Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Hotel Indigo Newcastle

2/8 Fenkle Street| Newcastle Upon Tyne | NE1 5XU| United Kingdom| 44-191-3009222-| Email Hotel
44-191-394300144-191-3009222-
Hotel Review
Guest Reviews
Hotel Indigo Newcastle

Hotel Indigo Newcastle

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 1969 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1969reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1464
  • 4 Stars
    382
  • 3 Stars
    80
  • 2 Stars
    24
  • 1 Stars
    19

Excellent Stay

By

December 23, 2020

I strongly recommend the INDIGO Hotel.

- Spacious room
- very comfortable bed
- big shower
- easy to reach
- professional and nice staff
- 4 minutes walk from Newcastle Station and Tube

I will definitely be back.

Read More
Read Less

recent stay

By

December 22, 2020

I had to stay at The Indigo Hotel during lock down as I had a meeting to attend.

It was a very reasonable price, liked the fact I could pay for just the room or add car parking, breakfast etc. The staff were very pleasant and friendly. I would definitely stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Haven within Newcastle

By

December 21, 2020

What a lovely hotel and so friendly. Highly recommended.

Read More
Read Less

Good hotel

By

December 17, 2020

Good central location to buy foods during covid-19.

Read More
Read Less

Business

By

November 19, 2020

I've stayed at this hotel ton three occasions recently, its clean, fresh and feels very safe.

the staff are very friendly and obliging and nothing is to much trouble. i will be staying next time I'm in the area and would highly recommend it to anyone that is looking to stay somewhere clean, fresh and safe.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff

By

November 08, 2020

club

Lovely staff, great stay. Would recommend for a short stay in the city center. Close to everything in the heart of the city.

Read More
Read Less

Another good night

By

November 07, 2020

I always stay here in Newcastle. Good location and stylish hotel. Only issue is high parking Charge

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

November 05, 2020

platinumelite

Great hotel, great city, fantastic staff and a room to die for, can't wait to go back hats off to the team.

Read More
Read Less

Very enjoyable

By

November 04, 2020

Great friendly service, very welcoming. Accessible room lovely

Read More
Read Less

Not as it was

By

November 04, 2020

Poor standard of food - so much salt made it inedible. The menu choice was very small and more like pub food than MPW standard.

The room did not feel covid secure.

Breakfast was very poor with many mistakes made making the experience a challenge.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent

By

November 02, 2020

Excellent excellent excellent excellent excellent

Read More
Read Less

Really friendly staff

By

November 01, 2020

The staff are amazing but the beds were really hard. I couldn’t sleep at all

Read More
Read Less