Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

hero-banner
Book Now
Enter the corporate account number for preferred rates
Identify bookings associated with travel agencies
If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.

* Indicates a Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
Search

* Indicates a Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
Search

* Indicates a Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Candlewood Suites Richmond-South

4301 Commerce Rd.

Richmond, Virginia

23234

United States

Check In: 3PM

Check Out: 12PM

Check-in Age:21

E-mail Hotel

1 804 2710016

Chat

BOOK ONLINE OR
CALL RESERVATIONS

Richmond-South 4301 Commerce Rd.

Book With Us Advantage

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
84%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 235 reviews
84%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

235reviews

  • 5 Stars
    135
  • 4 Stars
    58
  • 3 Stars
    11
  • 2 Stars
    16
  • 1 Stars
    15

Like Home

By

24 July 2017

Will stay there again.Front Desk Staff is WONDERFUL!

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

20 July 2017

club

Staff was very friendly and were willing to assist with anything

Read More
Read Less

Love this hotel

By

17 July 2017

club

Clean, recently remodeled and quiet.
Staff was friendly and professional.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and quiet with great service

By

13 July 2017

club

The room was very clean, the bed was very comfortable, we had a great experience there and would definitely stay there again.

Read More
Read Less

Had not even one negative thing!

By

09 July 2017

club

We had a totally friendly and comfortable stay at Candlewood! As far as my wife and I are concerned, we will be staying at any one of you hotels, and when our family comes for visits, we plan on putting them up into one of your hotels!

Read More
Read Less

Clean and Convenient

By

06 July 2017

Hotel Staff were pleasant and welcoming. Needed a nice place to stay on trip south with our pet and this place worked wonderfully.

Read More
Read Less

No comment

By

29 June 2017

Very nice . I always stay here. This is like my home.

Read More
Read Less

One night stay

By

23 June 2017

Newly remodeled and nice I would stay here again and have many times in the past

Read More
Read Less

Stay away

By

21 June 2017

Felt like we were in the movie Purge... the crowd from the bar next door hounding you as you walk to the front door (where the staff is hanging out eating with buddies instead of manning the front desk) combined with the unprofessional and rude staff makes this place the least desirable place in Virginia!

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

21 June 2017

club

The woman at the desk checking me is was extremely friendly and efficient. Also told her i was unfamiliar with the area and she listed off a number of great places to eat and sightsee. I tried several and all were great spots so she certainly did not steer me wrong.

Read More
Read Less

All Around the BEST!

By

18 June 2017

Upon arrival to the Candlewood Suites I immediately noticed how well grromed the landscaping was and all grounds for this matter. I checked in with a very friendly staff member and proceeded to my room on the 2nd floor. Ive never seen at any of the hundreds of hotels Ive stayed in, a "Lending Locker"! It is full of very useful kitchen small appliances, games, utensils and such. Turning the next corner is a small store-like room known as the "The Cupboard". It is nicely stocked with complimentary fresh coffee, and several for sale food and nonfood items to help make your stay comfortable. The next turn is a gym/laundry facility that is FREE of charge. Yes all of your laundry is done on your own time Free of charge! Onto our room, it was very clean, spacious and comfortable. The cabinets are stocked with dishes, pots & pans, utensils, even tuperware. Dish soaps, dishwasher tabs, paper towel, and even coffee, salt & pepper,& sugar. I was so pleased and I could not wait to complete this review to help other travelers find this wonderful location! Enjoy and travel safe

Read More
Read Less

comfortable bed and great servicd

By

17 June 2017

platinumelite

My stay was fine as it always is. I have always had no complaints when staying at the Candlewood Suites. But I am having an issue with the fact that I have to comment using 50 characters.

Read More
Read Less