Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.

*Campo obligatorio

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.

*Campo obligatorio

Hotel Review
Comentarios de los huéspedes
Hotel Indigo Tel Aviv - Diamond District

Hotel Indigo Tel Aviv - Diamond District

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
83%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.3

en base a 116 opiniones
83%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

116opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    70
  • 4 Estrellas
    29
  • 3 Estrellas
    8
  • 2 Estrellas
    5
  • 1 Estrellas
    4

Feel Like You Are At Home..

By

16 enero 2017

club

I stayed in this hotel for just a night, but the team is very helpful in every aspect.. Special thanks to Ms. Or Ya.. I wanted to book a city tour and was not getting it.. But she helped me in every possible way.. Thanks so much team Indigo for making me feel like I am at home.. Thanks so much and all the best..

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Place!

By

10 enero 2017

platinumelite

Will be back soon! Good location and the staff just make the difference

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice hotel in convenient place

By

01 enero 2017

platinumelite

A sound place to base a business stay in Tel-aviv around. Comfortable and clean with a good restaurant.

Publicado porHotelStaff
12 enero 2017
Dear Mr. Anonymous, We thank you for taking the time to share your experience after staying with us at Hotel Indigo Tel Aviv hotel. We are very happy to hear you were pleased during your visit and that you enjoyed many aspects of it. We would love to host you again in the future. Best Regards, Hadar and The Guest Relations Team.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

good value for the money

By

25 diciembre 2016

excellent stay by repeat client. staff always attentive, nice steak house on site, rooms modern and comfortable.

Always good value for the money in overpriced Tel Aviv.

Publicado porHotelStaff
29 diciembre 2016
Dear Mr. Bento Accelerator, Thank you very much for the fantastic review, a real pleasure to read! We are very happy to hear you were pleased during your visit and that you enjoyed many aspects of it. We always aspire to offer the highest standards of service to our guests and we will share your compliments with our staff. We would love to host you again in the future. Best regards, Hadar and the Guest Relations Team
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Hotel

By

23 diciembre 2016

club

Really enjoyed our stay. The staff were all great. Always willing to go above and beyond. I would not hesitate to stay at this hotel again.

Publicado porHotelStaff
25 diciembre 2016
Dear Carts22, Thank you very much for the fantastic review, a real pleasure to read! We always aspire to offer the highest standards of service to our guests and we will share your compliments with our staff. We would love to host you again in the future. Best regards, Hadar and the Guest Relations Team
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

TelAviv Traveller

By

19 diciembre 2016

club

GR8 place to stay and very much recommended!!! Excellent staff and restaurant is highly recommended as well!

Publicado porHotelStaff
25 diciembre 2016
Dear TelAviv Traveller, We thank you very much for taking the time to share the wonderful experience you had at the Hotel IndigoTel Aviv. We are very happy to hear you were pleased during your visit and that you enjoyed many aspects of it. Many thanks and looking forward to hosting you again in your next visit to Israel. Best Regards, Hadar and The Guest Relations Team.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Overall great stay

By

16 diciembre 2016

Staff, facilities and neighborhood were all excellent

Publicado porHotelStaff
25 diciembre 2016
Dear J in NO, We thank you very much for taking the time to share the wonderful experience you had at the Hotel IndigoTel Aviv. We are very happy to hear you were pleased during your visit and that you enjoyed many aspects of it. we are looking forward to hosting you again on your next visit to Israel. Best regards, Hadar and the Guest Relations Team
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Sehr kleine Zimmer, abgelegen, Fruehstueck ok

By

13 diciembre 2016

Ich war geschaeftlich 5 Tage in diesem Hotel. Die Zimmer sind wirklihc winzig, man hat nicht einmal Platz den Koffer auf dem Boden aufzuklappen.
Groesstes Manko war fuer mich das Bad, hier entstand taeglich ein unertraeglicher Geruch, weshalb das Reinigungspersonal jeden Morgen ein starkes Parfuem im ganzen Zimmer verspruehte.
Also Kopfschmerzen waren so oder so garantiert.

Das Hotel ist nicht direkt in Tel Aviv ein wenig abgelegen, auch wenn alles sehr modern erscheint von der Einrichtung her, ich wuerde es nicht noch einmal buchen.

Publicado porCustomerCare
25 diciembre 2016
Sehr geehrter BusinessKi, Vielen Dank für Ihre freundliche Bewertung Ihres Aufenthaltes bei uns im Hotel Indigo Tel Aviv Diamond Exchange Ramat Gan und danken Ihnen, dass Sie ein IHG Rewards Club Mitglied sind. Wir freuen uns über Ihre durchaus positiven Kommentare bezüglich der Sauberkeit unserer Zimmer und über unser Frühstück. Ich teile Ihre lobende Bewertung sehr gerne mit unseren Angestellten. Ihre Bewertung über den Geruch im Bad habe ich dankend zur Kenntnis genommen und werde sie sehr gerne unserem Management zur Begutachtung weiterempfehlen. Ich entschuldige mich für die Unannehmlichkeiten. Wir würden uns freuen, Sie bald wieder bei uns begrüssen zu dürfen und gerne stehen wir Ihnen jederzeit für weitere Anliegen und Wünsche zur Verfügung. Mit freundlichen Grüßen, Ben W. Case Manager IHGService
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Удобная кровать

By

05 diciembre 2016

Очень хороший сон, после трудного дня.
Расположение рядом с жд станцией

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good choice of hotel in Ramat Gan

By

21 noviembre 2016

club

Nice, quiet hotel in Ramat Gan. Very good restaurant for breakfast, lunch and dinner
Excellent service from the hotel's staff
Will come back for sure

Publicado porHotelStaff
02 diciembre 2016
Dear Chtalia13, We thank you for taking the time to write a great review. We are very happy to hear you were pleased during your visit and that you enjoyed many aspects of it. We would love to host you again in the future. Best Regards, Hadar and the Guest relations Team
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

great spot

By

16 noviembre 2016

platinumelite

great hotel - really nice and great location. Easy to get around and close to public transportation hubs. Also several good spots to get local food in the immediate area.

Publicado porHotelStaff
02 diciembre 2016
Dear Zdooge, We thank you very much for taking the time to share the wonderful experience you had at the Hotel IndigoTel Aviv. We are very happy to hear you were pleased during your visit and that you enjoyed our great location. We hope to have you with us again soon. Best Regards, Hadar and The Guest Relations Team.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great hotel

By

02 noviembre 2016

club

Fantastic breakfast, very comfortable rooms. Personally I love IHG hotels and this did not disappoint.

Publicado porHotelStaff
15 noviembre 2016
Dear extensivebusinesstravel, Thank you veru much for thefantastic review, a real pleasure to read! We are very happy that you liked our breakfast and that the rooms were to your liking. Many thanks and looking forward to hosting you again on your next visit to Israel. Best regards, Hadar and the Guest Relations Team
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información