Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Hotel Indigo Nashville

301 Union Street| Nashville Tennessee | 37201| United States| 1-615-8916000-7035| Email Hotel
1-615-89160101-615-8916000-7035
Hotel Review
Guest Reviews
Hotel Indigo Nashville

Hotel Indigo Nashville

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 2104 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

2104reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1541
  • 4 Stars
    347
  • 3 Stars
    121
  • 2 Stars
    59
  • 1 Stars
    36

Excellent downtown hotel

By

December 22, 2020

club

The common areas were great, food was warm and delicious, staff was helpful and room was nice. The water was hot and amenities were a great addition. Overall great stay!

Read More
Read Less

Parking cost is high

By

December 21, 2020

I booked through the App. it does not tell you parking is 40$ and even if you park it yourself its 40$ plus tax.
It should show this right away when looking at the room rate. last time I stayed in Honolulu Hawaii it was only 30$ a day and that's a island!

Read More
Read Less

Music City Work Trip

By

December 17, 2020

Hotel Indigo's are always my favorite, with this being right at the top of the list. Great central location, walking distance to everything. Staff did a great job making me feel secure and COVID safe. Thank You!!

Read More
Read Less

indigo Nashville TN

By

December 16, 2020

platinumelite

poor but I'm too tired to elaborate now. will contact hotel directly when I have time.

Read More
Read Less

Great Place for a Night Away

By

December 16, 2020

We stayed a night at Hotel Indigo for a night out for our anniversary. We had a slight issue in our room, but the staff immediately fixed it, cleaned, and even comped us breakfast. There was great entertainment, food, and drinks, and everything felt spaced out, clean, and safe.

Read More
Read Less

Night Out

By

December 15, 2020

Always a great place to stay for a night out in Nashville.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent customer service

By

December 15, 2020

platinumelite

On our arrival at Hotel Indigo we were greeted by the valet and front desk staff who exhibited excellent customer service and assistance. Our room was great, bed were so comfy! The bar staff again exhibited excellent customer service. We will definitely be back, SOON!!! Love Hotel Indigo!!!

Read More
Read Less

Great Nashville Experience

By

December 14, 2020

platinumelite

Great location, good decor, good lounge to listen to music and get a drink. The only downside was that the beds were a little stiff. Overall, highly recommend.

Read More
Read Less

somewhat dated room

By

December 12, 2020

platinumelite

Breakfast was best in town bartenders know what they are doing. Been coming there for the last 4 years for anniversary this was our 40TH we did not get a welcome thank you for being a platinum member had to ask for welcome points or drinks felt like i was putting the desk clerk out. Sorry we made him have to work.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Location and Staff

By

December 09, 2020

club

The staff here is awesome, and the location was great. It was easily walkable to Broadway and Printers Alley is right around the corner. The price compared to other hotels in the area was so reasonable, especially for the room quality and excellent customer service. The evening manager was probably one of the best I have ever stayed with. He went above and beyond to make sure we enjoyed our stay. The hotel seemed to take guests safety seriously and enforced all recommended CDC guidelines. Oh and the shower pressure... I could have lived in there! We will definitely be back to Nashville and plan to stay here!

Read More
Read Less

Hotel stay

By

December 07, 2020

Hotel was and is everything expected!! Great stafff and pleasant rooms and excellent bar staff.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

December 01, 2020

Staff was friendly and room was very nice and clean. Breakfast wasn’t good at all and completely overpriced. Other than that it was a great stay.

Read More
Read Less