Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.

* Required Field

Hotel Review
Guest Reviews
Hotel Indigo Long Island - East End

Hotel Indigo Long Island - East End

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 568 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

568reviews

  • 5 Stars
    373
  • 4 Stars
    117
  • 3 Stars
    37
  • 2 Stars
    27
  • 1 Stars
    14

A beautiful gem in Riverhead

By

January 18, 2017

I had no idea what a lovely hotel this is. My sister stayed there often when she needed to get out of the house and have some time to herself And she recommended it to me. But I brushed it off and thought she made more of it than it really was. Well A few nights ago I found out that it is a lovely hotel beautifully decorated the rooms are very comfortable and I slept better than I slept in years !!!I slept for 11 hours! It was quiet it was comfortable it was very very clean and I had everything I needed. Thank you so much

Read More
Read Less

Excellent

By

January 17, 2017

Excellent and pet friendly!
We enjoyed our stay. the staff was great. cant wait to come back.

Read More
Read Less

Rooms are way too hot

By

January 15, 2017

club

Been here 4 times in the last 4 months every time the thermostat doesn't work properly

Read More
Read Less

Ladies Night

By

January 05, 2017

club

Great Hotel, close to vineyards, shopping and great dining.

Read More
Read Less

Best Kept Secret

By

January 05, 2017

club

Hotel Indigo is a place I enjoy every time during all seasons. The hotel is clean and the staff really cares about service. A great little getaway and one of Riverheads best kept secrets....

Read More
Read Less

Great getaway weekend

By

January 03, 2017

Hotel interior, rooms, restaurant and spa were excellent! Brian at the desk was so nice and accommodating as well as the whole staff. The duck, drinks and deserts were great as well as the breakfast at the restaurant. All local fresh wines and foods were prepared by a tremendous chef! The art in the lobby as well as the Christmas decorations were really nice and the entertainment at dinner was fantastic. It was a solo acoustic gutair player who was sensational! The massages and masseuse were so relaxing! It was just a nice relaxing getaway weekend from busy NYC. Thank you guys, again!

Read More
Read Less

Last minute stay

By

January 03, 2017

club

After driving all day, I had to check in to a room to get some rest. This was the best last minute check in I ever made. Only thing the hotel room was missing was a microwave and a fridge. I was a little upset that my fitted sheet had a large black spot on it. Very surprised for a hotel with such class. Overall the room was awesome. Definitely will stay again.

Twen.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Holiday Stay

By

December 29, 2016

An excellent hotel for a visit with the family. Especially helpful was the ability to bring our dog and have her welcome. The restaurant is fair food, although a little distracting with many televisions during meals. However, the restaurant remained open during the full holiday weekend. Rooms are a little small, but very clean and accommodating. Overall, we recommend this hotel as one of the best in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Always a great stay

By

December 19, 2016

This is the best place to stay in Eastern Long Island/Hamptons vicinity.
Great Value

Posted byHotelStaff
December 20, 2016
Thank you for your kind review! We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay and are looking forward to welcoming you back very soon!
Read More
Read Less

Excellent experience

By

December 08, 2016

club

Outstanding overall experience, the property is spotless, the team has one common goal the guests complete satisfaction.
I highly recommend, Stay at and enjoy this property.
Local super fresh foods, exceptional breakfast coffee, fantastic live acoustical music , EXCELLENT

Posted byHotelStaff
December 13, 2016
The hotel business is all about the services we offer. Thank you for taking the time to acknowledge that our staff is very friendly and welcoming. I am glad that we have succeeded in offering you a unique service! We look forward to welcoming you back! Sincerely, Brittany M Director Of Rooms
Posted byHotelStaff
December 13, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Brittany M Director Of Rooms
Read More
Read Less

Good Value

By

December 07, 2016

club

The hotel was very nice. I would stay there again if I am in the area.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 13, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We look forward to welcoming you back again. Sincerely, Brittany Mc Grade Director of Rooms
Read More
Read Less

Great Front desk service

By

December 05, 2016

Very accommodating and willing to help with anything I needed. Their attention to detail and friendly disposition was a nice change of pace. I look forward to my next visit.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 13, 2016
The hotel business is all about the services we offer. Thank you for taking the time to acknowledge that our staff is very friendly and welcoming. I am glad that we have succeeded in offering you a unique service! It 's our pleasure to have you here! Sincerely, Brittany M Director Of Rooms
Read More
Read Less