Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    78%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.1

    based on 150 reviews
    78%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    150reviews

    • 5 Stars
      78
    • 4 Stars
      40
    • 3 Stars
      7
    • 2 Stars
      12
    • 1 Stars
      13

    Great hotel

    By

    September 22, 2016

    club

    Quiet, clean hotel. Staff is wonderful. Liked the lending cupboard and the mini convenience store.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Staff

    By

    September 14, 2016

    All the staff at this Candlewood Suites are great people. They make you feel at home always greeting you with a Hello, how was your day. Their names are Laura, Teaona, Kayte, Lynn and Khoshbu. I have stayed there off and on for the last 3 months. This Candlewood is one of the safest in the area the staff does not put up with anything from the unruly guest. If you need something they will make sure you get it whether its directions or something for the room, a place to eat. Great hotel to stay at.

    Read More
    Read Less

    management

    By

    September 11, 2016

    platinumelite

    not responsive to the fact that they had repairs going on..no signage....wife's shirt was ruined when she brushed against wall....laughed off by hotel staff

    Posted byCustomerCare
    September 19, 2016
    Dear pershing, Thank you for taking time to share your experience with us. We are sorry to hear that you did not fully enjoy your time in our hotel and apologize if some of our amenities and services fell below your expectations. We take comments such as these very seriously and rest assured that these will be used towards our improvement. A private message has been sent to you in an effort to resolve your concerns privately. Once again, thank you for taking the time to review our hotel and we hope you give us another chance to provide you with a better stay. Best Regards, John O Case Manager IHGService
    Read More
    Read Less

    good for long term stay

    By

    September 10, 2016

    i have been living here since may with my job and everything is great.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Very Nice Stay!

    By

    September 08, 2016

    Very friendly staff, room was clean but we found a few hairs in the tub, but other than that , our stay was wonderful. Very close to our destination( right up the street).

    Read More
    Read Less

    Good extended stay property

    By

    September 01, 2016

    Nice stay while moving to new city. Staff was very attentive and addressed every question or need. The front desk staff, from the GM to staff, Kayte, Sitara, and Teawna were all helpful and made us feel at home from arrival to departure.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    September 08, 2016
    Thank you for your 4 star review of our hotel. We LOVED getting to know you during your stay. All of our front desk staff miss seeing you on the daily basis. We hope that you are getting settled into your new house. Please stop by and see us the next time you are on this side of town!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Alles ist gut.

    By

    August 29, 2016

    Viersterne von fünf ist angebracht aber auch nicht Übertrieben.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    September 08, 2016
    Thank you for your 4 star review of our hotel. We look forward to your return visit the next time you are in the Richmond area!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Uncomfortable bed and smelly room

    By

    August 25, 2016

    platinumelite

    Worn out mattress. Room smelled like they'd sprayed something to cover up a smoking room, even though a nonsmoking room was reserved. Bathroom fan was noisy.

    Posted byCustomerCare
    September 02, 2016
    Dear Chaz-chai, Thank you for staying with us and for being our IHG Rewards Platinum member. We really regret that the condition of the room and the noise level from the bathroom exhaust negatively affected your overall satisfaction. Please accept our sincerest apologies for any inconvenience these may have caused you. Your feedback has been taken into serious account and will be shared with our staff. We are confident that necessary steps will be made, in order to achieve complete guest satisfaction. Once again, thank you for taking the time to review our hotel and we hope you give us another chance to provide you with a better stay. Best Regards, John O Case Manager IHGService
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Stay

    By

    August 17, 2016

    platinumelite

    This hotel was recently updated and it is beautiful and very clean. The staff was friendly and helpful and I really enjoyed my stay.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    September 08, 2016
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
    Read More
    Read Less

    rude and unfriendly front desk staff

    By

    July 21, 2016

    club

    please read my review. Over-all the hotel is great as well as the staff except for Ms. Tiana (the pink haired staff). Her look is very unprofessional. I know this is America but in the hotel industry appearance and attitude is the reflection of the hotel as well as the brand. You can call me anytime for comments and confirmation of my claims about the hotel and staff.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 26, 2016
    Thank you for bringing this to our attention. We apologize for the inconveniences you faced during your stay, as that is not up to our normal standards. We will share your feedback with our staff and make the necessary changes. We hope you choose to stay with us again, so we can show you our true level of service.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Too noisy

    By

    July 07, 2016

    club

    The room I was in allowed the cleaners' discussions to wake me up before I wanted to get up each day. They also didn't vacuum the room when they "cleaned" it. Will not stay there again.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 14, 2016
    Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great

    By

    July 06, 2016

    Perfect stay great staff comfortable clean overall fantastic

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 06, 2016
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
    Read More
    Read Less