Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check in and Check out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    83%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.2

    based on 217 reviews
    83%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    217reviews

    • 5 Stars
      120
    • 4 Stars
      56
    • 3 Stars
      11
    • 2 Stars
      16
    • 1 Stars
      14

    Basic motel

    By

    May 19, 2017

    Basic motel look and feel. I prefer more floors and different clientele.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Not completely satisfied

    By

    May 17, 2017

    club

    Mattress slept horrible, it was sunk in the middle. I had to sleep on the edge because everytime I turned in my sleep I rolled in the middle where the bed was sunk in. Needs more space where the desk is set up, its too close to the bed.

    Read More
    Read Less

    An OK Hotel

    By

    May 16, 2017

    club

    This is an older property that has been refreshed, but it's age is still obvious. It functioned just fine, so if you need a reasonable place this can work.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Stay Once More

    By

    May 15, 2017

    Front desk and housekeeping is amazing as always. You are greeted when you walk in. Rooms are very clean and you can expect to get a good nights rest. Just about everything you need is accessible to you. The staff gets to know each guest individual needs and you're just not a number. I appreciate everyone who made my stay here less stressful once again during my transition into my new home. I can always count on this location's warm and generous hospitality.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Home while waiting for home

    By

    May 12, 2017

    All of the front desk staff members immediately greets and treats you like family. Everything you could possibly think you will need to live on a day to day basis it's accessible. I love a business that's not only friendly towards the patrons, but the staff is friendly towards each other. They build special relationships with their guests that's unforgettable and kind. Considering the situation that lead me to an extended stay property, they have made the entire process less stressful. I will really miss each staff member from the front desk to housekeeping as the day approaches for me to transition into my "actual" home. Thanks to the managers and owner for making this tough time a lot easier to get through!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Candlewood No More

    By

    May 11, 2017

    club

    Candlewood No More I rated this location giving them the benefit of the doubt.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable bed, quiet, everything I needed

    By

    May 04, 2017

    My stay at this hotel was very nice. It's a very typical Candlewood hotel and it had all the amenities that one would expect from a Candlewood Suites hotel.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Springtime Stay at Candlewood

    By

    May 01, 2017

    club

    Staff was pleasant. Initial room was not inhabitable due to mold. I was transfer to a new room on the 3rd floor that was much better. There was hair everywhere in the bathroom. Towels and Sheets were ok. Just in the tub and on the floor and walls.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Party til 2am

    By

    April 25, 2017

    platinumelite

    The hotel itself was a nice hotel. Staff was very friendly and the room was clean. However, the walls here seemed to be paper thin. The room next door had a party going from 10pm until 2am. I overheard someone knocking on their door to get them to quiet down a few times. It didn't last long after each intervention. The party was finally broken up at 2 am.

    There should be a more strict policy in regards to noise from rooms at night. The staff should also have the freedom to remove people for violating the noise policy. Bums me out that I had to give this place a low rating. This also was most likely an isolated incident. Had it not been for the party next door, I would've rated it a 4/5.

    Read More
    Read Less

    My stay

    By

    April 23, 2017

    Very nice hotel. Great customer service. Friendly and accommodating staff.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Very unfriendly

    By

    April 22, 2017

    Upon checking in at this location it took a long time for him to find my reservation and get checked in. At no time was I even greeted friendly or was I was recognized as an IHG member at all. In all my travels this location was the worst at check in.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent service and comfortable bed

    By

    April 21, 2017

    club

    Candlewood Suites definitely provided amazing service from the time of check in to check out. The room was clean and provided everything I needed for a comfortable stay. Although I did not use them this particular stay, the gym, laundry and lending cupboard are amazing amenities and I definitely will use them during another extended stay! Thanks for the amazing service and comfortable environment as an IHG Rewards member.

    Read More
    Read Less