Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.

* Required Field

Hotel Review
Guest Reviews
Hotel Indigo Waco - Baylor

Hotel Indigo Waco - Baylor

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 835 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

835reviews

  • 5 Stars
    685
  • 4 Stars
    105
  • 3 Stars
    22
  • 2 Stars
    14
  • 1 Stars
    9

Great location for Baylor or Silos

By

February 22, 2017

platinumelite

Great stay if you are visiting Baylor or the Silo's...easy access to interstate

Read More
Read Less

Nice accommodations But the train horn at 6 AM may ruin your sleep

By

February 22, 2017

club

Probably the nicest accommodations pool area and work out facility in Waco. However they really should warn you about the train horn coming through early in the morning. Also our Wi-Fi was not working, and the desk clerk had no idea how to get it working.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

February 21, 2017

club

Proximity to Baylor campus, clean, comfortable and up to date with a very friendly staff.

Read More
Read Less

A very nice hotel

By

February 21, 2017

I've stayed at the Hotel Indigo Waco-Baylor no less than twenty times over the past three years. Without exception, the staff has been excellent; very professional, helpful and courteous. The facilities and amenities are quite good, with an outdoor seating area and a pool. The fitness center is small but well-stocked with various machines. The restaurant/bar operates efficiently and serves good food. The place is fairly pricey but staff and management work pretty hard to earn it.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

February 19, 2017

club

This hotel exceeded my expectations! I was very impressed with the cleanliness and overall feel of the hotel! It was a great value for the price paid.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 20, 2017
Hello Neatmomof5, Exceeding expectations is our goal, and it sounds like we accomplished it! We appreciate your feedback, and would love you have you back soon! Best Regards, Diana Manzanares Operations Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

February 18, 2017

club

Comfortable bed and great rooom. Beautiful hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Top shelf

By

February 17, 2017

Great facility, convenient location, competitive rates, professional staff,and easy reservation process

Posted byHotelStaff
February 17, 2017
Hello David, Thank you for your review! We look forward to your next stay! Best Regards, Diana Manzanares Operations Manager
Read More
Read Less

My stay at Hotel Indigo

By

February 17, 2017

club

Staff was very helpful and very acconadation . They were very helpful in eating places outside of the hotel. Room was very clean and comfortable.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 17, 2017
Hello None, We appreciate your feedback and 5 star rating! Although our first restaurant recommendation is our own Brazos Bar & Bistro (being one of the highest rated restaurants in town!) we are always more than happy to offer our recommendations on the best eats in Waco! Our goal is for our guests to enjoy not only their stay at Hotel Indigo, but really experience all the wonderful things Waco has to offer. Sincerely, Diana Manzanares Operations Manager
Read More
Read Less

Friendly Staff, beautiful hotel, great food

By

February 17, 2017

platinumelite

Always enjoy my stay at this hotel. Friendly staff, rooms are spacious and comfortable, love the shower! Food is always excellent! Definitely be back on my next trip for business or leisure.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 17, 2017
Hello Col3:1, Thank you for taking a moment to leave such a wonderful review! We are delighted that you enjoyed your stay! We hope to have you back soon! Best Regards, Diana Manzanares Operations Manager
Read More
Read Less

Perfect Hotel at Magnolia Market

By

February 16, 2017

club

We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at Hotel Indigo. It was spotlessly clean. Perfect location for visiting Magnolia Market or Spice Village in Waco. Felt very safe in this location. Will definitely stay here again when in Waco.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 17, 2017
Hello Bluejeanlady, Thank you for such a wonderful review! Our Fixer Upper fans find our location the perfect one when visiting The Magnolia Silos. You can either walk there or catch the Silos Trolley, which runs right by our hotel. We are also close to many other attractions in Downtown Waco, which makes Hotel Indigo the perfect spot to stay for a weekend getaway! We hope to see you back soon! Best Regards, Diana Manzanares Operations Manager
Read More
Read Less

nice hotel

By

February 15, 2017

Comfortable bed, complimentary coffee. Rooms are clean and updated. Short distance to Magnolia Market.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 17, 2017
Hello Bianca, Short and Sweet! Thank you for such a wonderful review! We are ecstatic that you enjoyed your time with us! We hope to host you anytime you are back in Waco. Best Regards, Diana Manzanares Operations Manager
Read More
Read Less

Waco stay

By

February 15, 2017

club

Excellent hotel with great lacation and helpful staff

Posted byHotelStaff
February 17, 2017
Hello EdGrip, Thank you for your review and 5 star rating! We hope to have you back soon! Sincerely, Diana Manzanares Operations Manager
Read More
Read Less