Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Indicates a Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.

* Indicates a Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.

* Indicates a Required Field

Hotel Indigo Nashville

301 Union Street| Nashville Tennessee | 37201| United States| 1-615-8916000| Email Hotel
1-615-89160101-615-8916000
Hotel Review
Guest Reviews
Hotel Indigo Nashville

Hotel Indigo Nashville

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 1894 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1894reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1378
  • 4 Stars
    322
  • 3 Stars
    108
  • 2 Stars
    56
  • 1 Stars
    30

Great location; great staff

By

February 15, 2020

Great location near Lower Broadway but far enough away to be quiet. Staff is excellent, especially Heather

Read More
Read Less

Bad experience

By

February 14, 2020

My card information was stolen and the staff wasn’t friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Customer Service Exceptional

By

February 13, 2020

club

I feel so bad I’ve forgot their first names but the two ladies at the “front desk” were absolutely exceptional. They remembered every guest, what room they were in, offering great ideas of things to do, and were just so extremely personable they made you feel at home. The two of them make that place work.

We had 3 other couples staying with us in different rooms last weekend and everyone felt the same way. The whole staff was great but they definitely set the tone for a fantastic stay. Thank you

Read More
Read Less

Amazing staff very professional and personal!

By

February 13, 2020

club

We had an amazing stay at the Hotel Indigo my personal second time staying their and the staff always takes great care of us!

Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel

By

February 13, 2020

club

We enjoyed the cleanliness and location of the hotel. The staff was nice and helpful. The only issue was we did not have any hot water for our last day in town due to a faulty hot water heater.

Read More
Read Less

Indigo = Nashville must go to!

By

February 13, 2020

Great hotel and location!
Heather then booking agent was superb. Alfred at the front desk was over the top polite and helpful!
Thank you! We’ll be returning soon!

Read More
Read Less

Amazing hotel-

By

February 12, 2020

club

Loved the location and the room. Amazing bar staff and had no need for calling for additional amenities because the room was stocked perfectly.

Read More
Read Less

Quiet with a good location

By

February 11, 2020

Enjoyed our stay. Walking distance to Jeff-Ruby Steakhouse and enjoyed a play at TPAC also within walking distance. Very quiet and able to sleep soundly

Read More
Read Less

Most was great!

By

February 10, 2020

Most was great! The only bad part for me was the bathroom.
The messed up shower head and only ok water pressure were a disappointment after hearing from other people that I was with how great theirs was. There were also boogers wiped on the wall in front of the toilet. Gross! I easily noticed them.

Read More
Read Less

Great room, bar, and entertainment in bar.

By

February 10, 2020

Great room, bar and entertainment in bar. Very convenient to nightlife.

Read More
Read Less

Nice stay

By

February 09, 2020

Overall very good. Folio was incorrect become it had some wrong charges. Had to pay for coffee. Most places have free lobby coffee

Read More
Read Less

Great experience at Indigo

By

February 08, 2020

club

Loved my stay. Modern hotel with friendly staff. Very comfortable beds and rooms

Read More
Read Less