Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    94%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.7

    based on 81 reviews
    94%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    81reviews

    • 5 Stars
      61
    • 4 Stars
      15
    • 3 Stars
      3
    • 2 Stars
      2
    • 1 Stars

    Overall good place

    By

    April 21, 2016

    The rooms are what you expect and are very clean. They meet all my expectations and exceed in some cases.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 21, 2016
    SCCO - It is important we meet your expectations and is rewarding when we have exceeded your expectations. Hearing such kind comments from someone who spends the amount of time you spend in hotels is especially rewarding. Thank you for staying with us and for your commitment to the IHG family of hotels. We greatly value your business! Todd Owner
    Read More
    Read Less

    Best Hotel

    By

    April 20, 2016

    club

    The room was amazing, the staff wonderful. This was one of the nicest hotels we have stayed at. My husband travels for business and usually stays at the Hampton which he said our room at Candlewood suites was a nicer because of the layout but just as comfortable as Hampton. This location was perfect, shopping, fuel, dog park, medical and a ton of food choices, all with in a few blocks.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 21, 2016
    Zummy - Thank you for the wonderful comments regarding our hotel and staff! I am thrilled you enjoyed the amenities offered within our hotel as well as the many offerings in the area. We would love to host you and your business on your next trip to the area. Thank you for choosing our hotel. We greatly appreciate your business. Todd Owner
    Read More
    Read Less

    Clean and Comfortable.

    By

    April 15, 2016

    Very happy with my stay. Staff was very knowledgeable and friendly. Room was clean and spacious. Will definitely recommend in the future.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 18, 2016
    biztraveler32 - A clean and comfortable stay is a great way to begin the day. I am grateful you were very happy with your stay and you will recommend us to others. A recommendation from our previous guests speaks volumes about our hotel and we are honored by such recommendations. Thank you for staying with us. Todd Owner
    Read More
    Read Less

    Another Business Trip

    By

    April 15, 2016

    club

    Good place to stay, convenient rooms with Kitchenettes - in room ice!!!, outside covered patio area, well kept, good restaurants nearby.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 18, 2016
    DougDM - Thank you for the "Five Star" review! I greatly appreciate you choosing our hotel while working in the area. As you discovered our rooms include full kitchens with a standard size refrigerator that includes an ice maker. No running to the end of the hallway or even the next floor for ice. A cold beverage with ice is a great finish to the day! Thanks again for the review and I look forward to your timely return. Todd Owner
    Read More
    Read Less

    IHG dependability

    By

    April 08, 2016

    As always, I can count on the IHG chain of hotels. No surprises. Usually get exactly what I pay for. Clean rooms and pleasant staff.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Good Stay

    By

    March 21, 2016

    club

    I enjoyed to my stay, close to shopping, nice location

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 24, 2016
    Tenean D - Thank you for taking the time to provide a review of your recent stay with us. I am grateful our location worked out well. I know you have a number of lodging options in the area and I thank you for choosing our hotel. Travel safely and I look forward to your timely return. Todd Owner
    Read More
    Read Less

    Dog friendly and very clean

    By

    March 15, 2016

    platinumelite

    Wonderful place to stay when traveling with pets. Room was exceptionally clean and the room was spacious. Nice area near dog parks, restaurants, shops.

    The front desk was fabulous and very accommodating. I wish we arrived earlier to take advantage of the movie library. They had a very nice selection of movies to borrow and in-room DVD players.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 17, 2016
    hmarie689 - Thank you for the "Five Star" review you provided! Your comments pertaining to our front desk staff and the cleanliness of our property are very rewarding. I appreciate you taking the time to recognize our teams efforts. Plan for a little extra time on your next time through and grab a movie or two for a relaxing evening. Safe travels. Todd Owner
    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice Place

    By

    February 22, 2016

    platinumelite

    Nice hotel - good value.
    Staff is friendly and the rooms are really nice.

    Read More
    Read Less

    No breakfast here

    By

    February 06, 2016

    club

    Was not comfortable that the bedding had been washed between guests. Only banana and apples included for breakfast. All the coffee you could drink though and friendly staff.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 09, 2016
    Travellerflapjacks - Thank you for selecting our hotel during your recent trip to the area. Candlewood Suites is an extended stay hotel that provides complimentary coffee and fruit. In addition, our Candlewood Cupboard provides a number of breakfast, lunch, and dinner options, available for purchase, that may be prepared in your full service kitchen found in each guestroom. I would like to speak further with you regarding the remainder of your stay and have sent a private message to gather further information. I look forward to hearing from you. Thank you for your review. Todd Owner
    Read More
    Read Less

    Good business value

    By

    January 29, 2016

    I like to cook when on the road and appreciate the kitchenette. Very clean and up to date hotel.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 29, 2016
    If you prefer to prepare your own meals while traveling, our hotel definitely fits the bill. Our Candlewood Suites hotel provides a full kitchen in each suite with all of the cookware, dishes and utensils necessary for cooking up a home cooked meal. Thank you for the great review and your selection of our hotel. Todd Owner
    Read More
    Read Less

    Brian is the best GM in the Denver Metro

    By

    January 27, 2016

    platinumelite

    I stay here frequently because of work in the energy industry. (1 week per month+)
    Brian (GM) is a consummate pro.
    Great team he's assembled.
    Definitely recommend!
    You can't go wrong booking here. :)

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 29, 2016
    Thank you for the fantastic review and your dedication to our hotel! As you have experienced, Brian and his team are a great asset to our hotel. A dedicated, genuinely hospitable team makes life on the road much more tolerable. Thanks for the recommendation and we all look forward to your next stay. Todd Owner
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great staff

    By

    January 19, 2016

    club

    Very friendly staff. Fast at check-in and at check-out. Exactly what I needed for a short business trip.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 22, 2016
    Steveo98204 - Thank you for the great review! Our team is grateful for your comments regarding the staff friendliness and the efficiency of your check in/out. A hassle free business trip is always a plus. Thanks for selecting our hotel and I look forward to your return. Todd Owner
    Read More
    Read Less