La tua sessione scadrà tra 5 minuti, e 0 secondi, per inattività. Resta connesso
La tua sessione è scaduta. Effettua l'accesso al tuo profilo
Prenota ora
Inserisci il numero di account aziendale per visualizzare le tariffe preferite
Individua le prenotazioni associate ad agenzie di viaggio
Se hai un codice gruppo, immettilo qui per mostrare un elenco di camere disponibili per la tua occasione speciale.

* Indica un campo obbligatorio

** La ricerca della tariffa migliore disponibile non include le tariffe di affiliazione.

Soggiorni futuri

Sei già un socio del programma IHG® Rewards Club? Accedi per visualizzare i tuoi prossimi soggiorni.

Bentornato, __firstname__! Accedi per visualizzare i tuoi prossimi soggiorni.

Bentornato, __firstname__! Al momento non sono presenti soggiorni futuri.

Soggiorno futuro mancante?

Bentornato, __firstname__! Hai __totalstays__ soggiorno futuro.

Bentornato, __firstname__! Hai __totalstays__ soggiorni futuri.

Inserisci il numero di conferma

Inserisci il tuo cognome

*Indica un campo obbligatorio

Louisville-East

11711 Gateworth Way

Louisville, Kentucky

40299

United States

Check-in: 3PM

Check-out: 12PM

Età check-in:21

E-mail hotel

1 502 2449511

Chat

PRENOTA ONLINE O
CHIAMA IL CENTRO PRENOTAZIONI

Louisville-East 11711 Gateworth Way
Distanza dall'aeroporto

Standiford Field 13 MI/ 20.92 KM

Prenotare con noi conviene

  • Miglior Prezzo Garantito

    Quando prenoti direttamente con noi ti promettiamo che otterrai sempre la tariffa più bassa. Se trovi un prezzo migliore altrove, lo applicheremo alla tua prenotazione e moltiplicheremo per cinque i tuoi punti IHG® Rewards Club fino a un massimo di 40.000 punti: in questo modo potrai concentrarti sul viaggio invece che sul portafoglio.

  • Prenotazione online garantita

    La tua camera è garantita.

  • Non si applicano commissioni di prenotazione!

    Non applichiamo alcuna commissione per le prenotazioni effettuate direttamente con noi.

  • Riservatezza dei dati e sicurezza del sito

    La tua privacy è molto importante per IHG e ci impegniamo al massimo per proteggerla. Tutti i dati personali forniti sono criptati e protetti.

Recensioni degli ospiti
Ogni recensione e valutazione che riceviamo viene verificata per garantire che le informazioni pubblicate vengano fornite solo da ospiti che hanno effettivamente soggiornato nell'hotel.
83%
Consiglia questa struttura

Esperienza complessiva

4,2

in base a 771 recensioni
83%
Consiglia questa struttura

Ratings Breakdown

771recensioni

  • 5 Stelle
    472
  • 4 Stelle
    129
  • 3 Stelle
    72
  • 2 Stelle
    44
  • 1 Stelle
    54

Home away from home feeling.

By

dicembre 07, 2020

platinumelite

I always love staying at Staybridge Suites. I love the home like feel of the rooms.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

great service

By

dicembre 07, 2020

I had to stay with you guys because I am a healthcare provider and didn't want to endanger my husband during the COVID pandemic.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Very nice stay

By

dicembre 01, 2020

platinumelite

Always stay at this hotel when in Kentucky. Nice rooms, nice staff.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Just meh...

By

dicembre 01, 2020

Staff was not helpful, arrived to fridge full of old food, shampoo pumps didn't work, kitchen but no trash cans to dispose of trash, stuff in the bottom of the dishwasher, clogged sink/ greasy backup from disposal, trash was constantly overflowing and we were told to just set it out in the hall and we only get room service once for a 7 day stay, dishes were all gross and needed washing to be used, front desk staff seemed bothered when things were brought to their attention, front desk blamed housekeeping for being poor at English and not so good at cleaning. Went and emptied the fridge for us but it wasn't cleaned.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great stay

By

dicembre 01, 2020

The hotel was clean and comfortable. Breakfast is grab and go and that’s ok for safety.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Not really worth the money

By

novembre 29, 2020

club

When it was that bad there is not much to say. Us not coming back is statement enough.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

New third shift worke

By

novembre 24, 2020

She is a bad by
Worker trying to kick me out over something I had no part in said the back door was open me and one of my friends just got back to the hotel and came in she stopped me and said I was going to get kicked out for the door being open I told her I used my hotel key to get in I stayed to her to watch the cameras to see hoo is propping the door open because I had no part in it and I can have a friend come visit me I think I can she then was spying on me and I cought her and she really got rude with me and said she would calll the police on me

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Friendly service

By

novembre 23, 2020

Good place to stay and I'd like to stay again if I have chance

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great service

By

novembre 23, 2020

Staff was very helpful and friendly, rooms were spacious and clean. Liked the full size refrigerators and stove top.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Okay

By

novembre 15, 2020

This place is fine.

I’ve noticed that the carpet used in Staybridge properties tends to absorb a lot of odor. This place was no different.

Bathtub/shower was old.


No one at the front mentioned breakfast. Noticed second day (when checking out) that there was food behind the counter. The lady didn’t offer me anything. Pretty obtuse.


Coffee ran out quickly.

Room size was nice.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Comfy, clean, great service

By

novembre 12, 2020

club

Stayed the weekend, staff from all shifts was very friendly and attentive, would recommend to anyone coming in town. Easy freeway access and rooms are open enough to spend time in not just sleeping

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Spacious room, friendly staff

By

novembre 10, 2020

platinumelite

Suite is spacious with plenty of room to spread out. TV's in living area and bedroom. Very clean and modern design. The staff was very friendly and helpful. Hotel is conveniently located near restaurants and highway.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno