Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.

*Campo obligatorio

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.

*Campo obligatorio

Hotel Review
Comentarios de los huéspedes
Hotel Indigo Waco - Baylor

Hotel Indigo Waco - Baylor

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
97%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.7

en base a 837 opiniones
97%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

837opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    687
  • 4 Estrellas
    105
  • 3 Estrellas
    22
  • 2 Estrellas
    14
  • 1 Estrellas
    9

Clean, comfortable room

By

23 febrero 2017

club

Very comfortable hotel. Was within walking distance of Magnolia Market and Spice Village.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Special treat

By

23 febrero 2017

club

I wanted to treat my mother-in-law to a much needed break. I decided to bring her to the Magnolia Silos. I searched on line for a hotel and read great reviews about Hotel Indigo. I was not disappointed. Very "fancy" hotel my mother in law said. Room was spacious, clean and well designed. We only had time to stay for one night but I have already referred the hotel to friends that plan to visit Waco,

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great location for Baylor or Silos

By

22 febrero 2017

platinumelite

Great stay if you are visiting Baylor or the Silo's...easy access to interstate

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice accommodations But the train horn at 6 AM may ruin your sleep

By

22 febrero 2017

club

Probably the nicest accommodations pool area and work out facility in Waco. However they really should warn you about the train horn coming through early in the morning. Also our Wi-Fi was not working, and the desk clerk had no idea how to get it working.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay

By

21 febrero 2017

club

Proximity to Baylor campus, clean, comfortable and up to date with a very friendly staff.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

A very nice hotel

By

21 febrero 2017

I've stayed at the Hotel Indigo Waco-Baylor no less than twenty times over the past three years. Without exception, the staff has been excellent; very professional, helpful and courteous. The facilities and amenities are quite good, with an outdoor seating area and a pool. The fitness center is small but well-stocked with various machines. The restaurant/bar operates efficiently and serves good food. The place is fairly pricey but staff and management work pretty hard to earn it.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Hotel

By

19 febrero 2017

club

This hotel exceeded my expectations! I was very impressed with the cleanliness and overall feel of the hotel! It was a great value for the price paid.

Publicado porHotelStaff
20 febrero 2017
Hello Neatmomof5, Exceeding expectations is our goal, and it sounds like we accomplished it! We appreciate your feedback, and would love you have you back soon! Best Regards, Diana Manzanares Operations Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed

By

18 febrero 2017

club

Comfortable bed and great rooom. Beautiful hotel.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Top shelf

By

17 febrero 2017

Great facility, convenient location, competitive rates, professional staff,and easy reservation process

Publicado porHotelStaff
17 febrero 2017
Hello David, Thank you for your review! We look forward to your next stay! Best Regards, Diana Manzanares Operations Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

My stay at Hotel Indigo

By

17 febrero 2017

club

Staff was very helpful and very acconadation . They were very helpful in eating places outside of the hotel. Room was very clean and comfortable.

Publicado porHotelStaff
17 febrero 2017
Hello None, We appreciate your feedback and 5 star rating! Although our first restaurant recommendation is our own Brazos Bar & Bistro (being one of the highest rated restaurants in town!) we are always more than happy to offer our recommendations on the best eats in Waco! Our goal is for our guests to enjoy not only their stay at Hotel Indigo, but really experience all the wonderful things Waco has to offer. Sincerely, Diana Manzanares Operations Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Friendly Staff, beautiful hotel, great food

By

17 febrero 2017

platinumelite

Always enjoy my stay at this hotel. Friendly staff, rooms are spacious and comfortable, love the shower! Food is always excellent! Definitely be back on my next trip for business or leisure.

Publicado porHotelStaff
17 febrero 2017
Hello Col3:1, Thank you for taking a moment to leave such a wonderful review! We are delighted that you enjoyed your stay! We hope to have you back soon! Best Regards, Diana Manzanares Operations Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Perfect Hotel at Magnolia Market

By

16 febrero 2017

club

We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at Hotel Indigo. It was spotlessly clean. Perfect location for visiting Magnolia Market or Spice Village in Waco. Felt very safe in this location. Will definitely stay here again when in Waco.

Publicado porHotelStaff
17 febrero 2017
Hello Bluejeanlady, Thank you for such a wonderful review! Our Fixer Upper fans find our location the perfect one when visiting The Magnolia Silos. You can either walk there or catch the Silos Trolley, which runs right by our hotel. We are also close to many other attractions in Downtown Waco, which makes Hotel Indigo the perfect spot to stay for a weekend getaway! We hope to see you back soon! Best Regards, Diana Manzanares Operations Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información