Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to a simply rewarding experience.

Explore the Benefits

Here's to our rewarding relationship. We have so much more to show you.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Use your points for Reward Nights, brand name Items, travel and more.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to Spire Elite! A whole new level of benefits is yours to enjoy.

Explore the Benefits
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.

* Required Field

Hotel Review
Guest Reviews
Hotel Indigo Waco - Baylor

Hotel Indigo Waco - Baylor

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 502 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

502reviews

  • 5 Stars
    391
  • 4 Stars
    78
  • 3 Stars
    17
  • 2 Stars
    12
  • 1 Stars
    4

Great Hotel Experience

By

August 07, 2015

My husband and I always enjoy staying at the Hotel Indigo-Waco Baylor This hotel is outstanding in facility, staff, and management. In fact, Hotel Indigo-Waco Baylor reminds us of stays we have experienced at Five Stars luxury hotels through the years. The experience at this hotel is comparable to the experience of being a guest at a 5 star, luxury hotel. The staff knows your name and always greets you by your name. The staff remembers your name from previous hotel stays. All requests are honored with genuine sincerity and interest. The management at this hotel is extraordinary and very hands on.

Waco and Baylor are very fortunate to have a hotel of this quality.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

August 06, 2015

club

Nice modern hotel. The bar/restaurant was not what I was expecting. It wasn't like a restaurant. It was dinner in the bar. Kind of strange. Other than that, nice experience. K-cups in the guest rooms. Nice big walk-in shower! No more bathtub showers with shower curtains!

Posted byHotelStaff
August 09, 2015
Thank for another 5 STAR review! Our Little Barzo's Bar & Bistro is full of fun and energy not to mention great food with an amazing wine list! Come dine, relax and enjoy 2014's Hotel Indigo of the year! Kindest regards, Daryl Barnes General Manager
Read More
Read Less

bed

By

August 06, 2015

pillows unconfortable and bed was so-so
sick from trom the dinner

Posted byHotelStaff
August 06, 2015
Thank you for your 5 STAR review! Please reach out to me personally so I can learn some more about your stay and help to insure a perfect visit. indigowacogm@gmail.com Sincerely, Daryl Barnes General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great hotel, outstanding personnel

By

August 05, 2015

club

The hotel was very nice, but what really made it great was the people who worked there. They went out of there way to assist us several times during out short stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 08, 2015
Wonderful reviews like yours remind me of how well our amazing staff has adapted to our favorite quote from famous hotelier Simon Cooper "The answer is YES now what's your question" another words, if we can do it we will, whatever it is! Thanks for making us your home away from home when traveling to Waco and Baylor University! Daryl Barnes General Manager
Read More
Read Less

THE BEST EVER

By

August 03, 2015

Daryl the manager is the best. Staff is excellent. We, as a group of ladies go there at least 5/6 times a year just for a weekend getaway. Would not stay anywhere else.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 05, 2015
You ladies always make my day! It truly is a pleasure seeing you all and we greatly appreciate your kind words and patronage! Your friend, Daryl Barnes General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Home Away from Home

By

August 03, 2015

club

I thoroughly enjoyed my stay at The Hotel Indigo. The staff was great. The rooms were fresh and clean. Beds were comfortable. Food and beverages at the restaurant were great.
I enjoyed the pool area after a long day of conferencing.
The only thing that would have made my stay perfect was a bath tub. Every room has a shower except the suites.
It was a very quick drive to the campus at Baylor.
The town of Waco was enjoyable.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 05, 2015
Great staff, fresh, clean, comfortable and a great restaurant! Thank you for your A+ report card! It's guest's like yourself that truly make work a pleasure! Kindest regards, Daryl Barnes General Manager
Read More
Read Less

CONFERENCE

By

August 01, 2015

MAKE SURE THE STAFF BILLS THE CORRECT CREDIT CARD IF YOU USED ANOTHER ONE TO MAKE RESERVATIONS

Posted byHotelStaff
August 05, 2015
Thank you for your 5 STAR review! Please accept my apologies for your billing concern. Sincerely, Daryl Barnes General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Beautiful Hotel

By

July 31, 2015

Great hotel. I will stay again.

Pros: Appearance, great staff, nice showers and bed, great bar and breakfast

Cons: Room floors not cleaned everyday, elevator needs maintenance, train noise every morning

Posted byHotelStaff
August 03, 2015
Glad you loved your stay and rest assure as being voted the 2014 Hotel Indigo of the year, your concerns will be addressed immediately. Sincerely, Daryl Barnes General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Hotel Indigo - Waco Tx

By

July 31, 2015

club

Very nice room, quiet, clean, safe. Very nice hotel, accommodating staff, and house keeping persons. Would def recommend this hotel if you are in the area. Will return.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 03, 2015
Thank you for joining our ever growing Hotel Indigo Family! Your recommendation means the world to us... Kindest regards, Daryl Barnes General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great room and service.

By

July 29, 2015

Your staff was awesome, First stay with Hotel Indigo very happy with my stay will return again.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 31, 2015
It's the people that make the difference! It also doesn't hurt having a beautiful award winning property and an outstanding Chef! Thank you for your wonderful review! Kindest regards, Daryl Barnes General Manager
Read More
Read Less

BEAUTIFUL CLEAN HOTEL

By

July 28, 2015

AWESOME PLACE TO STAY! GREAT ROOM RATES. GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE! WONDERFUL ACCOMODATIONS ALL AROUND! BEAUTIFUL HOTEL LOBBY

Posted byHotelStaff
July 31, 2015
What an amazing 5 STAR review! Thank you for being such a wonderful Ambassador of our award winning Hotel Indigo! Kindest regards, Daryl Barnes General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Room 427, hot water faucet direction of shower and sink is different

By

July 27, 2015

platinumelite

Room 427,hot water faucet direction of shower is to left (correct) but it is to right (wrong) in sink.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 31, 2015
Thank you for bringing this to our attention, we'll have maintenance on it immediately! We're glad you enjoyed everything else. Sincerely, Daryl Barnes General Manager
Read More
Read Less