Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado

Es fácil empezar a ganar puntos. Solo tiene que viajar, ir de compras o comer fuera y ver cómo se suman sus puntos.

Explore sus beneficios

Bienvenido a una experiencia gratificante.

Explore sus beneficios

Nos alegramos de tener esta gratificante relación con usted. Tenemos mucho que mostrarle.

Explore sus beneficios

¿Está listo para ganar magníficos premios? Use sus puntos para conseguir noches de premio Reward Nights, artículos de marca y viajes, entre otras muchas cosas.

Explore sus beneficios

¡Bienvenido a Spire Elite! Un nivel completamente nuevo de ventajas para que usted las disfrute.

Explore sus beneficios
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.

*Campo obligatorio

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.

*Campo obligatorio

Hotel Review
Comentarios de los huéspedes
Hotel Indigo Newcastle

Hotel Indigo Newcastle

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
97%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.7

en base a 716 opiniones
97%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

716opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    548
  • 4 Estrellas
    129
  • 3 Estrellas
    27
  • 2 Estrellas
    8
  • 1 Estrellas
    4

Great value classy hotel.

By

22 julio 2015

Had a fantastic one night stay at Indigo. Staff were welcoming and friendly. We had a late check in, staff managed to get us into Pierre Marco White restaurant for last sitting. Food and service fantastic..
Room spotlessly clean, and bed very comfy. All in all a great value, well decorated hotel with great staff.

Publicado porHotelStaff
25 julio 2015
Hello McKreedie, Thank you for reviewing your recent stay, it's great to read that you had an enjoyable one. I do hope you stay with us again, it would be great to have you back! Kindest regards, Sam- Reception Team Leader
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

My favourite Newcastle upon Tyne Hotel

By

21 julio 2015

club

First stayed in 2011 after a recent remodeling, in 2015 rooms still good.
Ask for 4th floor balcony rooms
Parking is very small and very tight.
Hotel staff are excellent ( 3 visits) and will address needs. No valet or bell boy which they should consider, the can work minimum wage and tips and add value.
Receptionist helped us on her own volition to our 3rd floor room with 5 pc of luggage , offered tip and she refused - Amazing !
Used lounge for a few cocktails with friends,, service was 1 girl and busy so 5/10.

Main issue I have with this hotel is breakfast service , tried 3 times over 3 years , each time , disappointing.

Food pre-prepared buffet (dry) , two fried eggs took 25 mins, restaurant am needs supervision. Marco Pierre White resto during evenings, but a disaster in the mornings . Made same references on last 2 surveys , no action .

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent hotel!

By

21 julio 2015

club

Great price, comfy beds, modern rooms, great food, friendly staff, great facilities, free mini bar. What more could you want?!

Publicado porHotelStaff
25 julio 2015
Hello paleq, Thank you for the review, I am pleased you had an excellent stay whilst in Newcastle. I do hope you visit Indigo again in the near future. Have a great weekend! Kindest regards, Sam- Reception Team Leader
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable Hotel with excellent staff

By

20 julio 2015

platinumelite

Staff on the whole were outstanding, always smiling, welcoming and trying to make their guests stay outstanding.
Breakfast dining was a very enjoyable experience with all the staff smiling and helpful.
Room was tiny but quiet and comfortable.
Only negative was that as Platinum member I was not offered any room or facilities upgrade until 1 day before departure which was a bit late.
Also despite requesting a sheet change both verbally and by leaving the request card on the bed twice, my sheets were not changed for over a week!
Location ideal in the center of town

Publicado porHotelStaff
25 julio 2015
Good evening, Thank you for reviewing your stay with us, and to describe it as 'outstanding' is great to read! I am sorry you were not offered an upgrade until late in the stay, I will ensure our team are offering this on arrival or at least mentioning when it is unavailable to do so due to availability. I have passed on the feedback regarding the housekeeping issues to their department as this will help prevent a similar issue in the future. I do hope we see you again soon, have a great weekend! Kindest regards, Sam- Reception Team Leader
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

convenient location, welcoming atmosphere

By

20 julio 2015

Enjoyed the stay. Rooms are fine, if a little small. The staff friendly and welcoming - nothing is too much trouble.

Publicado porHotelStaff
20 julio 2015
Hello RoseGate, Thank you for your review of your recent stay. I am delighted you had a great one, I hope to see you again in the near future. Kindest regards, Sam- Reception Team Leader
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great front desk service

By

19 julio 2015

platinumelite

As I arrived fairly early I thought I would ask to drop my bag before my meeting. Desk staff were happy to find me an available room and check me in which made for a great start to my short stay. Very friendly and fun.

Publicado porHotelStaff
25 julio 2015
Hello BigBillyK, Thank you for reviewing your stay with us, I am delighted the team were able to check you in despite the early arrival. We aim to be a 'great hotel guests love', I will pass on my thanks to the team for ensuring you experienced this level of service. Have a great weekend. Kindest regards, Sam- Reception Team Leader
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great hotel

By

17 julio 2015

Great Hotel.
Great location.

My only gripe is that they haven't credited my IHG Rewards account with any points and have ignored my e-mails since.

Publicado porHotelStaff
20 julio 2015
Good evening, Thank you for your review, I apologise that you haven't had a response or an update of points, if you would like to email on reception@hotelindigonewcastle.com or call 0191 300 9222 our team will action this as soon as possible and are here 24/7. Once again, I am sorry for the delay in your points being added, I hope we hear from you soon. Kindest regards, Sam- Reception Team Leader
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Amazing service and location

By

15 julio 2015

Great location for a special occasion

exceptional customer service

Publicado porHotelStaff
16 julio 2015
Hello delly1, Thank you for your review, it seems you had a great stay and it would be great to have you back with us soon. Kindest regards, Sam- Reception Team Leader
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good night's sleep but...

By

15 julio 2015

I think this hotel has been caught up in what appears to the normality of a weekend in Newcastle.

While the rooms are nice, and the bed very comfortable, the lobby and lounge were more akin to a city-centre pub.

Having to 'explain' to the maître d'hôtel that having made two telephone calls to reception to book dinner counted as making a reservation, rather detracted from the experience.

Publicado porHotelStaff
17 julio 2015
Good evening, Thank you for reviewing your stay. I am pleased to read you had an enjoyable stay however disappointed that the atmosphere on a busy weekend affected the experience. I hope this does not deter you from a future stay with us when in Newcastle. Kindest regards, Sam- Reception Team Leader
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed and complimentary minibar

By

13 julio 2015

club

Bed is very comfy with a bonus of complimentary minibar. The bath rooms are great as you can play music from the TV/personal devices through the speaker.

Only issue was the evening meal at the restaurant, I had the t-bone steak which was oily and poorly done. Would not recommend especially for the prices.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Lovely stay

By

09 julio 2015

club

The nicest, helpful staff we have ever encountered in any hotel. Service is second to none. Lovely food and rooms.
Strongly recommend this hotel

Publicado porHotelStaff
12 julio 2015
Good morning, Thank you so much for your lovely feedback! It is great to hear you had a great stay. I do hope we see you again in the future. Kindest regards, Sam- Reception Team Leader
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent Hotel great customer service

By

09 julio 2015

club

Rooms are lovely with comfortable beds.
Lovely shower and bathroom
Ideal location
Friendly and excellent staff, very helpful

Publicado porHotelStaff
12 julio 2015
Good morning, Thank you for your kind feedback, I am delighted you had a great stay at Indigo. Please visit us again soon! Kindest regards, Sam- Reception Team Leader
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información