Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Hotel Indigo Nashville

301 Union Street| Nashville Tennessee | 37201| United States| 1-615-8916000-7035| Email Hotel
1-615-89160101-615-8916000-7035
Hotel Review
Guest Reviews
Hotel Indigo Nashville

Hotel Indigo Nashville

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 2509 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

2509reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1844
  • 4 Stars
    406
  • 3 Stars
    139
  • 2 Stars
    75
  • 1 Stars
    45

Birthday Celebration

By

December 27, 2021

club

This was our third time staying at the Hotel Indigo and I must say each time is always the same, AMAZING! We were thrilled to see Heather at the front desk again this time, as Heather has always been extremely helpful, offering recommendations on what to see and do, and even great places to eat. Her customer service is extraordinary!

I work for Aimbridge Hospitality Group, so I found myself in Nashville twice for work and this recent visit for pleasure. Working in the hospitality business it is so nice to see a team member that goes above and beyond each and every time you stay. We are looking forward to coming back again in the future.

Thanks again Heather for another amazing trip!

The Monroe Family

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

December 19, 2021

I had a great stay here. It’s right at the end of printers alley which is perfect cuz I don’t like the lower Broadway tho h

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

December 19, 2021

club

Even during construction, our stay was perfect! EVERY employee we came in contact with was friendly and helpful. The valet, Talley, was top notch in every way! Great location and fair pricing.

Read More
Read Less

Great service, Clean, Great Location.

By

December 18, 2021

club

A great place to stay when visiting downtown Nashville! Great location, very clean, and friendly staff.

Read More
Read Less

Indigo where you want to be.

By

December 18, 2021

Great location. Hotel will be great after refurb. Great views from room. Awesome staff. Wish it smelt like Kimpton.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

December 17, 2021

platinumelite

Everything was amazing and great location!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Read More
Read Less

Lobby under construction

By

December 16, 2021

club

The lobby (which was a draw when deciding on a hotel) was under construction so everything was done at a table in the lounge. Did not feel like a nice hotel but more like a hostile. Housekeeping did not replace toilet paper or shampoo and conditioner despite being there for a 4 night stay. But staff was very friendly and attempted to be accommodating despite issues.

Read More
Read Less

Warm greeting and great service

By

December 16, 2021

club

The hotel was centrally located to the areas we were interested in visiting, It was nice that we were able to walk everywhere we wanted to go.

Read More
Read Less

Nashville Tennessee

By

December 15, 2021

platinumelite

Disappointing stay, other than location, we weren't very pleased and certainly not wowed. Food and drink options weren't good. Although not all employees, we encountered enough issues with staff to not return to this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Good Time

By

December 14, 2021

club

Enjoyed our stay. Valet parking was very good, check-in handled quickly. Easy walk to Printers Alley and Boardway.
Hopefully restaurant renovation will be completed soon, looks like it will be amazing

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Hotel

By

December 14, 2021

I’ve stayed here twice and it has been excellent both times! The staff is wonderful and that is an understatement. On the expensive side but as to be expected for the quality. They are currently remodeling the front desk and bar area. It was great before and I look forward to seeing the upgrades. The remodel had no affect on check-in or the stay. Highly recommend this property.

Read More
Read Less

Great location, staff and overall value!

By

December 13, 2021

Very welcoming staff, hotel was great and looking forward to the remodel.

Read More
Read Less