Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil

Hotel Indigo Long Island - East End

1830 West Main Street, Rt. 25| Riverhead NUEVA YORK | 11901| United States| 1-631-3692200-277| Email Hotel
1-631-36912021-631-3692200-277
Hotel Review
Comentarios de los huéspedes
Hotel Indigo Long Island - East End

Hotel Indigo Long Island - East End

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
89%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.4

en base a 1496 opiniones
89%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1496opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    977
  • 4 Estrellas
    294
  • 3 Estrellas
    97
  • 2 Estrellas
    82
  • 1 Estrellas
    46

Very Nice!

By

16 mayo 2022

WE were staying at the Hotel for a wedding and everything was excellent. The staff was very friendly, and the hotel room and amenities were great! We used all areas of the hotel and all were wonderful!!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Location

By

15 mayo 2022

Enjoyed hotel package that includes massage and $50 credit toward their restaurant and the close proximity to attractions in the area

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very cute hotel and friendly staff

By

03 mayo 2022

I was overall pleased with the hotel, besides the price. We were honored a price for the night of the wedding, but we stayed 2 nights and did not receive that price for the night before. Although the hotel is beautiful, for the size of the room, I didn't think it was worth it. I would probably stay at the holiday inn express down the road if I stayed in the area again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Indigo Long Island

By

18 abril 2022

Normally I would say that I like to stay at this property, but this time was a little different. As an early riser I enjoy coffee when I get up. I turned on the Kurig Machine and the Black glass coffee mugs both were disgusting like coated with spit. I got dressed and brought it to the front desk where she got me a paper one.

I stay at a lot of different properties, and I would like to think that Indigo should hire someone to check rooms after they are cleaned.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

A terrific night and stay

By

12 abril 2022

Recently stayed at hotel Indigo and it was very pleasing. Having been out east to meet with a client for business; relaxing and enjoying free time at this establishment was what I needed. The ambiance of the place, the staff and the cleanliness of the room made my stay enjoyable. This was my first time staying at this specific hotel being an IHG member for a few years now; I definitely will be back. Highly recommend.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great place

By

15 diciembre 2021

platinumelite

Recommend highly great place. Lots of fun. Live music. Rooms great.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Love Indigo

By

15 diciembre 2021

platinumelite

We are frequent guests at the Indigo. Enjoy the comfort and location while visiting the east end of Long Island.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Hotel Indigo Long Island - East End

By

14 diciembre 2021

club

valuable hotel people who really make a difference in your stay.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Indigo riverhead

By

12 diciembre 2021

club

Better than average. Rooms where very nice. Walls were thin heard noise from rooms in either side. Hallways carpet needed cleaning. Looked dirty

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great overall property

By

09 diciembre 2021

This was already explained in full detail during the initial inquiry.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Staff was professional and friendly.

By

08 diciembre 2021

Check in and out was very easy. Room was clean. Ample parking.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Convenient standard hotel

By

08 diciembre 2021

Easy access to the highway and good place to stay for a night while out east.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información