be found - just driving straight and after few roundabouts and street lights, turning left.
Rooms are comfortable, with minibar, some of them with nice windows on 2 streets and nice view, some - with balconies on the top floor. The bed offers nice and comfortable sleep, the heavy curtains stop any light, assuring good rest even till noon.
The food in the restaurant is very good, with "gourmet accent", good selection of wines
The breakfast is one of the best I've ever had and the breakfast staff is one of the most friendly and polite. You can choose between continental or cooked breakfast, everything is prepared at the moment and it will be served with smile and nice word. If the hotel is full, don't wait till end time of serving the breakfast, the fancy dishes finish quick.
The hotel is the best for business and private travels

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

fantasic service

By

15 junio 2017

club

fantastic staff service was brilliant I would be happy to come back again

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice hotel, good value

By

14 junio 2017

club

Paid circa £90 for 1 night including breakfast. Parking additional £12 for the overnight stay.
Nice and bright, modern hotel. Room very clean. Lovely modern bathroom.
Car park was very tight- lots of guests had the same problem as they were parking. There were several dead ends which tool about 10 point turns to get out of. Managed to get a space nonetheless.
Unfortunately our room, despite being Lovely, was overlooking car park.
Was out first wedding anniversary which is reason for our stay. We were offered room upgrade for coat of £40 at check in - no sign of a complimentary upgrade which I thought was a shame given that there were obviously rooms available and it was a special occasion.
Breakfast was lovely, staff fabulous.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent stay at reasonable rate

By

11 junio 2017

platinumelite

This was the second time I have been able to stay at Hotel Indigo Newcastle. Very convenient for Central Station, it is a modern friendly hotel with excellent staff and dining room. this is the hotel I check for first when staying in Newcastle, sadly the cost of rooms is usually well beyond my allowance so it is a nice surprise when I occasionally find the room rate to be low enough for me to use.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Fantastic staff

By

10 junio 2017

club

The staff were so helpful and friendly.
The hotel and bar areas were really nice.
The food was fab
Would recommend.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Ace location

By

09 junio 2017

Fantastic hotel in the city centre... Friendly service and staff.. Ideal location as toon fir nights out on the town or central for work.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información