Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.

* Required Field

Hotel Review
Guest Reviews
Hotel Indigo Newcastle

Hotel Indigo Newcastle

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 1079 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1079reviews

  • 5 Stars
    828
  • 4 Stars
    195
  • 3 Stars
    39
  • 2 Stars
    11
  • 1 Stars
    6

Very comfortable stay

By

April 21, 2017

club

We stayed here for a short visit to Newcastle. We were really happy with the hotel - great location, easy check in, clean comfortable room and nice and quiet for a good night's sleep. Breakfast was good too. If we had one criticism, it would be that the bar staff need to be a bit cheerier! We would definitely stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

A hotel that really cares

By

April 21, 2017

As short as our stay was, the care given was extraordinary and in view of many other hotel experiences my wife and I have recently had - totally unexpected.Hotel Indigo in Newcastle certainly has its heart in the right place!

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

April 20, 2017

club

We had a wonderful stay at the indigo Newcastle the staff go out of their way to help you , the food was lovely Trina well she's fabulous , the manager certainly has it right and has great staff,we recommend the hotel to all our friends and they use the hotel again and again

Read More
Read Less

Great city centre hotel

By

April 16, 2017

club

Stay here whenever I visit Newcastle, it is a great hotel with a great location.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Hotel - friendly, professional and welcoming

By

April 15, 2017

club

I visited Newcastle for a conference and was very impressed by Hotel Indigo. It's location is right next to the station and within walking distance of local shops and transport links. I was made to feel welcomed by the Hotels friendly and professional staff, had an excellent nights sleep in a very spacious and stylish room and enjoyed breakfast each day. I ate in the hotels teataurant and was very pleased with the quality of food, atmosphere and staff. Overall I would happily return to this hotel and will be recommending to others.

Read More
Read Less

not so good

By

April 15, 2017

platinumelite

nicely advertised hotel, did not live up to expectations

Read More
Read Less

Fab room

By

April 14, 2017

club

Loved this hotel from the moment we arrived to leaving.. Great customer service and fabulous room. In a great location for the nightlife and plenty of places to explore during the day .. Will certainly be back .

Read More
Read Less

Sunday night Newcastle

By

April 13, 2017

club

Staff fantastic just don't get a room with glass bathroom door as there is no blackout curtains, come sunrise this will light up the room.

Read More
Read Less

Great room

By

April 13, 2017

club

We stayed at the hotel indigo on our wedding night. The room was upgraded and we had a bottle of prosseco in the room waiting for us. Could not have asked for more.

Read More
Read Less

Great experience

By

April 12, 2017

club

Good city centre location, friendly and helpful staff, nice room and deor

Read More
Read Less

Jill

By

April 12, 2017

club

Nice hotel near everything you need in Newcastle city centre. Staff were lovely and breakfast great.
We go to Newcastle regularly and have booked to stay in this hotel again at the beginning of May!

Read More
Read Less

Another great stay

By

April 11, 2017

platinumelite

Stayed here just before Christmas and had no hesitation in using the hotel again when we returned in March. Staff really friendly and helpful. Rooms large and very clean. Bed very comfortable and great breakfast. Nice bar and comfortable lounge area. Great hotel, we will be back again. Only downside from my point of view is lack of disabled parking spaces.

Read More
Read Less