Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check in and Check out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    93%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.6

    based on 126 reviews
    93%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    126reviews

    • 5 Stars
      94
    • 4 Stars
      22
    • 3 Stars
      6
    • 2 Stars
      3
    • 1 Stars
      1

    If you like'm hard

    By

    May 19, 2017

    club

    The staff were nice and friendly. Loved the room, but the bed on the other hand. If you like a bed that's about as firm as sitting on a park bench then your going to go.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Front Desk Staff are Great

    By

    April 25, 2017

    We relied more than once on dining recommendations from the front desk staff and they never steered us wrong. They were also very polite and helpful whenever we interacted with them.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Wonderful property

    By

    April 20, 2017

    club

    Based on this stay, I will always try to use Csndlewood Suites from more on. Windmill rooms with kitchens, fridge, glass dishes. ..great store for God and necessities. Support comfortable beds, blankets, pillows. Friendly, efficient staff

    Read More
    Read Less

    Clean and comfortable

    By

    April 04, 2017

    club

    Nice location and clean, comfortable hotel. Rate is a little high however. We had to book thru the call center while standing at front desk to get a better rate, the front desk clerk wouldn't budge on the rate even when told the rate we were quoted from call center and online.

    Read More
    Read Less

    like home

    By

    April 01, 2017

    club

    Clean, comfortable bed and popcorn to micro wave because we didn't want to leave the room.
    ..

    Read More
    Read Less

    Convenient and comfortable bed, great staff.

    By

    March 26, 2017

    This is a great place to stay. The staff is very caring, the rooms are quiet and clean, and the suites function great as a "home away from home".

    Read More
    Read Less

    nice place

    By

    March 18, 2017

    Comfortable, clean rooms. Full kitchen, very friendly staff

    Read More
    Read Less

    Good location

    By

    March 11, 2017

    platinumelite

    Quick to airport......................................................................................................................

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 11, 2017
    We are indeed a quick shot over to Denver International Airport. I'm happy our location worked out so well for you. Thanks for your commitment to our family of hotels and the IHG Rewards Club! We greatly appreciate the business you provide. Todd Owner
    Read More
    Read Less

    great check in

    By

    March 08, 2017

    We were on the road for 2 weeks with different hotel almost every night, one person stood out she was so helpful kind and friendly. Her name was Sigourney, you should be proud to say shes your employee.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 08, 2017
    Minn 1 - We could not agree more! Sigourney is a fairly new member of our team and we are thrilled to have her as part of our group. She embodies the true spirit of hospitality. Thank you for your comments, we will be sure to share them with Sigourney. Todd Owner
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Service All Around

    By

    March 06, 2017

    club

    Excellent property. Great people. Very accommodating on such quick notice.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 07, 2017
    Dale Taco - Thank you for the excellent review! Our team takes great pride in the service they provide and they are always grateful whenever their efforts are recognized. Thanks for doing so. Travel safe and I trust you will seek out our hotel on your next visit to the area. Todd Owner
    Read More
    Read Less

    Good location

    By

    February 25, 2017

    Easy on and off highway. Close to fast food, and getting there from the airport was easy even later at night. In the morning there was very little traffic on that side of town so it was fairly easy to drive to my first appointments

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 25, 2017
    Occasional Traveler - As you noted, our location adjacent to Interstate 76 allows for easy on and off access to the interstate which leads to downtown Denver, Denver International Airport or the Rocky Mountains to the west. Heading east takes you off to Nebraska and the Midwest. We do have a number of restaurants nearby and we are excited for the upcoming opening of Red Robin, Old Chicago and a steakhouse. Check them out on your next visit with us. Thank you for the review. Todd Owner
    Read More
    Read Less

    4 Day Business Stay - Excellent

    By

    February 05, 2017

    Cannot say enough good things about the Candlewood. Room was spacious and quiet, the kitchen was well appointed and the value is simply phenomenal for the nightly rate. Highly recommended.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 09, 2017
    ColoAtty - Thank you for the outstanding review and recommendation! I am thrilled you enjoyed your stay and appreciated the value you received. I trust you will select our hotel on your next visit to the Brighton area. See you soon. Todd Owner
    Read More
    Read Less