Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
VIEW THIS RESERVATION

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
VIEW THIS RESERVATION

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 408 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

408reviews

  • 5 Stars
    328
  • 4 Stars
    67
  • 3 Stars
    7
  • 2 Stars
    5
  • 1 Stars
    1

Fantastic resort with most excellent staff

By

August 09, 2016

club

Lovely resort, great value, stunning location but the staff made the holiday experience and we will return.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 10, 2016
Dear AMOMalley, Thank you for your review and perfect score. Glad you enjoyed your stay with us and the facilities and service provided, it gives us great satisfaction knowing you had a wonderful time. We hope to welcome back you in our Little Paradise island. Warm Regards Joseph Della Gatta General Manager
Read More
Read Less

环境优美

By

August 07, 2016

club

很漂亮 房间住着太舒服了。然后服务员也相当热情。海水太漂亮了 那么多鱼看的清清楚楚。水屋那里WIFI信号不怎么好 水屋的环境很美 但设施还能再加强一下。

Posted byHotelStaff
August 08, 2016
尊敬的客户, 感谢您坦率的分享关于IHG.com度假村的反馈。 我们为您喜欢您住宿及我们员工的热情款待事件感到高兴.这事件让我们感到更有冲劲及动力做得更好。我们也珍惜您的时间及精力花在给与我们的好评。 另一方面我们也注意到有关您的WIFI体验,请放心,我们将会与我们的团队进行讨论,以寻求改善。 尽管如此,让我们再次感谢您选择康杜玛,如您还有计划回到马尔代夫旅游,我们会感到非常荣幸以及希望能有机会再次为您服务。 Joseph Della Gatta 总经理上
Read More
Read Less

Awesome ambiance and a perfect get -away destination

By

August 05, 2016

club

The resort was much more than what I had expected in terms of the style and comfort that were presented. The F

Posted byHotelStaff
August 05, 2016
Dear Cool Devil, Thank you for your wonderful review. We are pleased to know you enjoyed every bit of your stay. We always do our best to make our guests happy, so that they could take back with them unforgettable and fondest memories. We would like to welcome you back in your next visit to the Maldives. Warm regards Joseph Della Gatta General Manager
Read More
Read Less

环境优美,服务周到!

By

August 04, 2016

这是一次完美的旅行,这家酒店的环境确实很不错,泳池也非常好,能看到小鲨鱼以及其他好多鱼类,下次还会再来这次旅行!!

Posted byHotelStaff
August 06, 2016
尊敬的hua11, 感谢您坦率的分享关于我们度假村的反馈。我们感到高兴特别是从您,身为我们洲际酒店集团金卡会员所得到的良好评价。 我们为您喜欢您住宿的事情感到高兴事件感到高, 我们也珍惜您的时间及精力花在给与我们的好评。 再次让我们感谢您选择康杜玛,如您还有计划回到马尔代夫旅游,我们会感到非常荣幸以及希 望能有机会再次为您服务。 Joseph Della Gatta 总经理上
Read More
Read Less

房间舒适,风景很棒

By

August 01, 2016

club

房间舒适,风景很棒。给我们免费升级成沙滩别墅,在阳台上看风景,非常赞!一楼是开放式的客厅,除了放些衣服和事务,我们基本没用,因为离海边非常的近,可以和朋友们在海边的躺椅上聊天,晒太阳。

Posted byHotelStaff
August 03, 2016
尊敬的angelaloveswatermelon, 感谢您对于洲际酒店集团奖励俱乐部的忠诚度,以及在酒店调查所给与我们的大比分。 我们很高兴知道您在这里过得愉快。知道您有一个美好的时光,这给了我们极大的满足感。 再次让我们感谢您选择康杜玛,如您还有计划回到马尔代夫旅游,我们会感到非常荣幸以及希望能有机会再次为您服务。 Joseph Della Gatta 总经理上
Read More
Read Less

餐饮有待改进

By

July 30, 2016

club

餐饮口味有待提升,尤其是中国风味的饭菜品质及口味有进一步提升空间,中式饭菜的味道实在是不敢恭维。还有摆放的食品上有时居然有苍蝇在上面。

Posted byHotelStaff
August 01, 2016
尊敬的Ali888888, 感谢您的分享关于我们度假村的反馈 我们感谢您对贵酒店食品质量的反馈,我们也已将此事件分享给我们的烹饪团队,这样我们就可以继续改善和提供一致的食品和饮料产品。 有关苍蝇事件我们采取了进一步的措施,以避免在开放地区今后发生这种情况下,对于有经验的问题,敬请见谅。 我们希望再次的欢迎您回归我们的小天堂之岛。 再次感谢您选择假日度假村马尔代夫康杜玛作为您的度假胜地。 Joseph Della Gatta 总经理上
Read More
Read Less

Nice job!

