Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.

* Required Field

Hotel Review
Guest Reviews
Hotel Indigo Tel Aviv - Diamond District

Hotel Indigo Tel Aviv - Diamond District

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
84%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 134 reviews
84%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

134reviews

  • 5 Stars
    84
  • 4 Stars
    30
  • 3 Stars
    11
  • 2 Stars
    5
  • 1 Stars
    4

stay at indigo tel aviv

By

April 30, 2017

club

Great experience at Hotel Indigo. Very helpful front desk staff. Comfortable rooms. Excellent quality breakfast. Public transport convenient.

Read More
Read Less

Nice boutique hotel

By

April 28, 2017

platinumelite

Well designed, rooms are a bit small yet fun to stay at.

Read More
Read Less

Good hotel

By

April 28, 2017

platinumelite

A few hickups but a very good hotel. Staff is very nice and helpful

Read More
Read Less

Great service. Nice upgrade. Fab food

By

April 14, 2017

Was perfect for a business trip. It too many thrills. Easy going. Great restaurant. Perfect location.

Read More
Read Less

Breakfast

By

April 03, 2017

platinumelite

As a platinum member, I was disappointed in not being offered a complimentary breakfast as I expected to get it..

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

March 26, 2017

club

When I arrived in Israel I had forgotten my travel charger and the people at the front desk were able to provide me an adapter to use for my stay.

My only compliant was that the tv was on max volume every time I turned it on at night. Not a huge deal, but it was a surprise. Nonetheless I will stay again and recommend to others.

Read More
Read Less

Greatly hotelbfor business trip

By

March 20, 2017

Nice property and staff.......great and convenient location

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel - needs modern heating

By

March 05, 2017

Overall, the hotel Indigo was a very nice hotel ~ room was good size, well laid out, staff was helpful. I had two issues with the hotel Indigo ~ one the TV remote did not function properly upon arrival (this is no big deal, other than I arrived later in the evening and dealing with this issue took almost an hour of my time, which was very inconvenient for me). More importantly, the rooms at this hotel do not have individual heating / air conditioning control, the entire hotel is either on heating or air conditioning; as this is the winter, the hotel is on heating, but there was a heat wave (around 30c during the day) and the room was hot and stuffy (even with the fan the staff provided). There was also a lot of dust in the air in Tel Aviv, so the staff's recommendation of opening the window was not an option. As a result, I left Tel Aviv a few days later with intense sinus pressure / issues, a good part of the reason for this was the inability to make my hotel room comfortable. As such I will never stay at this hotel again and will jump to a competing chain if the Crowne Plaza is not available in the future.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

February 28, 2017

club

Location - hotel in commercial district so at night the area is quiet, but perfectly safe. There are a few restaurants and a pub close by that are open.
Room - tiny, but had everything we needed. Great bathroom and shower.
Staff - very nice and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

All around a great place to stay

By

February 24, 2017

club

This was my first trip to Tel Aviv and hotel staff made my trip a great experience, they were so helpful with information and suggestions, so genuine they made me feel at home.
The hotel is excellent because number one the staff, then the rooms are exceptionally clean and comfortable, the Blackstone resturant food was wonderful and the location was easy to get around from.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 25, 2017
Dear AB:), We thank you for taking the time to share your experience after staying with us at Hotel Indigo Tel Aviv hotel. We are very happy to hear you were pleased during your visit and that you enjoyed many aspects of it. We always aspire to offer the highest standards of service to our guests and we will share your compliments with our staff. We would love to host you again in the future. Best regards, Hadar and the Guest Relations Team
Read More
Read Less

Fitness center

By

February 12, 2017

club

The fitness center is not at all up
To standard of the hotel !

The interview too long !!!!!!

Posted byHotelStaff
February 25, 2017
Dear Isyy, We thank you for taking the time to share your experience after staying with us at Hotel Indigo Tel Aviv hotel. We are very happy to hear you were pleased during your visit . However, we sorry to hear you found our gym too small to your liking and not well equipped. Comments made by guests are highly appreciated as a tool for learning and improving. We will make sure to forward your comments to the relevant managers of the hotel. Best Regards, Hadar and the Guest Relations Team
Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

February 10, 2017

Nice modern hotel, friendly and helpful staff. Free shuttle available downtown or to the beach

Posted byHotelStaff
February 11, 2017
Dear MeUK, We thank you for taking the time to share your experience after staying with us at Hotel Indigo Tel Aviv hotel. We are very happy to hear you were pleased during your visit and that you enjoyed our shuttle service. We always aspire to offer the highest standards of service to our guests and we will share your compliments with our staff. We would love to host you again in the future. Best regards, Hadar and the Guest Relations Team
Read More
Read Less