----------Default-----------
La tua sessione scadrà tra 5 minuti, e 0 secondi, per inattività. Resta connesso
La tua sessione è scaduta. Effettua l'accesso al tuo profilo

Kandooma Maldives

Kandooma Fushi

Republic of Maldives

South Male Atoll

Maldives

Check-in: 2PM

Check-out: 12PM

Età check-in:18

E-mail hotel

960 664 0511

Chat

PRENOTA ONLINE O
CHIAMA IL CENTRO PRENOTAZIONI

Kandooma Maldives Kandooma Fushi Republic of Maldives

Prenotare con noi conviene

  • Miglior Prezzo Garantito

    Quando prenoti direttamente con noi ti promettiamo che otterrai sempre la tariffa più bassa. Se trovi un prezzo migliore altrove, lo applicheremo alla tua prenotazione e moltiplicheremo per cinque i tuoi punti IHG® Rewards Club fino a un massimo di 40.000 punti: in questo modo potrai concentrarti sul viaggio invece che sul portafoglio.

  • Prenotazione online garantita

    La tua camera è garantita.

  • Non si applicano commissioni di prenotazione!

    Non applichiamo alcuna commissione per le prenotazioni effettuate direttamente con noi.

  • Riservatezza dei dati e sicurezza del sito

    La tua privacy è molto importante per IHG e ci impegniamo al massimo per proteggerla. Tutti i dati personali forniti sono criptati e protetti.

Recensioni degli ospiti
Ogni recensione e valutazione che riceviamo viene verificata per garantire che le informazioni pubblicate vengano fornite solo da ospiti che hanno effettivamente soggiornato nell'hotel.
96%
Consiglia questa struttura

Esperienza complessiva

4,8

in base a 1577 recensioni
96%
Consiglia questa struttura

Ratings Breakdown

1577recensioni

  • 5 Stelle
    1294
  • 4 Stelle
    223
  • 3 Stelle
    38
  • 2 Stelle
    16
  • 1 Stelle
    6

Relaxing and amazing service

By

luglio 15, 2024

platinumelite

This resort is very comfortable for a getaway and the staff service is one the best i have ever seen. Not only everyone is well trained and helpful, you feel their service is genuine!

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great friendly service

By

luglio 12, 2024

club

The staff were always so friendly and willing to help in anyway.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Bad Experience with Staffs

By

luglio 09, 2024

club

We chose Holiday Inn as our resort for our Maldives trip coming from a great stay and experience we had at Holiday Inn Indonesia, but surprisingly, we TOTALLY REGRET staying here during our Maldives vacation.

Though the resort is beautiful overall, our villa is comfortable, nothing would compare to our bad experience.

On our 2nd to the last day of our 5 days stay, we joined the resorts snorkeling trip before breakfast. When we came back, we had breakfast. We ordered omelettes (which is the only thing my son ate and rice) but we were served with wrong omelettes. We ordered for ham and cheese only but we got super spicy ones. My son was totally traumatized. Doesnt want to eat at all. We were able to forced him to eat some bread but because of the trauma, he was only able to bite a little. We totally understand that taking out food from the breakfast buffet is not allowed, but since the bread were already bitten and we were worried our son will be hungry we decided to take the bread. After a few minutes, a staff came near us to tell us that taking out food were not allowed. We are TOTALLY EMBARASSED as a lot of others guests heard her and saw her hand actions. She could have come near us instead and quietly told us about it instead of letting the whole world know.
My goodness. My husband and I were totally embarassed, we didnt even want to go out of the villa the whole day.

So if youre planning to go here, watch out for your eggs and watch out for the staffs.

I can pay 100% the cost of those bread. But she cant pay for my embarassment.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Amazing holiday

By

luglio 07, 2024

Thanks to the Kandooma team. Our family had a fantastic holiday and we hope to come back soon. The staff made the stay all the more special with their attention to detail and friendliness.

If there are more food options on the ala-carte menu that would be great for next time.

All the various activities - snoorkling, tube riding were great fun and exceeded our expectations. The diving is exceptional.

The tie-in with Perfect Wave travel makes this a great place for surfing and family time.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Земной рай!

