Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

hero-banner
Jetzt buchen
Geben Sie die Firmenkontonummer für bevorzugte Tarife ein.
Zuordnung von Buchungen, die über Reisebüros erfolgen.
Wenn Sie einen Gruppencode besitzen, geben Sie diesen bitte hier ein. Ihnen wird dann eine Liste mit verfügbaren Zimmern für Ihren besonderen Anlass angezeigt.

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Suche

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Suche

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Holiday Inn Club Vacations At Orange Lake Resort

8505 W. Irlo Bronson Memorial

Kissimmee, Florida

34747

United States

Check-in: 16Uhr

Check-out: 10Uhr

Mindestalter für Check-in:21

BUCHEN SIE ONLINE ODER br  TELEFONISCH ÜBER DIE RESERVIERUNGSZENTRALE

At Orange Lake Resort 8505 W. Irlo Bronson Memorial

Ihr Buchungsvorteil bei uns

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
86%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,2

auf Basis von 1557 Bewertungen
86%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1557Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    870
  • 4 Sterne
    358
  • 3 Sterne
    156
  • 2 Sterne
    97
  • 1 Sterne
    76

Mrs

By

22. Juli 2017

club

Upon our arrival to check in we had to wait in a very long line . I believe there were not enough personnel on hand to handle it.
Room was nice, clean. I don't know why we had a Babycrib and Highchair in our Room?

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Room needs improvement.

By

22. Juli 2017

club

My room had 2 Queen beds with pillows that were not comfortable. The bathroom needs new cabinets, and the bathtub drains very slowly.
Expect a lot of people by the pool, so many that you will not enjoy it.
There were a couple of other resorts from well known companies ($40 less per night) that can give you more for your money.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent villas and wonderful resort

By

21. Juli 2017

club

My husband and I haven't been on vacation in 9 years. We finally went to Lake Orange for a romantic getaway. The villa we stayed in was absolutely wonderful and very clean. We had such a great time. I would highly recommend this resort!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great overall but be prepared to be nickle and dimed

By

20. Juli 2017

Our arrival was disappointing. The hotel was aware that we'd be arriving around 2 am and that we'd have three adults and two children. When we got to our room the pull out bed had no sheets or pillows. I went back out to ask the hotel clerk and there was nobody to be found. At 2:30 in the morning after traveling all day I wandered around the hotel looking for a vending machine to get water. There are none anywhere! I finally found a security guard that allowed me into the staff lounge where I could buy waters. After calling from the room to ask for sheets, we waited at least 30 minutes. We were exhausted and pretty mad at that point.
The next morning we were awaken with a 8 am phone call trying to talk us in to going to a timeshare presentation. All that aside the room and the bars although pricey were fun and had good service. The grounds are very nice and the entertainment and activity options are great. You have to pay for tubes in the lazy river which I wasn't aware of and I think is pretty dumb. The location is convenient to grocery shopping and restaurants. My debit card was incorrectly charged pending three times for the room deposit , which we had to straighten out. Anything they can charge you for they will certainly try.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Dirty pools and obnoxious guests

By

19. Juli 2017

club

There were way too many obnoxious and drunken guestsat this Resort thus causing the pools to be dirty and unkept and unappealing to be in. The manager did do his best to take care of things but I believe a lot of what's wrong is out of his control. They focus too much on discounts for timeshare presentations and this affects the experience.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Awesome place

By

19. Juli 2017

we rented the 3 bedroom villa and the building has elevator which is a big plus, the room is very clean and free of smell. the resort itself is very big, parking is adequate and pool area is clean. In my opinion the lazy river float for $10 a piece daily is too much, you guys need to allow people to bring in floaties, not the big tubes but just foam floaties. let the tourist pay for the floaties, we Floridians have our floaties

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Dirty room

By

18. Juli 2017

club

It was very uncomfortable going back to bed after find out sheets werw dirty

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Customer Service

By

17. Juli 2017

club

When the problems arose with our villas, customer service was horrible. The mix up caused us a day at the parks and all they did was extended check out to noon which was not honored by staff and refunded $109 to one of my rooms and not both. Both of our days were disrupted because I felt the need to handle it because I was the travel agent.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good Stay

By

16. Juli 2017

club

Good Stay.
Room was nice. High chair and crib was not in room and was brought our 2nd day. Was called at 0800 in the morning for a tour. This is very early with 2 kids and when on vacation. PHA golf in area and was notified late and waould of like to attend.

Hotel and river and golf was good.

Was not told about points for purchasing on resort.

Hotel was nice and clean.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Buen trato.

By

15. Juli 2017

club

Excelente servicio al cliente. Staff muy atento. Villa muy cómoda. Hay que pagar por cada atracción y servicio adicional pero conforme con la atención.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great resort

By

15. Juli 2017

club

We had a great time! Clean spacious rooms and wonderful experience with Owner's Services.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great resort

By

14. Juli 2017

club

Overall love, only wish pools and such would stay open later at night. When on vacation we like to play more than sleep, so with everything shutting down relatively early for a resort was a small bummer

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen