Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check in and Check out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    93%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.6

    based on 113 reviews
    93%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    113reviews

    • 5 Stars
      85
    • 4 Stars
      19
    • 3 Stars
      5
    • 2 Stars
      3
    • 1 Stars
      1

    nice place

    By

    January 09, 2017

    Wishing they had a hot tub or pool to relax in. Like the kitchens in the rooms. Comfortable place.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 11, 2017
    Cinka3 - It is fantastic to hear you found our hotel to be a "comfortable place." As a Spire Elite member of the IHG Rewards club you obviously have experienced enough hotels to know which is comfortable and which is not. On behalf of my fellow IHG owners, I thank you for your dedication and commitment to our family of hotels. Our brands and individual hotels are stronger as a result of the business you provide. Thanks again and we all look forward to your timely return. Todd Owner
    Read More
    Read Less

    Close to restauraunts and airport

    By

    December 22, 2016

    platinumelite

    Clean rooms, large suites, nice area of town. I would definitly recommend for the future. Really like the gyms too.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    December 24, 2016
    jpizzle1981 - Thank you for recommending our hotel! The success of our business is determined by the return of our guests and their recommendations to others. We greatly appreciate you selecting our hotel and look forward to your timely return. Merry Christmas! Todd Owner
    Read More
    Read Less

    Candlewood Suites means Comfort and Security to Me.

    By

    November 25, 2016

    club

    Candlewood Suites in Brighton Colorado is the perfect place for me. I feel safe and physically comfortable, no matter the weather outside. It is located close to good Restaurants and Department Stores etc. If Candlewood doesn't have what I need... a very short drive..(3 minutes) will place me where I can get anything I might need.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    November 26, 2016
    KimboColorado - Thank you for the fantastic review! We are thrilled our hotel is the "perfect place for you." As you've noted we do have many restaurants nearby and we are in store to pick up a few more. Construction is scheduled to start soon on a Red Robin, Arby's and an Old Chicago. All should open in Spring 2017. There is also talk of a new steakhouse! I hope you'll be back with us again and will have the opportunity to check out the new offerings. Thank you for staying with us. Todd Owner
    Read More
    Read Less

    Not up to the mark

    By

    November 22, 2016

    * Poor WIFI connectivity
    *No complementary breakfast
    *No swimming Pool
    *Housekeeping done only once in a week is not enough

    Posted byHotelStaff
    November 23, 2016
    Anonymous - Thank you for submitting a review of your experience with our hotel following your recent stay. I am disappointed you do not feel our property was "up to the mark." Candlewood Suites hotels are an extended stay hotel that provides many of the amenities we have all come to expect in our own home such as full kitchens, complimentary laundry, 24 hour fitness center and the Candlewood Cupboard to name a few. The Cupboard includes a number of breakfast options to either be eaten on the go or to be prepared in your room. Full housekeeping is provided on a weekly basis, however if you desire more frequent service our team is always available to provide you such service. I would appreciate the opportunity to speak with you further regarding your stay. Please contact me directly at the hotel. I look forward to hearing from you. Todd Owner
    Read More
    Read Less

    Frequent Traveler - Oil and Gas Industry

    By

    November 11, 2016

    platinumelite

    The leadership at this property is excellent.
    They have recruited a fantastic staff.
    Every stay I've had has been great.
    Free Blueray movies at the front are a nice addition.
    Keep up the great work!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    November 14, 2016
    Energy Industry - Thank you for the wonderful comments regarding our team! Your commitment and dedication to our hotel is greatly appreciated by all of us. If there is anything further we can provide to enhance your future stays, please do not hesitate in letting one of our team members know. Todd Owner
    Read More
    Read Less

