Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

hero-banner
Book Now
Enter the corporate account number for preferred rates
Identify bookings associated with travel agencies
If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.

* Indicates a Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
Search

* Indicates a Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
Search

* Indicates a Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Candlewood Suites Jacksonville East Merril Road

2700 Jane Street

Jacksonville, Florida

32225

United States

Check In: 4PM

Check Out: 11AM

Check-in Age:21

E-mail Hotel

1 904 7441244

Chat

BOOK ONLINE OR
CALL RESERVATIONS

Jacksonville East Merril Road 2700 Jane Street

Book With Us Advantage

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 220 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

220reviews

  • 5 Stars
    156
  • 4 Stars
    44
  • 3 Stars
    6
  • 2 Stars
    4
  • 1 Stars
    10

Service

By

24 March 2017

The service and hospitality was amazing. I would totally recommend this facility

Read More
Read Less

Will Return

By

24 March 2017

platinumelite

Only stayed one night but will use in the future for business

Read More
Read Less

Staff

By

21 March 2017

club

Housekeeping staff went out of their way to be friendly. Very nice people on that team! Front desk staff were less than friendly. They rarely greeted us as we came in and out of the lobby area, and then only when I greeted them first. I was never acknowledged as a IHG Club member. I believed they were going through the motions just to do their jobs.

Read More
Read Less

Front Desk assistance was great

By

20 March 2017

club

Had issues with internet and front desk and another gentleman very great in helping. Printer had issues printing from IE, had to print from google.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

16 March 2017

Friendly and helpful staff, Clean and well stocked kitchen and bathroom. Room and bed comfortable

Posted byHotelStaff
17 March 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

What a night!

By

09 March 2017

platinumelite

My 4 year old son and I ALWAYS have a great time wherever we go, and whatever we do. This time, being our first at a Candlewood Suites was no different. There was a Publix grocery store within walking distance of the hotel, so we decided to get some delicious steaks, corn on the cob, and BBQ beans to grill on the great gas grills which were complimentary for hotel guests. We washed it down with some iced green tea, as we ate like kings in the patio grill area. After dinner, we checked out a DVD of 'Guardians of the Galaxy' from the movie loaner library, which we watched from the lounge chair in our room on the DVD player connected to our flat screen TV. What a night to remember! Surely we slept like babies, nice and comfortable in our large, spacious bed. Thanks Candlewood, we certainly will be repeat guests!

Posted byHotelStaff
10 March 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We are truly delighted that you had a such a great night at our hotel. We appreciate your feedback and hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

Exceptional Staff

By

03 March 2017

club

The room was great. Could use a slight modernization, but for the most part extremely comfortable and accommodating. The staff was eagerly helpful and responsive to all my needs. The outside area(streets) were under construction and for someone out of town it was difficult to understand how to get to the hotel itself.
Maybe more signs in those types of situations to assist out of town-ers.
Once again great location, great and friendly staff.

Posted byHotelStaff
06 March 2017
Thank you for your review. We appreciate your feedback and suggestions. Thank you again and hope to see you again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Perfect

By

02 March 2017

club

Great room and accommodations. Clean and comfortable!

Posted byHotelStaff
03 March 2017
Thank you for your review of our hotel. We value your feedback and a positive experience for you is something our staff takes pride in. We hope to see you again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Awesome hotel!

By

02 March 2017

club

I only stay in candlewood hotels. This one meets the mark!

Posted byHotelStaff
03 March 2017
Thank you for your review and we appreciate your feedback. We hope to see you again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Impeccable customer service

By

27 February 2017

club

Lawonda and Dreya could not have been anymore helpful, courteous, kind, caring, yet always respectful and professional!!! It's people like these two that have made me want to come back over and over again to stay at this particular location of Candlewood suites!!!!

Posted byHotelStaff
27 February 2017
We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in. Thank you and we hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

Friendly

By

23 February 2017

club

The staff of every shift I dealt with was awesome . They were very friendly and courteous at all times.

Posted byHotelStaff
24 February 2017
Thank you for taking the time to review us. We take pride in our staff so its encouraging to get your feedback. Hope to see you again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Always a Good Stay.

By

18 February 2017

From the nice staff especially Maria and Lawanda, to the clean and modern rooms, this is always a great place to stay. Its so nice you never want to leave.

Posted byHotelStaff
21 February 2017
We are pleased that your stay was comfortable and our staff was able to provide you with good service. Thank you for your stay and hope to see you again soon!
Read More
Read Less