Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 746 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

746reviews

  • 5 Stars
    540
  • 4 Stars
    133
  • 3 Stars
    27
  • 2 Stars
    19
  • 1 Stars
    27

Clean room and great service

By

August 06, 2022

The staff was friendly and helpful. The room was large and very clean. It was more than we had hoped for when booking our travel! I recommend the property for value and cleanliness. We will stay here again in our next trip to town.

Read More
Read Less

Very Nice Room and location was great

By

July 11, 2022

After a late check-in, the room was incredibly clean. The bed was quite comfortable, and the location was really close to downtown. Overall it was an incredible stay for my husband and I to spend a portion of anniversary in Jacksonville.

Read More
Read Less

Great and comfortable

By

June 21, 2022

Very clean and comfortable. Close to restaurants and shopping! Very close to the cruise dock and ocean also. Just a few miles and you can be at the ocean! The room was large, clean and very comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Did not feel safe

By

June 20, 2022

I did not like how the front desk closed at the end of the day. There was no one there to talk to if a problem happened. I did not like how I didn't feel safe in the room. The door didn't lock all the way. It was very outdated.

Read More
Read Less

Great location, clean, and comfy

By

June 11, 2022

I truly enjoyed my stay. The bed was super comfortable. The room and the hotel premises were clean. There was disinfectant all about the hotel. The front desk staff was very friendly and welcoming. I would definitely stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Very loud. In room A/C.

By

May 16, 2022

Room was clean but TV wasn’t working nor was the phone live. One staff member on duty late evening who felt pulled to take care of our problems vs leaving the front desk. Can’t belief a motel of that size doesn’t have a maintence man 24 hours a day.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent bed

By

May 09, 2022

This was a huge pillow top bed and the most comfortable linens.

Read More
Read Less

Great

By

March 28, 2022

Need better shower heads or great place. !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Read More
Read Less

Short and not so sweet

By

December 14, 2021

Nice convenient quiet. Non working grills although advertised

Read More
Read Less

Amazing place for extended stay

By

December 14, 2021

We sold our home and had to stay in the hotel for 2 weeks until our RV was ready. I can not complement the staff enough they are very nice and professional. The room was like home, I felt safe and very comfortable there.

Read More
Read Less

Avoid this location

By

December 02, 2021

platinumelite

Given keys to occupied room at 1 am. Walked in on a family sleeping. Very uncomfortable and a bit scary.

Read More
Read Less

Nice Stay

By

December 02, 2021

Nice place and clean but only one problem. The housekeepers are not friendly.

Read More
Read Less