Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .

Hotel Indigo Nashville

301 Union Street| Nashville Tennessee | 37201| United States| 1-615-8916000-7035| Envoyer un e-mail
1-615-89160101-615-8916000-7035
Hotel Review
Commentaires des clients
Hotel Indigo Nashville

Hotel Indigo Nashville

Commentaires des clients
Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.
93%
Recommander cet établissement

Impression générale

4,6

en fonction de 2093 avis
93%
Recommander cet établissement

Ratings Breakdown

2093avis

  • 5 Étoiles
    1533
  • 4 Étoiles
    346
  • 3 Étoiles
    121
  • 2 Étoiles
    58
  • 1 Étoiles
    35

Great hotel

By

décembre 01, 2020

Staff was friendly and room was very nice and clean. Breakfast wasn’t good at all and completely overpriced. Other than that it was a great stay.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Beautiful night downtown

By

novembre 28, 2020

The team was very nice and welcoming. Bartender was willing to mix my wife somtgung up without her know what she wanted and did not disappoint. The room was upgraded as I am Spire level, and the room was flawless.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Downtown Nashville

By

novembre 27, 2020

Historic building with beautiful and comfortable guest rooms.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great Location and Super Staff1

By

novembre 23, 2020

platinumelite

In the heart of it all! 1 Block from Printers Alley and Bankers Alley, 3 minute walk to all of the bars and clubs!

Big shout out to Aundrea!! Super nice lady at the front desk who hooked us up with a very nice upgrade!!

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great room and staff

By

novembre 18, 2020

club

Stay was great, team was helpful and always with a smile

En savoir plus
Réduire

Nice Downtown Location

By

novembre 17, 2020

The staff is friendly and attentive. The restaurant menu, in my opinion, was a little short and lackluster. Live music in the evening was very nice. The room was not as spectacular as I was anticipating, after staying at Hotel Indigo New Orleans. Would we stay again? Probably.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great nice staff and really nice place

By

novembre 16, 2020

I really enjoyed my stay everyone was very friendly expecially the woman who checked me in it's odd to find a place that dosent treat you bad because I'm only 19 they act like I'm dumb and treat me like I shouldn't be there I never felt that one time they really took care of me and my sisters and were just so nice and it is such a nice hotel i definitely recommend it if your staying in nashville and wanna be somewhere nice clean and safe I really liked the safety features you had made me feel a lot better having my younger sisters with me and knowing they were safe wether I was their or not.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great location

By

novembre 12, 2020

club

Everything was wonderful. Definitely would come back. Location to Broadway was walking distance, about 4 blocks.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Perfect hotel in Nashville

By

novembre 11, 2020

Beautiful hotel within feet of Broadway Street and dozens of attractions. The staff is 5 star professional rated and reminded me of a personal concierge butler. Insanely clean and just perfect service with live music every night at the hotel.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great service! Nice bar! Close to everything

By

novembre 10, 2020

The service really makes the hotel. Heather is the best, true expert of hospitality.
The suite I was in was beautiful. What really stood apart to me was the Bluetooth marshall amp, I enjoyed playing music on it and relaxing!
The location is walking distance to everything.
Lastly, I really enjoyed the bar. My old fashioned I had was top notch and the live music was soothing.
Will always be staying at this property in the future.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Not a bad way to hang in Nashville

By

novembre 10, 2020

platinumelite

Overall pretty decent. I liked the views from the room and it was in close proximity to things in the city.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Inviting Stay

By

novembre 10, 2020

Staff was great as was the location. Great history in and around this area. Receptionist was super friendly and was detailed about history of Hotel.

En savoir plus
Réduire