Sesi Anda akan kedaluwarsa dalam 5 menit, 0 detik, karena tidak adanya aktivitas. Tetap Log Masuk
Sesi Anda telah kedaluwarsa. Harap log masuk ke profil Anda

Hotel Indigo Nashville

301 Union Street| Nashville Tennessee | 37201| United States| 1-615-8916000| Email Hotel
1-615-89160101-615-8916000
Ulasan Hotel
Ulasan Tamu
Hotel Indigo Nashville

Hotel Indigo Nashville

Ulasan Tamu
Setiap ulasan dan peringkat yang kami terima diverifikasi untuk memastikan bahwa kami hanya menampilkan informasi yang diberikan oleh para tamu yang memang telah menginap di hotel.
93%
Rekomendasikan Properti Ini

Pengalaman Secara Keseluruhan

4,6

berdasarkan 2047 ulasan
93%
Rekomendasikan Properti Ini

Ratings Breakdown

2047ulasan

  • 5 Bintang
    1497
  • 4 Bintang
    341
  • 3 Bintang
    119
  • 2 Bintang
    58
  • 1 Bintang
    32

comfortable, clean and exceptional room

By

September 30, 2020

This hotel is pure perfection if you want to stay down town Nashville.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Quick and easy stayed

By

September 28, 2020

platinumelite

A good business hotel. The front desk manager was super helpful. The hotel was super quiet and the bar was opened, although I did not grab a drink there myself I did see a few hotel guests at the bar.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Room was not cleaned

By

September 27, 2020

Our room was not cleaned prior to our arrival. The bed linens were changed and the beds made but, that is the extent of the cleaning that was done. The floors had not been swept, there were crumbs everywhere, as well as, someone’s used chapstick on the floor near, but not under, the bed. There were crumbs all over the bathroom sink. The room appeared to have not been dusted in over a week, as there was a coating of dust on every surface. The desk did offer to send someone to clean it or change our room. After a several hour drive, we were too exhausted to leave the room. The air conditioning unit is so loud that it sounds like an engine revving followed by knocks and bangs. We were all awakened several times each night by the unit coming in. The rug in the room was stained black near the door, it appears to be from use and not from something being spilled on the rug.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Great Downtown Hotel

By

September 24, 2020

Hotel was everything we needed. Close to downtown, upscale, live music in the bar. They didn’t clean rooms daily because of Covid but brought up anything we asked for immediately. Valet was very helpful as well.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Great getaway

By

September 23, 2020

Loved the location, walking distance to everything!! Beautiful part of the city, it was perfect for us we will be back.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Perfect location. Great stay. Courteous staff.

By

September 22, 2020

club

The staff at Hotel Indigo was by far, the most polite and helpful of any hotel I've stayed in stateside.

The hotel location is within easy walking distance of the Nashville night scene without all the noise.

Accommodations were clean and well designed.

This hotel will definitely be my Nashville go to from here forward.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Fantastic place to stay

By

September 21, 2020

We really enjoyed our room and ended up extending our stay. Everyone was so nice. We will definitely stay there again.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

From Atlanta

By

September 21, 2020

platinumelite

The hotel is in a great location, the room was clean, and the front desk person was really helpful with finding local attractions and great restaurants. I would defiantly recommend and stay again.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Great experience overall

By

September 21, 2020

platinumelite

Had a good experience. Valet was great a little discouraging with the lack of 24 hr valet or at least till 10-11 at night. No room service had to pick up at bar. Got back to room and half the order was missing. They were quick to fix it when I brought it to their attention. Even brought it to me. Overall would definitely recommend staying there.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Hotel Indigo

By

September 20, 2020

The man working the front desk when I checked in, the valet, and the bartender were all phenomenal. I have stayed in hotels all over the country and, while the rooms were on the smaller side, the customer service and attitude of the front desk/valet/bartender employees was the best I may have ever experienced. The manager/owner of this hotel should be proud of his team and recognize them for their care and work ethic.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Fun time in Nashville

By

September 18, 2020

platinumelite

Second stay! Will stay again. Close to everything!!!

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Great location

By

September 18, 2020

Even though it is downtown, easy to get to, within walking distance of food and entertainment, pleasant staff

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit