Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado

Es fácil empezar a ganar puntos. Solo tiene que viajar, ir de compras o comer fuera y ver cómo se suman sus puntos.

Explore sus beneficios

Bienvenido a una experiencia gratificante.

Explore sus beneficios

Nos alegramos de tener esta gratificante relación con usted. Tenemos mucho que mostrarle.

Explore sus beneficios

¿Está listo para ganar magníficos premios? Use sus puntos para conseguir noches de premio Reward Nights, artículos de marca y viajes, entre otras muchas cosas.

Explore sus beneficios

¡Bienvenido a Spire Elite! Un nivel completamente nuevo de ventajas para que usted las disfrute.

Explore sus beneficios
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.

*Campo obligatorio

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.

*Campo obligatorio

Hotel Review
Comentarios de los huéspedes
Hotel Indigo Waco - Baylor

Hotel Indigo Waco - Baylor

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
97%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.7

en base a 488 opiniones
97%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

488opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    379
  • 4 Estrellas
    77
  • 3 Estrellas
    16
  • 2 Estrellas
    12
  • 1 Estrellas
    4

Excellent Hotel

By

22 julio 2015

club

Great Place. Great and attentive cheerful staff. Would stay there anytime.

Publicado porHotelStaff
22 julio 2015
Thank you for becoming part of our extended Hotel Indigo Family! Kindest regards, Daryl Barnes General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Hotel

By

21 julio 2015

Nice hotel, very vibrant colors the lobby area is spacious and welcoming. The rooms are nicely decorated and very clean. The bed is wonderfully comfortable. I would stay here again and I would recommend to others.

Publicado porHotelStaff
23 julio 2015
A lot of thought went into the design and amenities of this award winning Hotel! Pillow-top mattresses, Aveda spa products, professionally dry cleaned sheets and linens, KUERIG coffee makers and over-sized glass paneled showers are just a few of the up-grades you'll receive! Relax and enjoy this hidden treasure here in Waco-Baylor Texas... Kindest regards, Daryl Barnes General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Indigo, you mean Indiyes!!

By

21 julio 2015

platinumelite

Awesome and friendly staff, super clean, well maintained. Highly recommend to anyone thinking of staying in the area.

Publicado porHotelStaff
22 julio 2015
Thank you for the AMAZING review! Sincerely, Daryl Barnes General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Hotel Indigo - Waco

By

20 julio 2015

platinumelite

The rooms are clean and up to date. The hotel is close to the convention center and Baylor.

Publicado porHotelStaff
22 julio 2015
Thank you for your 5 Star review! Sincerely, Daryl Barnes General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Best in Waco

By

20 julio 2015

club

This is the best quality hotel in Waco. The rooms are clean and modern. You have the lobby bar and restaurant. I love the Keurig in the room. I do wish they would get the ability to connect to the internet more simplified. It has been a problem since day one that they opened. I stay here every time that I can.

Publicado porHotelStaff
22 julio 2015
Thank you for shring your experience with us. We're pleased you always choose us when visiting Waco and Baylor University and will try to remedy your inter-net concerns. Kindest regards, Daryl Barnes General manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Hotel

By

16 julio 2015

club

The hotel architecture was fun. The room was perfect in size and was very clean. The employees were friendly and housekeeping was efficient (we needed more pillows)!

The bar/restaurant area looked fun, but we didn't have time to enjoy it.

Would recommend to anyone staying in Waco and would stay at another hotel Indigo in a different city.

Publicado porHotelStaff
18 julio 2015
Thank you for your A+ review! It's guest's like yourself that have led us to the 2014 Hotel Indigo of the year for over-all guest experience and service! Kindest regards, Daryl Barnes General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very nice.

By

16 julio 2015

club

Beautiful design and clean hotel. Friendly and helpful staff.

Publicado porHotelStaff
17 julio 2015
Short, Sweet and right to the point! Beautiful, Clean and Friendly.... Thank you for the wonderful review! Daryl Barnes General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent!

By

14 julio 2015

club

The aesthetic and comfort of the review is what luxury hotel accommodations should be! I will definitely be staying at Hotel Indigo in the future!

Publicado porHotelStaff
17 julio 2015
Ownership gave a lot of thought in regards to design and the amenities of this award winning hotel. Sleek contemporary design infused with a wonderful Bistro, smooth, relaxing jazz music and over the top service all complete the experience here at the Hotel Indigo Waco-Baylor. Thank you for your kind review! Daryl Barnes General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Large, beautiful, clean room

By

14 julio 2015

club

The staff was friendly and helpful. The room was very large, clean, and nicely decorated. It appeared that the facility was brand new. The shower was very nice and the bathroom was also spacious. I used the exercise facility and it was also nice. I plan to stay at this property every time I'm in Waco in the future.

Publicado porHotelStaff
15 julio 2015
"Welcome to our Family!" Thank you for being such a wonderful Ambassador of our award winning Hotel Indigo here in Waco-Baylor Texas! Kindest regards, Daryl Barnes General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

great accommodations!

By

13 julio 2015

club

The whole visit was great! Staff nice, room nice, food is great, because of weather, they were wonderful to help us and made it possible to stay an extra night. It was a great experience and i will be back.

Publicado porHotelStaff
15 julio 2015
Guest service is just one of many things your sure to receive in abundance when visiting this beautiful award winning property! A Guest Relations an Dinning room team that will do back-flips to insure a wonderful stay! Sincerely, Daryl Barnes General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean, comfortable, great service

By

13 julio 2015

club

We enjoyed our stay with our 4 granddaughters. They thought the hotel was beautiful. They also enjoyed the pool. The staff and General Manager were all very welcoming and helpful.
Our only disappointment was that there are no adjoining rooms, but the host booked us into adjacent rooms.

Publicado porHotelStaff
15 julio 2015
The children lit up the hotel with their smiles and laughter! It truly was our pleasure catering to your every need while visiting us here at the Hotel Indigo! Kindest regards, Daryl Barnes General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great place for the 4th festivities!

By

11 julio 2015

club

We chose to stay at this hotel because we had stayed once before and loved it. This time, we decided to go to see about the 4th of July Festivities at McClane Stadium and the Hotel Indigo was very close. We also wanted to take our daughter just because it was such a cool looking hotel. The staff was very pleasant and accommodating and they had nice decorations for the 4th. They also had suggestions on local festivities and they had their own things going on in the hotel that night as well. Next year, I will book this same hotel again because we had a great view of the fireworks from our room (even though we did go out so I could see the stadium, next year I'll just stay in the hotel!) They were just overall friendly and made you feel like you were friends staying instead of paying guests. This is by far one of the best hotels I have stayed in.

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 julio 2015
It truly was a great weekend! Live entertainment and slow cooked hickory smoked BBQ ribs basted in a Cherry Dr Pepper sauce really set the tone for a special time! We welcome you to our award winning Hotel Indigo family here in Waco Texas! Sincerely, Daryl Barnes General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información