Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.

* Required Field

Hotel Review
Guest Reviews
Hotel Indigo Waco - Baylor

Hotel Indigo Waco - Baylor

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 734 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

734reviews

  • 5 Stars
    594
  • 4 Stars
    98
  • 3 Stars
    20
  • 2 Stars
    14
  • 1 Stars
    8

Beautiful and Clean Hotel

By

September 26, 2016

club

I stayed at the hotel for business while attending a Baylor career fair. The staff was friendly, the rooms were clean, and the décor was really classy. Very satisfied.

Read More
Read Less

Great Place to Stay

By

September 23, 2016

club

I loved the service, room and everything about this stay. I wish I had a shower like this at my home! It was very clean and beautiful.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 23, 2016
Hello tjclarue, I believe that the showers are my favorite thing about our rooms! Thank you for taking a moment to share your experience with us! Best Regards
Read More
Read Less

so nice to come back to

By

September 22, 2016

club

we stayed for one night and was overall pleased with the hotel and its staff.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 23, 2016
Hello busy as a bee, Thank you for your kind words! Our staff is happy to have you anytime you are in Waco! Best Regards
Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

September 22, 2016

club

This is second time I have stayed at this property I am sure I will be staying again as my daughter just started at Baylor University. I really have no complaints about this property. It is close to the campus, Magnolia market and restaurants in the area. The staff and service is exceptional. Rooms are large and nicely decorated.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 23, 2016
Hello Kim0513, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. It's great to hear that we have gained your trust and loyalty, and look forward to hosting you in the near future. Sic'Em Bears!
Read More
Read Less

Weekend Staycation

By

September 14, 2016

Just had a little weekend to ourselves. Very Nice property...more upscale than we thought.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 16, 2016
Hello JDNabors, Thank you for choosing Hotel Indigo for your weekend getaway! We are honored that we had the opportunity to host you, and look forward to your next stay with us! Best Regards
Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel All Around

By

September 12, 2016

club

Enjoyed my stay here. Would stay again! Clean, nice room, enjoyed the little perks (in-room keurig with coffee cups, nice aveda products in bathroom), great breakfast, staff at the front desk was friendly and helpful, and even accommodated a very late check-out to work conveniently with my business travel schedule.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 16, 2016
Hello Sarah219, We are delighted that you had a great stay with us at Hotel Indigo. Thank you for taking a moment of your day to give us your feedback. We look forward to y our next stay with us! Best Regards
Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel!!!

By

September 11, 2016

The Hotel Indigo is a beautiful hotel. Love the decor. Very relaxing hotel!!!

Posted byHotelStaff
September 12, 2016
Hello Booger33, Thank you for your compliments and 5 star rating! We are delighted that you chose Hotel Indigo, and look forward to having you back! Happy Travels!
Read More
Read Less

Great hotel for a weekend stay

By

September 10, 2016

club

we enjoyed our stay at the hotel and would recommend it to our friends.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 12, 2016
Hello Photoray, Thank you for being such a great ambassador for Hotel Indigo! Happy Travels!
Read More
Read Less

Wow. First time at Indigo.

By

September 09, 2016

what a nice hotel. Nice rooms with super comfortable beds.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 10, 2016
Hello Cowtown Man, From your review it sounds like we have gained your loyalty. Welcome to the Hotel Indigo family! Thank you for taking a moment to share your experience with us, and we look forward to the opportunity to host you in the future! Best Regards
Read More
Read Less

Wonderful hotel and great food!

By

September 09, 2016

club

We booked a last minute staycation and loved the hotel. Great food, service and atmosphere. The staff was very friendly and offered great menu selections. We will stay there again.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 09, 2016
Hello Veronica R, Welcome to the Hotel Indigo family! We are delighted to have won your loyalty, and look forward to your next stay! Best Regards
Read More
Read Less

Great service and very nice rooms

By

September 06, 2016

club

Everything about this hotel is top notch. The staff is extremely professional, attentive and helpful. The rooms are nicely appointed and upscale.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 08, 2016
Hello magnoliafan, Thank you for the perfect review! Short, sweet, and to the point! We look forward to having you back!! Best Regards
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable night

By

September 06, 2016

There was a used towel left in the bathroom from a previous guest. It was behind the door so it must have been overlooked/

Posted byHotelStaff
September 09, 2016
Hello Dodger69, I am truly sorry that you experienced such an unpleasant surprise in your room. Please know that this issue has been addressed, and retraining has been done with our room attendants so that this not happen again. Thank you for sharing your experience with us. Sincerely
Read More
Read Less