Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
MoreFewer Options

* Indicates a Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
VIEW THIS RESERVATION

* Indicates a Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
VIEW THIS RESERVATION

* Indicates a Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 1279 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1279reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1045
  • 4 Stars
    193
  • 3 Stars
    26
  • 2 Stars
    11
  • 1 Stars
    4

Toller Urlaub

By

April 01, 2020

club

Tolle Insel, vor allem für Familien mit Kindern.
Super und netter Service überall,
Klasse Poolanlage. Essen Top

Read More
Read Less

Relaxing stay and great service

By

March 23, 2020

Relaxing stay and great service. Food was good. Water activites were good with precautionary measures.

Read More
Read Less

Disfrutar del paraíso

By

March 19, 2020

club

Recomiendo enormemente este resort. El inconveniente es el exceso precio de las comidas y bebidas. En mi opinión hace que las personas nos limitemos bastante en el consumo. Si fuese todo más asequible, podríamos disfrutar mucho más del consumo junto con el descanso.

Read More
Read Less

Service is about people

By

March 14, 2020

I think in hospitality sector, staff professionalism can add the sweet on any hotel regardless hotel facilities.

We had a great memories at Holiday Inn Kandooma.

Strongly recommend.

Read More
Read Less

The sun deck

By

March 14, 2020

club

The weather in the evening at sun deck was awesome and unforgettable,love to be there

Read More
Read Less

Great Room

By

March 13, 2020

Everything else is perfect except for the bad experience we had in trying to arrange for airport transfer from Male to your island.

Read More
Read Less

Always more than we expect..

By

March 12, 2020

As we are the 7th time in this beautiful resort - we are always come with high expectations. But Joseph and his whole team are always exceeding our expectations.
If it's coming to food, room comfort, staff and service, friendlyness, Value we would give an additional 6th point and for sure we will come next year again to join the great people and the great island.

Read More
Read Less

Sugerencias

By

March 10, 2020

club

Sugiero más personal de habla hispana , me gustaron las habitaciones, limpieza del lugar. Instalaciones en gral, el traslado en lancha y auto de golf

Read More
Read Less

Bequemes Bett, sehr nettes Personal

By

March 09, 2020

club

Ich konnte an den 5 Tagen wunderbar entspannen und abschalten. Am Abend in den gemütlichen Sitzkissen sitzen, etwas zu trinken und der Livemusik zuzuhören, ist ein absolutes Highlight.
Das Personal ist sehr freundlich und hat mich an meinem Geburtstag mit einer schönen Raumdekoration, einem Kuchen und einem Ständchen überrascht.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Stay! Kandooma is the best.

By

March 08, 2020

We spent our marriage anniversary with our 2 kids in Kandooma for 5 days and I would say that this is the best place for a family stay. There is so much entertainment and activities. Especially if you have kids, I would recommend this place. The corals are beautiful and marine life is spotted easily. Food was amazing, special arrangements for kids food which is free!! Hats off to the staff and management.

I would only recommend the hotel to make the buggy service a bit more quick in pick/drop as waiting with the kids is a challenge

Rest is perfect. Thank yoiu

Read More
Read Less

Positive

By

March 07, 2020

I will never forget my stay in holidayinn kandoma resort
I had a lot of great memories

Read More
Read Less

xxx

By

March 07, 2020

club

xxx
alles war wunderbar!
Alkohol und Zigaretten waren sehr teuer

Read More
Read Less