Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.

* Required Field

Hotel Review
Guest Reviews
Hotel Indigo Tel Aviv - Diamond District

Hotel Indigo Tel Aviv - Diamond District

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
84%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 76 reviews
84%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

76reviews

  • 5 Stars
    40
  • 4 Stars
    23
  • 3 Stars
    4
  • 2 Stars
    5
  • 1 Stars
    4

Quiet nice ambience

By

April 26, 2016

platinumelite

I stayed briefly at the hotel and it was a lovely boutique hotel. Staff extremely helpful. Staff did everything to make sure that our stay was as comfortable and enjoyable as possible. the roof deck pool is to die for.

Read More
Read Less

Convenient and friendly

By

April 25, 2016

club

Overall stay positive, A little pricey for what we got but friendly staff and the taxi services were very convenient and useful.

Read More
Read Less

Best hotel in Israel

By

April 13, 2016

I have visited Israel many times, both for business and pleasure, and there are only a handful of good hotels. However, Hotel Indigo is now top of the list! It has only been operating for around a year, but the service is absolutely outstanding and the hotel is superbly designed. Highly, highly recommended!

Read More
Read Less

Gem of a hotel

By

April 10, 2016

I hadn't expected to find a hotel of this quality in this location, but it really is superb. Excellent modern designed rooms and very comfortable. Would certainly stay there again, especially for business trips and location is great right next to the diamond bourse.

Read More
Read Less

Good hotel, minor problems

By

April 04, 2016

club

Hotel staff were great and my stay was very good. A few minor problems: I had to go out and purchase a few converters for my laptop and cell phone to plug into the European standard in Israel. Check-in was delayed because I appeared as a no-show. However, I had submitted a comment that I was arriving on a morning international flight and thus to reserve a room for me the night before. Was told that there was a fitness club in the hotel by another guest but the check-in woman said that I'd need to take a short walk. Wish I had known that the walk was only required for the pool (if the other guest was correct). These are all nits and the service, room, restaurant, and overall facilities were good.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent staff, nice and elegant hotel

By

March 29, 2016

Very nice and helpful staff
Comfortable room
Excellent breakfast

Read More
Read Less

Best room design

By

March 21, 2016

- Perfect Hotel;
- polite staff at the reception area and breakfast;
- tasty breakfast

Read More
Read Less

Brilliant all-round hotel

By

March 21, 2016

club

Very pleased with everything except the 5AM delivery truck or some kind of vehicle perhaps the dust men, not sure. Every morning for about 20 Mins,

Read More
Read Less

Übernachtung

By

March 21, 2016

club

Gutes Hotel in guter Lage.
Frühstück Gut
Zimmer Sauber
Personal Freundlich

Read More
Read Less

Indigo Tel Aviv

By

March 18, 2016

platinumelite

Nice hotel, close to main highway. Helpful staff, reasonable price, excellent dining area.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 21, 2016
Dear Jiminsd D, Thank you so much for stayng with us and for your loyalty as a Platinum Member. We were happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We are looking forward to host you again in the future. Sincerely, Ifat Shalom Rooms Division Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great hotel and the price is right in Tel Aviv

By

March 08, 2016

platinumelite

Great hotel, clean and friendly staff. The location for me is great for work and the price is excellent compared to other branded hotels in the area. I look forward to staying again soon.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel; I'll be back!

By

March 01, 2016

club

The service was 5 star at this hotel. The front desk was incredibly helpful in planning my itinerary every day; I always felt safe. The breakfast was exceptional everyday; I love the Mediterranean cuisine.
The rooms were very clean; the bed was super comfortable and the rooms were dark. The one and only improvement needed: I wish there was a setting for both air and heat; its one or the other, which made it slightly uncomfortable when it got hot and the only option was heat (controlled by management as to when it switches to air)

Read More
Read Less