Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.

*Campo obligatorio

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.

*Campo obligatorio

Hotel Review
Comentarios de los huéspedes
Hotel Indigo Waco - Baylor

Hotel Indigo Waco - Baylor

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
96%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.7

en base a 954 opiniones
96%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

954opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    778
  • 4 Estrellas
    121
  • 3 Estrellas
    24
  • 2 Estrellas
    18
  • 1 Estrellas
    13

Great place!

By

22 junio 2017

Loved the location and and the staff was very friendly

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent stay

By

19 junio 2017

Stayed there for over 3 months in 2016 and everything was perfect. All the staff was very helpful and amazing. Special thanks to Jon. One of the best hotel I've stayed in.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Dirty sheets

By

19 junio 2017

The stay was ok but too expensive for the poor qualities .. yet in comparison to what's around waco, I don't think u have much of a selection

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Baylor Orientation

By

17 junio 2017

club

Excellent. A little pricey compared to other surrounding hotels when we were just there for the Orientation. Possibly lower the rate for those coming to the orientation as we were not in the room long and we are preparing to spend close to 60k per year

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay!

By

17 junio 2017

Great customer service! Very friendly staff. Clean rooms and comfyb beds!!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed and spacious rooms

By

15 junio 2017

club

Would come back in an instant! Beautiful hotel and conveniently located.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent hotel

By

13 junio 2017

Clean and comfortable, very friendly staff. Excellent location near Magnolia Market. Food and bar service was top notch.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Indigo, wonderful place to stay

By

13 junio 2017

The overall experience was great and no surprises. I can say that the real surprise was that, there was no surprises. From check in to check out, this is how is should be, always.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Terrible food prep and service

By

13 junio 2017

Stayed the night of June 9. Ordered an expensive meal ($140) for 2 from room service and received mostly tepid temperature. The steak was rare not medium the potatoes cold. We got some kind of garlic cheese bread when we ordered rolls and butter. The cost was expensive, and we were not satisfied, however, too tired to get them to do over.
Then the next morning ordered breakfast. First of all we sat there almost 40 minutes waiting for our food, second the eggs were ordered over medium and came over hard, Bacon was very tough and who ever heard of ordering a croissant and receiving a flattened one that had been grilled - awful. iethey are usually ordered because they are light and flaky, not heavy and smashed. Very disappointed with the expense and the service. Will not stay here again. In general very displeased with the quality of the food service and cooking.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Hotel Indigo

By

11 junio 2017

club

We enjoyed our night at Hotel Indigo. The staff was extremely friendly and welcoming. The entire establishment is spotless. The lobby and restaurant/bar is light and airy with a fun decor. We enjoyed the Texas theme employed throughout the building. The location is convenient to the two places we were visiting while in Waco: George's and Magnolia Market. It is also right by Baylor University.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Attractive hotel, beware of noise between floors

By

11 junio 2017

club

You should request top floor, or beware of hearing every footstep above you.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Housekeeping Lacks Effort

By

10 junio 2017

We stayed in Waco for 4 nights. Three of these nights at Hotel Indigo. The last night we changed hotels, because we did not trust the housekeeping staff.

The second day we were there they 1/2 cleaned up. Left 1/2 the trash, did not empty cooler or provide a new liner, cleaned up 1/2 the dirty towels..you get the idea. The next morning I expressed my concerns at the front desk. The gentleman noted the complaint and said he would let management and housekeeping know. When we got back to our room that afternoon we found they had cleaned the table by "wiping" all of our stuff onto the floor. Again it was obvious they did not leave new glasses or mugs and left us less towels than previously, no new soap, shampoo, etc, 3rd day for the same cooler liner-which again was not emptied. We never heard back from management about our concerns. It was very disappointing for such a lovely hotel.

The fact that we were platinum members counted for nothing. The housekeeping staff is unfriendly, and some are obviously hostile and need to find a new line of work.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información