Sesi Anda akan kedaluwarsa dalam 5 menit, 0 detik, karena tidak adanya aktivitas. Tetap Log Masuk
Sesi Anda telah kedaluwarsa. Harap log masuk ke profil Anda

Hotel Indigo Waco - Baylor

211 Clay Ave| Waco Texas | 76706| United States| 1-254-7547000| Email Hotel
1-254-75455111-254-7547000
Ulasan Hotel
Ulasan Tamu
Hotel Indigo Waco - Baylor

Hotel Indigo Waco - Baylor

Ulasan Tamu
Setiap ulasan dan peringkat yang kami terima diverifikasi untuk memastikan bahwa kami hanya menampilkan informasi yang diberikan oleh para tamu yang memang telah menginap di hotel.
97%
Rekomendasikan Properti Ini

Pengalaman Secara Keseluruhan

4,7

berdasarkan 1864 ulasan
97%
Rekomendasikan Properti Ini

Ratings Breakdown

1864ulasan

  • 5 Bintang
    1559
  • 4 Bintang
    205
  • 3 Bintang
    51
  • 2 Bintang
    26
  • 1 Bintang
    23

Excellent Service

By

September 28, 2020

All staff that I dealt with were beyond friendly and helpful. Room was inviting and clean.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Love this Hotel

By

September 27, 2020

club

We stay here when we visit the Silos. Can easily walk to the Silos. Rooms are clean, beds are comfy and everyone is Texas friendly!

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Great Hotel

By

September 26, 2020

Is now our go to hotel in Waco. Hotel is walking distance to area attractions.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Best hotel in Waco

By

September 26, 2020

Modern up to date hotel !!! Very clean good food and great service !!!

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Good weekend get away except the pool

By

September 23, 2020

platinumelite

Place was upbeat super friendly staff. Beds are a little soft. A/C works well. The pool is totally under cover so no getting in the water if u want sun

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Comfortable Stay in well designed hotel

By

September 23, 2020

platinumelite

Booked for a day trip to Waco. Comfortable, centrally located and upscale feel. Specifically selected to come back to this hotel.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Paradise in Waco

By

September 22, 2020

club

This was our second time staying at this hotel since May of this year. From the moment you walk through the doors, you feel a sense of peace and relaxation. They have music playing, beautiful decor, and the staff is very friendly. The Brazos Bar and Grill restaurant at this hotel is delicious. Anything you order is top notch. The service is great as well.
The hotel staff accommodated us with every need we had. We will definitely stay here again.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Great time

By

September 21, 2020

club

Find a very friendly and ready to help employees, the beds are a blessing for your body rest.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Greet stay

By

September 20, 2020

Hotel indigo makes staying away from home even during this pandemic feel safe, comfortable and relaxing. Great room design, great staff, and plenty of hand sanitizer and social distancing.
Having the restaurant open and available for dining or take out was also so convenient. The quality of food and service there was also top notch!

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Great Stay

By

September 20, 2020

club

Very clean, great atmosphere, loved the food, the employees are very helpful and nice.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

clean, bright and comfortable

By

September 20, 2020

club

Indigos are among my favorites to find along the road. The design is typically high-end and pleasing to the eye, and staff are always helpful and pleasant.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Service Above and Beyond!

By

September 19, 2020

club

The staff at this hotel go above and beyond to make sure their guests are well received and taken care of. From the moment I walked in, the experience with the front desk staff was amazing! Courtney and Taylor are so very helpful and friendly! The servers Alex and Tony are great additions as well to your staff as they were friendly, smiling and always helpful! Robert who shuttled me to the airport was full of great stories and conversation! This is my second stay here at Indigo Baylor-Waco, first time as an IHG member. The first time here 2 years ago, impressed me so much, I raved about it to everyone I knew!!! Hence it was a no brainer that I would be back again....and again....and again!! Thank you for a great experience and the owners and management should be proud of their wonderful staff!

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit