Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.

Holiday Inn Club Vacations At Orange Lake Resort

8505 W. Irlo Bronson Memorial

Kissimmee, Florida

34747

United States

Check-in: 16Uhr

Check-out: 10Uhr

Mindestalter für Check-in:21

BUCHEN SIE ONLINE ODER br  TELEFONISCH ÜBER DIE RESERVIERUNGSZENTRALE

At Orange Lake Resort 8505 W. Irlo Bronson Memorial

Ihr Buchungsvorteil bei uns

  • Bestpreisgarantie

    Wenn Sie direkt bei uns buchen, erhalten Sie immer den günstigsten online verfügbaren Preis. Wenn Sie auf einer anderen Website einen günstigeren Preis finden, erhalten Sie diesen Preis auch bei uns, plus fünffache IHG® Rewards Club Punkte (bis maximal 40.000 Punkte). Sie können sich also ganz auf Ihren Aufenthalt konzentrieren, ohne Preise vergleichen zu müssen.

  • Online-Reservierungsgarantie

    Ihre Reservierung ist garantiert.

  • Keine Buchungsgebühr!

    Wir erheben keine Buchungsgebühr, wenn Sie direkt bei uns buchen.

  • Datenschutz und Webseiten-Sicherheit

    IHG ist dem Schutz Ihrer Daten verpflichtet. Alle Ihre persönlichen Daten sind verschlüsselt und sicher.

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
86%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,2

auf Basis von 3456 Bewertungen
86%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

3456Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    2019
  • 4 Sterne
    722
  • 3 Sterne
    320
  • 2 Sterne
    218
  • 1 Sterne
    177

HUGE resort with some service issues

By

17. Mai 2022

Be prepared to drive everywhere! With the exception of a few villas and buildings, I'd say that 80% of the rooms in the resort require you to either use your car to get everywhere, or use the shuttle that runs every 20 minutes. Even for simple things such as coffee in the morning I had to use my car. There is a pizzeria on-site that delivers to the rooms, but the minimum charge is $25. So if you just want a large pizza delivered, they won't do it unless you add other things to your order. The renovated rooms are very nice but the walls are thin and when the room next to us decided to have a party until 2AM, we couldn't sleep. We had multiple issues with our room keys and with a maintenance person walking into our room while we were there, without notice. While they were apologetic, I did not feel like the hotel management or service staff really cared about this or the other issues we had.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Spacious rooms, clean rooms, alot of activities on property

By

17. Mai 2022

This property is one of our favorites! The rooms are huge and have a full kitchen for a cheap price. We love how much there is to do at the resort. Our kids love river island. We love being able to relax at the resort and have things to do.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Enjoyed my stay

By

12. Mai 2022

We have stayed here so many times and have never been disappointed. It is the first place we always check when making travel plans. Seems their breakfast always has many options so we can have our choice. Check in has always been easy as is the check out.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Staffing

By

02. Mai 2022

The staff was friendly and helpful but was understaffed and hard to get in touch with. Tried several times to contact front desk with no answer.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Check in snake pit staff are relentless

By

29. April 2022

The check-in on this property is by far the worse experience we've ever encountered. They paid no attention to medical issues and request that we notified them about several times and weeks before.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice stay

By

20. Dezember 2021

platinumelite

The check in procedure could be shorter specially for someone paying full price. We understand that there are some guests there on a promotion where they agreed to attend their time share presentation and take a tour. There should be a distinction.
Arrived a little early.Checked in. Was promised a call when the room was ready. Never happened. Even after official check in time. To be fair, they did allow us to use resort facilities all day on the day of arrival and departure.
Renting a tube on the lazy river is totally unnecessary unless you have small children who cannot swim.
Overall clean and comfortable stay with basic starter necessities for cooking and cleaning provided in the unit.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Bed was uncomfortable

By

10. Dezember 2021

club

There was an extremely large dip in the mattress and had to sleep in the guest room.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Thomas family vacation

By

10. Dezember 2021

Everything was fine check in was too slow but after that it was all goo this was my third time there I really like the resort and the guy at the front gate was extremely nice and good looking

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Most comfortable bed and great location;.

By

09. Dezember 2021

Best bed I’ve ever slept in. So close to all the Disney attractions. Resort is exceptionally well maintained and clean. Fun pool areas, and River Island is awesome! Fun place for kids and adults.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

The property is great and the villa we had was beautiful

By

08. Dezember 2021

Everything was great, we loved the place we stay 2201 a 2bed 2bath with huge living area. The property has lots to do. You pay for what you get. With that said one had an issue with one of the staff members, who said he was a supervisor. He was so rude and degrading to us, absolutely I called for. He told us we had no place even being on property. We are well traveled and and know good things cost good money, so his judgement of our family was out of hand. It's a shame that someone like that represents Holiday Inn Vacation Club

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

3 bedroom villa East village

By

08. Dezember 2021

platinumelite

We had an updated villa on the 6th floor. It was very nice. The family enjoyed the pools, especially the area with the waterslide and climbing wall. Great for a relaxing day after a busy day at Magic Kingdom.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Disney Trip

By

08. Dezember 2021

The hotel was fine but we had issues with our AC the entire trip and our power went out two different times.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen