Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado

Es fácil empezar a ganar puntos. Solo tiene que viajar, ir de compras o comer fuera y ver cómo se suman sus puntos.

Explore sus beneficios

Bienvenido a una experiencia gratificante.

Explore sus beneficios

Nos alegramos de tener esta gratificante relación con usted. Tenemos mucho que mostrarle.

Explore sus beneficios

¿Está listo para ganar magníficos premios? Use sus puntos para conseguir noches de premio Reward Nights, artículos de marca y viajes, entre otras muchas cosas.

Explore sus beneficios

¡Bienvenido a Spire Elite! Un nivel completamente nuevo de ventajas para que usted las disfrute.

Explore sus beneficios
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.

*Campo obligatorio

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.

*Campo obligatorio

Hotel Review
Comentarios de los huéspedes
Hotel Indigo Tel Aviv - Diamond District

Hotel Indigo Tel Aviv - Diamond District

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
78%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4

en base a 46 opiniones
78%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

46opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    23
  • 4 Estrellas
    13
  • 3 Estrellas
    2
  • 2 Estrellas
    4
  • 1 Estrellas
    4

A gem in the otherwise shady Diamond District

By

28 julio 2015

This is a horrible neighborhood to be staying in. It may be a bustling business area during the day, with the Diamond Exchange, office buildings and older traditional small businesses and workshops. At night, though, this is a dodgy corner of town - and I wouldn't recommend staying here unless you really have to.

However -

The hotel itself is a gem, true to the boutiquesque style of the brand. The room may be a bit small but is nicely designed and has everything you'd need.The staff is kind and efficient.

So-

Not the location to stay in while you're visiting Tel-Aviv if you're looking to get the TLV vibe, look and feel. But if you are looking for its convenience and possibly its proximity to your business meetings - this is definitely the worthiest of options.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

VERY SMALL ROOMS

By

21 julio 2015

Conveniently located modern hotel for business contacts.
But the rooms are abnormally small.
It takes two levels of higher priced rooms to have a regular sized room.

Publicado porCustomerCare
30 julio 2015
Dear Williambe, Thank you for taking the time to relay your comments regarding our property during your recent stay. We are sorry if the size of rooms did not live up to your expectations. We greatly appreciate your feedback as this gives us the avenue to improve on our guest satisfaction. If there is anything we can do to make your next stay more comfortable, please do not hesitate to ask the Manager on Duty. Sincerely, Karen G. Case Manager IHGCare
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

位置很好

By

17 julio 2015

酒店位置不错,如果在ramat-gan 出差,还不错。
价格适中,房间不大但不空。空调很好用。早餐比较简单,服务很好。早上打车不好打,不过前台可以随时帮助电话叫车。

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great choice for Diamond district hotel

By

15 julio 2015

club

Great front desk service. Food excellent but service a little slow

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Gutes Hotel, nur Obacht bei der Zimmerwahl bzgl Ausblick.

By

17 junio 2015

club

Wie schon in den Bewertungssternen erkennbar, erwartet den Gast ein sehr gepflegtes Hotel mit gehobenem Ambiente. Lediglich die Zimmer mit Ausrichtung nach Westen in den unteren 7 Stockwerken blicken auf eine 5 Meter entfernte Nachbarhausfassade und auf einen danebengelegenen Schmuddelbau beim Blick nach links/unten.
Personal sehr freundlich.
Frühstück lecker, aber ohne jeglichen Aufschnitt (Wurst/Käse).
Pool auf dem Dach hat leider nur von 10-17 Uhr geöffnet, wo ich leider dienstlich unterwegs war.
Bar auf dem Dach (10.OG hat sehr schöne Aussicht und Ambiente.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great room and great service

By

16 junio 2015

Awesome room in a quaint little town. Comfortable stay. Restaurant is perfect for dinner and the amenities around the hotel, is self-sufficient.

Publicado porHotelStaff
19 junio 2015
Thank you so much for your Loyalty and such a nice review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Ifat Shalom Front Office & Guest Relations Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

business travel

By

15 junio 2015

platinumelite

Very easy to the office, great location.
Nice staff and comfortable beds.

Publicado porHotelStaff
19 junio 2015
Dear Guest, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Platinum IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Ifat, Michelle and the Guest Relations Team
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Mediocre Stay

By

04 junio 2015

platinumelite

The Hotel Indigo in Tel Aviv is a nice hotel. The room was comfortable and the decor modern. We had problems with billing. We used points but the hotel charged us anyway. When trying to resolve the issue the front desk wasn't even certain why we had been charged. Naturally this affected the score we gave this hotel. But the low mark is not only due to the billing problem. We chose this hotel because we were intrigued by the idea of enjoying the posh roof top pool. Unfortunately, the pictures are better than the real thing. The pool is small and while we were there it was completely dominated by young couples who clearly had a different interpretation of what is appropriate behavior in a hotel pool. So, if you like over-crowded leisure areas that function as a swinging spot, this hotel is for you. If you want quiet and relaxation, better think twice.

Publicado porCustomerCare
25 julio 2015
Dear JonaS_46, We certainly appreciate you taking the time to convey your thoughts regarding your stay with us. We sincerely regret that you had an unfavorable experience at our property during your stay. We also apologize that you had issues with the bill. Rest assured that this matter will be looked into. In connection, we have sent you a private message to further discuss the matter. We greatly appreciate your feedback as this gives us the avenue to improve on our guest satisfaction. While we understand that your stay was not 100% satisfactory, we hope that you would give us another chance to make it right. Sincerely, Karen G. Case Manager IHGCare
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Indigo Diamond district - A polished experience?

By

03 junio 2015

club

Room was great, albeit a little small, and decor was refreshing and fitted the Diamond district well with diamond story wallpaper.

The rooftop pool and terrace were particularly pleasing with great views as well. The bar there only serves alcohol but no coffee?

What was frustrating during our stay? For 3 days, we couldn't use one of the two lifts due to Jewish Shavout festival which said buttons shouldn't be pushed (so the lift stopped at all floors!). It also meant we couldn't get a proper coffee or cappucino? Only Nescafe instant? Is it necessary to let international guests experience the frustrations around a Jewish holiday if they don't normally observe this?

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice little hotel

By

01 junio 2015

club

Not super central to everything but easy access to both train and bus, the stay was very convenient still.

Some locals told me about area not the greatest but it was fine, never felt in danger walking around at night. During Sabbath it might be hard to find local food but the restaurant is always available.

Publicado porHotelStaff
02 julio 2015
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Ifat, Michelle & The Guest Relations Team
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

A decent place to stay in the diamond quarter

By

27 mayo 2015

club

The room provided the expected features and was comfortable. It was nice to have blackout shades that really worked for the external lights, but the always-on bathroom light required that the bathroom door be shut. Overall, if your company is paying, this is a nice place to stay.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Attentive and Caring Staff

By

12 mayo 2015

club

What a thoughtful manager? One day we were having a casual discussion about my hotel stay and I mentioned I am having a hard time getting use to the food in Israel. We discussed what foods I like.
Within two hours, a waiter brought me a fruit basket to my room.
What a surprise?

Publicado porHotelStaff
25 mayo 2015
Dear Mr. Donovan, Thank you for your beautiful review. We are always happy to have you with us and to take good care of you! Sincerely, Ifat Shalom-Front Office & Guest Relations Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información