Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.

* Required Field

Hotel Review
Guest Reviews
Hotel Indigo Waco - Baylor

Hotel Indigo Waco - Baylor

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4,7

based on 958 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

958reviews

  • 5 Stars
    781
  • 4 Stars
    122
  • 3 Stars
    24
  • 2 Stars
    18
  • 1 Stars
    13

Great room!

By

26. Juni 2017

platinumelite

I having been staying at this location for several weeks each month for the past 6 months. I have had a great experience each and every time. Highly recommended!

Read More
Read Less

Best of Waco!

By

26. Juni 2017

platinumelite

Amazing location for downtown activities, very clean room, and attentive staff!!

Read More
Read Less

Very clean, comfortable

By

26. Juni 2017

platinumelite

Everything about the room was wonderful. King size was comfortable, walk-in shower didn't feel cramped and water pressure was great. Very pleased with the room and the staff. My only complaint is that the restaurant fryers broke and greatly limited the menu for dinner and breakfast the following morning which forced the family to go elsewhere to eat. Equipment breaks, I was disappointed, but I would stay here again because the rest of my stay was wonderful and it is walking distance from The Silos.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent service, Beautiful room.

By

24. Juni 2017

club

Abigail checked us in and became our best friend. She was extremely helpful and set the tone for our visit. Our room was clean, modern and very comfortable. Valentin in the Bistro was very helpful in our food selections. Great stay!

Read More
Read Less

Great place!

By

22. Juni 2017

Loved the location and and the staff was very friendly

Read More
Read Less

Excellent stay

By

19. Juni 2017

Stayed there for over 3 months in 2016 and everything was perfect. All the staff was very helpful and amazing. Special thanks to Jon. One of the best hotel I've stayed in.

Read More
Read Less

Dirty sheets

By

19. Juni 2017

The stay was ok but too expensive for the poor qualities .. yet in comparison to what's around waco, I don't think u have much of a selection

Read More
Read Less

Baylor Orientation

By

17. Juni 2017

club

Excellent. A little pricey compared to other surrounding hotels when we were just there for the Orientation. Possibly lower the rate for those coming to the orientation as we were not in the room long and we are preparing to spend close to 60k per year

Read More
Read Less

Great stay!

By

17. Juni 2017

Great customer service! Very friendly staff. Clean rooms and comfyb beds!!

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and spacious rooms

By

15. Juni 2017

club

Would come back in an instant! Beautiful hotel and conveniently located.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent hotel

By

13. Juni 2017

Clean and comfortable, very friendly staff. Excellent location near Magnolia Market. Food and bar service was top notch.

Read More
Read Less

Indigo, wonderful place to stay

By

13. Juni 2017

The overall experience was great and no surprises. I can say that the real surprise was that, there was no surprises. From check in to check out, this is how is should be, always.

Read More
Read Less