Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.

* Required Field

Hotel Indigo Tel Aviv - Diamond District

Aholiav Street No. 5 Ramat Gan| Tel Aviv | Israel| 972-3-9300033| Email Hotel
972-3-9300003972-3-9300033
Rooms Starting At:  
Hotel Review
Guest Reviews
Hotel Indigo Tel Aviv - Diamond District

Hotel Indigo Tel Aviv - Diamond District

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
85%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 165 reviews
85%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

165reviews

  • 5 Stars
    103
  • 4 Stars
    38
  • 3 Stars
    15
  • 2 Stars
    5
  • 1 Stars
    4

Great stay in Tel Aviv

By

October 17, 2017

Very comfortable, clean, attractive and welcoming hotel. The staff was very friendly and helpful. Great location. Easy walking distance to Ramat Gan which is where my family is. My only complaint is the extreme variation in price from one night to the next during the holiday week that I stayed. Overall, a very positive experience and I will be back!

Read More
Read Less

Very nice and staff very good

By

October 13, 2017

club

Very satisfied, very nice staff and food, we recommended this hotel for people that want to stay in ramât gan.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

October 06, 2017

club

The staff at the front desk are very nice and helpful. Breakfast was always the same, but still delicious. The staff there were friendly too.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

September 30, 2017

The bed is comfortable and the overhead shower is nice.

I have stayed at this hotel a few times now.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Hotel

By

September 17, 2017

platinumelite

Excellent quality, terrific reception, wonderful room and mattress with excellent a/c. Great people. elegant surroundings in a business area

Read More
Read Less

Great staff

By

September 10, 2017

club

Great staff. Very helpful with all services Always willing to assist.

Read More
Read Less

OVER-RATED

By

September 07, 2017

The hotel is very difficult to find. It is a great pity that the hotel website and reservation confirmation do not include directions of how to reach the street from the nearest main roads. A map of the local area would have been very useful.

The breakfast was disappointing in many ways. Firstly, on the Crowne Plaza website it clearly states that the breakfast costs $20. However, on the bill more than $20 is charged. This is not honest and unforgiveable. However, the range of food on offer is less than a quarter of the range of food on offer at the other Tel Aviv IHG (Crowne Plaza) hotels for $20 (and not in excess of this amount).I strongly suggest that the managers ,CEO and owner(s)of this hotel go and view what a decent breakfast looks like and either reduce their price or make a vast improvement on what they offer.

The hotel operates a four times a day taxi shuttle service. The drawback is that the hotel staff do not order the taxi for the agreed time. I had requested a 7 p.m. shuttle; I and six others were waiting from 6:50 p.m. in the lobby but the shuttle was not ordered until 7:05 p.m. It arrived at 7:15 p.m. The hotel says people order the shuttle but do not turn up for it. We were all there early but they made no attempt to order it on time. If someone has an important timed meeting or concert to attend, it would not be wise to rely on the shuttle to get there on time.

In summary, for the reasons outlined above I would not recommend this hotel until they show evidence of improving their honesty and service. In my humble opinion it is highly overrated.

Read More
Read Less

Poor quality vs price relation

By

September 06, 2017

There were a few key aspects that keep my stay in this hotel below expectations.
- The pool does not have a fixed schedule. They keep changing it and in my case, it closed at 19:00 during August. Basically, it was useless if you have business/tourism activities during daytime.
- The neighbourhood is a purely businesslike one. No restaurants, no bars, no life. Even if you are indeed on a business trip, you have amazing alternatives in Tel Aviv just 10' away by car.
- The spa is not a spa in the traditional European way. They just have paid massages. No issues here but at least a jacuzzi would be appreciated.

- Overall I must say it is a good hotel and the staff (especially the Russian girl at the reception desk) were so nice and helpful. It is just that the price is not worth the services.

Read More
Read Less

Nice stay

By

August 18, 2017

platinumelite

We had a nice time. Room was clean and nicely decorated. Staff was okay. Towels and stuff were clean.

Read More
Read Less

Staff land food ovely

By

August 18, 2017

The staff could not have been more helpful and ironed out or initial problems very quickly.
Food is delicious and excellent service.
Beware pool area is very small and sunbeds/chairs get taken up very early.
Make this hotel a base as rooms small and in a business district so no nice walking areas.
Lots of good 'street food' outlets around.
20-30 minutes drive from central Tel-Aviv as traffic can be horrendous.

Read More
Read Less

Love this place!

By

August 07, 2017

club

This was my second stay here and it delivered just as well as the last time. The beds are amazingly comfortable, there's a great selection of pillows, the rooms are cosy and he standard of maintenance is high. If you like a good breakfast this one is definitely worth getting up for - a very wide selection and all beautifully fresh. The restaurant in general is of a very high standard and even if you don't stay here I would definitely book a meal here. I've still not managed to hit the pool yet as I've been working late on both trips but I hear that this and the spa are great. To top it all off, the staff are the friendliest in town and unlike other places, the staff in through the night hat help with a late check-in are just as enthusiastic and helpful. Don't be put off by the location of this place as it's walking distance to the train, cafes and bars

Read More
Read Less

服务很好

By

August 01, 2017

club

前台都服务很热情,尤其这次一个瘦小戴眼镜的男生,他让我们加入会员的。就是如果住两天酒店wifi登陆有时候变。还有如果手机黑屏之后网络就断了这个希望能有所改善。

Read More
Read Less