Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check in and Check out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    91%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.5

    based on 200 reviews
    91%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    200reviews

    • 5 Stars
      138
    • 4 Stars
      42
    • 3 Stars
      6
    • 2 Stars
      4
    • 1 Stars
      10

    Excellent rooms, comfortable and great awesome service.

    By

    January 20, 2017

    platinumelite

    The property is well maintained. The rooms are very clean. The beds are so comfortable that you just have to sleep in.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice place to stay

    By

    January 10, 2017

    club

    We were very pleased with this hotel. Only 2 things: there were no ice machines on the premises and the staff were just there to get a paycheck so it seemed. Everything else was great; room, kitchenette, linens....

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Stay

    By

    January 09, 2017

    club

    As Always A great Stay Here Would Not Want To Stay Any Other Place Thank You Candlewood!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Wonderful experience

    By

    January 04, 2017

    platinumelite

    people were friendly and very helpful. Room was clean and very comfortable. I was there for a football game and will stay there again

    Read More
    Read Less

    JAX

    By

    January 02, 2017

    club

    Good for work site stays. close to many work areas. good access to Naval Station and local stores. could be better for families

    Posted byCustomerCare
    January 12, 2017
    Dear HD94, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club Spire Elite member and for leaving us a feedback. We are pleased to have you as our valued guest and enjoyed the facilities we have. Your feedback is very important to us as this continually helps us improve the facilities and guest services we offer to our guests.Thank you for staying and we all hope to have an opportunity to serve you again on your next future visit. Sincerely, Anthony M Case Manager IHGService
    Read More
    Read Less

    Convenient and affordable.

    By

    December 27, 2016

    club

    Candlewood Suites Jacksonville East Merril Road, is a very convenient location for every thing I needed on my lengthy stay in Jacksonville. I originally intended to only be in town for a few weeks, but when it turned out that I needed to stay longer, it was very easy to extend my reservation. The staff was very professional and accommodating. Every suite has a fully equiped kitchen, and the laundry facilities are free to use. There is also a "Lending Locker" equiped with several small appliances to borrow and use in your suite temporarily. You can also borrow dvd movies from the lobby. The 24 hour fitness center is conveniently located next to the laundry room so you can throw a load in and exercise while you do laundry. They even have BBQ grills to use outside.
    There are eating establishments within walking distance and even a grocery store for cooking supplies right next door. I-295 access is less than a block away, but you never hear the noise from the freeway.
    Rates at this hotel are competitive and they offer weekly and monthly rates as well.

    Read More
    Read Less

    GREAT HOTEL for extended or short stays

    By

    December 20, 2016

    Love this place, up to date, clean, kitchenette in every room. Gym is up to date with new cardio equipment. Lending locker is a plus and coffee was FREE!!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Always enjoy staying here.

    By

    December 18, 2016

    platinumelite

    Spacious room. Comfortable bed. Very quiet. Grocery store and restaurants conveniently located, as well as being close to the freeway.

    Read More
    Read Less

    great place to stay

    By

    December 18, 2016

    club

    nice clean rooms and good people to deal with, caters to all needs, clean workout room and

    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable

    By

    December 09, 2016

    friendly staff, gorgeous rooms clean and the staff are so cooperative.

    Read More
    Read Less

    cANDLEWOOD EXPERIENCE

    By

    November 30, 2016

    club

    I was very pleased with the courtesy and professionalism if the staff i dealt with at Candlewood. Will absolutely stay here again.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Very Nice Hotel

    By

    November 29, 2016

    We stayed here for two nights. Our stay was very nice. We were only at the hotel at night to sleep. My only complaint is that the person upstairs was very loud walking around at times. Not sure if it is thin floors or heavy walker. The rooms are only cleaned once a week. So if you are there for just a few days your room is not cleaned. Was fine with me. If I need more towels just had to ask the front desk. I would stay here again was a nice place.

    Read More
    Read Less