Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.

* Required Field

Hotel Review
Guest Reviews
Hotel Indigo Tel Aviv - Diamond District

Hotel Indigo Tel Aviv - Diamond District

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
83%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 117 reviews
83%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

117reviews

  • 5 Stars
    71
  • 4 Stars
    29
  • 3 Stars
    8
  • 2 Stars
    5
  • 1 Stars
    4

Excelente Atendimento

By

January 20, 2017

club

O hotel deve manter sua característica de excelente atendimento

Read More
Read Less

Feel Like You Are At Home..

By

January 16, 2017

club

I stayed in this hotel for just a night, but the team is very helpful in every aspect.. Special thanks to Ms. Or Ya.. I wanted to book a city tour and was not getting it.. But she helped me in every possible way.. Thanks so much team Indigo for making me feel like I am at home.. Thanks so much and all the best..

Read More
Read Less

Great Place!

By

January 10, 2017

platinumelite

Will be back soon! Good location and the staff just make the difference

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel in convenient place

By

January 01, 2017

platinumelite

A sound place to base a business stay in Tel-aviv around. Comfortable and clean with a good restaurant.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 12, 2017
Dear Mr. Anonymous, We thank you for taking the time to share your experience after staying with us at Hotel Indigo Tel Aviv hotel. We are very happy to hear you were pleased during your visit and that you enjoyed many aspects of it. We would love to host you again in the future. Best Regards, Hadar and The Guest Relations Team.
Read More
Read Less

good value for the money

By

December 25, 2016

excellent stay by repeat client. staff always attentive, nice steak house on site, rooms modern and comfortable.

Always good value for the money in overpriced Tel Aviv.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 29, 2016
Dear Mr. Bento Accelerator, Thank you very much for the fantastic review, a real pleasure to read! We are very happy to hear you were pleased during your visit and that you enjoyed many aspects of it. We always aspire to offer the highest standards of service to our guests and we will share your compliments with our staff. We would love to host you again in the future. Best regards, Hadar and the Guest Relations Team
Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

December 23, 2016

club

Really enjoyed our stay. The staff were all great. Always willing to go above and beyond. I would not hesitate to stay at this hotel again.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 25, 2016
Dear Carts22, Thank you very much for the fantastic review, a real pleasure to read! We always aspire to offer the highest standards of service to our guests and we will share your compliments with our staff. We would love to host you again in the future. Best regards, Hadar and the Guest Relations Team
Read More
Read Less

TelAviv Traveller

By

December 19, 2016

club

GR8 place to stay and very much recommended!!! Excellent staff and restaurant is highly recommended as well!

Posted byHotelStaff
December 25, 2016
Dear TelAviv Traveller, We thank you very much for taking the time to share the wonderful experience you had at the Hotel IndigoTel Aviv. We are very happy to hear you were pleased during your visit and that you enjoyed many aspects of it. Many thanks and looking forward to hosting you again in your next visit to Israel. Best Regards, Hadar and The Guest Relations Team.
Read More
Read Less

Overall great stay

By

December 16, 2016

Staff, facilities and neighborhood were all excellent

Posted byHotelStaff
December 25, 2016
Dear J in NO, We thank you very much for taking the time to share the wonderful experience you had at the Hotel IndigoTel Aviv. We are very happy to hear you were pleased during your visit and that you enjoyed many aspects of it. we are looking forward to hosting you again on your next visit to Israel. Best regards, Hadar and the Guest Relations Team
Read More
Read Less

Sehr kleine Zimmer, abgelegen, Fruehstueck ok

By

December 13, 2016

Ich war geschaeftlich 5 Tage in diesem Hotel. Die Zimmer sind wirklihc winzig, man hat nicht einmal Platz den Koffer auf dem Boden aufzuklappen.
Groesstes Manko war fuer mich das Bad, hier entstand taeglich ein unertraeglicher Geruch, weshalb das Reinigungspersonal jeden Morgen ein starkes Parfuem im ganzen Zimmer verspruehte.
Also Kopfschmerzen waren so oder so garantiert.

Das Hotel ist nicht direkt in Tel Aviv ein wenig abgelegen, auch wenn alles sehr modern erscheint von der Einrichtung her, ich wuerde es nicht noch einmal buchen.

Posted byCustomerCare
December 25, 2016
Sehr geehrter BusinessKi, Vielen Dank für Ihre freundliche Bewertung Ihres Aufenthaltes bei uns im Hotel Indigo Tel Aviv Diamond Exchange Ramat Gan und danken Ihnen, dass Sie ein IHG Rewards Club Mitglied sind. Wir freuen uns über Ihre durchaus positiven Kommentare bezüglich der Sauberkeit unserer Zimmer und über unser Frühstück. Ich teile Ihre lobende Bewertung sehr gerne mit unseren Angestellten. Ihre Bewertung über den Geruch im Bad habe ich dankend zur Kenntnis genommen und werde sie sehr gerne unserem Management zur Begutachtung weiterempfehlen. Ich entschuldige mich für die Unannehmlichkeiten. Wir würden uns freuen, Sie bald wieder bei uns begrüssen zu dürfen und gerne stehen wir Ihnen jederzeit für weitere Anliegen und Wünsche zur Verfügung. Mit freundlichen Grüßen, Ben W. Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Удобная кровать

By

December 05, 2016

Очень хороший сон, после трудного дня.
Расположение рядом с жд станцией

Read More
Read Less

Good choice of hotel in Ramat Gan

By

November 21, 2016

club

Nice, quiet hotel in Ramat Gan. Very good restaurant for breakfast, lunch and dinner
Excellent service from the hotel's staff
Will come back for sure

Posted byHotelStaff
December 02, 2016
Dear Chtalia13, We thank you for taking the time to write a great review. We are very happy to hear you were pleased during your visit and that you enjoyed many aspects of it. We would love to host you again in the future. Best Regards, Hadar and the Guest relations Team
Read More
Read Less

great spot

By

November 16, 2016

platinumelite

great hotel - really nice and great location. Easy to get around and close to public transportation hubs. Also several good spots to get local food in the immediate area.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 02, 2016
Dear Zdooge, We thank you very much for taking the time to share the wonderful experience you had at the Hotel IndigoTel Aviv. We are very happy to hear you were pleased during your visit and that you enjoyed our great location. We hope to have you with us again soon. Best Regards, Hadar and The Guest Relations Team.
Read More
Read Less