La tua sessione scadrà tra 5 minuti, e 0 secondi, per inattività. Resta connesso
La tua sessione è scaduta. Effettua l'accesso al tuo profilo

Louisville-East

11711 Gateworth Way

Louisville, Kentucky

40299

United States

Check-in: 3PM

Check-out: 12PM

Età check-in:21

E-mail hotel

1 502 2449511

Chat

PRENOTA ONLINE O
CHIAMA IL CENTRO PRENOTAZIONI

Louisville-East 11711 Gateworth Way
Distanza dall'aeroporto

Standiford Field 13 MI/ 20.92 KM

Prenotare con noi conviene

  • Miglior Prezzo Garantito

    Quando prenoti direttamente con noi ti promettiamo che otterrai sempre la tariffa più bassa. Se trovi un prezzo migliore altrove, lo applicheremo alla tua prenotazione e moltiplicheremo per cinque i tuoi punti IHG® Rewards Club fino a un massimo di 40.000 punti: in questo modo potrai concentrarti sul viaggio invece che sul portafoglio.

  • Prenotazione online garantita

    La tua camera è garantita.

  • Non si applicano commissioni di prenotazione!

    Non applichiamo alcuna commissione per le prenotazioni effettuate direttamente con noi.

  • Riservatezza dei dati e sicurezza del sito

    La tua privacy è molto importante per IHG e ci impegniamo al massimo per proteggerla. Tutti i dati personali forniti sono criptati e protetti.

Recensioni degli ospiti
Ogni recensione e valutazione che riceviamo viene verificata per garantire che le informazioni pubblicate vengano fornite solo da ospiti che hanno effettivamente soggiornato nell'hotel.
80%
Consiglia questa struttura

Esperienza complessiva

4,1

in base a 939 recensioni
80%
Consiglia questa struttura

Ratings Breakdown

939recensioni

  • 5 Stelle
    542
  • 4 Stelle
    164
  • 3 Stelle
    92
  • 2 Stelle
    66
  • 1 Stelle
    75

Great location and food.

By

giugno 25, 2022

The Hotel was in a great location and the breakfast was good.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

A NO for Me

By

giugno 24, 2022

I'm a BIG fan of Staybridge Suites, and I have stayed at several across the country. Unfortunately, this particular location was a BIG disappointment. I stayed at this location for eight nights, so comfort was important. When checking-in, I was ignored for a good 15-minutes by the attendant who was on a phone call. I understand that she was on a call however, it was very obvious that her phone call was of a personal nature.

When entering my room (310) the first thing I noticed is how stained the furniture and carpeting was. The stains went beyond normal wear and tear. The carpet in the main living area appeared to have multiple, very large red stains (kool-aid?). Also, the chairs were badly stained. It was incredibly tacky, especially considering the amount of money we were paying for each night.

On day #2, a 2nd room in my party began to have issues with their main door's handle. By day #3, they were unable to exit or enter their own room without a major spectacle. Not to mention, the door handle literally became detached from the door. This again was not only tacky but also very inconvient. Thankfully, day #3, the hotel management was able to move them to a new room. However, their new room had a non-working 2nd bathroom. Again, a very BIG inconvience especially considering the large amount of money we were paying.

The hotel appears understaffed and needs several updates in the guest rooms. A plus is the breakfast and social reception.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Awesome employees but hotel needs maintenance

By

giugno 23, 2022

The employees were great but the hotel needs some maintenance. Things that were supposed to be convenient and helpful we’re actually frustrating and inconvenient.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great Breakfast

By

giugno 21, 2022

I would here stay here again, breakfast was great! Parking was easy and free. We felt safe in the area, many restaurants and stores in the area. Gas station right next door. Staff was friendly and accommodating.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Nice hotel

By

giugno 14, 2022

My over all stay at this location was great if we are ever in the area playing baseball again I would consider staying at the Staybridge suites again. Thank you for your time.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great room and great service

By

giugno 11, 2022

My room was in excellent condition and very clean. The staff was courteous. The breakfast offered quite a bit of choices. I was there for business, and the location was quite convenient, right off the interstate.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Nice room, friendly staff

By

maggio 29, 2022

Nice room, the couch is a bit worn but otherwise everything was fine.

Overall very nice and quiet property.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Decent but not what we expected

By

maggio 27, 2022

We chose this hotel for the kitchen in the room and the provided breakfast. Our kitchen was not very clean (crumbs on the floor under the counters), and the breakfast we were told was available on the phone (eggs, breakfast meat) was not available (waffles, oatmeal, breads/muffins). Our room didn’t have enough towels and when we asked for a towel and additional fork, we were treated like we were asking for something foreign by the front desk staff. Our room was musty/stuffy no matter how much we ran the air conditioning. The bed was comfortable, and we slept well. The parking was ample.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Poor service and uncharacteristic rooms for Staybridge

By

maggio 23, 2022

We have stayed at many Staybridge properties and never had an experience like this one.
Any problem we had we were told it was corporate’s fault. For example they couldn’t put a door on our bedroom in the suite because corporate hasn’t approved it. We paid for a king bedroom suite but had no door on it-nothing they could do to help me.
The carpet was sticky in many places to the point that I was trying to clean it myself. I mopped the floor in the kitchen just so it wasn’t sticky. Nothing they could do about it.
The outdoor pool was one of the main reasons we chose this hotel and it wasn’t open. Nothing they could do about it.
We come to Louisville every year for this tournament and most of our team stayed at this property this year-several families had bad experiences with the staff and property.
I had an interaction with a manager at the front desk that was very frustrating. I’m not usually one to complain about hotels but our experience was exceptionally bad.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Wonderful Staff Member

By

maggio 23, 2022

The gentleman that took care of us was wonderful, knowledgeable and friendly.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Location and like home

By

maggio 11, 2022

Other than a few exterior doors not working with the key. The stay was enjoyable, even for our dog.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great looking place, but needs help

By

maggio 08, 2022

While I liked the amenities and look of this hotel it has problems in the room I stayed a week in.
Mechanically;
- Ice Maker lever was completely broken off.
- A/C Unit was extremely noisy .
- Coffee Pot was dirty
- Box Spring slip cover was stained all over.
- No Business Center and was not offered anyway of printing business documents until I was checking out.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno