Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.

*Campo obligatorio

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.

*Campo obligatorio

Hotel Review
Comentarios de los huéspedes
Hotel Indigo Long Island - East End

Hotel Indigo Long Island - East End

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
90%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.4

en base a 628 opiniones
90%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

628opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    415
  • 4 Estrellas
    125
  • 3 Estrellas
    43
  • 2 Estrellas
    29
  • 1 Estrellas
    16

Great service and great food

By

27 abril 2017

club

Everyone there seems to go out of there way to help you. As far as the restaurant goes. While my wife and may not get out there often I look forward to it whenever we do. The food is incredible ,and I can't wait to go back.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Indigo

By

26 abril 2017

Nice place. Staff was excellent and very accommodating. Good location and the room was really nice. Modern well appointed and the beds were very comfortable.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great East End Hotel

By

25 abril 2017

Excellent stay overall. The Rooms are clean the Restaurant is very good and the staff are friendly. Close to all area Attractions and all shopping and Restaurants. Good experience overall

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Courteous staff at front desk.

By

20 abril 2017

Nothing special about this place especially for the price per night!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Want to love this place

By

20 abril 2017

My experience with the Hotel Indigo began about 2 weeks prior to my stay when I called for a block of rooms for a wedding party. The block was sold out but I was still given a room and able to receive the discounted rate. Yes! Awesome! With that said, my experience was overall pleasant. The staff was very nice and informative.
My perosonal dissatisfaction is due to only three things:

1) the frosted glass window in the bathroom wall that is connected to the sleeping area. I don't understand its purpose. It's an unnecessary design feature. It made me so uncomfortable to change/shower/use the bathroom knowing that my roommate (my sister) could potentially see my naked silhouette.

2) The heating/cooling unit in the room. It's great when it's on. I like a colder room when I sleep. However the unit shuts off and turns on through the night and it's very loud. I'd much rather have the unit run for as long as I'd want it on.

3) I had zero cellphone service. I could not keep in contact with the wedding party a few miles down the road to know what was going on. I had to leave the hotel to be able to text and make phone calls. Thankfully the free wifi saved me for internet searches.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service and great staff

By

20 abril 2017

Loved the property also had great restaurant on premesis

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Hotel

By

10 abril 2017

Nice comfortable hotel. Great location. Easy access to 495

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Overall stay.

By

10 abril 2017

club

The rooms were very clean, the staff was friendly and the layout/design of the hotel was very pleasing. Bistro 72 was the highlight of the stay. Excellent dining experience.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

If you want sleep try another hotel

By

06 abril 2017

platinumelite

I am a platinum member of IHG. I was staying at the hotel on a reward night. I normally don't stay at Hotel Indigo. I generally stay at other IHG hotels and usually have a great experience.

Unfortunately I will not choose to stay at this hotel again. I was looking forward to a good night sleep. Although the mattress was extremely comfortable, the room is not insulated. You can hear the people in the next room talking and showering, and every door opened can be heard in your room. I tried to block out the noise by running the continuous fan on the cooling/heating unit to try to block out noise. However, the fan does not continually run. When you get to the set temperature it automatically shuts off. I spent the night raising and lowering the temperature to keep the fan running.

Also, there is no complimentary continental breakfast offered. Usually IHG hotels offer a complimentary breakfast.

I went to the restaurant for dinner. The waiter was not too friendly and wanted to rush me to order. I wanted to enjoy a glass of wine before even looking at the menu, but he kept coming back asking if I was ready to order.

Although I was disappointed with my room and wait staff, other members of the hotel were very friendly.

I wish I had not wasted a reward night at this hotel since my purpose was to enjoy a relaxing, restful night; instead, I left having a horrible hotel room experience.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent hotel

By

04 abril 2017

club

Very good service from both the staff and the staff at bistro 72 anything I needed at anytime of the day they made sure I got it rooms were very clean and of a nice moderate style I will be recommending this hotel to all my friends and family only thing that was a little annoying was having to keep signing into the wifi but that's just me nit picking everything else was amazing

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Stay for wedding

By

04 abril 2017

This hotel is nice. Had a bad room service situation but the hotel took the cost off my bill to rectify it. The wifi did not work well with my phone so would like that to be fixed. Otherwise it was a great trip

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Anniversary

By

04 abril 2017

platinumelite

I had a free night from the loyalty program which I chose to spend in Riverhead where my wedding took place two years ago.
I wrote on the reservation the reason for our stay and although I didn't expect any upgrades because it was a free night, I did expect any acknowledgment for the reason we are staying.
On arrival and checkout, the staff seemed a bit confused about the free night and both times we were almost charged for the stay (on checkout we were almost charged for someone else's room).
Today, 3 days after our stay, my husband had another minor charge from the hotel that we are still trying to figure out.
The restaurant and the bar are very expensive and it's just better get breakfast in the local diner nearby.
The queens room is tiny but was clean and modern.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información