Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.

*Campo obligatorio

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.

*Campo obligatorio

Hotel Review
Comentarios de los huéspedes
Hotel Indigo Waco - Baylor

Hotel Indigo Waco - Baylor

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
97%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.7

en base a 614 opiniones
97%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

614opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    486
  • 4 Estrellas
    89
  • 3 Estrellas
    20
  • 2 Estrellas
    13
  • 1 Estrellas
    6

BRIC

By

07 febrero 2016

I like everything about this hotel. The rooms are nice, staff courteous, food excellent, and bar well appointed.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Best Hotel In Waco

By

06 febrero 2016

club

I love staying at the Hotel Indigo in Waco. It is clean with good beds and is easy access to Baylor. It is always my first choice when I come to town.

Publicado porHotelStaff
08 febrero 2016
Thank you for making us your "Home away from Home" when visiting Waco! Your patronage is greatly appreciated and we enjoy having you as a friend of the hotel! Kindest regards, Daryl Barnes General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Well, almost 5 stars...

By

05 febrero 2016

platinumelite

Beautiful hotel with comfortable rooms and excellent service. The restaurant/lounge is a nice place to relax. I just wish the estimated bill on the website when I booked had been closer to the actual bill - the extra "service fee" is an annoyance. What "service" was provided that couldn't just be included in the room rate? Nonetheless, I would return to this hotel if I pass through Waco again anytime soon.

Publicado porHotelStaff
08 febrero 2016
Thank you for choosing us when visiting Waco and Baylor University! The entire team will do cart-wheels to insure you have a wonderful stay! Sincerely, Daryl Barnes General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent******

By

02 febrero 2016

It was a great time and value for the money. Very convenient location for Baylor and we will go there again.

Publicado porHotelStaff
04 febrero 2016
We LOVE our Baylor Families! Thank you for sharing your experience, letting all know that the award winning Hotel Indigo of Waco-Baylor is the place to be for anything Baylor! Sincerely, Daryl Barnes General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Passing Through Waco

By

31 enero 2016

club

Lovely property. Just stayed one night, but wished I could have stayed more. Very comfortable rooms, quiet and clean. Nice common areas. Dinner was very enjoyable.

Publicado porHotelStaff
03 febrero 2016
Let's do this again when you can stay longer! Thank you for your wonderful room and we'll see you soon! Kindest regards, Daryl Barnes General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great place to stay!

By

30 enero 2016

This is a very nice hotel to stay in. It is clean and well kept. The staff is friendly and helpful, and the hotel is clearly well managed. The restaurant is a great option to grab a bite as the food was quite good and reasonable in price.

Publicado porHotelStaff
01 febrero 2016
We can't thank you enough for your kind review! The team understands it's imperative you love your stay because with out you we are all out of work... We have no customers here at the award winning Hotel Indigo, only new friends! Kindest regards, Daryl Barnes General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

the getto limits

By

29 enero 2016

please remember that the downtown wac has alot of issues , the getto people and the hood are in the midst of the idigo hotel. you can see a day but night BAD!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Publicado porHotelStaff
31 enero 2016
Dear (Prince of Tide) Of the 10's of thousands of guests who stay with us, upwards of 60 to 70% are regulars who simply love the proximity to Baylor University, Cameron Park Zoo, museums, parks and the beautiful new McLane Football Stadium! We are proud to be the only boutique hotel in Waco and are thrilled it's not only professional men and women choosing us, but celebrities, professors, athletes and government officials who all choose us for their home away from home when visiting Waco and Baylor University... Kindest regards, Daryl Barnes General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Modern clean room, smelled like a spa

By

27 enero 2016

Will definitely stay here again. The cleanliness, modern aesthetic and the spa like smell was excellent. The only real issue is that you can hear the people above you walking - if that bugs you, you should ask for an upper floor. The servers at breakfast were not very attentive or friendly, but the rest of the hotel staff was. Overall - it was a great hotel and experience. Enjoyed staying here.

The location was a bonus - close to everything we wanted to do - (Magnolia Market, shopping, food, etc).

Publicado porHotelStaff
29 enero 2016
Thank you for your 5 STAR review even though there was a little room for improvement... Rest assure we will make the correction s to insure your stay is above and beyond ll your expectations... Kindest regards, Daryl Barnes General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Pleasantly surprised

By

26 enero 2016

I had never heard of the Indigo and wasn't sure what to expect. But I quickly became a fan with the friendly customer service, stylish decor (not my style, but clean, bright, and creative) and rumors of 5-star quality food. Those rumors were soon tested and found to be factual after eating one of the best entrees I have ever enjoyed. How did they manage to make green beans so "sexy?" I will say that my only complaints are these: 1) our bathroom floor felt a tad sticky (although in my daughter's room, that was not the case); 2) since we were on the second floor and someone was above us, I heard a lot of thumping and walking around (which settled down by bed time); and 3) there were not enough tables to accommodate 4 of us for dinner (a wedding party filled the place up) so we sat at the bar. The bartender was slow to take my drink order; but once I hailed him, the rest of the service that night was fine. I would definitely recommend this hotel!!!!

Publicado porHotelStaff
29 enero 2016
All of the 50 or so Hotel Indigo's across the country are bright, vibrant, stylish and full of fun! You were able to see one of the BEST in the nation while here in Waco! The Brazos Bar & Bistro has become a favorite of locals and hotel guests alike, with its cool contemporary deign and flavorful specialty drinks and food, you'll be in for a treat! Thank you for choosing us! Sincerely, Daryl Barnes General Manger
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

WOW

By

25 enero 2016

I love Hotel Indigo and they are my preferred hotel. The rooms are comfortable with excellent bedding, space, and décor. The staff was friendly and helpful. I felt safe inside and outside of the hotel and it is nicely located a couple of blocks of Interstate 35. This makes for a very quiet location.

Publicado porHotelStaff
28 enero 2016
Thank you for the wonderful review! It's guests like yourself that spread the word and help make us the hotel of choice for all traveling to Waco and Baylor University! Kindest regards, Daryl Barnes General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent Service

By

21 enero 2016

This hotel is amazing. We stayed here for a week and the staff went above and beyond to make our stay perfect. The front desk staff, the manager, and the housekeeping staff were not only friendly and accessible but very pro-active. Every need was met with a smile and we were always greeted by name as were all of our guests. I cannot say enough good things about the Hotel Indigo - Baylor. The rooms are large and the lobby area is perfect for informal gatherings of friends. I will always choose this hotel for my trips to Waco, Texas.

Publicado porHotelStaff
23 enero 2016
Management and Ownership alike can't say enough nice wonderful things about our amazing Guest Relations team! Day in and day out they go above and beyond for our guest's! Thank you for recognizing their efforts. Kindest regards, Daryl Barnes General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Love Pet Policy

By

19 enero 2016

club

Like the fact that we were able to bring our little dog with us on our trip

Publicado porHotelStaff
20 enero 2016
Hotel Indigo's are very "pet friendly" and rest assure the rooms are brought back to a pristine status after check out! We look forward to seeing you and your furry friend soon... Sincerely, Daryl Barnes General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información