Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check in and Check out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    92%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.5

    based on 244 reviews
    92%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    244reviews

    • 5 Stars
      173
    • 4 Stars
      50
    • 3 Stars
      6
    • 2 Stars
      5
    • 1 Stars
      10

    Good service

    By

    May 23, 2017

    Did not like the prices at all. Very disappointed that I couldn't get a better rate. No discount and no one cared about my IHG status .

    Read More
    Read Less

    Clean

    By

    May 23, 2017

    I just wished they came and clean the room and changed the sheets.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Highly recommended

    By

    May 16, 2017

    I had book this room for some Co-workers attending a training seminar. I really enjoyed candlwood suites and they never stayed at one. They were amazed and loved the hotel. It has given them a new veiw of the chain and would like to visit more in the future. This hotel did a fantastic job and for being a former IHG employee... I have to say wonderful job and keep up the good work.

    Hotel was exceptionally clean, plenty of pace. The full kitchen really helps when traveling for business.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great place to stay

    By

    May 10, 2017

    platinumelite

    The staff is warm and welcoming and the property is well kept both inside and out. The staff made me feel at home and went above and beyond to accommodate my requests. This is a Five Star Suite!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Clean and comfortable

    By

    May 09, 2017

    club

    We didn't spend a lot of time in the hotel on this trip, but we were thankful for a clean, comfortable, and quiet place to sleep at night.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Night before a cruise

    By

    May 07, 2017

    club

    Close to Jaxport. Let us leave our car there. They have a shuttle which is $14 per person RT, but they only will run the shuttle once to the port. Cab costs $8 to get there and $23 to get back.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Candlewood Suites

    By

    May 07, 2017

    Clean, large rooms and very kind and helpful staff. Great value for the price, and I will stay here in the future on my business travels.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Visit

    By

    May 05, 2017

    platinumelite

    Room was very clean and comfortable. Hotel staff seemed too "rehearsed" and not like they truly cared...not friendly. When I asked a question about my Rewards points, got a very short, clipped answer- like I was bothering her by asking.

    Loved the fact that there were restuarants and stores nearby that I could walk to. While I did not use it this time, liked the "lending Locker" concept and the fact that there were dvd players in the rooms.

    Read More
    Read Less

    clean rooms and lobby

    By

    May 02, 2017

    platinumelite

    we were told that if we stained a towel because of hair products we would be billed, there was no breakfast bar and there was no one to answer the phone if you needed anything. we became afraid to use the towels incase there was any reason to make us pay for it. when we needed to look at the sheets and garbage from our suit due to a loss of a document we were not given the proper amount of urgency.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Very comfortable bed/pillows.

    By

    May 02, 2017

    club

    LOVED the lending cabinets and convenience room! Very quiet in our room even though the hotel was completely full. Very convenient location to restaurants, services, and interstates.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Clean rooms, great staff, great all around stay

    By

    May 01, 2017

    platinumelite

    Very convenient to I-295 and other accommodations in Jacksonville. Room was probably the cleanest that I have stayed in years. Loved the full kitchen and other room accommodations. Staff were exceptionally nice and pleasant to deal with. Honestly can not say anything bad about my stay at this establishment.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfy beds nice bathrooms

    By

    April 25, 2017

    club

    This hotel was a breath of fresh air when we arrived on our family vacation. Very clean and the staff were very friendly. The pool was nice and surrounding areas of hotel are nice as well. Right off the highway to anywhere you need to go. I would definately stay here again!

    Read More
    Read Less