Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.

*Campo obligatorio

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.

*Campo obligatorio

Hotel Review
Comentarios de los huéspedes
Hotel Indigo Long Island - East End

Hotel Indigo Long Island - East End

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
90%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.4

en base a 485 opiniones
90%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

485opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    324
  • 4 Estrellas
    100
  • 3 Estrellas
    27
  • 2 Estrellas
    23
  • 1 Estrellas
    11

The Wedding Stay

By

01 mayo 2016

Nice CLEAN rooms. Didn't like the light coming into the room form the bathroom.
I would stay at this hotel again. The staff was friendly and courteous.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Never Again

By

27 abril 2016

club

The people at the front desk especially Rebecca were just wonderful. The people who handle the restaurant were horrible.

Publicado porHotelStaff
30 abril 2016
Thank you for your review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Sincerely, Lauren Hogan General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Not recommended at all.

By

26 abril 2016

Will not go there again. Extremly poor performance of the member of staff and even wifi, which didn't work at all. 3rd-party running restaurant provides terrible food at high price.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice location to get away from the internet

By

18 abril 2016

platinumelite

Hotel was very nice and comfortable, food service and close to outlet shopping. Internet service beyond Facebook and Email was bad. Check to see if they have the system fixed if you are staying for business.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Wonderful hotel!

By

12 abril 2016

platinumelite

Beautiful hotel with all amenities right there... a bar/lounge, restaurant, pool, plenty of cozy sitting areas. We very much enjoyed our stay and will stay again soon!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

My Stay at Indigo

By

08 abril 2016

The best part of Hotel Indigo East End is Bistro 72. Chef James is amazing, the food is fresh, and the wait staff is polite and attentive.
Everything at Indigo is clean and fresh.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent

By

07 abril 2016

club

Great hotel, lots of amenities, comfy bed, staff were very nice and accommodating. Great overall.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

great stay. very comfortable bed.

By

06 abril 2016

club

great staff. rooms are spacious and up to date. bed was very comfortable. will come again

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Business Traveller- late in, early out

By

01 abril 2016

club

Comfortable accommodations, great staff, internet spotty

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

good place to stay

By

29 marzo 2016

platinumelite

I always stay here.. it has great employees and service. they are very nice and attentive.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Internet Access did not function

By

27 marzo 2016

All was well except I could not connect to the internet. Never had this problem at any other IHG hotel using my business computer. This greatly affected my work and opinion of this hotel as I require extensive use of the internet for my work.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Valentines Weekend!!!!!!

By

12 marzo 2016

So, I made a reservation for Valentines weekend which included a couples message and a $50 coupon for dinner at Bistro, which was a great offer..... The only thing is that I didn't realize that I didn't make reservations for either offer until the morning I was supposed to check in, I tried to make a reservation right away, online for dinner and there were no opening, and I started to panic!!! ....So I called the hotel early that morning to try to clear that up, and the front desk said that I would have to wait until the restaurant manager got in. So I waited about an hour and the restaurant manager called me and told me that they were booked solid, but if I wanted to they can squeeze me in at about 8:30...... A little late for dinner for an old man like me, but I jumped at it, and it was great...... I also had the same issue with the message appointment but they did their best and squeezed me in with an appointment....... I have to thank the whole staff at Indigo for correcting my mistakes and making Valentine weekend a success instead of the catastrophe that it could have been!!!!!!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información