Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.

Hotel Indigo Newcastle

2/8 Fenkle Street| Newcastle Upon Tyne | NE1 5XU| United Kingdom| 44-191-3009222| E-Mail-Adresse Hotel
44-191-394300144-191-3009222
Hotelbewertungen
Gästeberichte
Hotel Indigo Newcastle

Hotel Indigo Newcastle

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
96%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,7

auf Basis von 1878 Bewertungen
96%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1878Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    1402
  • 4 Sterne
    364
  • 3 Sterne
    75
  • 2 Sterne
    20
  • 1 Sterne
    17

Great service

By

02. April 2020

The hotel staff are friendly and welcoming. The hotel offers good accommodation and food in Newcastle in a convenient central location but the staff are what gives it the edge over other establishments.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Indigo Hotel, Newcastle

By

18. März 2020

An excellent base from which to see the sights. Delightful staff, very good room and outstanding dining room experience in the Marco Pierre White restaurant.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Yummy Food!

By

18. März 2020

Friendly efficient staff.
Exceptional evening meal in Marco Pierre White restaurant.
Clean comfy room.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

relaxing break

By

18. März 2020

platinumelite

great location,very pleasant staff,enjoyed the experience

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

GHF

By

12. März 2020

club

Lovely, clean hotel. Food excellent. Staff very nice

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great stay

By

11. März 2020

Enjoyed a lovely day/night within the hotel. We dined at the Marco Pierre white restaurant and the 3 course dinner was excellent. Highly recommend. Breakfast was a lovely treat too.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice hotel close to Newcastle station

By

10. März 2020

Hotel staff very friendly and helpful. Nice room with upgrade to room with balcony. Stayed on a Friday night on the way to the airport, but sleep disturbed by noisy guests until 3am. Food in Marco’s surprisingly good. Lovely hotel, but maybe a quieter room next time?

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

A Night in Newcastle

By

09. März 2020

I had moved to Indigo having had an appaling experience at Village Hotel on the outskirts of the city. Despite being a comparable price Indigo was, thankfully, in a different league.

If I wanted to be super picky I would point out a small amount of mold in the shower joints and the bar and restaurant was pricey - but then that can be expected of a Raymond Blanc endorsed brasserie. I am sure there are plenty of eateries in the vicinity if you want to explore.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great location

By

07. März 2020

And the breakfast was awesome too!

Staff were friendly and high quality accommodation.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great value hotel

By

07. März 2020

Great location close to station, shops and restaurants. Friendly staff. Well appointed rooms. My go to hotel in Newcastle.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Contemporary hotel. Comfortable rooms and great breakfast

By

06. März 2020

Contemporary hotel. Comfortable rooms and great breakfast

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Weekend break

By

02. März 2020

club

Excellent value voucher .. hotel was clean .. all staff very helpful and friendly.. excellent food

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen