Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.

*Campo obligatorio

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.

*Campo obligatorio

Hotel Review
Comentarios de los huéspedes
Hotel Indigo Newcastle

Hotel Indigo Newcastle

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
97%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.7

en base a 981 opiniones
97%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

981opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    755
  • 4 Estrellas
    174
  • 3 Estrellas
    36
  • 2 Estrellas
    11
  • 1 Estrellas
    5

Fantastic customer service

By

19 enero 2017

club

Staff went over and above to exceed expectations without being false. Only minus duvets could be bigger

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Central hotel good value

By

17 enero 2017

We stayed for one night in the hotel and found it's central position very convenient for our purposes.

The reception staff were very welcoming and helpful and out stay comfortable.

My only grumble was the air con was rather noisy

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay

By

16 enero 2017

Perfect stay, great staff, clean smart hotel. Only slight downside is the car park. Really tight parking spaces and always seems to be busy despite the hotel not being that busy. It will really test your parking skills and give your parking sensors a good workout.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent stay

By

15 enero 2017

From the friendliness of the staff to the comfort of the room and the excellence of the food, this hotel is to be highly recommended. Nothing appeared to be too much trouble and the one issue I had (room TV not turning on) was resolved in under five minutes. My room was warm and comfortable and there was no noise that I could hear from the surrounding rooms, so I had a great night's sleep. Evening room service both nights of my stay was prompt and the food was excellent and hot. Breakfast was well organised and tasty too. All in all, what more could you ask for. A lovely place to stay.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

WHAT A STAY ! WELL DONE INDIGO AGAIN

By

14 enero 2017

platinumelite

GREAT STAY. GREAT HOTEL. GREAT STAFF TEAM.
ATE OUT SO CAN NOT REVIEW RESTAURANT.
HAD A SUPER TIME ,Thanks

Publicado porHotelStaff
15 enero 2017
Thank you for the lovely review of your recent stay! I am delighted the team made it a wonderful experience and I will pass on your kind words. Have a great evening, Kindest regards, Sam- Assistant Reception Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great night stay

By

12 enero 2017

platinumelite

Stayed one night here this week. Great hotel with parking close to the train station.
Fabulous food in the restaurant
Room was really comfortable and quiet

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Hotel indigo Newcastle

By

12 enero 2017

Our visit was brilliant, staff and room were both brilliant. Food in the restaurant was gorgeous. Would definitely like to try another location

Publicado porHotelStaff
15 enero 2017
Thank you so much Becky for the wonderful review! I am pleased you had an all round great stay. I hope to see you again soon. Kindest regards, Sam- Assistant Reception Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good location

By

11 enero 2017

Good location. Breakfast ok, but poached eggs undercooked.

Publicado porHotelStaff
15 enero 2017
Thank you Janet for the review of your recent stay, I appreciate the feedback as it will help us to improve where necessary. Have a great evening and I do hope to see you again soon. Kindest regards, Sam- Assistant Reception Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great staff, tasty breakfast and nice room

By

10 enero 2017

club

First stay at an Indigo Hotel. A great experience we will repeat in future.

Fantastic hotel in a great city centre location with adjacent parking.

From first experience at check in to breakfast the staff couldn't have been more helpful.

Really nice stylish room and the bathroom was particularly good.

Amazing breakfast with wide range of tasty food, served by really attentive staff.

Great value hotel and would definitely stay here again.

Publicado porHotelStaff
15 enero 2017
Good evening, Thank you for taking the time to provide this lovely review of your recent stay. I am pleased to read you had a lovely experience and I will pass on your kind words to the team. Have a great evening! Kindest regards, Sam- Assistant Reception Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great hotel

By

09 enero 2017

Staff were excellent and helpful, room was clean and comfortable, internet and tv were excellent

Publicado porHotelStaff
15 enero 2017
Thank you very much for providing feedback of your recent stay, it is great to had a very enjoyable one. Please see us again soon! Kindest regards, Sam- Assistant Reception Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very nice

By

08 enero 2017

club

Lovely staff. Nice clean, comfortable hotel. Stayed here quite a lot in past few months and always satisfied, not had any problems

Publicado porHotelStaff
15 enero 2017
Good evening, Thank you for reviewing your recent stay, it is great to read you had an enjoyable one. I hope to see you again soon! Kindest regards, Sam- Assistant Reception Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Newcastle for 50th birthday

By

08 enero 2017

club

Stayed at the Indigo again. Was here a couple of years ago. Still very good central location walking distance from the Metro and Railway station. Great décor and service. Nice modern large rooms, huge shower.

Publicado porHotelStaff
15 enero 2017
Thank you for staying with us for the very special occasion, I am glad we were able to help make it a great occasion. I do hope to see you again soon :) Kindest regards, Sam- Assistant Reception Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información