La tua sessione scadrà tra 5 minuti, e 0 secondi, per inattività. Resta connesso
La tua sessione è scaduta. Effettua l'accesso al tuo profilo
Prenota ora
Inserisci il numero di account aziendale per visualizzare le tariffe preferite
Individua le prenotazioni associate ad agenzie di viaggio
Se hai un codice gruppo, immettilo qui per mostrare un elenco di camere disponibili per la tua occasione speciale.

* Indica un campo obbligatorio

** La ricerca della tariffa migliore disponibile non include le tariffe di affiliazione.

Soggiorni futuri

Sei già un socio del programma IHG® Rewards Club? Accedi per visualizzare i tuoi prossimi soggiorni.

Bentornato, __firstname__! Accedi per visualizzare i tuoi prossimi soggiorni.

Bentornato, __firstname__! Al momento non sono presenti soggiorni futuri.

Soggiorno futuro mancante?

Bentornato, __firstname__! Hai __totalstays__ soggiorno futuro.

Bentornato, __firstname__! Hai __totalstays__ soggiorni futuri.

Inserisci il numero di conferma

Inserisci il tuo cognome

*Indica un campo obbligatorio

Carlsbad - San Diego

2735 Palomar Airport Road

Carlsbad, California

92009

United States

Check-in: 3PM

Check-out: 11AM

Età check-in:18

PRENOTA ONLINE O
CHIAMA IL CENTRO PRENOTAZIONI

Carlsbad - San Diego 2735 Palomar Airport Road

Prenotare con noi conviene

  • Miglior Prezzo Garantito

    Quando prenoti direttamente con noi ti promettiamo che otterrai sempre la tariffa più bassa. Se trovi un prezzo migliore altrove, lo applicheremo alla tua prenotazione e moltiplicheremo per cinque i tuoi punti IHG® Rewards Club fino a un massimo di 40.000 punti: in questo modo potrai concentrarti sul viaggio invece che sul portafoglio.

  • Prenotazione online garantita

    La tua camera è garantita.

  • Non si applicano commissioni di prenotazione!

    Non applichiamo alcuna commissione per le prenotazioni effettuate direttamente con noi.

  • Riservatezza dei dati e sicurezza del sito

    La tua privacy è molto importante per IHG e ci impegniamo al massimo per proteggerla. Tutti i dati personali forniti sono criptati e protetti.

Recensioni degli ospiti
Ogni recensione e valutazione che riceviamo viene verificata per garantire che le informazioni pubblicate vengano fornite solo da ospiti che hanno effettivamente soggiornato nell'hotel.
93%
Consiglia questa struttura

Esperienza complessiva

4,6

in base a 868 recensioni
93%
Consiglia questa struttura

Ratings Breakdown

868recensioni

  • 5 Stelle
    665
  • 4 Stelle
    109
  • 3 Stelle
    46
  • 2 Stelle
    26
  • 1 Stelle
    22

Comfortable Stay.

By

novembre 17, 2020

platinumelite

Great place, great location. I have visited this hotel for over a month. Great place away from home.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Loved this hotel in previous stays

By

novembre 12, 2020

All hotels are different now but the staff can make a big difference by simply acknowledging your existence with a smile. Hire someone with a better attitude for passing out breakfast items. Who goes on vacation to be treated rudely for asking questions. The guests put trash bags, soiled towels, and fast food containers in the hallways where they stay until the next day. Ugh!

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

My lengthy stay

By

novembre 11, 2020

I had a great time while at Staybridge Suites in Carlsbad. The Management and staff made me feel like family. Jennifer, Diego, Daniel just everyone took great care of me when needed. I am bad with names so sorry about I did not mention everyone.
The house keepers were great during this pandemic and are Hero's also. They took great risk in keeping things clean. HOPE TO SEE ALL AGAIN SOON!!!

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Thank you!

By

novembre 11, 2020

club

Staff was amazing, rooms were perfect. Loved the outdoor seating, very relaxing. I wished the hot tub was open and I understand the extra safety measures at this time. I highly recommend this hotel.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Excellent Hotel

By

novembre 10, 2020

platinumelite

Love this hotel! The suite we stayed at is very clean and
and bathroom is big.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Stay feedback

By

novembre 04, 2020

club

Room was a little dusty, we had lots of dog or cat hear fly everywhere as soon as we unfolded the sofa bed. What was really unfortunate was the service we received at the cafeteria. My kids and I had no idea what was available for breakfast and the lady handing out the goodies was very rude. She seemed bothered that we were grabbing food. My kids even whispered “she’s mean” and so I am unhappy about my kids being uncomfortable. If we are paying I expect to be able to grab what I need without getting such a difficult time especially at 8 am! Other than that rooms are clean, the receptionist that welcomed us in was very polite and informative

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Awesome Property

By

novembre 03, 2020

platinumelite

The location is great. The staff are friendly (Kyla, Diego, Jen and Daniel). Housekeeping is prompt. Only thing I would say this property is lacking is adding more towels to the rooms. But that's a small fix!!

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Clean, comfortable room plus good physical distancing

By

ottobre 31, 2020

platinumelite

All areas are clean.
Good physical distancing protocols.
Hotel staff with gloves help pick up chosen breakfast items to be consumed in bedroom.

Light meal for social in the evening is available.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great Stay in Carlsbad

By

ottobre 28, 2020

club

This hotel was a good pick for a family trip. The room was clean and spacious. I enjoyed walking in the courtyard. I wish we would have had more time to enjoy the amenities offered, such as the pool, a fire pit, games and the basketball court. The only thing lacking was the gym, not many pairs of dumbbells.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Good place to sleep and eat breakfast

By

ottobre 27, 2020

platinumelite

Good place to sleep and eat breakfast. The courtyard facing room was quiet. Big fridge and freezer that has an off switch so you don't have to hear it during the night. Comfortable room and nice king size bed.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great Experience and value

By

ottobre 23, 2020

club

I would definitely return and recommend this hotel to anyone traveling for work or pleasure!

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Homelike atmosphere

By

ottobre 21, 2020

club

Restful weekend with nice pet accommodations. The full-size refrigerator was truly appreciated. We used almost everything in the apartment. Having a personal disability, I found the shower easily assessable. However, the lower toilet height was challenging. We enjoyed our stay. We wondered if you have a location closer to
central San Diego? The staff members were knowledgeable about surrounding accommodations in the neighborhood and were very pleasant. We plan to keep you on our “go-to” list for future stays.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno