Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

hero-banner
Jetzt buchen
Geben Sie die Firmenkontonummer für bevorzugte Tarife ein.
Zuordnung von Buchungen, die über Reisebüros erfolgen.
Wenn Sie einen Gruppencode besitzen, geben Sie diesen bitte hier ein. Ihnen wird dann eine Liste mit verfügbaren Zimmern für Ihren besonderen Anlass angezeigt.

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Suche

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Suche

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Holiday Inn Club Vacations At Orange Lake Resort

8505 W. Irlo Bronson Memorial

Kissimmee, Florida

34747

United States

Check-in: 16Uhr

Check-out: 10Uhr

Mindestalter für Check-in:21

BUCHEN SIE ONLINE ODER br  TELEFONISCH ÜBER DIE RESERVIERUNGSZENTRALE

At Orange Lake Resort 8505 W. Irlo Bronson Memorial

Ihr Buchungsvorteil bei uns

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
86%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,2

auf Basis von 1405 Bewertungen
86%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1405Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    777
  • 4 Sterne
    330
  • 3 Sterne
    140
  • 2 Sterne
    89
  • 1 Sterne
    69

Great room, recreational areas, transportation within resort

By

25. Februar 2017

club

Golf (4 courses), 2 pools w/hot tub, basketball courts, tennis, numerous eateries, pool side bars, etc. Shuttle to all areas. Can't wait to go back. Also, close to Disney, Sessions World, Universal Studios. We had 2 bedroom villa with separate bathrooms. Clean and nicely decorated. Nice patio.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great experience!!!

By

24. Februar 2017

club

Outstanding location, staff, service and first class accomadations!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

orange lake

By

23. Februar 2017

club

Very clean, relaxing atmosphere. Room was spacious

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

If you don't golf, I would not stay here

By

23. Februar 2017

No towel service if you stay less than 10 days. Was not told this till I returned from a full day at Disney and needed towels. No place to load or unload your vehicle. Parking is not assigned. One evening I had to park 3 buildings away.

Area, while close to a lot of things, is very heavily congested traffic wise.

Will not stay here again, poor value for the money.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
24. Februar 2017
We're sorry to hear you were disappointed in your stay this year. Last year, you stayed for 19 nights, so housekeeping services were scheduled. For stays of one week or less, we perform cleanings between visits, replacing linens at the end of each stay. We do offer daily housekeeping and other services for a nominal fee. Sorry for the confusion. River Island is a very popular village with families and children. There are lots of fun activities that draw guests from other villages during the day. Whenever you prefer a quieter setting, such as East Village where you stayed last year, just make that request and our Inventory Team will work to accommodate you! You may also enjoy our bungalow-style villas in West Village, as they are freestanding little houses with 2 parking spaces directly in front of each unit. We hope you'll give us your consideration for a future trip to Orlando, where we can restore your faith in our accommodations and service. Thanks for sharing your comments.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

4th time visiting here and will continue to return

By

22. Februar 2017

platinumelite

When in the area wouldn't think of staying anywhere else

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

One night stay just for Universal Studio visit

By

21. Februar 2017

club

Studio type room included living space and kitchen with small breakfast table. This room is in main building behind the front desk.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice place. Highly recommended.

By

18. Februar 2017

club

Overall, the facility is great. The only downside is , they never replaced our towels and never fixed the beds during our stay.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
20. Februar 2017
We're happy to hear you enjoyed your stay at Orange Lake Resort! It's our goal to make sure our guests are comfortable and have plenty of fun things to choose from. As an extended stay vacation resort, due to the size and amenities found in our multi-room units, we perform cleanings between visits, replacing linens at the end of each stay. We do offer daily housekeeping and other services for a nominal fee. Because many standard hotels offer this service as part of the rental cost, we send our guests a pre-arrival communication e-mail to let them know what to expect at our resort. Sorry for the confusion. We hope to see you again soon, for more Orlando vacation fun! Thanks for sharing your review.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Resort

By

18. Februar 2017

Condo was wonderful
prices were reasonable for families to enjoy
when I need something in our condo - the staff quickly responded and followed up to make sure it was brought to us
Great Service
It was our first visit and we will be back again

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

HIE Vacation Resort Orlando

By

17. Februar 2017

Very Poor customer service, non responsive Manager, poor cleanliness, Very ROUGH and yellow looking Towels, almost like sand paper.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
18. Februar 2017
We certainly hate to hear this! It just doesn't sound like us. We've asked the team to reach out to you as requested to discuss your stay. Thanks for sharing your comments.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

AWESOME

By

17. Februar 2017

club

The food, marketplace, pools, view, everything was phenomenal. Being my first trip to Florida made it even more awesome.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great room

By

16. Februar 2017

club

Room was very clean and the pool area was beautiful.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Beautiful Resort but needs to improve customer service

By

16. Februar 2017

club

Lovely Resort with great amenities. Challenge was with staff providing false information and setting false expectations. No housekeeping services for our entire stay of 7 nights and we had to call guest services 2x to ask for more toilet paper etc.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
16. Februar 2017
We're very pleased to hear that you appreciated the spacious accommodations and many amenities at Orange Lake Resort! It's been our privilege to host families for over 30 years, and it never stops being fun for us. Amenity bags are provided to every guest at check-in to help them get settled in. Our owners ultimately decide on shared costs, and only limited consumable supplies are currently provided. Sorry for any confusion. We offer daily housekeeping and other services for a nominal fee and, because many standard hotels offer this service as part of the rental cost, we send our guests a pre-arrival communication e-mail to let them know what to expect at our resort. We regret any disappointment this created. We hope you'll give us your consideration for a future trip to Orlando, where we can show you how wonderful a vacation with us can be! Thanks for sharing your comments.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen