Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check in and Check out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    80%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.1

    based on 174 reviews
    80%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    174reviews

    • 5 Stars
      95
    • 4 Stars
      44
    • 3 Stars
      8
    • 2 Stars
      14
    • 1 Stars
      13

    Good

    By

    January 21, 2017

    We stayed on points at the last minute....the queen bed was to close to the wall but besides that all good. Nice work out room.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 23, 2017
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Krutika Patel General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great hotel

    By

    January 18, 2017

    platinumelite

    Really great stay as I was passing through town. Liked the layout of the room and friendly front desk staff.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 18, 2017
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Krutika Patel General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great service and quiet environment

    By

    January 04, 2017

    I like that the hotel is smoke-free. They promote a quiet, friendly environment. Checking in and out is simple. The staff is cheerful and caring.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 04, 2017
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Krutika Patel General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable bed and convenient location

    By

    January 03, 2017

    Enjoyed the newly renovated room decor and the bed was very comfortable. Very close to major highway.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 04, 2017
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Krutika Patel General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Front Desk Staff a Real Plus for this Property

    By

    December 23, 2016

    club

    The staff at the front desk made a huge difference in our experience during our stay. They were VERY helpful, with attention to detail and service. The location was great for visiting tourist areas of the city.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    December 23, 2016
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Krutika Patel General Manager
    Posted byHotelStaff
    December 23, 2016
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Krutika Patel General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great staff!

    By

    December 06, 2016

    club

    We had to stay at a hotel due to damage to our home, these folks made us (and our pups) feel welcome and comfortable!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    December 07, 2016
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Krutika Patel General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    clean and comfortablr

    By

    December 06, 2016

    club

    this place is great. fair price and very clean with a great friendly staff

    Posted byHotelStaff
    December 07, 2016
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Krutika Patel General Manager
    Posted byHotelStaff
    December 07, 2016
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Krutika Patel General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice staff. Maintenance could have been better.

    By

    December 04, 2016

    club

    This was our first stay at an IGH/Candlewood property. Our expectations were higher based on our previous experience with another brand; but the stay was a good value for the price.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    December 04, 2016
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Krutika Patel
    Read More
    Read Less

    Fine for an overnight visit

    By

    November 28, 2016

    club

    Great price and easy access on/off I-95.
    It was a nice place for a quick overnight trip, but I probably would not stay for more than one or two nights.
    Because of the close proximity to the highway, it was very loud and the traffic woke me up.
    Also, room looked clean when we first arrived, but then I stepped on leftover dog food/kibble which grossed me out.
    Next time, I would ask for a higher level floor (to see if helps with the noise--we were on the 1st floor) and would request a room where pets were not allowed.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    November 29, 2016
    Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Sincerely, Krutika Patel General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    All Love!

    By

    November 21, 2016

    I loved my stay. Very clean. Very comfortable. Andrea at yhe front desk was especially helpful, gracious and courteous! Cant wait to stay again.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    November 22, 2016
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Krutika Patel General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great little hotel

    By

    November 20, 2016

    club

    Everything was great. The only issue I had was the heating unit have obvious mole visible.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    November 20, 2016
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Krutika Patel General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Very satisfying experiece

    By

    November 19, 2016

    club

    My stay at Candlewood was very peaceful. Although there was an error by a 3rd party booking agent, the staff and management went above and beyond to resolve someone else's error.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    November 19, 2016
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Krutika Patel General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less