Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.

* Required Field

Hotel Review
Guest Reviews
Hotel Indigo Tel Aviv - Diamond District

Hotel Indigo Tel Aviv - Diamond District

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
85%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 157 reviews
85%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

157reviews

  • 5 Stars
    98
  • 4 Stars
    37
  • 3 Stars
    13
  • 2 Stars
    5
  • 1 Stars
    4

Nice stay

By

August 18, 2017

platinumelite

We had a nice time. Room was clean and nicely decorated. Staff was okay. Towels and stuff were clean.

Read More
Read Less

Staff land food ovely

By

August 18, 2017

The staff could not have been more helpful and ironed out or initial problems very quickly.
Food is delicious and excellent service.
Beware pool area is very small and sunbeds/chairs get taken up very early.
Make this hotel a base as rooms small and in a business district so no nice walking areas.
Lots of good 'street food' outlets around.
20-30 minutes drive from central Tel-Aviv as traffic can be horrendous.

Read More
Read Less

Love this place!

By

August 07, 2017

club

This was my second stay here and it delivered just as well as the last time. The beds are amazingly comfortable, there's a great selection of pillows, the rooms are cosy and he standard of maintenance is high. If you like a good breakfast this one is definitely worth getting up for - a very wide selection and all beautifully fresh. The restaurant in general is of a very high standard and even if you don't stay here I would definitely book a meal here. I've still not managed to hit the pool yet as I've been working late on both trips but I hear that this and the spa are great. To top it all off, the staff are the friendliest in town and unlike other places, the staff in through the night hat help with a late check-in are just as enthusiastic and helpful. Don't be put off by the location of this place as it's walking distance to the train, cafes and bars

Read More
Read Less

服务很好

By

August 01, 2017

club

前台都服务很热情,尤其这次一个瘦小戴眼镜的男生,他让我们加入会员的。就是如果住两天酒店wifi登陆有时候变。还有如果手机黑屏之后网络就断了这个希望能有所改善。

Read More
Read Less

good for business in the area.

By

July 30, 2017

club

The room was clean and fairly newly renovated. Staff was friendly. Big choice of omlettes for breakfast. Small pool with bar on roof to relax.

Read More
Read Less

Great location attentive staff in a modern hotel

By

July 23, 2017

platinumelite

The hotel stay was wonderful. I greatly enjoyed the roof-top pool, the gym and the room. The location is great for both train and car. The staff was very responsive and accommodating. The Internet is secure but somewhat cumbersome to login for both hand-held devices

Read More
Read Less

Excelent hotel for business travelers

By

July 18, 2017

platinumelite

Lovely boutique hotel with excelent accommodations - however, the location is only good if you are traveling on business as it is far from the center of Tel Aviv

Read More
Read Less

Cute, modern hotel if staying in the area

By

July 13, 2017

Well designed and modern hotel right in the centre of the diamond district. Not particularly convenient for those wishing to go into the Old City. I enjoyed the long walks to the beach and old city, however the hotel does offer a great shuttle service to the beach and downtown area (which is about halfway to the Old City.

Roof top pool was great on a quiet day, though it is very busy and somewhat claustrophobic during holidays, such as Shabbat.

Read More
Read Less

Cozy and comfortable place

By

July 09, 2017

platinumelite

Warm and friendly people in reception , close to city center.

Read More
Read Less

Nice intimate hotel

By

June 29, 2017

Really nice intimate boutique hotel. I am a frequent guest in this hotel and always find the service impeccable. Great roof top bar. She it doesn't stay open later or serve dinner. Rooms are a bit small but perfect for a business hotel. Gym is good. All in all great stay

Read More
Read Less

Privatreise durch Israel

By

June 27, 2017

club

Das Hotel hat einerfrudchendes Desigb , Service ist insbesondere im Eingangsbereich sehr zuvorkommend
Frühstück ist sehr gut
Leider wird den Gästen nicht erklärt, wie Dich Service und Rahmenbedingungen während des Shabbat verändern
Derart hohe Preise stehen in Bezug auf Service Einschränkungen während des Shabbats und höheren spreize zu dieser Zeit in keiner vernünftigen Relation
Hotel liegt nicht mehr in Tel Aviv - dieser Umstand wird nicht angemessen dargestellt

Read More
Read Less

The usual place - back soon!

By

June 27, 2017

platinumelite

Perfect location! Just suits me well. Good size, makes sense for leisure and business

Read More
Read Less