    Enjoyable stay for work with plenty of room for work

    By

    October 06, 2016

    club

    Large desk area with real swivel desk chair and kitchen was great! No oven, but has everything else including a dish washer!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    October 07, 2016
    SteveL - We understand the importance of getting your work done while on the road and want to make sure you have plenty of room to be comfortable while doing so. It is also important you not spend your spare time doing dishes when you could be relaxing in your recliner watching a game or movie from our library of movies. I am very pleased you enjoyed your stay and trust you will stay with us on your next visit to the area. Todd Owner
    Read More
    Read Less

    great

    By

    October 03, 2016

    great stay with a full kitchen to be able to cook my own food while staying for along time on the road.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    October 03, 2016
    Elvin - I appreciate you providing a review following your recent stay. However, my greatest appreciation is for the business you provide our family of hotels. As a Spire Elite member you know all too well you spend a significant amount of time in our hotels. Thank you for your commitment and dedication! Todd Owner
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great experience

    By

    September 26, 2016

    club

    I had never stayed at a Candlewood Suites before; just thought I would give it a try and was very happy with my choice. I would not hesitate to make the same choice again.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    September 27, 2016
    C Lee - Welcome to the Candlewood Suites family! We are thrilled you decided to "give it a try" and based off your experience would select us again. The return of a guests is one of the greatest compliments we receive. Safe travels back to Nebraska. Todd Owner
    Read More
    Read Less

    New and clean

    By

    September 26, 2016

    Staff was very nice and helpful too! Washer and dryer were clean and functioned very well.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    September 26, 2016
    Beetdigger - Thank you for the fantastic review! Our team members take great pride and responsibility in providing friendly, helpful service to all of our guests. Thanks for recognizing their efforts. Todd Owner
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great overnight stay

    By

    September 25, 2016

    Hotel was clean, quiet and a great place to stay overnight.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    September 26, 2016
    MetEngineer - I am thrilled you had a great stay with us. As a Spire Elite member of the IHG Rewards Club you certainly know when you have experienced a clean, quiet hotel. You spend more time in our family of hotels than you do at home. We greatly appreciate the business you provide. Thank you for your commitment! Todd Owner
    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable and convenient

    By

    September 21, 2016

    platinumelite

    Nice, clean convenient comfortable location. Friendly staff.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    September 22, 2016
    "Nice, clean convenient comfortable location with a friendly staff." We love reviews like that! Thank you for your review and more importantly, for all of the business you provide our family of hotels. We appreciate your commitment. We know you have many options in selecting a hotel and are grateful you chose our facility. We look forward to your timely return. Todd Owner
    Read More
    Read Less

    Disgustingly Gross

    By

    September 07, 2016

    My husband and I checked in late after a long day with many hours of driving. When checking into the room we were given a room with two doubles, we requested a king when purchasing the room online. When entering the bathroom we were appalled to find there was hair in the sink and shower. The toilet was dirty and there was something on the floor near the toilet (it was dried and crusty), I can only imagine what it was. My husband and I were so tired from our day that we just decided to go straight to bed and not hassle with changing rooms. WE SHOULD HAVE CHECKED OUT AND LEFT. I then stepped on a goathead that was stuck in the carpet (OUCH)!!!! In the morning my husband decided he would make me coffee only to discover old coffee still in the coffee maker. I now question if the sheet we slept in were even clean. DISGUSTING!!!!! We chose this hotel because the reviews seemed great, and the price of the room was substantial so we never expected the conditions we experienced. We moved to another Hotel for our the remainder of our trip.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    September 08, 2016
    skrystal25 - I am disappointed and frankly, embarrassed, for the condition of your room. As you stated, our hotel receives many wonderful reviews and you chose our location based off those reviews. In addition, we recently finished tied for first in the nation of Candlewood Suites hotels based off guest reviews. All of that being said means nothing when you consider the issues in your room. I apologize for the various problems encountered and assure you we have already spoken with our entire housekeeping department regarding the issues. A member of our management team will be reaching out to you directly to further discuss your stay. I would greatly appreciate the opportunity to host you again in the future to demonstrate the experience many of our guests share through our positive reviews. Thank you for staying with us! Todd Owner
    Read More
    Read Less