しばらく操作がなかったため、後50秒でセッションがタイムアウトとなります。 ログイン状態を保持
セッションが時間切れとなりました。改めて サインイン サインインしてください。
ご予約はこちら
ご希望の料金に対する法人アカウント番号を入力してください。
旅行代理店を通じた予約の特定
グループ コードをお持ちの場合はこちらにご入力ください。特別なイベントにご利用いただけるお部屋のリストをご覧いただけます。

* は、入力必須項目です

** 現時点での最低価格検索では、提携料金は表示されません。

今後宿泊するホテル

すでにIHG®リワーズクラブ会員のお客様は、ログインすると、ご滞在予定をご覧いただけます。

__firstname__! 様、こんにちは。ログインしてご滞在予定をご覧ください。

__firstname__! 様、こんにちは。現在ご予約中のご滞在予定はありません。

ご予約中のご滞在予定が表示されない場合

__firstname__! 様、こんにちは。現在のご滞在予定は__totalstays__件です。

__firstname__! 様、こんにちは。現在のご滞在予定は__totalstays__件です。

予約確認番号を入力してください

お名前(姓)を入力してください。

*は、入力必須項目です

Hotel Indigo Nashville

301 Union Street

Nashville, Tennessee

37201

United States

チェックイン: 3午後

チェックアウト:11午前

チェックイン 年齢:21

オンライン予約 または
電話予約

Nashville 301 Union Street

公式サイトご予約特典

  • ベストプライス保証

    ベストプライス保証とは、IHG公式サイトから直接ご予約いただく際に、オンライン上での最安値を保証する制度です。他サイトにて、さらに安い料金を発見された場合は、その低料金に合わせた上で、通常の5倍のIHG®リワーズクラブ ポイント(最大40,000ポイント)を差し上げます。安心のベストプライス保証で、ゆったりご滞在をお楽しみください。

  • オンライン予約保証

    客室保証

  • ご予約手数料無料!

    直接ご予約いただくと、ご予約手数料は一切いただきません。

  • データプライバシー&サイトセキュリティ

    IHGでは、お客様のプライバシーを尊重し、保護に努めています。お客様からお預かりした個人情報は全て暗号化し、安全を確保しています。

お客様レビュー
実際にホテルにご宿泊いただいたお客様からの情報だけが表示されるよう、各レビュー&評価を確認してから掲載しています。
93%
のお客様がこのホテルをおすすめしています。

総合評価

4,6

XXに基づく 2093 お客様レビュー
93%
のお客様がこのホテルをおすすめしています。

Ratings Breakdown

2093お客様レビュー

  • 5 スター
    1533
  • 4 スター
    346
  • 3 スター
    121
  • 2 スター
    58
  • 1 スター
    35

Great hotel

By

01. Dezember 2020

Staff was friendly and room was very nice and clean. Breakfast wasn’t good at all and completely overpriced. Other than that it was a great stay.

続きを表示
短く表示

Beautiful night downtown

By

28. November 2020

The team was very nice and welcoming. Bartender was willing to mix my wife somtgung up without her know what she wanted and did not disappoint. The room was upgraded as I am Spire level, and the room was flawless.

続きを表示
短く表示

Downtown Nashville

By

27. November 2020

Historic building with beautiful and comfortable guest rooms.

続きを表示
短く表示

Great Location and Super Staff1

By

23. November 2020

platinumelite

In the heart of it all! 1 Block from Printers Alley and Bankers Alley, 3 minute walk to all of the bars and clubs!

Big shout out to Aundrea!! Super nice lady at the front desk who hooked us up with a very nice upgrade!!

続きを表示
短く表示

Great room and staff

By

18. November 2020

club

Stay was great, team was helpful and always with a smile

続きを表示
短く表示

Nice Downtown Location

By

17. November 2020

The staff is friendly and attentive. The restaurant menu, in my opinion, was a little short and lackluster. Live music in the evening was very nice. The room was not as spectacular as I was anticipating, after staying at Hotel Indigo New Orleans. Would we stay again? Probably.

続きを表示
短く表示

Great nice staff and really nice place

By

16. November 2020

I really enjoyed my stay everyone was very friendly expecially the woman who checked me in it's odd to find a place that dosent treat you bad because I'm only 19 they act like I'm dumb and treat me like I shouldn't be there I never felt that one time they really took care of me and my sisters and were just so nice and it is such a nice hotel i definitely recommend it if your staying in nashville and wanna be somewhere nice clean and safe I really liked the safety features you had made me feel a lot better having my younger sisters with me and knowing they were safe wether I was their or not.

続きを表示
短く表示

Great location

By

12. November 2020

club

Everything was wonderful. Definitely would come back. Location to Broadway was walking distance, about 4 blocks.

続きを表示
短く表示

Perfect hotel in Nashville

By

11. November 2020

Beautiful hotel within feet of Broadway Street and dozens of attractions. The staff is 5 star professional rated and reminded me of a personal concierge butler. Insanely clean and just perfect service with live music every night at the hotel.

続きを表示
短く表示

Great service! Nice bar! Close to everything

By

10. November 2020

The service really makes the hotel. Heather is the best, true expert of hospitality.
The suite I was in was beautiful. What really stood apart to me was the Bluetooth marshall amp, I enjoyed playing music on it and relaxing!
The location is walking distance to everything.
Lastly, I really enjoyed the bar. My old fashioned I had was top notch and the live music was soothing.
Will always be staying at this property in the future.

続きを表示
短く表示

Not a bad way to hang in Nashville

By

10. November 2020

platinumelite

Overall pretty decent. I liked the views from the room and it was in close proximity to things in the city.

続きを表示
短く表示

Inviting Stay

By

10. November 2020

Staff was great as was the location. Great history in and around this area. Receptionist was super friendly and was detailed about history of Hotel.

続きを表示
短く表示