Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Hotel Indigo Waco - Baylor

211 Clay Ave| Waco Texas | 76706| United States| 1-254-7547000-| Email Hotel
1-254-75455111-254-7547000-
Hotel Review
Guest Reviews
Hotel Indigo Waco - Baylor

Hotel Indigo Waco - Baylor

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 2224 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

2224reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1833
  • 4 Stars
    246
  • 3 Stars
    71
  • 2 Stars
    43
  • 1 Stars
    31

Great hotel to stay in.

By

October 22, 2021

club

Stayed here overnight while visiting the Magnolia Silos. Hotel staff was extremely helpful and professional. Restaurant food was very good, although the dinner menu was limited. Rooms were very clean and comfortable. Would definitely stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Refreshing Design for Hotel

By

October 21, 2021

club

Glad we chose this hotel to stay at. It was different from the ones you see all along the interstate and we thoroughly enjoyed our stay. The restaurant was great, the staff was pleasant and we thoroughly enjoyed everything about this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Exceptional Staff and Extra Touches really Impressed us all!

By

October 21, 2021

WOW! this team at this property seemed like they were working around the clock to provide excellent service and impress their guests. I even saw front desk employees, doing housekeeping duties at one point. I'm sure this is their biggest weekend of the year, so they were extra busy but they all had a cheerful attitude and never seemed irritated that they were slammed.
They had thought of everything to celebrate Baylor Homecoming...From Balllons and Flowers to Cookies and Champagne, they really added alot to our festivities. They even had a selfie station with a BEAR in the lobby, complete with stand and ring light for better photos. The food was excellent and the bartenders were friendly, the front desk employees sported Green and Gold outfits. We could not say enough good things about this property and this team!

Read More
Read Less

Indigo Waco

By

October 19, 2021

platinumelite

Great location to Baylor and Magnolia. Contemporary design, friendly staff. Jeff at the on house restaurant and bar is great!

Read More
Read Less

Modern and close to Magnolia Market

By

October 19, 2021

Nice to walk to restaurants and Magnolia Market. Lobby could have had more comfortable seating if you were not in the bar area.

Read More
Read Less

Best hotel in Waco

By

October 18, 2021

Welll located, near Baylor University. Nice restaurant/bar off hotel lobby. Clean rooms, well designed and a great staff.

Read More
Read Less

Like new

By

October 18, 2021

This location is prime in every aspect. The ease getting in and out is perfect, the rooms are spotless, the lobby is well maintained and the overall experience was fantastic. I highly recommend this location.

Read More
Read Less

Great service, clean and quiet rooms

By

October 16, 2021

club

This was a great property for our family vacation. Great staff, clean and quiet rooms, and great amenities. Close to the Silos at Waco, Baylor and other food/drink/attractions.

Read More
Read Less

Going downhill

By

October 13, 2021

I have stayed here many times and this was my most disappointing experience. Service in general was mediocre at best and the service in the restaurant was pathetic. Unfortunately, I will be very reluctant to stay here again. The Indigo is the most expensive hotel in Waco, but it has definitely lost it's edge.

Read More
Read Less

Perfect location!

By

October 12, 2021

club

Hotel Indigo was conveniently located near all things “Magnolia” for our text trip to Waco. The staff were friendly, helpful and knowledgeable about the area re: dining, leisure and entertainment within Waco. The room was clean, updated and spacious. Highly recommend this hotel!

Read More
Read Less

Would Stay Again, but....

By

October 11, 2021

club

The staff is friendly and helpful. The website stated that there would be a complimentary drink at the bar on arrival, there was none. There was also no mention of not being able to select 2 of the items on the breakfast menu, that being Steak and Eggs along with the Fried Chicken and Waffle. What we all did select was Great!! The dinner menu is limited and pricey, but the food we ordered was Very Good. The pool was a bit chilly, whirlpool was nice. We would stay again, might check out other dining options off site.

Read More
Read Less

Great Downtown Location

By

October 08, 2021

platinumelite

The area around the hotels could use some revitalization, but this hotel is a gem! Very clean and the staff is super friendly! I will stay here again during future trips to Waco.

Read More
Read Less