Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .

Hotel Indigo Nashville

301 Union Street| Nashville Tennessee | 37201| United States| 1-615-8916000-7035| Envoyer un e-mail
1-615-89160101-615-8916000-7035
Hotel Review
Commentaires des clients
Hotel Indigo Nashville

Hotel Indigo Nashville

Commentaires des clients
Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.
93%
Recommander cet établissement

Impression générale

4,6

en fonction de 2521 avis
93%
Recommander cet établissement

Ratings Breakdown

2521avis

  • 5 Étoiles
    1853
  • 4 Étoiles
    407
  • 3 Étoiles
    139
  • 2 Étoiles
    75
  • 1 Étoiles
    47

Great service and friendly valet

By

mai 20, 2022

The staff at the front desk were very helpful and kind every time I spoke to them. The valet members were also friendly, helpful, and quickly returned my car upon request. I was pleased with everyone’s service

En savoir plus
Réduire

Everything was perfect

By

mai 17, 2022

Had such a wonderful birthday celebrating on printers alley! The valet guys are very hospitable and kind! I wouldn’t change a single thing about that weekend all thanks to Indigo!

En savoir plus
Réduire

Erroneously overcharged by $415, horrible customer service- better check your bill

By

mai 11, 2022

Spent three nights in April using IHG points. Realized we have been fraudulently charged $415 when reviewing credit card statements. Spoke to someone at the front desk on May 1 who said they would fix the error. Not only was the error not fixed, but an additional charge showed up on the credit card in question.
Called again on May 10, was given the run around by several hotel employees, but was ultimately told the manager would call me at 4pm. 4pm came and went, no call. I called again, was told the manager would call soon, but never did.
Called May 11, asked for a manager, was passed around to several staff and was denied speaking to a manager. I Was then transferred to IHG. This person was no help either...said she couldn't access billing data and said someone else from IHG may call in a couple days. Totally unsatisfactory. I also tried calling the diamond help line. Just a series of computer voice menus to navigate. Repeatedly asked for representative, got nothing.

Terrible service from hotel indigo and IHG. I'm sure glad my Diamond elite status means nothing.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Location!

By

mai 10, 2022

Fantastic experience and friendly staff. Clean and spacious rooms. Couldn’t have asked for a more comfortable and convenient stay

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great staff & service.

By

mai 08, 2022

Great staff at all shifts and capacities. Would stay there again!

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great Conference Hotel

By

mai 02, 2022

Hotel had great location and amenities. A little tricky to navigate the hotel, but the atmosphere was great and music every evening was a nice bonus.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Amazing Staff

By

avril 27, 2022

The staff, from the reception to restaurant/ bar, sales & catering, are the best people! They helped with our large group as well as individual needs. The location is also perfect! Off Broadway but definitely close enough to get there & experience the downtown fun.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great Stay

By

avril 26, 2022

The staff is great! We love the location and that we can bring our dog.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Beautiful Hotel and Wonderful Staff - Worst Service EVER

By

avril 21, 2022

club

Loved the Hotel, The Staff was amazing - however as nice and accommodating as they appeared they fell completely short on delivering anything except sweet talk a complete disconnect between the front desk and staff.

En savoir plus
Réduire

March 2022

By

mars 31, 2022

Stopped for 2 nites on our return to Wisconsin from Florida trip. Arrived just two days before grand opening of new lobby, dining, bar, music stage remodel, which, by the way, we were invited to walk through during final stages of remodel. Beautiful and refreshing! As for our visit, we love staying at Hotel Indigo for their professional and knowledgeable staff, comfortable rooms, always great nightly music, and perfect location for walking to other entertainment, dining and sightseeing. I understand the area of Printer's Alley has a few changes coming its way, but they are all for the good and enhanced experience of being in music city. We'll be back!

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great location!

By

mars 19, 2022

Hotel Indigo’s location near Printer’s Alley and blocks from Broadway was perfect. There was just two of us to enjoy our cozy room with a giant, comfortable bed. Water and coffee are available in the lobby. The shower’s temperature and pressure were the only downfalls of the property. With that said, they are in the midst of remodeling and that could have been the source. I would stay again!

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great stay!

By

mars 07, 2022

platinumelite

Hotel Indigo was a great choice for us in Nashville. Within walking distance to all the attractions and Broadway. The staff and service were excellent.

En savoir plus
Réduire