Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Hotel Indigo Waco - Baylor

211 Clay Ave| Waco Texas | 76706| United States| 1-254-7547000| Email Hotel
1-254-75455111-254-7547000
Hotel Review
Guest Reviews
Hotel Indigo Waco - Baylor

Hotel Indigo Waco - Baylor

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 1829 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1829reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1528
  • 4 Stars
    203
  • 3 Stars
    50
  • 2 Stars
    26
  • 1 Stars
    22

Davis review

By

August 13, 2020

Was excellent seen a lizard in my room tho but no big problem for a country man as myself but for anyone else they may have become scared.

Read More
Read Less

Nice Clean Hotel

By

August 10, 2020

platinumelite

Hotel was newer and very clean. Beds great, had a great shower.

Read More
Read Less

Beautifully designed

By

August 07, 2020

club

This place was beautiful inside. The room was amazing and really enjoyed the experience. It was very clean and well organized. Friendly staff.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfortable

By

August 04, 2020

club

Stayed here on a quick mother/daughter trip. The property was clean, inviting and comfortable. The shower in the room was incredible! We had dinner in the hotel restaurant and the dish was delicious. We ate at a table in a cozy patio area and were served by friendly and efficient staff. We also enjoyed some time in the pool/hot tub. All in all it was a restful getaway and we had no regrets. We would definitely stay here again the next time we are in the area.

Read More
Read Less

The Staff really took care of me and my wife for our anniversary.

By

August 04, 2020

I forgot to pick up a gift for the my wife and the desk clerk had one of his staff to pick me up a dozens of roses and they deliver them to the room how great is that they kept me out of the dog house if you know what I mean.

Read More
Read Less

awesome room

By

August 04, 2020

very large and clean room had very comfortable beds and a fantastic shower

Read More
Read Less

Great Service and Clean Rooms

By

August 03, 2020

The rooms were clean, the pool was very nice, customer service was great. Overlall posite posite stay.

Read More
Read Less

Our stay

By

August 03, 2020

King bed very comfortable. Rollaway bed very uncomfortable. water in the bathroom sink was only scorching hot.

Was not told that breakfast wasn't included because we got the military discount. Kind of stupid.

Nice modern hotel and very clean.

Read More
Read Less

Swimming pool was amazing!

By

July 31, 2020

I loved the stay! Swimming pool and hot tub was great. The standard room was very spacious as well as the bathroom and shower was walk in and was awesome! The costumer service was great!

Read More
Read Less

Very nice place but tight parking

By

July 29, 2020

This is a very nice hotel. The room was great. Air conditioner worked well which is a must in Texas. Parking is tight when the hotel is full. Especially hard to get around on the far end of the parking lot when it is full, because there's no exit over there. So you have to back out which is a little precarious.

Read More
Read Less

Refreshingly fresh

By

July 29, 2020

Our recent stay during COVID was a bright spot in our travels. Taylor at the front desk went personally to find us an appropriate clean room and then sent us upstairs with two wine glasses needed to unwind from a long day. Comfy and central to all we needed. I would recommend for a Waco stay.

Read More
Read Less

Best hotel by far in Waco

By

July 28, 2020

platinumelite

We stay at Hotel Indigo in Waco whenever we are in the area, and just love this place. Rooms are great and clean, lots of room, big beds, nice desk to work from. The restaurant is a hidden gem, don't let the small menu concern you. Avocado appetizer, quesadillas, J.R. Ewing burger, and special filet mignon were superb. Everything we have ordered there is great. Waitstaff in restaurant, Brazos Bar and Bistro, does a great job, keep it up Blake and Michelle. And so did Taylor at front desk when we checked in.

Read More
Read Less