Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

RESERVIERUNGEN VERWALTEN
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.

* Pflichtfeld

RESERVIERUNGEN VERWALTEN
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.

* Pflichtfeld

Hotelbewertungen
Gästeberichte
Hotel Indigo Nashville

Hotel Indigo Nashville

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
90%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4.4

auf Basis von 834 Bewertungen
90%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

834Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    560
  • 4 Sterne
    152
  • 3 Sterne
    65
  • 2 Sterne
    38
  • 1 Sterne
    19

Great location and hotel in the heart of it all

By

September 21, 2016

For a first time visit this was amazing!

The location was great, the views of the water was very refreshing.

Enjoyed all the hotel and city had to offer, I'll be back!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice Location, Great Bar, buuttt.....

By

September 20, 2016

club

No maid service the entire time we were there. No beds made, bathroom cleaned, water bottles replenished. Some TV channels didn't come in but our friends in different rooms had those same channels. Bar/restaurant was really enjoyable. Good food, Good drinks and some music but not too loud to overpower our conversation at our table. Staff was very dismissive of our complaints upon checkout.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good place to stay in Nashville

By

September 19, 2016

Close to everything in Nashville. Good place to stay

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

1 night stay

By

September 19, 2016

club

checked in with no problems, had drinks at the bar, dinner downtown at the southern , honky tonks galore, and more drinks at jeff rubys across the street to top the night off !!! everything went as planned and the hotel was right in the middle of it all, great place to stay !!!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great service

By

September 16, 2016

club

Clean rooms, comfortable accommodations, and great service

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Downtown Location

By

September 14, 2016

club

Hotel is located in a great location. Within walking distance to all the main downtown attractions. Rooms were very clean and the staff was friendly.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Breakfast is good!

By

September 13, 2016

Indigo had great breakfast, but that is the only thing that went great. The room seemed very cold (not temp-wise).. just didn't feel like a room. Maybe because of the lack of carpet. They do give you slippers to make sure that you are more comfortable. The door to the hallway was not sealed all the way and the walls were thin. You could hear everything through them ...even the TV next door. All night long. This was supposed to be a romantic getaway for my husband and I and it didn't hit the spot. I loved the location because it is right next to the outdoor vendor area. The service at breakfast started out great but they never came back after we ran out of coffee or got our food. It is a self serving bar with the food, but they were supposed to refill the drinks.. The stay was ok, but it could've been better.

Veröffentlicht vonCustomerCare
September 21, 2016
Dear sniguard05, Thank you for posting a candid feedback from your recent stay with us and for choosing our hotel for your lodging needs. It is nice to know that you were able to appreciate the wonderful breakfast that was served. However, I was concerned to see that you were not impressed with the atmosphere of our room and breakfast service and I apologize for the inconvenience caused by the noise disturbances during your stay. Rest assured, your comments will be shared with our management team to properly address your concerns. Again, thank you for the review and I hope that we would have another chance to accommodate you again in the future and provide you with a better experience. Sincerely, Zelyn N. Case Manager IHGService
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

14th floor

By

September 12, 2016

Great location. Great staff. Nice room. Privacy is important, elevators had card key access required.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Home away from home!

By

September 06, 2016

club

Lovely staff and a very fresh and clean environment!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Outstanding Hotel

By

September 06, 2016

club

I highly recommend Hotel Indigo Nashville. After 3 stays I am sold. From a very helpful and accommodating staff, to an absolutely beautiful urban setting, each stay was excellent. The rooms are large and well designed. The lounge is an excellent place to grab a bit or a drink. The hotel is with walking distance, mere minutes of all of downtown Nashville. It funky and refined. A great place to stay.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Awesome location

By

September 01, 2016

This is the only hotel I stay in when visiting Nashville. So close to Printers Alley. Safe, great food and welcoming staff!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Convenient location and great service

By

August 31, 2016

club

Wonderful boutique hotel within walking distance to all major attractions in downtown Nashville. The service was wonderful from the moment I check in until the time I left. I stayed in a room on one of the higher floors which was recently remodeled and had views of the city. Recommend asking for one of these rooms if available.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen