Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.

* Required Field

Hotel Review
Guest Reviews
Hotel Indigo Waco - Baylor

Hotel Indigo Waco - Baylor

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 797 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

797reviews

  • 5 Stars
    652
  • 4 Stars
    103
  • 3 Stars
    20
  • 2 Stars
    14
  • 1 Stars
    8

The Best Hotel in Waco!

By

January 17, 2017

I love staying at Hotel Indigo when I am in Waco, TX. It's the only hotel I will stay at while there. The staff is beyond friendly, courteous and professional. The free coffee is always a treat. I love the outdoor area for relaxing and the beds are always comfy!

Read More
Read Less

Beautiful!

By

January 13, 2017

club

The Hotel Indigo is a welcoming, beautiful hotel. We were only several blocks from the Magnolia and the Texas. Rangers Museum. Our room was very comfortable

Posted byHotelStaff
January 15, 2017
Hello MjGo, We are delighted to know that you had a great stay at Hotel Indigo. As you mentioned, our location is perfect for our guests to experience all that Downtown Waco has to offer. We hope to have you back any time you are in Waco! SIncerely, Diana Manzanares Operations Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Stay!

By

January 12, 2017

club

Great location and excellent accomodations! Will definitely be back!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 15, 2017
Hello PG140, Thank you for leaving such a great feedback and rating! We certainly look forward to having you back at Hotel Indigo! Happy Travels! Diana Manzanares Operations Manager
Read More
Read Less

5 Stars!!

By

January 11, 2017

club

My husband and I visit Waco and stay at this hotel every time! It is the cleanest and nicest hotel I've seen yet! The staff is super sweet and very accommodating!! They gave us ideas on what to do during the day based off of what we liked and they were right on the money with their suggestion!! I highly recommend this hotel!!!!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 13, 2017
Thank you for your sweet compliments and 5 star rating! Our staff really goes above and beyond to make our guests feel at home, and are always eager to give suggestions to make the most out of your stay in Waco. We look forward to your next stay with us! Best Regards,
Read More
Read Less

Fun Weekend in Waco, TX

By

January 09, 2017

club

I stayed at this hotel with other ladies for a girl's weekend to visit the Magnolia Market and Silos. This IS the place to stay if you are visiting the Silos. Everything is tastefully decorated and clean. The Silos are a short walk down the street and you have a central location to food and shopping and of course, Baylor University. My 22 month old daughter came with us and the hotel was kind to offer extra towels and pillows for her. The office area was also convenient and allowed us the option to print out directions and boarding passes for our flight home. The bistro was also tasty and convenient. I live in the wine country of California and was pleased to see the wine selection they offered. I will definitely be recommending this spot to friends and family!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 12, 2017
Hello Edger0927, Thank you for being such a wonderful ambassador to our hotel! We are glad to hear that you, your daughter, and your friends enjoyed you stay with us! We look forward to your next stay. Best Regards,
Read More
Read Less

Enjoyable stay

By

January 08, 2017

club

Great room comfortable beds friendly desk clerks All request met .

Posted byHotelStaff
January 12, 2017
Hello Jerbear 45, Thank you for such a great review, and 5 star rating! We appreciate your feedback, and look forward to your next stay! Best Regards, Diana Manzanares Operations Manager
Read More
Read Less

great people, service, food, and room!

By

January 03, 2017

platinumelite

Could not ask for a more pleasant experience from a hotel or staff. Rooms were large, well appointed, excellent choice on television, and food and service in restaurant were great. The workout facility was also very modern and user friendly. Overall, I would highly recommending this property to anyone visiting Waco, especially if you plan on visiting the Baylor University campus as it is only a 5 minute drive!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 05, 2017
Hello trh48, Wow! It sounds like you had the perfect stay at Hotel Indigo! Thank you for choosing us during your visit to Waco. We look forward to having you back soon! Best Regards, Diana M.
Read More
Read Less

Great Customer Service !!

By

January 03, 2017

club

Just want to say that Corporate Hotel Indigo has hired the best people to represent awesome customer service! The front desk Manager Mario was over the top! Thank you for instilling in your employees to service the patrons - they all are awesome!!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 05, 2017
Hello MS Texas, Thank you for taking a moment to share your experience with us and the rest of the IHG community! Mario is certainly a key part of our team! You can always count on him to inspire the rest of the staff (and guests) with his infectious smile and helpful attitude. I will pass along your compliments to Mario and the rest of the staff. We hope to have you back soon! Best Regards, Diana M.
Read More
Read Less

Best Stay in Waco

By

January 02, 2017

club

Waco has limited options for hotels and I've stayed in just about all of them. Hotel Indigo is beautiful, clean and has a great bar and restaurant. If Waco is your destination, this is your hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 04, 2017
Hello Fish7000, Thank you for being such a wonderful ambassador to Hotel Indigo! We appreciate your compliments, and look forward to your next stay with us. Best Regards Diana M.
Read More
Read Less

Beauty and Comfort in One Place

By

January 01, 2017

platinumelite

This was my first stay at a Hotel Indigo. I did not know what to expect, but being a IHG Platinum Rewards member, I was sure the hotel would be nice. I was amazed at the beauty of the hotel, the cleanliness of the hotel and rooms, and the luxury of the hotel lobby and room. I would highly recommend this hotel and would most definitely stay at this hotel if I visited Waco again.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 04, 2017
Hello GoulaBlonde, Thank you for taking a moment to share about your experience with us. Our team works very hard to make each and every one of our guests feel right at home. We look forward to having you back on your next visit to Waco! Best Regards Diana M.
Read More
Read Less

Beautiful hotel with great service

By

December 31, 2016

club

The rooms were very nice with room to work and relax. The bathroom amenities were very nice. Loved the bar and bistro with unique tasty menu items and great service!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 04, 2017
Hello JR2401, Thank you for taking a moment to leave such a helpful review for the IHG community! We are delighted that you had such a wonderful stay at Hotel Indigo, and would love to have you back soon! Best Regards Diana M.
Read More
Read Less

Excellent Hotel

By

December 30, 2016

club

Stayed only one night for a brief visit to Waco. Employees were friendly and polite. Dinner served at he hotel was delicious and the drinks were of good value. Highly recommend all IHG properties.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 04, 2017
Hello Stratacaster, Thank you for not only being a wonderful ambassador to Hotel Indigo, but IHG as well! We look forward to having you back on your next visit! Best Regards Diana M.
Read More
Read Less