Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.

Hotel Indigo Tel Aviv - Diamond District

Aholiav Street No. 5 Ramat Gan| Tel Aviv | Israel| 972-3-9300033-| E-Mail-Adresse Hotel
972-3-9300003972-3-9300033-
Hotelbewertungen
Gästeberichte
Hotel Indigo Tel Aviv - Diamond District

Hotel Indigo Tel Aviv - Diamond District

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
85%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,4

auf Basis von 384 Bewertungen
85%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

384Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    237
  • 4 Sterne
    89
  • 3 Sterne
    33
  • 2 Sterne
    16
  • 1 Sterne
    9

Not for families

By

05. August 2022

Have stayed extensively at IHG properties and this is the first one that does not accept children. This is not mentioned on most booking sites. At checkin an exception seemed to be made for me and they permitted my 15 year old son to check in. Throughout our stay staff starred at us, and to this end we did not use the pool.
I personally would not return to this Hotel, although I am a fan of the Indigo Brand.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

I would not recommend

By

29. Juli 2022

One piece of my luggage was removed from my room. I was never good why it was removed.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Another delightful stay at one of our FAVORITE hotels

By

26. Juli 2022

platinumelite

Isn't it just wonderful to have a hotel where they know you and make you feel special every time you visit? This was our fourth visit to the Indigo this year. Our room was sensational (comfortable bed, well-appointed bathroom, all the amenities one needs), the rooftop pool quiet and relaxing, a great Japanese restaurant on the premise where we had lunch, and then a sumptuous Israeli-style breakfast the next morning. Need I go on? Already have our next few visits booked. Highly recommended

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Business Trip

By

18. Juli 2022

platinumelite

Alles im Allem war es ok.
Mitarbeiter an der Rezeption waren freundlich und hilfsbereit - Postkarten wurden versendet.
Mitarbeiter im Restaurant waren etwas gelangweilt und teilweise überfordert.
Mitarbeiter am Pool haben mich um 17 Uhr mit Nachdruck darauf aufmerksam gemacht, dass der Poolbereich um 18 Uhr schließt. Auf meine Antwort, dass erst 17 Uhr sei, wurde mir mitgeteilt, dass um 5 Minuten vor 18 Uhr geschlossen wird. Handtücher wurden mit auch nicht angeboten. Die Freundlichkeit in diesem Bereich lies zu wünschen übrig.

Zimmer war klein, aber ausreichend. Bad hat etwas gemüffelt, weiß nicht ob es Schimmel war.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

It’s all here!

By

12. Juli 2022

Great hotel! Quiet area. Easy cab or bus to beach and nightlife. Comfy bed. Helpful staff. It’s all here!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Staff

By

16. Juni 2022

The staff do not communicate and arrogant. Check in was not recognized as ihg and given drink, late check out not communicated to housekeeping and security staff, I was woken 3 times and banging on my door, not professional. At check out, nobody to help

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Bad service

By

13. Juni 2022

As I mentioned, the AC was making a weird sound and nothing was done to fix it so I slept without AC for my stay. There was no fitted sheet for the bed and instead they used a flat sheet. Then they failed to provide another flat sheet on top of the "fitted sheet". The flat sheet that they used instead of the fitted sheet was also dirty. Although they came into the room to clean up the second day, they didn't fix the AC situation and did not fix the bedsheet situation. They also did not even replenish the body lotion that I used.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

良い点もあるが、悪いところが目立った!

By

12. Juni 2022

新入社員がチェックインもチェックアウトを担当したため、隣に先輩社員が教えているが時間が掛かった。 エレベーターが2基あったが、常に1基しか稼働していなかった。 朝食が午前7時スタートでは遅すぎるが、用意されたクロワッサンは暖かくでとても美味しかった。 ボトルの水やコーヒーパックが毎日補充されなかった。 テルアビブのホテルは高額なので、質も高くなって欲しい。

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great service

By

11. Juni 2022

Clean room, friendly staff, great service, nice neighborhood, good breakfast

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

An Anniversary to Remember

By

02. Juni 2022

It was my wife and my 47th anniversary. Ella Kronkop and the staff at the Hotel Indigo made it one to remember. The room was spectacular with all the small amenities one could ask for. And then there was the rooftop pool with a commanding view of the Tel Aviv skyline. Our third time at this hotel. Our return visit is already booked.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Business stay in Tel Aviv area

By

21. Mai 2022

This is a nice hotel but has certain things I'd love to see different. To begin with, the stuff is nice and very helpful, breakfast is excellent, any order you ask for is made super fast. On the cons side - the rooms are tiny, bottled water in the room is not brought when no water left, parking is a big problem unless you come late at night, lack of restaurants in the area is a major problem if you're planning to have dinner.
Overall I had a good experience but would say that the hotel is very overpriced for what is offered.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Special thanks to Msr Ella Kronkop

By

20. März 2022

platinumelite

Dear sirs,
Good evening!

I want to express my gratitude to the Indigo Hotel, Tel-Aviv team, for being attentive to the needs of my father and my son in connection with reservations with confirmation numbers 22211051 (09-11/03/2022) and 48735786 (11-14/03/2022).
I booked the reservation to accommodate my son (resident of Russia), who was later joined by my father (resident of Israel).
During the period of guest accommodation, there was difficulty with payment since I confirmed the reservation on the IHG website with a MasterCard issued by a Russian bank.
By the end of the stay, the MasterCard payment system had already stopped servicing cards of Russian issuing banks.
In this difficult and unexpected situation, my son was fully assisted by Msr Ella Kornkop, who took care of arranging the payment using my alternative card issued by a Cypriot bank.
For all of us, in the end, my relatives' stay at the Indigo Hotel, Tel Aviv, was pleasant and relaxing, despite unforeseen payment complications.
On behalf of all of us, I want to express my special gratitude to Mrs Ella Kornkop and her colleagues for their professionalism, responsibility and sincere attention to the needs of hotel guests.

I wish the whole team of the Indigo Hotel, Tel Aviv, to stay strong and healthy!

Sincerely,
David K.
Platinum Ambassador member

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen