Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    92%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.6

    based on 106 reviews
    92%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    106reviews

    • 5 Stars
      79
    • 4 Stars
      19
    • 3 Stars
      5
    • 2 Stars
      2
    • 1 Stars
      1

    Great experience

    By

    September 26, 2016

    club

    I had never stayed at a Candlewood Suites before; just thought I would give it a try and was very happy with my choice. I would not hesitate to make the same choice again.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    September 27, 2016
    C Lee - Welcome to the Candlewood Suites family! We are thrilled you decided to "give it a try" and based off your experience would select us again. The return of a guests is one of the greatest compliments we receive. Safe travels back to Nebraska. Todd Owner
    Read More
    Read Less

    New and clean

    By

    September 26, 2016

    Staff was very nice and helpful too! Washer and dryer were clean and functioned very well.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    September 26, 2016
    Beetdigger - Thank you for the fantastic review! Our team members take great pride and responsibility in providing friendly, helpful service to all of our guests. Thanks for recognizing their efforts. Todd Owner
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great overnight stay

    By

    September 25, 2016

    Hotel was clean, quiet and a great place to stay overnight.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    September 26, 2016
    MetEngineer - I am thrilled you had a great stay with us. As a Spire Elite member of the IHG Rewards Club you certainly know when you have experienced a clean, quiet hotel. You spend more time in our family of hotels than you do at home. We greatly appreciate the business you provide. Thank you for your commitment! Todd Owner
    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable and convenient

    By

    September 21, 2016

    platinumelite

    Nice, clean convenient comfortable location. Friendly staff.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    September 22, 2016
    "Nice, clean convenient comfortable location with a friendly staff." We love reviews like that! Thank you for your review and more importantly, for all of the business you provide our family of hotels. We appreciate your commitment. We know you have many options in selecting a hotel and are grateful you chose our facility. We look forward to your timely return. Todd Owner
    Read More
    Read Less

    Disgustingly Gross

    By

    September 07, 2016

    My husband and I checked in late after a long day with many hours of driving. When checking into the room we were given a room with two doubles, we requested a king when purchasing the room online. When entering the bathroom we were appalled to find there was hair in the sink and shower. The toilet was dirty and there was something on the floor near the toilet (it was dried and crusty), I can only imagine what it was. My husband and I were so tired from our day that we just decided to go straight to bed and not hassle with changing rooms. WE SHOULD HAVE CHECKED OUT AND LEFT. I then stepped on a goathead that was stuck in the carpet (OUCH)!!!! In the morning my husband decided he would make me coffee only to discover old coffee still in the coffee maker. I now question if the sheet we slept in were even clean. DISGUSTING!!!!! We chose this hotel because the reviews seemed great, and the price of the room was substantial so we never expected the conditions we experienced. We moved to another Hotel for our the remainder of our trip.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    September 08, 2016
    skrystal25 - I am disappointed and frankly, embarrassed, for the condition of your room. As you stated, our hotel receives many wonderful reviews and you chose our location based off those reviews. In addition, we recently finished tied for first in the nation of Candlewood Suites hotels based off guest reviews. All of that being said means nothing when you consider the issues in your room. I apologize for the various problems encountered and assure you we have already spoken with our entire housekeeping department regarding the issues. A member of our management team will be reaching out to you directly to further discuss your stay. I would greatly appreciate the opportunity to host you again in the future to demonstrate the experience many of our guests share through our positive reviews. Thank you for staying with us! Todd Owner
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great service and comfy

    By

    August 18, 2016

    club

    Very nice hotels, and would stay again. Like that we could also bring our pet with us if needed on our next visit to Candlewood Suites.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 19, 2016
    Meggy22 - We are thrilled you plan to stay with us again. Providing a comfortable stay for our guests is very important to our team and we are always appreciative of those guests who take the time to recognize our efforts. Thank you for doing so! Enjoy the remaining days of summer! Todd Owner
    Read More
    Read Less

    The check in staff was amazing.

