Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
VIEW THIS RESERVATION

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
VIEW THIS RESERVATION

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 615 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

615reviews

  • 5 Stars
    491
  • 4 Stars
    103
  • 3 Stars
    15
  • 2 Stars
    5
  • 1 Stars
    1

服务尚可 食物太差

By

August 30, 2017

platinumelite

服务尚可 食物太差 入住的时候碰到了一些问题,幸好总台前厅经理已经解决 我希望IHG集团对假日也重视 不要只在乎洲际 谢谢

Read More
Read Less

Great services

By

August 27, 2017

club

i loved the welcome staff, all the staff was friendly, i feel im at home , i didn't like the sport s because there is not jet sky and parasailing , other wise every thing was good, also we need a clear menu for trips because the staff foe the sports was not clear it depends on the person .

the price very high and it needs to be reviewed because taxes are very high 12 10 6 for food and activity .

in General was great experience with holiday inn.

Read More
Read Less

A great vacation!

By

August 21, 2017

This resort has a very friendly staff who are professional and love what they do. The resort is about 35KM away from MLE airport which is great. The lobby is small, semi open-air with its Dome structure, and no air conditioning. The overwater pavilion; I stayed in; was super clean with a very effective AC systems despite the fact of no brand in-room amenities. Bathrooms had ceramic bottles containing shower gel, shampoo, and conditioner (which isn't luxurious at all). Food was Asian oriented all the way throughout my whole stay. The buffets served was mainly Chinese or Indian with very chilli flavour. It wasn't that international cuisine I expected which is something the resort fell short of. The night activities were so limited as the the resort felt dull after 10:00pm. Also, there was no animation team during the whole stay. Just one short Maldivian night which was great but again they have to do something about food served just to make sure of its variety and taste. Still, they have a very nice and big enough infinity swimming pool, and very nice swimming areas at the beach, just some seaweed scattered in the crystal clear water. Last but not least, although Maldives is a muslim country, there was no hand-spray hoses (shattaf) in toilets at all; which made it difficult to use tissues whenever one needs to use a toilet. However, that was a very cozy and exciting vacation and I still recommend this resort.

Read More
Read Less

Loved The stay

By

August 21, 2017

club

We spent my nieces birthday weekent at this resort and everything was spotless, we would like to thank the staffs for the beautiful bed decoration and the tasty Birthday cake,Thankyou shahudhy,Sameeh,Ameem,Shabeen and Connie for the arrangements My niece Had the best birthday So Far

Read More
Read Less

All over great experience .

By

August 19, 2017

We have been in many HIG resorts ,but this one approached the Paradise the most. Such relaxing and pleasant suroundings. All staff deserve 5 stars in all ways. Great value for money.!! This is as well a highly qualified family resort.
We will visit again.

Read More
Read Less

Overview of stay

By

August 16, 2017

Staff were wonderful. Bandula met me and escorted me to my room. Checking in was very efficient.
Perhaps have more seafood on the menu and a varied menu on the whole would be nice. When you are staying for 5-7 days, you feel like your choices are limited.

Read More
Read Less

Summer 2017 at Kandooma Holiday Inn

By

August 15, 2017

club

Excellent vacation. Very good facilities and kind personnel.

Fits very well in the marvelous environment.

Many thanks to David (reception), Shaid (Sea activities), Alka (kids club), Prasad and Janice (beach bar)

As a suggestion we would recommend to put scatered garbage cans throughout tbe isle. May be helpful.

Read More
Read Less

リゾート滞在

By

August 15, 2017

雨季で天気に恵まれない日がありました。イベントのためテニスコートが使えないことがあったのが残念でした。総合的にはゆっくりするにはいいと思います。

Read More
Read Less

Amazing.

By

August 14, 2017

club

Breath taking, relaxing, amazing staff and attention to details.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service and Pleasant Stay

By

August 14, 2017

club

Management staff are super friendly and go out of their way to assist. There are a range of activities on offer to keep both adults and children very busy. We have enjoyed our stay and highly recommend this hotel to those travelling with children.

Read More
Read Less

Great Family Resort

By

August 13, 2017

club

Best value for money and one of the few resorts in Maldives that is so family friendly with kids club, water slides, free snorkelling and surfing lessons, kids stay and eat free program etc.
Our stay was made so much better by the Guest Relations manager Akemi who anticipated our needs prior to our arrival and helped us with our activity choices and food choices along with Shiva, the head chef who catered to our food requirements as we are vegetarians.
Thanks to both of you!
Area of improvement - Staff training and handling of children and guests around fish feeding,shark feeding areas.

Read More
Read Less

Great family time together

By

August 09, 2017

club

Kandooma is a great resort in Maldives for a family holiday. The guest rooms are comfortable and clean with options for dining choices. The staff's are welcoming, friendly, helpfull and engaging making your stay that much mote pleasent. Plenty of activities that you can do together with the whole family. Had a wonderful time with my family and wished I could have spend some more time.

Read More
Read Less