Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.

*Campo obligatorio

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.

*Campo obligatorio

Hotel Review
Comentarios de los huéspedes
Hotel Indigo Tel Aviv - Diamond District

Hotel Indigo Tel Aviv - Diamond District

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
83%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.3

en base a 103 opiniones
83%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

103opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    59
  • 4 Estrellas
    29
  • 3 Estrellas
    6
  • 2 Estrellas
    5
  • 1 Estrellas
    4

Cozy rooms in a tranquil neghborhood

By

28 septiembre 2016

Good hotel, very clean and with a fresh and young style. Location a bit farther away from Tel Aviv centre but close enough for a short taxi ride.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

工作人员热情服务,菜式单一

By

22 septiembre 2016

club

总体上来说很好,

1. 酒店主动帮我联系出行需要用的出租车,非常热心
2. 在门口停车时停不进车位,工作人员耐心指导
3. 收到停车罚单但是有异议,工作人员积极帮忙发邮件协调

有些小瑕疵,

在入住的时候,帮我登记了说届时下午2点退房,后来在离开前一天提到第二天有可能需要2点退房,然后前台又说不行。

早餐菜式比较单一,工作日的时候所以菜品几乎一模一样,住了七天,结果我的同事三天都没有在酒店吃早餐,宁愿在房间啃饼干

Publicado porHotelStaff
26 septiembre 2016
Dear HeatherGail, We thank you for taking the time to share your experience after staying with us at the Hotel Indigo Tel Aviv hotel. We regret you were disappointed by the service you were given. Indeed, your description does not go in accordance with the standards of Indigo Tel Aviv and we will forward your comments to the relevant managers. We appreciate your honesty, as it is by feedback provided by our guests that we are able to learn and improve further. We would love to have you stay with us again for a better, more enjoyable stay. Sincerely, Simona and The Guest relations Team
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

房间还不错,不过离海滩比较远

By

20 septiembre 2016

房间还不错,不过离海滩比较远,周边稍微有点偏。如果有车的话,还是可以的。不然就不太建议了。另外,感觉工作人员不多。办理入住、退房速度不是太快。

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Gutes Hotel, freundliche und kompetente Mitarbeiter, guter Service

By

19 septiembre 2016

club

War alles in Ordnung ! Das Frühstück ist gut, Hotel und Zimmer sind sauber.

Publicado porHotelStaff
24 septiembre 2016
Dear JeKr, Thank you for choosing Hotel Indigo Tel Aviv and thank you for your kind review!!! We appriciate you taking the time and writing this review because from each review we learn. I hope to welcome you back at our hotel very soon!!!. Best regards, Simona and The Guest Relation Team
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

First stay at an Indigo hotel was great

By

16 septiembre 2016

platinumelite

Nice hotel, very friendly staff, parking outside somewhat challanging

Publicado porHotelStaff
19 septiembre 2016
Dear Brad101, Thank you very much for taking the time to write a review about the hotel. We are delighted tyou enjoyed the service of the staff and the hotel. We look forward for your return to the hotel and we will to our most effort to assist with the parking space. Best Regards, Simona and The Guest Relations team
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

comfortable hotel

By

14 septiembre 2016

platinumelite

Very welcoming staff.
Everything is clean and high quality.
Service is also good.
I want to be back here again.

Publicado porHotelStaff
19 septiembre 2016
Dear ben0222, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We are constantly making all efforts to answer the needs of our guests and so we are happy to learn you enjoyed your stay. Thank you again for your feedback and we would love to host you again in the future. Best regards, Simona and The Guest relations Team
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed and great service

By

12 septiembre 2016

Very nice hotel with great ambiance, room very smart and clean, good location. Great food and service.

Only down side which was not the fault of the Hotel was the very poor performance of the WIFI.

Publicado porHotelStaff
19 septiembre 2016
Dear xxxxxxxx01, Thank you very much for your review. We are constantly making all efforts to answer the needs of our guests and so we are happy to learn you enjoyed your stay.. We will forword your comlain about the wi-fi to the relevant managers in order so this thing will not occure any more.Thank you again for your feedback and we would love to host you again in the future. Best regards, Simona and The Guest Relations Team
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Te hotel was nice but the air condition wasn't working

By

10 septiembre 2016

The hotel was nice and well equipped. The staff was nice but the air condition didn't work well. We woke up sweaty. The staff claims they did what they could do....

