Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.

*Campo obligatorio

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.

*Campo obligatorio

Hotel Review
Comentarios de los huéspedes
Hotel Indigo Long Island - East End

Hotel Indigo Long Island - East End

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
90%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4,5

en base a 529 opiniones
90%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

529opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    353
  • 4 Estrellas
    109
  • 3 Estrellas
    31
  • 2 Estrellas
    25
  • 1 Estrellas
    11

very comfortable room but smail, good service

By

24. August 2016

club

I would stay there again because the hotel is beautiful, very clean and the staff is very nice.
The rooms are small and it is quite expensive for what you are getting.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Indigo 2015/08/10

By

22. August 2016

club

Modern, clean, great staff and good value for money. A fridge in the room would have made it perfect.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Unique hotel with wonderful restaurant

By

22. August 2016

club

My stay at this Hotel Indigo was short but sweet - the property is lovely and the staff is very attentive.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very nice Hotel

By

13. August 2016

club

We loved that there was a bar, restaurant and outside pool all on premises. great place to get away for a night or two-or gather with friends, but there were a lot of mosquitoes if you wanted to sit outside. We were all bit up. If they could spray to control the bugs that would help a lot.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Not as good as the Holiday Inn Express around the corner!

By

13. August 2016

First experience of Hotel Indigo, and it seems to be a facelift of a Holiday Inn which demands a higher price but does not justify this. Rooms are adequate, but compared to the HI Express and Suites around the corner, which offers a complimentary breakfast for a lower price per night, I would stay there instead next time. We stayed at the HI Express and Suites the night before, and wished we had stayed there instead for a second night, but mistakenly thought we were moving up a level in staying at the Hotel Indigo.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Lovely Property Close to All!

By

12. August 2016

club

Super clean and fresh at a great value. I would certainly recommend this hotel and will likely stay again if visiting the East End.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

GREAT PLACE TO STAY

By

11. August 2016

club

CLEAN FRIENDLY GREAT STAFF EXCELLENT FOOD GREAT OUTDOOR SPACE MUSIC HUGE POOL GYM AND ABOVE ALL VERY FRIENDLY STAFF

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good base for events.

By

10. August 2016

Stayed at the Indigo in River head for a family wedding at a nearby winery. Beautiful clean rooms and friendly and helpful staff. The best sleep I've had in a long time, but that could have been because of the drinks (LOL!)

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Delightful!

By

08. August 2016

club

The staff are terrific! Your grounds and pool area are expertly maintained and our stay was impeccable!
Thanks..we had no idea it was going to be such a great stay at such a nice hotel.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Choice

By

08. August 2016

Clean rooms, friendly/helpful staff, beautiful property. I would highly recommend staying her for any purpose.

Publicado porHotelStaff
10. August 2016
Dear Donna5160, Thank you so much for your kind words. We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and would recommend us in the future! Lauren Hogan General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Exceptional value and service

By

31. Juli 2016

club

Hotel Indigo East is an exceptional hotel that offers great value, service and location. The staff is attentive and focused on delivering a quality experience for guests. Would, and have recommended this hotel to family and friends!

Publicado porHotelStaff
02. August 2016
So glad to hear that you enjoyed your time with us and that you will recommend us in the future. Please come back to visit again soon! Lauren Hogan General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Enjoyed our stay!

By

26. Juli 2016

Really enjoyed our stay! I booked this trip at the last minute and so happy that I selected Hotel indigo. Very nice pool area. The staff and service were very accommodating. We made dinner reservations for Bistro 72 located on site and we were lucky enough to be treated to Jazz band entertainment on the same evening.
The rooms are updated, attractive and very clean. The entire experience was fabulous! We are planning to return again in the fall. Thank you!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información