Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.

*Campo obligatorio

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.

*Campo obligatorio

Hotel Review
Comentarios de los huéspedes
Hotel Indigo Tel Aviv - Diamond District

Hotel Indigo Tel Aviv - Diamond District

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
84%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4,4

en base a 131 opiniones
84%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

131opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    82
  • 4 Estrellas
    29
  • 3 Estrellas
    11
  • 2 Estrellas
    5
  • 1 Estrellas
    4

Great service. Nice upgrade. Fab food

By

14. April 2017

Was perfect for a business trip. It too many thrills. Easy going. Great restaurant. Perfect location.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Breakfast

By

03. April 2017

platinumelite

As a platinum member, I was disappointed in not being offered a complimentary breakfast as I expected to get it..

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed and great service

By

26. März 2017

club

When I arrived in Israel I had forgotten my travel charger and the people at the front desk were able to provide me an adapter to use for my stay.

My only compliant was that the tv was on max volume every time I turned it on at night. Not a huge deal, but it was a surprise. Nonetheless I will stay again and recommend to others.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Greatly hotelbfor business trip

By

20. März 2017

Nice property and staff.......great and convenient location

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice hotel - needs modern heating

By

05. März 2017

Overall, the hotel Indigo was a very nice hotel ~ room was good size, well laid out, staff was helpful. I had two issues with the hotel Indigo ~ one the TV remote did not function properly upon arrival (this is no big deal, other than I arrived later in the evening and dealing with this issue took almost an hour of my time, which was very inconvenient for me). More importantly, the rooms at this hotel do not have individual heating / air conditioning control, the entire hotel is either on heating or air conditioning; as this is the winter, the hotel is on heating, but there was a heat wave (around 30c during the day) and the room was hot and stuffy (even with the fan the staff provided). There was also a lot of dust in the air in Tel Aviv, so the staff's recommendation of opening the window was not an option. As a result, I left Tel Aviv a few days later with intense sinus pressure / issues, a good part of the reason for this was the inability to make my hotel room comfortable. As such I will never stay at this hotel again and will jump to a competing chain if the Crowne Plaza is not available in the future.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay

By

28. Februar 2017

club

Location - hotel in commercial district so at night the area is quiet, but perfectly safe. There are a few restaurants and a pub close by that are open.
Room - tiny, but had everything we needed. Great bathroom and shower.
Staff - very nice and helpful.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

All around a great place to stay

By

24. Februar 2017

club

This was my first trip to Tel Aviv and hotel staff made my trip a great experience, they were so helpful with information and suggestions, so genuine they made me feel at home.
The hotel is excellent because number one the staff, then the rooms are exceptionally clean and comfortable, the Blackstone resturant food was wonderful and the location was easy to get around from.

Publicado porHotelStaff
25. Februar 2017
Dear AB:), We thank you for taking the time to share your experience after staying with us at Hotel Indigo Tel Aviv hotel. We are very happy to hear you were pleased during your visit and that you enjoyed many aspects of it. We always aspire to offer the highest standards of service to our guests and we will share your compliments with our staff. We would love to host you again in the future. Best regards, Hadar and the Guest Relations Team
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Fitness center

By

12. Februar 2017

club

The fitness center is not at all up
To standard of the hotel !

The interview too long !!!!!!

Publicado porHotelStaff
25. Februar 2017
Dear Isyy, We thank you for taking the time to share your experience after staying with us at Hotel Indigo Tel Aviv hotel. We are very happy to hear you were pleased during your visit . However, we sorry to hear you found our gym too small to your liking and not well equipped. Comments made by guests are highly appreciated as a tool for learning and improving. We will make sure to forward your comments to the relevant managers of the hotel. Best Regards, Hadar and the Guest Relations Team
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great hotel

By

10. Februar 2017

Nice modern hotel, friendly and helpful staff. Free shuttle available downtown or to the beach

Publicado porHotelStaff
11. Februar 2017
Dear MeUK, We thank you for taking the time to share your experience after staying with us at Hotel Indigo Tel Aviv hotel. We are very happy to hear you were pleased during your visit and that you enjoyed our shuttle service. We always aspire to offer the highest standards of service to our guests and we will share your compliments with our staff. We would love to host you again in the future. Best regards, Hadar and the Guest Relations Team
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

comfortable stay

By

06. Februar 2017

club

Good place to stay.
Appreciate the complementary texi service.

Publicado porHotelStaff
11. Februar 2017
Dear Shafi, We thank you for taking the time to share your experience after staying with us at Hotel Indigo Tel Aviv hotel. We are very happy to hear you were pleased during your visit and that you enjoyed many aspects of it. We would love to host you again in the future. Best Regards, Hadar and The Guest Relations Team.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good stay

By

04. Februar 2017

I liked the hotel. Small rooms is kinda an illness of any Israeli hotel, but I liked everything else.

Publicado porHotelStaff
11. Februar 2017
Dear Oleksandr B, We thank you for taking the time to share your experience after staying with us at Hotel Indigo Tel Aviv hotel. We are very happy to hear you were pleased during your visit and that you enjoyed our breakfast. However, we sorry to hear you found our rooms were too small to your liking. Comments made by guests are highly appreciated as a tool for learning and improving. We will make sure to forward your comments to the relevant managers of the hotel. Best Regards, Hadar and the Guest Relations Team
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Tel Aviv

By

31. Januar 2017

platinumelite

sehr gutes Hotel - neu und sehr serviceorientiert
praktische Lage - gut mit dem Auto zu erreichen

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información