Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.

*Campo obligatorio

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.

*Campo obligatorio

Hotel Review
Comentarios de los huéspedes
Hotel Indigo Long Island - East End

Hotel Indigo Long Island - East End

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
90%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.4

en base a 571 opiniones
90%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

571opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    376
  • 4 Estrellas
    117
  • 3 Estrellas
    37
  • 2 Estrellas
    27
  • 1 Estrellas
    14

Mini moon

By

21 enero 2017

This was the best hotel stay ever. Upon arrival we were greeted with the friendliest staff. They made sure our room was ready and even upgraded us because we were on our honeymoon. The staff also gave us a bottle of wine to celebrate. The room was flawless, so clean and inviting. I can't wait for our next stay

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Awesome Hotel

By

19 enero 2017

My daughter and I stayed at Hotel Indigo for a Girl Scout Function. Staff was accommodating, friendly, efficient and patient. My daughter said it was the best time of her life!

Publicado porHotelStaff
19 enero 2017
Dear Imdunni, That is excellent we are so happy to hear that your daughter had "the best time of her life." We hope that we are able to welcome you and your daughter back soon! Lauren Hogan General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Stay

By

18 enero 2017

Love the hotel just the bartender was very rude 2 years in a row and it was a different bartender each year.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

A beautiful gem in Riverhead

By

18 enero 2017

I had no idea what a lovely hotel this is. My sister stayed there often when she needed to get out of the house and have some time to herself And she recommended it to me. But I brushed it off and thought she made more of it than it really was. Well A few nights ago I found out that it is a lovely hotel beautifully decorated the rooms are very comfortable and I slept better than I slept in years !!!I slept for 11 hours! It was quiet it was comfortable it was very very clean and I had everything I needed. Thank you so much

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent

By

17 enero 2017

Excellent and pet friendly!
We enjoyed our stay. the staff was great. cant wait to come back.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Rooms are way too hot

By

15 enero 2017

club

Been here 4 times in the last 4 months every time the thermostat doesn't work properly

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Ladies Night

By

05 enero 2017

club

Great Hotel, close to vineyards, shopping and great dining.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Best Kept Secret

By

05 enero 2017

club

Hotel Indigo is a place I enjoy every time during all seasons. The hotel is clean and the staff really cares about service. A great little getaway and one of Riverheads best kept secrets....

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great getaway weekend

By

03 enero 2017

Hotel interior, rooms, restaurant and spa were excellent! Brian at the desk was so nice and accommodating as well as the whole staff. The duck, drinks and deserts were great as well as the breakfast at the restaurant. All local fresh wines and foods were prepared by a tremendous chef! The art in the lobby as well as the Christmas decorations were really nice and the entertainment at dinner was fantastic. It was a solo acoustic gutair player who was sensational! The massages and masseuse were so relaxing! It was just a nice relaxing getaway weekend from busy NYC. Thank you guys, again!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Last minute stay

By

03 enero 2017

club

After driving all day, I had to check in to a room to get some rest. This was the best last minute check in I ever made. Only thing the hotel room was missing was a microwave and a fridge. I was a little upset that my fitted sheet had a large black spot on it. Very surprised for a hotel with such class. Overall the room was awesome. Definitely will stay again.

Twen.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent Holiday Stay

By

29 diciembre 2016

An excellent hotel for a visit with the family. Especially helpful was the ability to bring our dog and have her welcome. The restaurant is fair food, although a little distracting with many televisions during meals. However, the restaurant remained open during the full holiday weekend. Rooms are a little small, but very clean and accommodating. Overall, we recommend this hotel as one of the best in the area.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Always a great stay

By

19 diciembre 2016

This is the best place to stay in Eastern Long Island/Hamptons vicinity.
Great Value

Publicado porHotelStaff
20 diciembre 2016
Thank you for your kind review! We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay and are looking forward to welcoming you back very soon!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información