Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

hero-banner
Jetzt buchen
Geben Sie die Firmenkontonummer für bevorzugte Tarife ein.
Zuordnung von Buchungen, die über Reisebüros erfolgen.
Wenn Sie einen Gruppencode besitzen, geben Sie diesen bitte hier ein. Ihnen wird dann eine Liste mit verfügbaren Zimmern für Ihren besonderen Anlass angezeigt.

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Suche

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Suche

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Holiday Inn Club Vacations At Orange Lake Resort

8505 W. Irlo Bronson Memorial

Kissimmee, Florida

34747

United States

Check-in: 16Uhr

Check-out: 10Uhr

Mindestalter für Check-in:21

BUCHEN SIE ONLINE ODER br  TELEFONISCH ÜBER DIE RESERVIERUNGSZENTRALE

At Orange Lake Resort 8505 W. Irlo Bronson Memorial

Ihr Buchungsvorteil bei uns

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
86%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,2

auf Basis von 1435 Bewertungen
86%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1435Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    799
  • 4 Sterne
    334
  • 3 Sterne
    141
  • 2 Sterne
    89
  • 1 Sterne
    72

Great Resort

By

28. März 2017

Great resort, many facilities, amazing swimming pool and lazy river, nice set up, close to Orlando attractions, shops and restaurants.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Double booking

By

25. März 2017

platinumelite

Staff double book my reserved cabana. I was using my cabana in the morning and went to lunch upon returning I found my cabana occupied by someone else. We both went to management and could not resolve the double booking. In reality I was kicked out of my cabana

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

2 bedroom Villa

By

22. März 2017

club

Her overall experience at the resort was great. We definitely will consider this whenever staying in Orlando on future trips. The amenities provided many opportunities to keep our four children busy. The only thing that would be nice as we like to travel with our bicycles and providing a place like bike racks for guess the use would be wonderful. It is a large resort and using bicycles would be an easy way to get around.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great for kids

By

22. März 2017

platinumelite

Kids enjoyed water park. Nice villas. Peaceful where we stayed. Well kept grounds. Good location.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

very nice

By

21. März 2017

club

We always enjoy staying at Orange Lake. I would never recommend buying, because we had some issues with the the man who sold it to us, and him not being truthful, but that's beside the point. The actual property is very nice. Any employee that we've come across has been kind and very helpful. I would like to recommend having a couple of people who are at the pools strictly to remove leaves and other garbage from the water, specifically the lazy river. It was really bad this year. Other than that, the pool area is always clean and well maintained. I would recommend this resort for many different reasons, but you should know that it is very large and takes some time to get around even thought everything is well labeled. The kitchen is well stocked, and the washer/dryer has always been very clean.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent experience

By

19. März 2017

Our 2 BR Suite exceeded all expectations. So spacious and with a very pleasant view of the golf course. This place worked out super conveniently for a WDW Vacation and suited our needs perfectly. The resort property is super nice and for the price I would definitely recommend.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Vacation paradise

By

17. März 2017

club

Love this resort. Never have to step off site! Very relaxing and beautiful

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Additional Floridian Vacation

By

17. März 2017

This was our first visit to this resort, country club and we stayed for nine nights.. Two months previous, we stayed at the Crowne Plaza, Universal Blvd. Our stay at the resort turned out to be most enjoyable and very comfortable, albeit, it did not start off well. Being Spire Elite with IHG, I expected to be allocated a reasonable room, but this was not to be the case. We were allocated a room overlooking an internal staircase at reception and this was completely unacceptable for nine nights. On complaining, we were reallocated to a two bedroom villa, which was about 1000 sq ft in size, with all electrical appliances you could ask for. Having spent all my former days in the construction, maintenance business, I know when the owner takes an interest. The buildings, ground and especially the roads are beautifully well maintained. In resort eateries are very reasonably priced, which came as a big surprise. Even at my age, loved the water parks and river run.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
18. März 2017
We're so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay at Orange Lake Resort! It's been our privilege to host families for over 30 years and it never stops being fun for us. Glad we were able to find a unit that suited you so well. And, for the record, one is never too old for the lazy river! Thanks for sharing your comments.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Perfect for our large group

By

17. März 2017

club

The two bedroom villa we stayed in was perfect for the number in our party which included adults and children.

Sleeping accommodations were great. Everyone enjoyed their rest each night.

We enjoyed the variety of activities especially the lazy river and children's activities.

We would highly recommend Orange Lake Resort for a family vacation.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Beautiful resort and great atmosphere, especially for families

By

15. März 2017

platinumelite

We loved our stay here, and especially enjoyed our 2 bedroom hotel/condo. It was very spacious and very clean. It was also well equipped with any cooking utensils we might need. WE loved the pools, there were so many to choose from. The grounds were beautiful and well kept. We will definitely stay here again.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent Property!

By

14. März 2017

platinumelite

The rooms are spacious, clean and have everything you need for an extend stay in Orlando! Will definitely return in the future

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent Value

By

13. März 2017

Great vacation stay! Many activities onsite, 3 bedroom suite was very clean and newly remodeled!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen