Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 473 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

473reviews

  • 5 Stars
    361
  • 4 Stars
    68
  • 3 Stars
    21
  • 2 Stars
    15
  • 1 Stars
    8

Clean Like/New Hotel

By

July 28, 2022

Loved that this hotel was right off the Interstate and close to quick casual restaurants.

Read More
Read Less

Our stay in Candlewood

By

July 23, 2022

We had a very nice stay at the Candlewood Hotel because the room were clean, they had a nice gym, 24/7 coffee, 24/7 fruit, only 4 floors, a full kitchen, and great bathroom, and a very clean and comfortable queen beds.

Read More
Read Less

Staff attentiveness

By

July 15, 2022

The staff of this hotel was always very friendly and accomodating.

Read More
Read Less

Good stay before beer festival

By

June 27, 2022

Super clean and nice. When I checked in there was someone there to greet us and acknowledged my status. I got a pack of starburst. Went hiking the next few days then went to a beer festival. Every day I knocked out and the beds were super spacious and comfortable

Read More
Read Less

Above and beyond

By

June 14, 2022

We really enjoyed our stay here, even though it was just one night. The staff were so kind and everything was incredibly clean!

Read More
Read Less

Very nice and helpful staff

By

May 31, 2022

Very nice and helpful staff very clean and well organized

Read More
Read Less

Home away from home

By

May 11, 2022

I was in town for a funeral but was glad to be staying here cause the room was definitely like my home away from home. Very comfy and inviting.

Read More
Read Less

Room

By

May 04, 2022

The hotel is very quit. The beds are comfortable as well as the beds. The bath room was clean and the rest of the living quarters were also clean. I like the free laundry and work out room. The pantry was full and had a good selection.

Read More
Read Less

I cannot say enough good things about this property

By

February 17, 2022

This location continued to surprise me with their excellent customer service, their attentiveness to my needs, their free washer and dryer availability including laundry supplies, their willingness to hold my keys for the tow truck driver when he was late arriving, and my driver had arrived to take to the dealership. The front desk followed up with me when I returned.

I was staying for an extended stay while waiting for my apartment to be remodeled since I was relocating to Brighton, the staff made an effort to get to know me and realized that I had been there for multiple days.

The one downside of my stay, if there was one was the elevator wasn't working as it should But, even this turned out to be a blessing in that my new job requires me to walk up and downstairs a lot; thus this was great conditioning for the new job and for my apartment which is located on the third floor. Turns out I was in training and didn't know it yet...

It was a great stay with a fridge, microwave, and stovetop in my room and a very comfy bed and pillow. I will definitely make Candlewood Suites the first choice for any future travel and I would invite you to as well!

Read More
Read Less

Surprise SISTER!

By

December 23, 2021

club

From 1st phone call to LINDA (candlewood in brighton)back in July-August, to our Farwell on December 9th, 2021, SHE and all the other front desk employees had shown us nothing but (what we call)ALOHA. The service that was given to all 20 plus of us was UNBELIEVABLY AWESOME.
I have a special shout out to LINDA! Linda thank you for your loving HOSPITALITY! Who would've expected to see the Aloha spirit 3286 miles away from home! The next trip there I will be looking forward to seeing you! I truly hope management will consider having you train(with pay increase) others.
Mahalo Linda(daughter Lizzy) and candlewood front desk (brighton)
Aloha,
The Kalamau, Hanohano, Akina, and Roberts Ohana(families)

Read More
Read Less

Surprisingly nice for a first time visit.

By

December 18, 2021

The room appeared very clean and well organized. The restroom was a little small and a little outdated.

Read More
Read Less

Service

By

December 05, 2021

As soon as I checked in I felt totally taken care of tony treated my stay better than if I was at the Waldorf he always had a smile and welcomed me like family

Read More
Read Less