Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.

* Required Field

Hotel Review
Guest Reviews
Hotel Indigo Long Island - East End

Hotel Indigo Long Island - East End

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 604 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

604reviews

  • 5 Stars
    401
  • 4 Stars
    119
  • 3 Stars
    40
  • 2 Stars
    28
  • 1 Stars
    16

A Comfortable and Classy Stay

By

March 22, 2017

The modern design, cleanliness, and amenities made our stay comforting.

Read More
Read Less

Last minute stay

By

March 18, 2017

I was forced to stay closer to my job, due to the impending storm. I booked a room for 2 nights because of not knowing if my 60 mile commute to Riverhead was going to be seriously impacted. It truly wasn't impacted at all, but Hotel Indigo did everything to make my stay a great one. Rachel, the server in the Bistro 72, was amazing. She truly was fun, upbeat and fun to be around. I was annoyed that I had to spend my own money to be near my job, only to find out that storm wasn't gonna hit. Brittney at the desk also made my stay and reservation truly wonderful. It's because of these two staffers that I believe you have such great success in the off season. One other staffer in the Bistro was incredible, she was telling me about her family, truly wonderful, but I cannot remember her name either. Rachel surely would know.

The only drawback to the stay was the bed. The bed was tough. I'm a veteran and can sleep on anything. I did sleep on the bed, but it made me wake up feeling soreness everywhere. Other than that little tidbit, I have no complaints and only praise for your facility. Thank you for your accommodations and your help. It truly was as pleasant as a forced, unnecessarily needed stay could be! Haha

Posted byHotelStaff
March 23, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to write your review of our property, your comments are very much valued. So glad to hear the staff made your stay enjoyable during the storm! Thank you again, and we look forward to seeing you on your next trip to Riverhead!
Posted byHotelStaff
March 22, 2017
The hotel business is all about the services we offer. Thank you for taking the time to acknowledge that our staff is very friendly and welcoming. I am glad that we have succeeded in offering you a unique service! It’s our pleasure to have you here!
Read More
Read Less

Awesome!!!!

By

March 16, 2017

platinumelite

I have been going to this hotel numerous time throughout the past few years. No hotel beats this one!

Posted byHotelStaff
March 19, 2017
Thank you for your kind review. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future.
Read More
Read Less

Fantastic Hotel Launching Pad for LI Wine Country

By

March 15, 2017

Enjoyed a fabulous stay at the hotel as a base for visiting the East End Wine Country and visiting the Hamptons.
Very close to great wineries.
Dinner was fantastic (excellent food value and quality) and extremely loved the live music.
Being adjacent to Tanger Outlets very convenient and helpful.
Bar attendant was fantastic -- she gave us excellent recommendations on wineries.

Only complaint or bad experience was a bunch of rowdy people in the hallway around 2am that interrupted sleep -- however this was beyond the hotel's control somewhat.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 19, 2017
I appreciate your positive feedback about our hotel. We do take pride in catering to our guests' needs the best way we can. If you're traveling to our area gain soon, don't hesitate to call us.
Read More
Read Less

Disappointed

By

March 14, 2017

The room was pricey. The window treatments were not long enough to block the light from shining in my eyes. The menu selection in the restaurant was not inviting.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 19, 2017
Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience.
Read More
Read Less

Close to Great shopping

By

March 09, 2017

It was hard to rate due to the fact that we visited on a very cold day... Also hotel location is very awkwardly placed... We liked the fact that hotel was extremely close to the tanger mall... I will possibly return when it's warmer ... Before I forget I really like the heated fireplace... I believe it's electric..
The hotel looks much better on the website ...but doesn't everything else???
Nevertheless living social had a great discount ... Voucher for dinner and wine tasting ... But it had to be use on a Sunday... That's the downside...

Posted byHotelStaff
March 19, 2017
Thank you so much for your taking the time to leave a review of our hotel. We always have different specials available for different nights of the week. I am sorry to hear the weekend voucher was no longer available when you were looking to book. Always check out our website for different specials and promotions that might interest you!
Read More
Read Less

Amazing little get away!!

By

March 08, 2017

Amazing little get away with Amazing service clean comfortable and fun!! Staff was so accommodating from the friendly front desk
to the room,wait staff and management .This is my 3rd year returning twice a year to this comfy little home away from home
Fun in the summer and winter ! I can't wait to go go back!

Posted byHotelStaff
March 19, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We look forward to seeing you soon.
Read More
Read Less

An Overnight Stay

By

March 07, 2017

Had a great overnight stay once again. I love this property. The staff are friendly, the rooms are comfortable and clean. I look forward to returning. Enjoyed the Winterfest Kickoff Event at the hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 19, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

Tried hotel, but switched to their "sister" hotel HIE in Riverhead after 1st night.

By

March 07, 2017

I found it to be a better value to got to the HEI Riverhead instead of Indigo. Upon check in was not acknowledged as a Spire member. This hotel use to acknowledge Spire members with a voucher to the hotel restaurant, but no longer. Room seemed very small, and ty for the free water in the room. Decided to change hotel location because the value of HEI right down the road was much better. 2 queen suite, with living room, same price, and included fridge,micro, sink, ect. As stated in the beggining, spending hundreds of dollars with IHG each year to hit SPIRE status I was disappointed in the lack of recognition/ value.

Read More
Read Less

Love this hotel!

By

March 07, 2017

3rd year returning! Great stay! Great staff, great breakfast, very clean. Love the decor and everything is easy and comfortable!

Posted byHotelStaff
March 19, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

Small cramped rooms

By

March 02, 2017

platinumelite

Rooms are small and cramped, with a single double bed (not queen!). Hotel layout is also poor, as it is only two floors, but a rather large hotel, so your room can by a significant walk from the lobby.

Read More
Read Less

Poor Management

By

March 01, 2017

club

Many issues with our stay. The room door lock not working and the hotel staff taking 45 minutes to get us into our room. Terrible service in the ball room at the winter festival. Not a single offer of a drink at dinner and no meal delivered for one of the guests for nearly 15 minutes after rest of table was served.

Management seemed to have no idea what to do to take care of guests. I do not recommend this hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 01, 2017
We apologize for the inconveniences you faced during your stay, however we did spend ample amount of time discussing your situation and offered the necessary compensation which seemed to be satisfying to you at the time. If you would like to discuss further, please contact me directly at the hotel 631.369.2200. Sincerely, Lauren Hogan General Manager
Read More
Read Less