Publicado porHotelStaff
19 septiembre 2016
Dear pm1989, We thank you for taking the time to share your experience after staying with us at Hotel Indigo Tel Aviv!!!. We are delighted to hear you liked our staff and our hotel. Please be sure i will forward your remark about the ac in the room to the relevant managers. We hope welcome you again in our Hotel vey soon. Best regards, Simona and The Guest Relations Team.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Schlaflos in TelAviv

By

08 septiembre 2016

Das Hotel ist der Umgebung entsprechend in der äußeren Erscheinung. Im Zimmer fand ich beim eintreten viele kleine schwarzen Fliegen, nachdem alle "entfernt" waren, dachte ich, alles ist gut. Leider war nicht so. Nachdem ich mich beschwert hatte, bekam ich ein anderes Zimmer. Leider war dieses zwar ohne Fliegen, aber leider nicht leise. Auch merkte man, dass es bei der Reinigung auf Schnelligkeit ankam. An den dunklen Kacheln waren noch Laufspuren von Wasser, die Ecken auch nicht unbedingt sauber...... .
Die Empfangsdame war sehr zuvorkommend und versuchte alles auszubessern, aber leider waren es zu viele Problemen.

Publicado porCustomerCare
18 septiembre 2016
Sehr geehrter ammi03, Wir schätzen Ihre Bewertung über Ihren letzten Aufenthalt und dass Sie einer unserer IHG Rewards Club member sind. Es tut uns sehr leid, dass Sie, wegen dem erhaltenen Serviceniveau, keinen ausgezeichneten Hotelaufenthalt erlebt haben. Ich entschuldige mich für alle entstandenen Unannehmlichkeiten, die Sie erlebt haben könnten. Sein Sie versichert, dass wir Ihre Kommentare über die Sauberkeit im Zimmer, dem Management zur verbesserung vorlegen. Abgesehen von den Unannehmlichkeiten bin Ich froh bin zu hören, dass unser gutes Service sehr geschätzt wurde. Ich hoffe sehr, dass wir von Ihnen die Möglichkeit bekommen, uns nochmals zu beweisen. Mit freundlichen Grüßen, Ben W. Case Manager IHGService
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Staff was nice, rooms less so

By

05 septiembre 2016

Staff were very helpful and courteous.

The rooms were small, and were very strangely designed. For example, it was quite difficult to get the shower working correctly.

We stayed in the summer, and had 3 rooms. In two of the 3, the AC was unable to cool the room sufficiently.

The pool is tiny, and only opens at 10 or 11 in the morning.

Would not recommend going with kids - it's more of a one-night couples hotel.

Publicado porHotelStaff
05 septiembre 2016
Dear Travelworn, We thank you for taking the time to share your experience after staying with us at Hotel Indigo Tel -Aviv. We regret you were disappointed by the room you were given. Indeed, your description does not go in accordance with the standards of the IndigoTel Aviv and we will forward your comments to the relevant managers. We appreciate your honesty, as it is by feedback provided by our guests that we are able to learn and improve further. We would love to have you stay with us again for a better, more enjoyable stay. Best regards, Simona and the Guest Relations Team
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Fabulous Little Hotel

By

03 septiembre 2016

platinumelite

The hotel has a boutique look and feel to it. The staff are warm and helpful. Check-in was a breeze. The room was spacious and had very trendy furniture. Comfortable beds. Shower is excellent. Overall A hotel.

Publicado porHotelStaff
05 septiembre 2016
Dear Dre3, Thank you very much for your wonderful review!!! It means the world to us to now we succededin providing a remarkable experience to our guest. We hope to host you again with us at Hotel Indigo Tel-Aviv. Best Regards, Simona and the Guest Relations Team
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Blackstone (the restaurant) for beef

By

26 agosto 2016

The Hotel was very nice............ great staff ............... but the restaurant "Blackstone" was absolutely fantastic!!!!!!!

Publicado porHotelStaff
03 septiembre 2016
Dear pewilllis, Thank you for so much for your wonderful review. Hotel Indigo Tel aviv management strives to ensure that our guests have an unforgettable stay with us. We look forward to you next stay with us. Best regards, Simona and the Guest Relations Team
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información