Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil

Hotel Indigo Nashville

301 Union Street| Nashville Tennessee | 37201| United States| 1-615-8916000| Email Hotel
1-615-89160101-615-8916000
Hotel Review
Comentarios de los huéspedes
Hotel Indigo Nashville

Hotel Indigo Nashville

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
93%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.6

en base a 1923 opiniones
93%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1923opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    1399
  • 4 Estrellas
    327
  • 3 Estrellas
    111
  • 2 Estrellas
    56
  • 1 Estrellas
    30

Multiple visits

By

01 abril 2020

We love this hotel. We have been here 5 times. The girls at the front desk are awesome. Maids are so friendly and helpful

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

a very special hotel

By

25 marzo 2020

club

great location, not too close to the bars and music but within easy walking distance .
great design to reflect the nearby Printers alley
staff looked after us really well.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Wonderful staff

By

16 marzo 2020

They really go the extra mile to fulfill any requests! Will definitely be back again!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Indigo Experience

By

16 marzo 2020

Overall it was a pleasant stay. The doors were far away from the hallway which made it a bit difficult to set out the room service trays. The room service staff was very courtious, but the orders were incorrect and I was double charged for food i didn't want. Great Wifi!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Indigo

By

15 marzo 2020

Beautiful, best staff I have encountered. Great location to events and activities.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

The staff is above and beyond

By

14 marzo 2020

The staff is above and beyond any previous experience I’ve ever had at any hotel in the United States. Nicely done!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent Stay

By

13 marzo 2020

club

The artwork, accommodations, and design of this hotel make it feel unique from other chains.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good location, nice staff, but bad experience.

By

13 marzo 2020

club

Location was good, staff was nice, but we were put in a room with no view at all of the city. We were excited to stay downtown and read reviews of how beautiful the views were, but we couldn't see anything out of the window. We felt like we were put in a back corner of the hotel. On top of that, I think we were near an HVAC unit or something. This really loud and obnoxious sound kept coming from somewhere and we didn't know what it was but assumed it was the air turning on and off. It woke me up every hour throughout the night and I didn't get any sleep before a full day of meetings. Just to be clear - the noise was loud and jarring, enough to wake me up from a dead sleep. I guess its part of staying in an older building that has been renovated for hotel use. Either way, I can't say I would recommend it for those reasons.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great find in the city

By

12 marzo 2020

club

The Indigo is located walking distance to Broadway, restaurants, museums and music. Safe location is perfect for a girls' trip.
Comfy bed, spacious rooms and attentive staff will bring us back to Nashville

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good common areas but room was lacking

By

11 marzo 2020

club

We were put in a room with no view at all of the city. We were excited to stay downtown and read reviews of how beautiful the views were, but we couldn't see anything out of the window. We felt like we were put in a back corner of the hotel. On top of that, I think we were near an HVAC unit or something. This really loud and obnoxious sound kept coming from somewhere and we didn't know what it was but assumed it was the air turning on and off. It woke me up every hour throughout the night and I didn't get any sleep before a full day of meetings.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Really nice hotel

By

11 marzo 2020

club

Hotel was centrally located near music row and attractions. Short walk to Ryman Auditorium and Hall of Fame. Staff was friendly and helpful.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nashville Fun

By

11 marzo 2020

Great Experience! Unbelievable Staff! We will be back! Thank you so much for all your kindnesses and making our stay a great one.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información