Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.

*Campo obligatorio

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.

*Campo obligatorio

Hotel Review
Comentarios de los huéspedes
Hotel Indigo Long Island - East End

Hotel Indigo Long Island - East End

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
90%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.4

en base a 539 opiniones
90%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

539opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    357
  • 4 Estrellas
    111
  • 3 Estrellas
    32
  • 2 Estrellas
    26
  • 1 Estrellas
    13

Good place to stay for relaxing

By

27 septiembre 2016

platinumelite

I have been to Hotel Indigo approximately 5 times. I will note the customer service is always outstanding. The beds are very plush, clean and comfortable. Towels are big and thick. However, the water pressure in the bathroom sink is very low. Also the bathroom sink's cabinet is starting to show wear

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice place but...

By

26 septiembre 2016

So the staff was nice, the room was clean and quite, the food at Bistro 72 was excellent, but, the waitstaff in the restaurant was sub-par. For the price of the meal, you may want to check on your customer more than three times (sit down, order, check). They lost out on more beverages and a larger tip. The internet was AWFUL in the hotel, it NEVER worked, you gotta fix that if you want happy travelers.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Disappointing

By

26 septiembre 2016

Not a good value relative to other nearby hotels. No microwave or mini fridge in room. Both vending machines in hall broken. Maid service didn't replace used hand towels, or ice bucket liners and turned AC down to 66 degrees so the room was a refrigerator when I returned at night.

VERY loud at night. Could hear every conversation in the hall, and every room door open and close. Could hear another rooms TV coming through the ventilation system in my bathroom.

Front desk service a bit discombobulated....couldn't get a receipt at the time of check out. Asked for it to be emailed to me. What was emailed was a corrupt file. Called and asked for another copy to be sent, which they said they would do right away. 5 days later I finally got receipt.

This was my second stay, and likely my last.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Dissatisfied customer

By

22 septiembre 2016

club

I was at your hotel for my daughter's wedding. From the time my daughter and ourselves walked into the hotel all our stress levels went from 0-100. My daughter was informed the Bridal Suite wasn't available and they didn't have a room for her and her bridal party. When she booked the hotel in October 2015 she was told there would be 50 rooms available and the Bridal Suite. Next time she called the number of rooms were reduced to 30.
Needless to say this wasn't the way her checkin was supposed to go for her and our guests. Customer service satisfaction was at an all time low. Besides this issue there were daily problems with room keys working, noise level outside our rooms due to furniture being moved, assortment of loud noises made by staff members, etc. The price of your rooms were high and I felt the cost didn't match what the size of the rooms, no refrigerator or microwave in room, vending machines in our hallway was broken the entire time we were there. If I had to rate my overall experience the rating would be a 1(being lowest rating available). It was a very disappointing visit and I would never recommend your hotel!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Disappointing Stay

By

19 septiembre 2016

I was extremely disappointed in my stay at your hotel. I felt it was overpriced given the room type and amenities. The room was a simple, decent hotel room but definitely not worth the price per night. I have stayed at many other hotels including some within your group in rooms that had a refrigerator, microwave and full baths for a much lower price.
From the day we arrived, there was a problem with getting any messages in my room because my mailbox was locked. After numerous phone calls and desk requests to have this corrected, there was no resolution.
We were there for my niece's wedding . My niece had booked the Bridal Suite over a year ago and was told she was the first bride to book. When she arrived, the Bridal Suite had been given to another bride who booked after her.
Numerous problems with room keys only added to my disappointment.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

nice room but nuisance internet connection

By

15 septiembre 2016

club

Room was fine, but Internet connection should not need logging in every 3 hours. I don't understand why hotels view having internet as a luxury in this day and age. It is like having a TV in the room: expected.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice hotel in Quaint Community

By

10 septiembre 2016

club

Restaurant was terrific - albeit pricy. Hotel design was interesting. Clearly an older hotel (1970s?) that has been extensively refurbished - very well done. Staff were attentive and friendly. Rooms were clean. A/C had a musty odor - and it was hard to regulate.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Rejuvenating stay

By

06 septiembre 2016

platinumelite

Delightful ambiance; congenial staff; attractive grounds,especially on patio. We keep returning because we feel so comfortable. We enjoy swimming

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

A must stay!

By

06 septiembre 2016

Great place for business and leisure. Clean, updated and just the right amount of luxury.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Pretty good for Riverhood

By

03 septiembre 2016

club

A bit expensive but worth it.
Manager was awesome: made room for me at 2am.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

very comfortable room but smail, good service

By

24 agosto 2016

club

I would stay there again because the hotel is beautiful, very clean and the staff is very nice.
The rooms are small and it is quite expensive for what you are getting.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Indigo 2015/08/10

By

22 agosto 2016

club

Modern, clean, great staff and good value for money. A fridge in the room would have made it perfect.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información