By

luglio 02, 2024

Это наш любимый отель с 2014 года, он стал дня нас вторым домом!
Самый лучший персонал, прекрасные номера, отличная белоснежная и качественная постель, питание разнообразное, вкусное. Пляж , их три белоснежные , с комфортным заходом в воду удобен для семей с маленькими детьми. Отличный детский клуб, где есть заботливые няни и можно оставит детей под их присмотром. Есть серфинг, рыбалка, разные экскурсии. Что еще добавить, даже не знаю, знаю, что мы вернемся в любимую Кандуму вновь!

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Best trip ever

By

luglio 01, 2024

The most amazing trip I had with my 2 little kids and husband.This hotel is not only beautiful but has very high standards in food and cleanliness.we stayed in Beach villa for 3 night and it was so beautiful and the beach was so neat and clean.for 1night we stayed in water villa and that was an awesome experience.the hotel gave us the room in the morning itself so we can enjoy our whole day in the villa.My experience at holiday inn was amazing.Hope other people can also enjoy as much as I enjoyed my overall trip.My kids were so happy and loved being in the kids club the staff was very friendly.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Good Stay with Excellent Service

By

giugno 27, 2024

We have been staying at this property in the Maldives for over 10 years. There have not been any significant changes to the resort in terms of their rooms, facilities etc. The one great thing is their level of excellent service provided by the staff, from Boat boys, Front Office right to Restaurant staff.

The resort needs to remodel/redo their rooms. We stayed in an Overwater Villa this time and the room surely requires some major renovations and improvements e.g. new curtains, new flooring, new ID just to name a few! The rooms look tired.

F&B choices were quite abundant but prices are a bit eye watering! Granted that all food and drink items have be imported but USD$17++ for a 1 litre box of Apple juice just seems a tad over the top! My advice would be to drink as much apple juice at breakfast time! Also, restaurant staff seem a little overwhelmed and room service took 50 minutes to deliver a pizza and a Caesar salad? The food served at The Kitchen was excellent though!

Diving promotion of 2 free dives a day for certified divers staying and paying for at least 3 nights accommodation provides good value.

COMO Spa is still excellent and Yani is an excellent masseuse. Highly recommended!

Overall, this has been a good stay but the resort has lost some of its veteran staff and a little of its value (for money). There is plenty of room for improvement if they wish to compete with the newer resorts close by. Owner and management just need to be introspective and make real changes.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Relaxing Experience

By

giugno 23, 2024

Kandooma Right is a super fun wave you can surf 3 times a day and not get tired.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great service

By

giugno 02, 2024

Everthing is great... service... comfortable and relaxing room.... excellent service.....amazing place.....

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great Service

By

maggio 25, 2024

We extend our thank you to Lynn.
The Super star of food and beverage department. Very Accommodating, friendly and very attentive when we ordering foods. She is the assets of your company and also to Alka and Mohamad Ali. Again, Thank you so much!

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

I Love My Water Villa Bedroom

By

maggio 25, 2024

1. I love my water villa bedroom, and I appreciate the generous selection of tea and towels.
2. Thank you for the beautiful birthday decorations and the delicious chocolate birthday cake.
3. I was well taken care of by your team when I experienced abdominal pain during my stay. Jane noticed I was unwell and arranged for in-house doctor when my condition worsened during the buggy ride back to our villa on the morning of May 10, 2024. Prior to that, Alex at the reception strongly advised me to see a doctor when he knew I was unwell. I was surprised that the doctor did not charge me for the consultation although the medicine doesn't work for me.
4. I greatly appreciate John's service recovery with the late check-out and the sparkling wine.
5. Most of the staff we encountered, including the security, engineer, and gardening teams were friendly.
I am glad that I chose the Holiday Inn Resort for our first trip to Maldives. I know we will be well taken care of no matter what happened and that has proven to be true!

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Good

By

maggio 07, 2024

Very accommodating and genuine customer service. Mohamed, boopathi and others are so welcoming at the F&B. The chimes guy from the reception, I forgot his name believe was very nice!

Mostra di più
Mostra meno