Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.

*Campo obligatorio

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.

*Campo obligatorio

Hotel Review
Comentarios de los huéspedes
Hotel Indigo Tel Aviv - Diamond District

Hotel Indigo Tel Aviv - Diamond District

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
83%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.2

en base a 75 opiniones
83%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

75opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    40
  • 4 Estrellas
    22
  • 3 Estrellas
    4
  • 2 Estrellas
    5
  • 1 Estrellas
    4

Quiet nice ambience

By

26 abril 2016

platinumelite

I stayed briefly at the hotel and it was a lovely boutique hotel. Staff extremely helpful. Staff did everything to make sure that our stay was as comfortable and enjoyable as possible. the roof deck pool is to die for.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Best hotel in Israel

By

13 abril 2016

I have visited Israel many times, both for business and pleasure, and there are only a handful of good hotels. However, Hotel Indigo is now top of the list! It has only been operating for around a year, but the service is absolutely outstanding and the hotel is superbly designed. Highly, highly recommended!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Gem of a hotel

By

10 abril 2016

I hadn't expected to find a hotel of this quality in this location, but it really is superb. Excellent modern designed rooms and very comfortable. Would certainly stay there again, especially for business trips and location is great right next to the diamond bourse.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good hotel, minor problems

By

04 abril 2016

club

Hotel staff were great and my stay was very good. A few minor problems: I had to go out and purchase a few converters for my laptop and cell phone to plug into the European standard in Israel. Check-in was delayed because I appeared as a no-show. However, I had submitted a comment that I was arriving on a morning international flight and thus to reserve a room for me the night before. Was told that there was a fitness club in the hotel by another guest but the check-in woman said that I'd need to take a short walk. Wish I had known that the walk was only required for the pool (if the other guest was correct). These are all nits and the service, room, restaurant, and overall facilities were good.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent staff, nice and elegant hotel

By

29 marzo 2016

Very nice and helpful staff
Comfortable room
Excellent breakfast

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Best room design

By

21 marzo 2016

- Perfect Hotel;
- polite staff at the reception area and breakfast;
- tasty breakfast

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Brilliant all-round hotel

By

21 marzo 2016

club

Very pleased with everything except the 5AM delivery truck or some kind of vehicle perhaps the dust men, not sure. Every morning for about 20 Mins,

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Übernachtung

By

21 marzo 2016

club

Gutes Hotel in guter Lage.
Frühstück Gut
Zimmer Sauber
Personal Freundlich

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Indigo Tel Aviv

By

18 marzo 2016

platinumelite

Nice hotel, close to main highway. Helpful staff, reasonable price, excellent dining area.

Publicado porHotelStaff
21 marzo 2016
Dear Jiminsd D, Thank you so much for stayng with us and for your loyalty as a Platinum Member. We were happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We are looking forward to host you again in the future. Sincerely, Ifat Shalom Rooms Division Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great hotel and the price is right in Tel Aviv

By

08 marzo 2016

platinumelite

Great hotel, clean and friendly staff. The location for me is great for work and the price is excellent compared to other branded hotels in the area. I look forward to staying again soon.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Hotel; I'll be back!

By

01 marzo 2016

club

The service was 5 star at this hotel. The front desk was incredibly helpful in planning my itinerary every day; I always felt safe. The breakfast was exceptional everyday; I love the Mediterranean cuisine.
The rooms were very clean; the bed was super comfortable and the rooms were dark. The one and only improvement needed: I wish there was a setting for both air and heat; its one or the other, which made it slightly uncomfortable when it got hot and the only option was heat (controlled by management as to when it switches to air)

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good location, great service.

By

29 febrero 2016

The hotel is in the business district, with friently, knowledgable and helpful staff.
It offers a comfortable place to stay, with good transport connections.
I look forward to staying on my next visit to Tel Aviv.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información