    By

    August 17, 2016

    club

    I really enjoyed staying at the hotel. The check in staff was amazing.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 19, 2016
    TLNowak - Our team realizes you have many lodging options in the area and we are so pleased you selected our hotel and really enjoyed your stay. Thanks for staying with us and we look forward to your timely return. Todd Owner
    Read More
    Read Less

    Its a candlewood suites

    By

    July 30, 2016

    basic candlewood suites, it has everything that a basic candlewood suites has. there is a buffalo wild wings nearby if you want to eat close to the hotel, otherwise you can try making your own food in the kitchenette.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 01, 2016
    Jonny - Thank you for the business you provided to our hotel and for all you have provided to the remaining IHG hotels. As a Spire member of the IHG Rewards Club you are a true road warrior and we are all honored by the fact you continually select our hotels as your home away from home. Safe travels to your next destination. Todd Owner
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Place to stay, Good Price

    By

    July 29, 2016

    platinumelite

    Guys at the Front counter were top notch! Very friendly!
    Room was Great and it was $20-$40 Cheaper then anything else in the area for a Tuesday night

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 01, 2016
    Thank you for providing a 5 Star review! In addition, thank you for your commitment to the IHG family of hotels. As a Platinum member of the IHG Rewards Club you certainly spend a fair amount of time in our hotels. We know you have many options in the market and are grateful you chose our hotel. I trust our friendly staff and great rooms will bring you back to our hotel on your next visit to the area. Todd Owner
    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice but not for the money

    By

    July 25, 2016

    club

    Over all I think that going across the street to the Holiday is a better choice.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 25, 2016
    Ciara A - Thank you for providing a review following your recent stay at our Candlewood Suites. I am encouraged you feel our hotel is nice, however I am disappointed you did not feel you received the value paid. I would appreciate speaking with you directly regarding your stay in order to resolve any issues or concerns not identified in your review. Please contact me at the hotel. Todd Owner
    Read More
    Read Less

    Vacation get away

    By

    July 20, 2016

    platinumelite

    Hotel staff and room was fantastic.

    Unfortunately, there were no soft pillows to choose from.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 22, 2016
    Jonesy 55 - Thank you for including our hotel in your vacation get away. In addition, thank you very much for the business you provide to the IHG family of hotels. As a Platinum member of the IHG Rewards Club you have demonstrated your commitment to us time and again. Safe travels. Todd Owner
    Read More
    Read Less

    Much-needed place to stay...and more!

    By

    July 19, 2016

    Due to the Colorado fire ban starting the exact hour of our 4-day back-packing expedition, we had to cut our camping nights short by one day. This meant we needed a hotel one night sooner than expected. Our hotel for the following night had no additional vacancy for the earlier night, which surprised us for a Tuesday night. We tried another hotel outside of Denver, also no vacancy. We just happened upon the Candlewood Suites and had never stayed here before, and we had a great experience! Tony was helpful, kind, and knowledgeable. He only had the one room available (& only recently available), but we were so grateful. The room was spacious which allowed us to bring in our heavy packs, clean them out, and rearrange them for the remainder of our trip. The bathroom was spacious, and the shower never feels quite so good as after several days of backpacking! The free laundry was an unexpected bonus. I hadn't planned on doing laundry and so hadn't brought detergent with me, but then it was sold in the Candlewood Cupboard, and what a concept that little store is! I was able to do ALL of our camping laundry, which made returning home easier than expected! The Honor System at the Candlewood Cupboard is brilliant! I didn't have to charge my VISA, I didn't have to wait in line to pay, I just deposited my cash into the slot. How refreshing! We used this little store for milk, the free coffee & cream & sugar and detergent. Our room had a kitchenette which was perfect because we had camping food that we hadn't cooked yet. Tony got us extra dishes and silverware to accommodate our family size. We had extra breakfast food, too, so we didn't need a continental breakfast. We borrowed a game and crayons from the game center - also a hit with the family! The next morning we took a walk around the beautiful area which helped in loosening up sore muscles. When you've been outdoors for three solid days and find yourself suddenly in need of lodging, it's extremely disheartening to be turned away not just once, but twice. Candlewood Suites was a gem to find! They didn't just have room for us, they had so many extra amenities that were exactly what we needed - store, free laundry, games and movies to borrow, kitchenette, and lots of space in our room to reconfigure our packs and equipment. Thanks so much for providing a wonderful end to our vacation!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 21, 2016
    Husker camper - Thank you for the comprehensive review! One of the many joys of our business is hearing when we have exceeded the expectations of our guests. It is also exciting to hear you were able to take advantage of the many amenities we offer. Although you had to cut your backpacking trip short, I am grateful we were able to accommodate you on short notice. Thank you for including us in your trip. I trust you returned home safely. Todd Owner
    Read More
    Read Less