Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check in and Check out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    81%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.1

    based on 181 reviews
    81%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    181reviews

    • 5 Stars
      101
    • 4 Stars
      45
    • 3 Stars
      8
    • 2 Stars
      14
    • 1 Stars
      13

    Review

    By

    February 20, 2017

    club

    Staff was average. Mistook my personal card as the business card to charge to the room. Box spring for the bed was broken which didn't help the sleep I was getting that week. Remote for tv didn't work making me ask neighbors to borrow their remote to change input settings on the tv. Besides these issues, the room was nice and the hotel has been making obvious improvements.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 21, 2017
    Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the disturbance you have experienced during your stay due to the room conditions. Rest assured that these issues will be looked into. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again. Sincerely, Krutika Patel General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Candlewood is great

    By

    February 13, 2017

    I really injoyed my stay all the staff were friendly. Rooms were very clean

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 14, 2017
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Krutika Patel General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Candlewood richmond south

    By

    February 08, 2017

    Excellent stay. Keep up the good work. Staff were very friendly and helpful and the accommodations were exactly what i needed

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 09, 2017
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Gold Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, K. Patel General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Spacious and Clean

    By

    February 05, 2017

    The room was neat,clean and very spacious. It was a great temporary home away from home!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 06, 2017
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, K. Patel General Manager
    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 06, 2017
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Krutika Patel General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable Room and Great Amenities

    By

    January 31, 2017

    club

    Clean room, comfortable bed, updated/modern features ans kitchen was a bonus. The staff was very nice and welcoming.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 01, 2017
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Krutika Patel General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice accommodations

    By

    January 28, 2017

    platinumelite

    This was a nice, clean hotel. I plan on returning when I visit my customer in the future.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 31, 2017
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Krutika Patel General Manager
    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 31, 2017
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Krutika Patel General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great staff and rooms!!!

    By

    January 25, 2017

    The rooms are great and the staff where very friendly and helpful!!! Will definitely be back here for future stays!!!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 25, 2017
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Krutika Patel General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Good

    By

    January 21, 2017

    We stayed on points at the last minute....the queen bed was to close to the wall but besides that all good. Nice work out room.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 25, 2017
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Krutika Patel General Manager
    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 25, 2017
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Krutika Patel
    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 23, 2017
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Krutika Patel General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great hotel

    By

    January 18, 2017

    platinumelite

    Really great stay as I was passing through town. Liked the layout of the room and friendly front desk staff.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 18, 2017
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Krutika Patel General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great service and quiet environment

    By

    January 04, 2017

    I like that the hotel is smoke-free. They promote a quiet, friendly environment. Checking in and out is simple. The staff is cheerful and caring.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 04, 2017
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Krutika Patel General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable bed and convenient location

    By

    January 03, 2017

    Enjoyed the newly renovated room decor and the bed was very comfortable. Very close to major highway.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 04, 2017
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Krutika Patel General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Front Desk Staff a Real Plus for this Property

    By

    December 23, 2016

    club

    The staff at the front desk made a huge difference in our experience during our stay. They were VERY helpful, with attention to detail and service. The location was great for visiting tourist areas of the city.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    December 23, 2016
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Krutika Patel General Manager
    Posted byHotelStaff
    December 23, 2016
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Krutika Patel General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less