Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

hero-banner
Book Now
Enter the corporate account number for preferred rates
Identify bookings associated with travel agencies
If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.

* Indicates a Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
Search

* Indicates a Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
Search

* Indicates a Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Candlewood Suites Denver Northeast - Brighton

2204 South Medical Center Drive

Brighton, Colorado

80601

United States

Check In: 3PM

Check Out: 11AM

Check-in Age:21

E-mail Hotel

1 303 6596929

Chat

BOOK ONLINE OR
CALL RESERVATIONS

Denver Northeast - Brighton 2204 South Medical Center Drive

Book With Us Advantage

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 121 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

121reviews

  • 5 Stars
    91
  • 4 Stars
    21
  • 3 Stars
    5
  • 2 Stars
    3
  • 1 Stars
    1

Convenient and comfortable bed, great staff.

By

26 March 2017

This is a great place to stay. The staff is very caring, the rooms are quiet and clean, and the suites function great as a "home away from home".

Read More
Read Less

nice place

By

18 March 2017

Comfortable, clean rooms. Full kitchen, very friendly staff

Read More
Read Less

Good location

By

11 March 2017

platinumelite

Quick to airport......................................................................................................................

Posted byHotelStaff
11 March 2017
We are indeed a quick shot over to Denver International Airport. I'm happy our location worked out so well for you. Thanks for your commitment to our family of hotels and the IHG Rewards Club! We greatly appreciate the business you provide. Todd Owner
Read More
Read Less

great check in

By

08 March 2017

We were on the road for 2 weeks with different hotel almost every night, one person stood out she was so helpful kind and friendly. Her name was Sigourney, you should be proud to say shes your employee.

Posted byHotelStaff
08 March 2017
Minn 1 - We could not agree more! Sigourney is a fairly new member of our team and we are thrilled to have her as part of our group. She embodies the true spirit of hospitality. Thank you for your comments, we will be sure to share them with Sigourney. Todd Owner
Read More
Read Less

Great Service All Around

By

06 March 2017

club

Excellent property. Great people. Very accommodating on such quick notice.

Posted byHotelStaff
07 March 2017
Dale Taco - Thank you for the excellent review! Our team takes great pride in the service they provide and they are always grateful whenever their efforts are recognized. Thanks for doing so. Travel safe and I trust you will seek out our hotel on your next visit to the area. Todd Owner
Read More
Read Less

Good location

By

25 February 2017

Easy on and off highway. Close to fast food, and getting there from the airport was easy even later at night. In the morning there was very little traffic on that side of town so it was fairly easy to drive to my first appointments

Posted byHotelStaff
25 February 2017
Occasional Traveler - As you noted, our location adjacent to Interstate 76 allows for easy on and off access to the interstate which leads to downtown Denver, Denver International Airport or the Rocky Mountains to the west. Heading east takes you off to Nebraska and the Midwest. We do have a number of restaurants nearby and we are excited for the upcoming opening of Red Robin, Old Chicago and a steakhouse. Check them out on your next visit with us. Thank you for the review. Todd Owner
Read More
Read Less

4 Day Business Stay - Excellent

By

05 February 2017

Cannot say enough good things about the Candlewood. Room was spacious and quiet, the kitchen was well appointed and the value is simply phenomenal for the nightly rate. Highly recommended.

Posted byHotelStaff
09 February 2017
ColoAtty - Thank you for the outstanding review and recommendation! I am thrilled you enjoyed your stay and appreciated the value you received. I trust you will select our hotel on your next visit to the Brighton area. See you soon. Todd Owner
Read More
Read Less

Apartment living away from home

By

30 January 2017

With the kitchen and cupboard, this hotel makes you feel like a home away from home. The ability to cook your own food vs eating out not only saves money but gives you a little comfort like home. It truly lightens the burden of traveling. Great staff is icing on the cake!

Posted byHotelStaff
30 January 2017
M4reds - You hit the nail on the head - Our goal is to provide many of the same comforts you experience at home, all with a great deal of genuine hospitality. I am very pleased you enjoyed your stay. Thank you for providing a review and more importantly, all of the business you provide the IHG branded hotels. Your commitment and dedication is greatly appreciated by all of us. Todd Owner
Read More
Read Less

nice place

By

09 January 2017

Wishing they had a hot tub or pool to relax in. Like the kitchens in the rooms. Comfortable place.

Posted byHotelStaff
11 January 2017
Cinka3 - It is fantastic to hear you found our hotel to be a "comfortable place." As a Spire Elite member of the IHG Rewards club you obviously have experienced enough hotels to know which is comfortable and which is not. On behalf of my fellow IHG owners, I thank you for your dedication and commitment to our family of hotels. Our brands and individual hotels are stronger as a result of the business you provide. Thanks again and we all look forward to your timely return. Todd Owner
Read More
Read Less

Close to restauraunts and airport

By

22 December 2016

platinumelite

Clean rooms, large suites, nice area of town. I would definitly recommend for the future. Really like the gyms too.

Posted byHotelStaff
24 December 2016
jpizzle1981 - Thank you for recommending our hotel! The success of our business is determined by the return of our guests and their recommendations to others. We greatly appreciate you selecting our hotel and look forward to your timely return. Merry Christmas! Todd Owner
Read More
Read Less

Candlewood Suites means Comfort and Security to Me.

By

25 November 2016

club

Candlewood Suites in Brighton Colorado is the perfect place for me. I feel safe and physically comfortable, no matter the weather outside. It is located close to good Restaurants and Department Stores etc. If Candlewood doesn't have what I need... a very short drive..(3 minutes) will place me where I can get anything I might need.

Posted byHotelStaff
26 November 2016
KimboColorado - Thank you for the fantastic review! We are thrilled our hotel is the "perfect place for you." As you've noted we do have many restaurants nearby and we are in store to pick up a few more. Construction is scheduled to start soon on a Red Robin, Arby's and an Old Chicago. All should open in Spring 2017. There is also talk of a new steakhouse! I hope you'll be back with us again and will have the opportunity to check out the new offerings. Thank you for staying with us. Todd Owner
Read More
Read Less

Not up to the mark

By

22 November 2016

* Poor WIFI connectivity
*No complementary breakfast
*No swimming Pool
*Housekeeping done only once in a week is not enough

Posted byHotelStaff
23 November 2016
Anonymous - Thank you for submitting a review of your experience with our hotel following your recent stay. I am disappointed you do not feel our property was "up to the mark." Candlewood Suites hotels are an extended stay hotel that provides many of the amenities we have all come to expect in our own home such as full kitchens, complimentary laundry, 24 hour fitness center and the Candlewood Cupboard to name a few. The Cupboard includes a number of breakfast options to either be eaten on the go or to be prepared in your room. Full housekeeping is provided on a weekly basis, however if you desire more frequent service our team is always available to provide you such service. I would appreciate the opportunity to speak with you further regarding your stay. Please contact me directly at the hotel. I look forward to hearing from you. Todd Owner
Read More
Read Less