Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.

* Required Field

Hotel Indigo Long Island - East End

1830 West Main Street, Rt. 25| Riverhead New York | 11901| United States| 1-631-3692200| Email Hotel
1-631-36912021-631-3692200
Rooms Starting At:  
Hotel Review
Guest Reviews
Hotel Indigo Long Island - East End

Hotel Indigo Long Island - East End

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 741 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

741reviews

  • 5 Stars
    474
  • 4 Stars
    153
  • 3 Stars
    56
  • 2 Stars
    38
  • 1 Stars
    20

hotel review

By

October 17, 2017

club

The room was very nice and I would be happy to stay there again.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff, Not worth price.

By

October 17, 2017

While the service was top notch, and the lobby looked nice, the actual hotel room itself was not worth the price. I've stayed at hotels for $30 and had a better experience with the room itself.

Read More
Read Less

Good room and area, amenities pricey

By

October 16, 2017

The room was on the small side but nice--no complaints there. Service was slow at the restaurant and front desk checking out. There's no where to walk to from the hotel, which is disappointing, but not terribly surprising. I was here for an event where the hotel offered box lunches to keep people on-site. $17, and the lunches were disappointing (salads were just a box of lettuce). I waited 15 minutes to order a beer--a $9 bottle of Corona. Yikes. It's a good hotel, in an area with few options, but the value at the restaurant left much to be desired.

Read More
Read Less

Refreshingly friendly staff

By

October 15, 2017

platinumelite

After a long day of NYC traffic...ugh! I just wanted a relaxing night. I not only had a great night sleep in a pretty cool room, but I actually finished checking in caught myself smiling. After my day I didn't that was possible? Thanks Indigo!

Read More
Read Less

Great weekend getaway

By

October 13, 2017

Perfect for a getaway. Great location, clean hotel with a good restaurant and bar. Good time all around

Read More
Read Less

A good place to see the North and South Shores

By

October 13, 2017

We had several problems, and finally got to speak to the hotel manager during our last night at the hotel. Don't expect the staff to relay your concerns to anyone -- have low expectations. Food in the restaurant was nice -- great bartenders and staff.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly

By

October 12, 2017

The hotel was well appointed with reasonably nice updated. The staff were very polite and professional.

One downfall for my visit was that they were resealing the parking lot during my recent visit, while maintenance is a necessity of any business, I believe the coordination of the sealing could have been much better by the seal company. Also, the hotel could have done a better job informing their guests of the work flow for that project.

Read More
Read Less

Nice room but....

By

October 09, 2017

club

I thought it was extremely overpriced especially for a group rate. The rate should have been lower especially with no breakfast included.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

October 08, 2017

The hotel itself and the staff were amazing. The room service was good

Read More
Read Less

OK Stay, could have been bettter

By

October 07, 2017

Though I am a platinum member and set my preference as away from elevator, provided a room right by exit.very noisy location.
I had made the reservation way early so no excuse from the hotel.
Not enough electrical outlets. With PCs, Phones guests are travelling with the hotels must have minimum of 4 - 5 outlets.
No coffee maker in the room.

Read More
Read Less

Fantastic service

By

October 06, 2017

The hotel in general was very clean. But the rooms are very small and the bathroom was not much bigger than the bathroom at a state room on a cruise ship. The lighting was poor also. I thought the price was steep for what they had to offer.

Read More
Read Less

Hotel Stay

By

October 04, 2017

club

Was very convient to the location of the wedding, I wish I was able to use the pool but the weather was too cold but it looked very inviting. The outside dining area and patio were very nice. Overall room was great, clean and comfy that's all I really look for in a hotel. Overall good experience!

Read More
Read Less