Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.

*Campo obligatorio

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.

*Campo obligatorio

Hotel Review
Comentarios de los huéspedes
Hotel Indigo Waco - Baylor

Hotel Indigo Waco - Baylor

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
97%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.7

en base a 895 opiniones
97%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

895opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    734
  • 4 Estrellas
    114
  • 3 Estrellas
    22
  • 2 Estrellas
    14
  • 1 Estrellas
    11

Roomy rooms!

By

28 abril 2017

club

Loved the spaciousness of the rooms. Great for families.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very nice modern hotel

By

27 abril 2017

The decor was modern without being tacky or too weird. It's pretty welcoming as soon as you walk in. The room was very spacious. It's a little pricey but I would say you get your money's worth.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great location

By

25 abril 2017

club

The main reason for our stay was to visit Baylor University as well as a visit to the Magnolia Silos. We didn't have much time to experience all the hotel offers but it fit our needs. Desk staff was a little less then enthusiastic. Restaurant staff seemed overwhelmed and unorganized and it would have been useful to have a person available to meet, greet and seat guests instead of fending for yourself. That said I would say the Hotel Indigo is the best hotel option in Waco and fit our needs.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great hotel

By

24 abril 2017

club

The Hotel Indigo is new and modern. Very clean and well maintained. The beds were comfortable and the rooms have wood flooring, no carpet. (Felt cleaner) The hotel lobby was very nice. Although we didn't utilize, the hotel has a restaurant and bar. I will stay here again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very nice Waco Hotel!

By

22 abril 2017

The staff, lobby, and room were all fantastic!
There are good restaurants close by. I'll stay here again when I'm in Waco.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Friendly staff, large room, luxurious shower, beautiful hotel.

By

22 abril 2017

This hotel was in close proximity to everything we wanted to do. Accommodations were very nice and it was not noisy at any time.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Meet expectation

By

22 abril 2017

club

Meet expectation, Great place to stay. If I ever come back to Waco, TX I know where I am staying.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent Hotel and Staff

By

22 abril 2017

Very nice people and staff. Excellent location The hotel was extremely clean We will be back , for sure.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Don't waste your money, stay anywhere else in Waco

By

21 abril 2017

club

This was my first time to stay at a hotel indigo. I was really looking forward to a nice stay, this was a stop in my wife's birthday weekend, but there are items that need to be addressed with this hotel before I could ever wish to stay again. The front desk associate at check in was rude, upon entering the room, we found hairs on the bathroom sink and floors, we almost decided to leave at this point, but we stayed. We attempted to have a drink at the bar but the cocktails Tasted terrible and the glasses they were served in had a foul odor. That was a wasted $30. So my wife and I decided to walk down the street to grab some dinner, The hotel website didn't mention anything about a homeless food kitchen next door, a notice would have been nice due to the fact two men were fist fighting in the street in between the hotel and the food bank. This is not what I expected from a hotel that claims to be a nicer hotel than most.. Very unacceptable!!! The next morning, the shower would not get hot. The only thing that is positive in the whole stay was the close proximity of the parking lot to the hotel.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice clean hotel

By

21 abril 2017

club

Staff and amenities are great. Centrally located to everything in Waco. Overall great stay

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Business Trip

By

19 abril 2017

club

Good service , great hotel, very upscale setting. Did not use most of the services good variety amenities.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Best location in Waco!

By

15 abril 2017

platinumelite

Excellent location for event at Waco Convention Center and shopping at Magnolia and Spice. Close to great restaurants, but hotel breakfast was excellent.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información