Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 384 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

384reviews

  • 5 Stars
    297
  • 4 Stars
    56
  • 3 Stars
    14
  • 2 Stars
    10
  • 1 Stars
    7

Mechanical Issues

By

November 16, 2020

First 3 days at this property, virtually no hot water.
Had to take very semi cool/warm showers.

Spoke to property mgr about it, he addressed it, and was fixed by 5 th day. I had 5 guys staying with our group and we were promised some comp points on our IHG cards for our troubles and that did not happen.

The cupboard selections very poor, not stocked very well at all. Have stayed at this property several times prior and this was the selections were very slim. I did not purchase anyting from cupboard.

Read More
Read Less

Normal rotation

By

November 06, 2020

My room was next to the water heaters. there was a leak and the water migrated to the carpet in my room. I did not discover this issue until feeling wet carpet on my feet, and a smell when entering the room. I informed the front desk. The wet carpet and smell remained until I checked out.

Read More
Read Less

stay

By

November 02, 2020

very clean and awesome staff. Especially Tony, Vince, and Linda.

Read More
Read Less

One night visit

By

November 01, 2020

I was there for one overnight for a work assignment. The staff was very helpful, the room clean and well equipped. I would stay here again when in town for a longer stay.

Read More
Read Less

My stay

By

October 27, 2020

I really enjoy staying at candlewood it comfortable and clean

Read More
Read Less

Room not available

By

October 21, 2020

I purchased the room on the IHG website then drove an hour from Denver to get there to be told the website was wrong and there were no rooms available. There was a Holiday Inn in the same parking lot ( same chain) and they didn't offer to help me get a room there. It was sold out too so I had to drive 20 miles to get another room ( Marriot). Poor service and an inconvenience...and I am an elite Spire member

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

October 19, 2020

Clean, friendly, and spacious! Respectful of my service animal and all needs were met.

Read More
Read Less

excellent place to stay

By

October 19, 2020

platinumelite

Rooms are clean and well organized. The kitchens are well stocked with dishes, pots

Read More
Read Less

Stay across the street

By

October 14, 2020

club

This place needs some work. First off the beds are very uncomfortable. I can sleep on anything including the floor. Those were awful. The bedding was great though and fresh. The room was very clean. It did need to be vacuumed better. Bathroom had two body washes instead of an shampoo. The room never got up to temperature even with the fan on or off. The doors slam very loudly. There is no place to dump the trash. It just sits outside and smells up the hallway. There were no extra toilet paper in the room or bags. I kept having to go to front desk. No breakfast for a long stay room or even things to go. Everything is you have to pay. No pool and the gym treadmills did not work. Display was awful. Its an OK stay. I would not stay again.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay nice property

By

October 13, 2020

platinumelite

Property was convient and well kept up. Rooms had nice amenities

Read More
Read Less

Quick trip near airport

By

October 13, 2020

club

Only stayed one night. Bed was pretty firm but was still able to sleep okay.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service and Great Quality

By

September 30, 2020

club

Excellent staff ! The beds weren't that comfortable, but other than that it was a great stay !

Read More
Read Less