Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

RESERVIERUNGEN VERWALTEN
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.

* Pflichtfeld

RESERVIERUNGEN VERWALTEN
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.

* Pflichtfeld

Hotelbewertungen
Gästeberichte
Hotel Indigo Nashville

Hotel Indigo Nashville

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
91%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,5

auf Basis von 1035 Bewertungen
91%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1035Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    706
  • 4 Sterne
    190
  • 3 Sterne
    73
  • 2 Sterne
    43
  • 1 Sterne
    23

Excellent stay! We will return!

By

28. Juni 2017

club

This little notch of heaven was conveniently located to everything within walking distance. The weekend we stayed was quite busy, but all staff had plenty of time for us. Friendly faces, great bartenders, and fantastic live music in the lobby/bar area.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great stay and services

By

23. Juni 2017

The location is awesome and the hotel is beautiful. The restaurant and bar area is very pleasing. We will stay here again.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice hotel

By

22. Juni 2017

Walkable to everywhere you want to go but also quiet! Great staff, very clean and the live music in the bar every night was a bonus! The gym was perfect with cardio equipment and weights.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

CMA Visit

By

22. Juni 2017

Location was perfect, staff was friendly and helpful. room was clean,well appointed and refreshing.
I am looking forward to my next visit.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Different

By

20. Juni 2017

platinumelite

Hotel had a great location most of downtown Nashville is walkable from Indigo. View of river from room was awesome. Front desk personnel were varied from shift to shift some great some not even caring about guests .Air conditioning very loud guess cause of age of building I guess.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice hotel in downtown Nashville

By

19. Juni 2017

club

I was on a business trip for over a week and a half and stayed at the Indigo Hotel in downtown. It was a great location in a good hotel. The bed was comfortable, although the sheets were not all that great, and the staff for the most part was really nice. Although pricey, the food was really good. One of my biggest likes was the fitness room. It had great equipment and windows all around. I would recommend this hotel mainly for the location, but for the price everything else was definitely good enough.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Welcoming smiles

By

16. Juni 2017

platinumelite

Graciously greeted with warm welcoming smiles upon arrival. The reservation was under my friends but after informing the front desk about my IHG membership they offered to apply the points towards my rewards card.

We were placed in a guest room on the 14th floor and couldn't get over how spacious and beautiful the room was. Beds and pillows were such a delight after spending 4 nights in Manchester for Bonnaroo Music Festival.

Front desk was always pointing us in the right direction when it came to suggestions for places nearby. As a group we collectively agreed that we would be back next year as Bonnaroo will be a yearly event for us.

Thank you for making our stay so great!!!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Amazing Hotel in the heart of Nashville!

By

16. Juni 2017

club

This is a fantastic boutique hotel where you will be in the heart of Nashville. Easy walking distance to the Bridgestone Arena and Anissa. stadium. For nightlife, you can't beat Printer's Alley, also just a few steps out the front door. Hotel Indigo will leave you feeling pampered!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

great hotel

By

16. Juni 2017

club

Came here for the CMA Fest. Great hotel close to all the action. One block from the main strip. Easy to get to. I would definitely return to this facility.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Exemplary!!

By

16. Juni 2017

I stayed here in June 2017 for a concert and could not have been more pleased with my experience. The staff was extremely welcoming and went above and beyond to make sure I had a pleasant stay. Upon arrival, I was welcomed as a Platinum Elite member and upgraded to a parlor room which was enormous. The room was spotless and delightfully quiet. The entire hotel was gorgeous and within walking distance to the main attractions downtown. The only warning I would give is in regard to the parking deck adjacent to the property. It is TIGHT!! So if you drive a bigger car (I drove a full-size Chevy truck), you will have to take some care navigating the deck.

Overall, I would stay here again without question and I highly recommend to anyone who will be in the Nashville area!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Very Nice Hotel

By

15. Juni 2017

club

They did everything right - clean rooms, nice staff, good food, perfect location. Just a pleasant stay and a hotel is definitely recommend to anyone headed to Nashville.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

excellent stay

By

15. Juni 2017

club

enjoyed my stay in this quiet and comfortable hotel. Walking distance to everything in downtown Nashville.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen