Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.

*Campo obligatorio

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.

*Campo obligatorio

Hotel Review
Comentarios de los huéspedes
Hotel Indigo Long Island - East End

Hotel Indigo Long Island - East End

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
90%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.4

en base a 587 opiniones
90%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

587opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    391
  • 4 Estrellas
    117
  • 3 Estrellas
    38
  • 2 Estrellas
    27
  • 1 Estrellas
    14

Perfect getaway

By

23 febrero 2017

club

Our experience was fantastic from start to finish. The staff were professional and friendly. The room was excellent. We loved the modern decor and comfortable bed. The water pressure in the shower was even excellent. We ate at the restaurant and it was fabulous. The food was great and fairly priced. I even tried Salmon for the first time and loved it. The service was outstanding. The bar was great, as was the bartender. I would highly recommend Hotel Indigo to anyone.

Publicado porHotelStaff
26 febrero 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Brittany M
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Elegance at affordable price!

By

22 febrero 2017

club

This is our second stay at this hotel. Love the staff the food the rooms. Fabulous hotel. I highly recommend

Publicado porHotelStaff
26 febrero 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel, we truly value your feedback. We look forward to welcoming you back again soon! Sincerely, Brittany M
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

comfortable bed

By

21 febrero 2017

club

Front desk staff seemed very young and inexperienced. Stayed here in February for a wedding. An average hotel overall. Did have a comfortable bed, poor lighting in the bathroom. had lunch in the bar area. food was good, service a bit slow.

Publicado porHotelStaff
26 febrero 2017
Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these so that we can improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to serve you again in the future.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Unexpected Quality

By

21 febrero 2017

club

There is no getting around that the Hotel Indigo was obviously a reincarnation of a previous budget hotel, but the similarities end there. The level of interior design detail is superb and the staff was professional and extremely helpful (other than the bartender).

Highly recommended

Publicado porHotelStaff
26 febrero 2017
Thank you for taking the time to write your review of our property, your comments are very much valued. Thank you again, and we look forward to seeing you on your next trip to Riverhead!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service and clean room

By

21 febrero 2017

club

I stayed at the Hotel Indigo in Riverhead overnight and had a great time. The hotel is clean and the bed is very comfortable. The staff at the Hotel was very courteous and helpful. We had dinner at the restaurant in the Hotel and it was delicious. I will definitely be back for another stay. Thank you!!

Publicado porHotelStaff
26 febrero 2017
We are so pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay. Thank you so much for your kind review of the hotel. We hope you will come see us again soon. Sincerely, Brittany M
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Experience

By

20 febrero 2017

club

This hotel is a great value! I recommend to anyone a stay here! This is a beautiful, well - maintained, and comfortable place with a friendly staff and excellent accommodations! I will stay here when I return to Long Island!

Publicado porHotelStaff
23 febrero 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Brittany M
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Valentine Winery Tour Weekend

By

15 febrero 2017

We have been doing this winery weekend for many years now and have enjoyed the experience each year.

Publicado porHotelStaff
16 febrero 2017
Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us. We are very happy to hear that your stay was pleasant. Always checkout our website for promos and packages that you might be interested in. Looking forward to welcoming you back soon.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice hotel, comfortable

By

14 febrero 2017

platinumelite

I only stayed overnight, but I've been to this hotel several years in a row. The bat had live entertainment and was enjoyable overall.

Publicado porHotelStaff
16 febrero 2017
Thank you for your review. We hope to see you every year in the years to come!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great people and beautiful room. Great rate

By

05 febrero 2017

club

With the understanding that I would be staying several weeks in a row, I was provided with a better rate. The front desk help, especially Brian, are friendly and inviting. The decorating in the room, lobby and restaurant is awesome. Very up to date.

Publicado porHotelStaff
06 febrero 2017
Thank you for taking the time to write your review of our property, your comments are very much valued and appreciated. Thank you again, and we look forward to seeing you on your next trip! Sincerely, Brittany M
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service

By

02 febrero 2017

Great staff and very accomodating. Pleasure to stay there. Great and plentiful parking. Great room design.

Publicado porHotelStaff
06 febrero 2017
Thank you for your recent stay and leaving your review with us. But most of all thank you for acknowledging the staff. We hope to see you soon! Sincerely, Brittany M
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Best Hotel To Stay At In East End

By

01 febrero 2017

One of the Best Hotels I Ever Stayed At. Great food Great Service The Best Staff I Ever Had At a Hotel Its Like Home Away From Home. The Best Food You'll Ever Taste. Can Not Wait To Go Back,

Publicado porHotelStaff
06 febrero 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We look forward to seeing you again. Sincerely, Brittany M
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Hotel Indigo

By

01 febrero 2017

club

Always a pleasure to stay at the Indigo . Clean friendly hotel with great location on the east end .

Publicado porHotelStaff
02 febrero 2017
Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us. I am very pleased to hear that our staff made your stay pleasant. Do checkout our website for promos that you might be interested in. Looking forward to seeing you again soon.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información