Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.

* Required Field

Hotel Review
Guest Reviews
Hotel Indigo Tel Aviv - Diamond District

Hotel Indigo Tel Aviv - Diamond District

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 91 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

91reviews

  • 5 Stars
    51
  • 4 Stars
    27
  • 3 Stars
    4
  • 2 Stars
    5
  • 1 Stars
    4

Amazing hotel

By

August 23, 2016

platinumelite

Great hotel. Loved everything, except fo the workout room, was way too small.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel; be aware that there is no on-site parking

By

August 21, 2016

platinumelite

The Hotel Indigo in Ramat Gan is a very nice hotel, and a good value. But be warned; there is no parking lot on the premises and street parking is very difficult to find, especially during the work days. The rooftop pool has great views, but it is not conducive to swimming laps.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

July 29, 2016

club

Very friendly staff.
Very good service.
Stunning view from the top terrace.
Nicely decorated room.
Everything you need for a very pleasant stay in Ramat Gan/Tel Aviv.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 06, 2016
Dear Bjart, We thank you very much for taking the time to share the wonderful experience you had at the Hotel Indigo Tel Aviv. We are constantly making all efforts to answer the needs of our guests and so we are happy to learn you enjoyed your stay. Thank you again for your feedback and we would love to host you again in the future. Best Regards, Simona and The Guest Relations Team
Read More
Read Less

Great hotel in Tel Aviv

By

July 17, 2016

platinumelite

Very nice experience in Indigo hotel, I will return there for sure

Posted byHotelStaff
August 06, 2016
Dear marekz53, Thank you for sharing your experience. We are delighted that you truly enjoyed your stay at theHotel Indigo Tel Aviv. We look forward to seeing you again next time. Best Regards, Simona and The Guest Relations Team
Read More
Read Less

Très bon accueil et service

By

July 17, 2016

club

Très bon accueil et service du personnel. Chambre agréable.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 06, 2016
Dear Laurent74, Thank you for sharing your experience. We are delighted that you truly enjoyed your stay at the Hotel Indigo Tel Aviv. We look forward to seeing you again next time. Best Regards, Simona and The Guest Relations Team
Read More
Read Less

Excellent

By

June 28, 2016

The Hotel is exceptional in Service, the rooms where nice - but you should change the architect ( Switches behind the bed etc ) .. but the people made it there !

Posted byHotelStaff
July 06, 2016
Dear austinover, Thank you very much for choosing Hotel Indigo Tel Aviv, and thank you for your wonderful review!!! We are happy to hear that you had a pleasant stay and enjoyed our service . We look forward to hosting you in the future. Sincerely, Simona and The Guest Relations Team
Read More
Read Less

A wonderful stay

By

June 19, 2016

platinumelite

Every effort was made at this boutique hotel to make our stay enjoyable. Boutique hotels are popular in Tel Aviv right now, but are normally situated down near the beachfront, so this hotel - due to its location near the diamond business area - is attractive to business travellers perhaps more than holiday makers. But a shuttle service to key areas was provided and worked well to make our connection to places such as the Tel Aviv new harbour area, museum at the University, Sonara Market, concert hall and beachfront all very easy. There is a small but very nice rooftop swimming pool with spectacular view. The fresh quality of hotel furniture and facilities was in stark contrast to that at other hotels we stayed at in Israel. Restaurant was excellent. We were sad to leave.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 28, 2016
Dear Pete690, Thank you for taking the time to share your wonderful experience after staying at the Indigo Tel Aviv hotel. We are happy you enjoyed the hotel services and location. We will be more than happy to host you again soon. Best Regards, Simoan and The Guest Relations Team
Read More
Read Less

Buena relación calidad precio

By

June 14, 2016

platinumelite

Good value for the price. Good service. Rooms are practical and offer all required for business. The team is welcoming and try to do your stay enjoyable. Restaurant for lunch and dinner is good.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 19, 2016
Dear Parisino por le mundo, Thank you very much for choosing Indigo Tel Aviv Hotel. We are truly happy to learn that you enjoyed all aspects of your stay and we will share your comments about the service provided to our team members. We'd love to host you again in the future. Sincerely, Simona and the Guest Relations Team
Read More
Read Less

Quarto confortável e Design revigorante

By

June 09, 2016

Hotel muito bom! Calmo, com um design bonito e quartos confortáveis. Recomendo!

Posted byHotelStaff
June 28, 2016
Dear SPINA87, We would like to thank you for taking the time to share your great experience at Indigo Tel Aviv hotel. We are happy to learn that you enjoyed all aspects of your stay and look forward for your next visit. Sincerely, Simona and The Guest Relations Team
Read More
Read Less

Highlight Pool

By

June 09, 2016

Die Gegend ist nicht die Beste, Peepshow, Stripclub und 'Damen' gleich ums Eck.
Das Hotelpersonal absolut lobenswert - freundlich, zuvorkommend und hilfsbereit.
Zimmer und Bad ausreichend groß, der Pool auf dem Dach im 10.Stock: Toll!
TV ohne deutsche Sender, aber man kommt ja nicht zum Fernsehen nach Tel Aviv.
Schabat-Essen zu teuer (290ISh).

Posted byHotelStaff
June 12, 2016
Dear heighi, Thank you for sharing your experience after staying at the Hotel Indigo Tel Aviv. We have read your comments with much attention, as we feel that feedback from our guests helps us learn and improve. We will forward your comments to the relevant managers at the hotel. We appreciate your honesty and we are happy you enjoyed the service of the hotel. Sincerely, Simona and The Guest relations Team
Read More
Read Less

Indigo Tel Aviv

By

June 05, 2016

club

Great service and very friendly staf, I enjoyed the stay a lot.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 12, 2016
Dear IndigoFuchs, Thank you very much for choosing Hotel Indigo Tel -Aviv and for taking the time to write your wonderful review. We look forward for your next stay with us,until then, best regards, Sincerely, Simona and The Guest Relations Team.
Read More
Read Less

Nice small hotel

By

June 04, 2016

We were here with my husband only for 1 night, but it's was nice trip. It's a nice small hotel with a very good staff. I liked very much girl which made a C/I for me. She recognized me like IHG Rewads Club member, she expected to me all benefits which I supposed to have, and what it was more important for me, she helped me with my cakes. I asked her to make a reservation for me, to have a dinner- and she helped. Thank you very much!
About room- not bad, small but comfortable, I had battle of water in the room. It's little bit strange that in the room is no mini bar and cupboard where I can put my things, but for 1 night it was ok. If I will be for longer and with big bag it will be a problem.
Dinner- it was nice and tasty.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 06, 2016
Dear Anonymous, Thank you very much for taking the time to share your experience after staying with us at Hotel Indigo Tel Aviv. We are very happy to hear you enjoyed your visit , and truly appreciate your wonderful feedback regarding our service. We hope to welcome you back at our hotel very soon. Sincerely, Simona and The Guest Relations Department
Read More
Read Less