By

July 21, 2016

Akemi from reception is very polite and customer focused. She give me a lot of surprise during the stay!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 23, 2016
Dear JEDM, Thank you for your loyalty with IHG Rewards Club and the great score in the survey about our Resort. We are pleased to know you enjoyed every bit of your stay and also the thank you for your positive and detailed feedback of our staff Akemi, it was well received . We always do our best to make our guest's happy, so that they could take back with them unforgettable and fondest memories. We would like to welcome you back in your next visit to the Maldives. Warm regards Joseph Della Gatta General Manager
Read More
Read Less

just ok

By

July 18, 2016

platinumelite

we went to this resort as part of our honeymoon and we ended up leaving the very next day, we were dissatisfied with this resort, the first issue we had was that the hotel was not able to upgrade us knowing ahead that we were going to stay there, our room was very far from the beach and the next door rooms was very close no privacy in the room you could not even leave the balcony curten open because there will be people walking in front of your room, the second issue was that there was limited beach area, the first one was in front of the resort where all you smelled was the smoke of the boats passing by, too and from the resort the second beach area was dirty the water was filled with ocean algae, there was only one pool are and that was filled with little kids, the food was too pricey for what you pay, We had high expectations when we came to this resort but it was not as what we thought it would be, we had traveled to many places with our IHG rewards and never had a bad experience

Posted byHotelStaff
July 22, 2016
Dear evab121707 Thank you again for your feedback. We always try to ensure that villa requests are granted to guests but Unfortunately during your stay the room was not available, then due to late cancellation this was allocated to you. Warm Regards Joseph Della Gatta General Manage
Posted byHotelStaff
July 20, 2016
Dear evab121707, Greetings from Kandooma. We are disappointed to learn that your stay at our resort was not up to your expectation. Apologies that we were not able to upgrade you to your preferred Villa type. Room upgrades are subject to availability. Your early departure from the Resort regarding disappointment was not communicated to the team as described but led to be other reasons. We would have been able to change your room location the next day as we do have great beach areas around the island where you can swim and do various water sport activities. We are committed to our service and we make sure to deliver "Great Hotels Guests Love". Once again thank you for your feedback as it helps us to continually improve our services. Warm regards Joseph Della Gatta General Manager
Read More
Read Less

整体

By

July 17, 2016

总体来说还是不错。
早餐的类型和种类少了点,希望从这方面改进。
在乘坐接送车不是特别方便,不能走到哪里都能上下车。
客房服务还是做的不错,送餐都比较准时。

Posted byHotelStaff
July 20, 2016
親愛的貴賓, 您好: 感謝您選擇Holiday Inn Resort Kandooma作為您休閒渡假的首選. 您的寶貴建議讓我們知道我們需要改進的空間, 以給予客人及會員有更舒適的渡假環境. 再次感謝您的建議, 如您有機會再訪馬爾代夫, 請隨時與我們連絡, 我們必定會提供更優質的服務. 祝 闔家平安 Joseph Della Gatta 總經理
Read More
Read Less

Great Experience

By

July 17, 2016

It's a Great Experience for me & my family staying in Holiday Inn Kandooma Maldives. Very friendly staff.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 19, 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for your review and perfect score. Glad you enjoyed your stay with us and the facilities provided, it gives us great satisfaction knowing you had a wonderful time. Would like to welcome you back to our little island paradise, should you decided to come back to the Maldives. Warm Regards Joseph Della Gatta General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Good but pricey

By

July 14, 2016

Getting from room to the amenities can be quite demanding if the room is far away from the restaurant/activity centres. Nevertheless, the free upgrade as an IHG is greatly appreciated. However, registration made for additional points (for new stay and double for spending) have not been honoured.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 16, 2016
Dear TTH2828, Thank you for your review. Your views are greatly appreciated and will assist us in ensuring that the Resort continues to evolve and improve its facilities and services to our guests and IHG Rewards members. In regards to the double points, the promotion is still going on until 31st December 2016. All the members will be awarded points by IHG Rewards Club once the promotion ends. Once again many thanks for your feedback & we look very much to welcoming you back to Kandooma in the not too distant future. Warm regards Joseph Della Gatta General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Maldives

By

July 14, 2016

Fantastic Family holiday hotel. Staff were great, facilities and activities were fantastic.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 16, 2016
Dear Paul, Thank you for your review and great score. We appreciate your loyalty as a Club Member. We are glad to note that the service and facilities rendered by our team were to your satisfaction and we met your expectations. We are happy to welcome you back should you decided to come back to the Maldives. Warm regards Joseph Della Gatta General Manager
Read More
Read Less