Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
VIEW THIS RESERVATION

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
VIEW THIS RESERVATION

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 523 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

523reviews

  • 5 Stars
    420
  • 4 Stars
    86
  • 3 Stars
    11
  • 2 Stars
    5
  • 1 Stars
    1

Kandooma 2017

By

March 27, 2017

even after five year the staff surprises us every other day during our stay. thanx to the Kandooma staff and their great service incl. anticipation it's one of the best spots we know to relax and enjoy live.
thank you again for a great time.
cheers
d'ellis

Read More
Read Less

Great for Kids and Food Allergies

By

March 27, 2017

club

The staff at Kandooma took wonderful care of our two kids, one of whom has food allergies. The head chef took time at every meal to meet us and ask what the kids would like to eat. He even ordered some special ingredients.

The pool is great for kids, and the indoor Kid's Club was also a favorite spot to spend time in the afternoon.

Read More
Read Less

Sehr guter Service

By

March 26, 2017

club

Sehr guter Service, sehr freundliches Personal, sich kümmerndes Managment, qualitativ hochwertiges Essen Getränke. Entwicklungspotential hat die Sanierung der Innenaustattung des Beachhouses ( Malerarbeiten, Vorhang hatte Löcher usw.)

Read More
Read Less

Excellent vacation resort.

By

March 24, 2017

Great resort for couples and families, the staff was beyond excellent with their service. The food quality could be improved though.

Read More
Read Less

Great Guest Relations Service - Amazing property

By

March 23, 2017

This property is a little GEM not to be missed in your vacation calendar. Management is genuinely dedicated to guest comfort and positive experience. Staff is well trained and professional. Amazing buffet breakfast. Fantastic signature restaurant. Plenty of leisure activities for all ages. Super diving center. Safety and Quality is obviously a priority for the management. Rooms / chalet are cute. Housekeeping is attentive to details. Gym is small but very well equipped. Spa is a true relaxing experience. The overall property is very clean, beaches well maintained and fumigation provided to minimize mosquito! I will recommend the place in September, perfect weather and less Gecko lizards around than in March!

Read More
Read Less

март 2017 на мальдивах

By

March 23, 2017

club

одним из пунктов моего отпуска в марте 2017 были мальдивы и я доволен что провел их в отеле holiday in. мне был нужен релакс и я вполне получил , что хотел. остров в отличном состоянии, все оборудовано , чисто. есть 3 пляжа, попробовал все, но больше времени проводил на восточном пляже, там интересно заниматься снорклингом и больше разнообразие рыб и южном пляжами, который больше подходит для обычного плавания, отличный песок и дно.
номера вполне уютные и оснащены необходимым. интернет неплох 3 мб , что немного, но вполне приемлимый минимум. есть 3 ресторана, 2 из них ала карт, где можно хорошо поужинать без суматохи шведского стола и с лучшим качеством еды. персонал дружелюбен и я не испытывал проблем со своими вопросами.
вместе с этим , хотелось бы, чтобы по приезду в отель делался обзорный тур на клаб каре , где бы показывалось , что есть на острове и как этим пользоваться, было бы удобно, на мой взгляд. кроме того, удобно было бы иметь возможность закрывать и открывать номер ( я про стандартный) со стороны моря.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

March 23, 2017

club

The stay was overall good and pleasant, my son enjoyed a lot and will want to visit again.

Read More
Read Less

Family trip 12-15 March

By

March 22, 2017

club

Its a family oriented hotel with friend staff who goes extra mile to meet our requests. Room were spacious and clean - I was in the 2 bedroom overwater villa. Amenities met my expectation.

Read More
Read Less

Urlaub im Paradies

By

March 22, 2017

Das Holiday Inn Kandooma übertrifft jedes Mal unsere Erwartungen. Die Aufmerksamkeit des Managements, die Präsenz des GM, die vorausschauende Art der Kellner, der Einsatz der Mitarbeiter des Water Recreation Centers, die Hilfsbereitschaft auch der Köche z.B für ein besonderes Gericht - überhaupt das ganze F

Read More
Read Less

Perfect Honeymoon

By

March 22, 2017

club

The overall experience with Kandooma Holiday Inn is perfect. The attitude of the staffs are so good and they are so attentive to your needs. Furthermore, they greet you by your name which really amaze me. Vacation there is highly recommended but you have to worry about leaving the place with a heavy heart.

Read More
Read Less

Amith's review

By

March 20, 2017

club

My holiday was good as per the plan; rooms were also as per the expectation.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 23, 2017
Dear Amith, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Joseph Della Gatta General Manager
Read More
Read Less

The Friendly Island!

By

March 17, 2017

My favourite holiday destination made so by the incredibly friendly and efficient staff. Unlike many pretentious resorts Kandooma feels like home every time I come back.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 23, 2017
Dear Fox3, It is always pleasure to welcome you back at Holiday Inn Resort Kandooma Maldives. Thank you so much for sharing your experience at the Holiday Inn Resort Kandooma Maldives, and are indeed delighted to read that you enjoyed once again the resort facilities and services provided by our dedicated team members. We hope you will visit us again. Warm regards, Joseph Della Gatta General Manager
Read More
Read Less