Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

hero-banner
Jetzt buchen
Geben Sie die Firmenkontonummer für bevorzugte Tarife ein.
Zuordnung von Buchungen, die über Reisebüros erfolgen.
Wenn Sie einen Gruppencode besitzen, geben Sie diesen bitte hier ein. Ihnen wird dann eine Liste mit verfügbaren Zimmern für Ihren besonderen Anlass angezeigt.

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Suche

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Suche

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Holiday Inn Club Vacations Sunset Cove Resort

571 West Elkcam Circle

Marco Island, Florida

34145

United States

Check-in: 16Uhr

Check-out: 10Uhr

Mindestalter für Check-in:21

BUCHEN SIE ONLINE ODER br  TELEFONISCH ÜBER DIE RESERVIERUNGSZENTRALE

Sunset Cove Resort 571 West Elkcam Circle

Ihr Buchungsvorteil bei uns

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
98%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,9

auf Basis von 64 Bewertungen
98%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

64Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    59
  • 4 Sterne
    2
  • 3 Sterne
    2
  • 2 Sterne
    1
  • 1 Sterne

Great family vacation. Pleasantly surprised.

By

18. Januar 2017

Upon arrival we were greeted with a smile and informed with all of the free amenities such as beach chairs, bicycles, towels for the beach, etc. The accommodations were fantastic. Clean and updated. We found the pool to be fabulous as well and appreciated the fact that it was heated nicely for January weather. If ever returning to Marco Island we will stay here.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Marco Island resort

By

12. Januar 2017

Very friendly staff that made us feel welcome, took care of all our needs

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Very nice room

By

10. Januar 2017

club

Very nice place. My family was very comfortable. I loved having a laundry.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Vacation Spot

By

10. Januar 2017

platinumelite

I would highly recommend this location. I was a bit concerned that it was not located directly on the gulf. However, it is on a waterway and the views of the surrounding area are beautiful. The hotel is just a couple of minutes from several gorgeous beaches. The villas are huge, beautifully appointed and we'll maintained. The management have thought of everything to make each stay comfortable and memorable. The staff is top notch. I would highly recommend this and plan to visit regularly.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Happy Place

By

09. Januar 2017

Excellent accommodations. Friendly efficient staff. Great location. Special shout out to Todd, mgr

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
12. Januar 2017
We're delighted to hear you enjoyed your stay at Sunset Cove Resort! Your kind words for Todd are much appreciated and will be gladly shared. Come back and see us again soon!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent Resort Hotel

By

09. Januar 2017

First class resort hotel, Gary and the team are possibly the best team that we have ever stayed with, nothing too much trouble for them, resort is super, great location, actual rooms are again first rate, comfortable and with style, great Gym and the availability of bikes is outstanding, Resort hotel in walking distance to the best Marco can offer.
Transport to the beaches made our stay complete, dropped off and picked up at agreed times each day.

Excellent pool area, hot tub and heated pool, even BBQ to freely use each day.

we consider the hotel was home from home, and you even get a welcome back greeting from the desk team each time you return!!
Thank you so much, we really do appreciate it

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
12. Januar 2017
We are honored to receive your kind comments about Sunset Cove Resort! Gary and the team will be happy indeed to hear how much you enjoyed your vacation. Please come and see us again soon, so that we can welcome you back "home!" Thanks for sharing your review.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

LOCATION, LOCATION, LOCATION

By

05. Dezember 2016

platinumelite

Excellent location, Very capable staff. This is our 4th vacation stay here. In our opinion, Sunset Cove is the best of the Holiday Inn Resorts! The kitchen provided every utensil imaginable to prepare an excellent meal. Our view from the 7th floor suite was magnificent. The only minor problem was a guest at the pool spending a half hour on her cellphone where you could hear every word. Not a negative for the resort but a negative for common courtesy!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
10. Dezember 2016
We're honored that you've visited us at Sunset Cove for the fourth time! This is high praise indeed. We always want our guests to be comfortable and receive outstanding service. Your feedback, and similar comments from other guests, give us real examples we can use with all of our staff to reinforce the kind of interactions our guests value. We look forward to helping make Visit #5 the best ever! Thanks for taking time to share your review.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

The best get-away in FL

By

24. Oktober 2016

This is our 2nd visit here and will be back in the future; the rooms are very nice, the staff are very helpful and the location is great.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

My experience at Sunset Cove

By

09. September 2016

platinumelite

Great view
Very clean room
Staff was very nice and helpful
The pool area was very nice

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Best apartment and staff so far

By

05. September 2016

I just wanted to say what an amazing apartment we had and great staff. The best hotel I have stayed in so far in the group.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great service and all mod cons

By

21. August 2016

A very welcoming resort with great service by all staff. Apartments fitted with all mod cons and decorated very tastefully to a high standard.

The pool and outside areas were very well maintained and the resort was located in a central position.

Convenient beach shuttle and also a Games Room for when the weather wasn't as good as usual !

Will definitely try and stay here again if we travel back to this area.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great rooms and very comfortable

By

12. August 2016

club

The rooms are excellent for families weekly vacation. Hotel in a great area for everyone to look and get what you need for your staying. Great staff and very friendly.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
13. August 2016
Thanks so much for your kind comments about Sunset Cove Resort! We're definitely family-friendly and always get a boost when we hear that we were just the right place for a family to spend their special time together. Please come and see us again soon!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen