Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.

*Campo obligatorio

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.

*Campo obligatorio

Hotel Review
Comentarios de los huéspedes
Hotel Indigo Waco - Baylor

Hotel Indigo Waco - Baylor

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
97%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.7

en base a 800 opiniones
97%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

800opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    655
  • 4 Estrellas
    103
  • 3 Estrellas
    20
  • 2 Estrellas
    14
  • 1 Estrellas
    8

very nice hotel

By

23 enero 2017

I highly recommend. Great bar/restaurant. Staff makes you feel important.

Publicado porHotelStaff
23 enero 2017
Hello staley11, Thank you for recommending our hotel to the rest of the IHG community! It means a lot to us! We always strive to make our guests feel important. We would be delighted to have you back on your next visit to Waco. Best Regards, Diana Manzanares Operations Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Lovely

By

18 enero 2017

Staff was very friendly, all of them.. Love the design and the cleanliness of the entire hotel.

Publicado porHotelStaff
19 enero 2017
Hello Lisha94638, Thank you for the kudos to our warm, friendly team! We are always happy to help our guests with anything they need to feel at home. We appreciate that you chose Hotel Indigo to be your home away from home while in Waco. We look forward to hosting you again! Best Regards Diana Manzanares Operations Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Friendly staff nice room

By

18 enero 2017

club

Would stay again. Tv was hard to use. Batteries or sensor was off.

Publicado porHotelStaff
18 enero 2017
Hello Vday1, Thank you for taking a moment to share you experience at Hotel Indigo with the IHG community. We are always working hard to make sure everything is perfect at the time of our guest's arrival, and I apologize that we didn't catch your faulty remote. We look forward to having you back soon! Best Regards, Diana Manzanares Operations Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

The Best Hotel in Waco!

By

17 enero 2017

I love staying at Hotel Indigo when I am in Waco, TX. It's the only hotel I will stay at while there. The staff is beyond friendly, courteous and professional. The free coffee is always a treat. I love the outdoor area for relaxing and the beds are always comfy!

Publicado porHotelStaff
18 enero 2017
Hello DKL13, Thank you for being such a great ambassador to our hotel! Our staff is always happy to help our guests with any of their needs, and we strive to make them feel right at home! We hope to have you back soon! Best Regards, Diana Manzanares Operations Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Beautiful!

By

13 enero 2017

club

The Hotel Indigo is a welcoming, beautiful hotel. We were only several blocks from the Magnolia and the Texas. Rangers Museum. Our room was very comfortable

Publicado porHotelStaff
15 enero 2017
Hello MjGo, We are delighted to know that you had a great stay at Hotel Indigo. As you mentioned, our location is perfect for our guests to experience all that Downtown Waco has to offer. We hope to have you back any time you are in Waco! SIncerely, Diana Manzanares Operations Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Stay!

By

12 enero 2017

club

Great location and excellent accomodations! Will definitely be back!

Publicado porHotelStaff
15 enero 2017
Hello PG140, Thank you for leaving such a great feedback and rating! We certainly look forward to having you back at Hotel Indigo! Happy Travels! Diana Manzanares Operations Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

5 Stars!!

By

11 enero 2017

club

My husband and I visit Waco and stay at this hotel every time! It is the cleanest and nicest hotel I've seen yet! The staff is super sweet and very accommodating!! They gave us ideas on what to do during the day based off of what we liked and they were right on the money with their suggestion!! I highly recommend this hotel!!!!

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 enero 2017
Thank you for your sweet compliments and 5 star rating! Our staff really goes above and beyond to make our guests feel at home, and are always eager to give suggestions to make the most out of your stay in Waco. We look forward to your next stay with us! Best Regards,
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Fun Weekend in Waco, TX

By

09 enero 2017

club

I stayed at this hotel with other ladies for a girl's weekend to visit the Magnolia Market and Silos. This IS the place to stay if you are visiting the Silos. Everything is tastefully decorated and clean. The Silos are a short walk down the street and you have a central location to food and shopping and of course, Baylor University. My 22 month old daughter came with us and the hotel was kind to offer extra towels and pillows for her. The office area was also convenient and allowed us the option to print out directions and boarding passes for our flight home. The bistro was also tasty and convenient. I live in the wine country of California and was pleased to see the wine selection they offered. I will definitely be recommending this spot to friends and family!

Publicado porHotelStaff
12 enero 2017
Hello Edger0927, Thank you for being such a wonderful ambassador to our hotel! We are glad to hear that you, your daughter, and your friends enjoyed you stay with us! We look forward to your next stay. Best Regards,
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Enjoyable stay

By

08 enero 2017

club

Great room comfortable beds friendly desk clerks All request met .

Publicado porHotelStaff
12 enero 2017
Hello Jerbear 45, Thank you for such a great review, and 5 star rating! We appreciate your feedback, and look forward to your next stay! Best Regards, Diana Manzanares Operations Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

great people, service, food, and room!

By

03 enero 2017

platinumelite

Could not ask for a more pleasant experience from a hotel or staff. Rooms were large, well appointed, excellent choice on television, and food and service in restaurant were great. The workout facility was also very modern and user friendly. Overall, I would highly recommending this property to anyone visiting Waco, especially if you plan on visiting the Baylor University campus as it is only a 5 minute drive!

Publicado porHotelStaff
05 enero 2017
Hello trh48, Wow! It sounds like you had the perfect stay at Hotel Indigo! Thank you for choosing us during your visit to Waco. We look forward to having you back soon! Best Regards, Diana M.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Customer Service !!

By

03 enero 2017

club

Just want to say that Corporate Hotel Indigo has hired the best people to represent awesome customer service! The front desk Manager Mario was over the top! Thank you for instilling in your employees to service the patrons - they all are awesome!!

Publicado porHotelStaff
05 enero 2017
Hello MS Texas, Thank you for taking a moment to share your experience with us and the rest of the IHG community! Mario is certainly a key part of our team! You can always count on him to inspire the rest of the staff (and guests) with his infectious smile and helpful attitude. I will pass along your compliments to Mario and the rest of the staff. We hope to have you back soon! Best Regards, Diana M.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Best Stay in Waco

By

02 enero 2017

club

Waco has limited options for hotels and I've stayed in just about all of them. Hotel Indigo is beautiful, clean and has a great bar and restaurant. If Waco is your destination, this is your hotel.

Publicado porHotelStaff
04 enero 2017
Hello Fish7000, Thank you for being such a wonderful ambassador to Hotel Indigo! We appreciate your compliments, and look forward to your next stay with us. Best Regards Diana M.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información