しばらく操作がなかったため、後50秒でセッションがタイムアウトとなります。 ログイン状態を保持
セッションが時間切れとなりました。改めて サインイン サインインしてください。
ご予約はこちら
ご希望の料金に対する法人アカウント番号を入力してください。
旅行代理店を通じた予約の特定
グループ コードをお持ちの場合はこちらにご入力ください。特別なイベントにご利用いただけるお部屋のリストをご覧いただけます。

* は、入力必須項目です

** 現時点での最低価格検索では、提携料金は表示されません。

今後宿泊するホテル

すでにIHG®リワーズクラブ会員のお客様は、ログインすると、ご滞在予定をご覧いただけます。

__firstname__! 様、こんにちは。ログインしてご滞在予定をご覧ください。

__firstname__! 様、こんにちは。現在ご予約中のご滞在予定はありません。

ご予約中のご滞在予定が表示されない場合

__firstname__! 様、こんにちは。現在のご滞在予定は__totalstays__件です。

__firstname__! 様、こんにちは。現在のご滞在予定は__totalstays__件です。

予約確認番号を入力してください

お名前(姓)を入力してください。

*は、入力必須項目です

Holiday Inn Express Warwick - Stratford-upon-Avon

Stratford Road

Warwickshire

Warwick

CV34 6TW

United Kingdom

チェックイン: 3午後

チェックアウト:12午後

チェックイン 年齢:18

オンライン予約 または
電話予約

Warwick - Stratford-upon-Avon Stratford Road Warwickshire

公式サイトご予約特典

  • ベストプライス保証

    ベストプライス保証とは、IHG公式サイトから直接ご予約いただく際に、オンライン上での最安値を保証する制度です。他サイトにて、さらに安い料金を発見された場合は、その低料金に合わせた上で、通常の5倍のIHG®リワーズクラブ ポイント(最大40,000ポイント)を差し上げます。安心のベストプライス保証で、ゆったりご滞在をお楽しみください。

  • オンライン予約保証

    客室保証

  • ご予約手数料無料!

    直接ご予約いただくと、ご予約手数料は一切いただきません。

  • データプライバシー&サイトセキュリティ

    IHGでは、お客様のプライバシーを尊重し、保護に努めています。お客様からお預かりした個人情報は全て暗号化し、安全を確保しています。

お客様レビュー
実際にホテルにご宿泊いただいたお客様からの情報だけが表示されるよう、各レビュー&評価を確認してから掲載しています。
90%
のお客様がこのホテルをおすすめしています。

総合評価

4,3

XXに基づく 1882 お客様レビュー
90%
のお客様がこのホテルをおすすめしています。

Ratings Breakdown

1882お客様レビュー

  • 5 スター
    1045
  • 4 スター
    584
  • 3 スター
    129
  • 2 スター
    68
  • 1 スター
    56

Excellent hotel

By

22. November 2020

platinumelite

Great hotel and value for money. The staff are always friendly and welcoming

続きを表示
短く表示

Warwick stay

By

21. November 2020

We found the hotel very clean, the only issue was that the shower cable was perished and leaked where the spray went straight into the extractor fan - which didn’t work probably because of the water spraying into it. I reported this when we checked out. Otherwise the staff were very helpful and guided us so we observed the regulations to the letter of the law. We would use the hotel again.

続きを表示
短く表示

Excellent stay

By

15. November 2020

club

Stayed for 1 night during a house move. Our dog was made welcome. The staff were welcoming, friendly and helpful. The room was clean and comfortable. Breakfast was Grab and Go - organised very well. Price reasonable.

続きを表示
短く表示

Business stay

By

14. November 2020

Easy booking fast check in polite friendly staff. Clean throughout comfortable bed and nice and quiet for a good night's sleep.
Good parking facilities. Good breakfast choices in this difficult time.
Great location and easy to find.

続きを表示
短く表示

Quality

By

12. November 2020

platinumelite

Excellent hotel and staff, highly recommend. Good Covid measures in place to help keep us all safe.

続きを表示
短く表示

Lovely staff, very attentive to needs, quite room as requesred.

By

07. November 2020

club

Staff are excellent at Holiday Inn Express in Warwick, nothing was too much trouble, very pleasant and attentive to your needs without being too intrusive. This is a very well run and extremely clean hotel which is important to my husband and myself with the COVID Virus as bad as it is at the moment, during our stay. We had left another establishment after 24 hours due to cleanliness issues which the owner did not want to do anything about ! Now we have found somewhere to stay in Warwick much cleaner and half the price which is 'extremely' clean when we stay in Warwick. The room was very cosy and warm with the new warm air heating, carpet very clean, lovely white clean bedding, bathroom immaculately clean. It was excellent all round. Thank you to all the staff. We will be returning.

続きを表示
短く表示

Great Hotel

By

06. November 2020

Great covid precautions in place, felt very safe in the open areas of the hotel.
Loving the take away breakfast bag. Lots of selection even hot rolls. Excellent job Holiday Inn Warwick.

続きを表示
短く表示

Good location

By

05. November 2020

We selected this hotel for it's location for visiting the area around Warwick.
The tall slim male receptionist was excellent, he had a good manner, excellent customer service and very helpful for information.
Food for the evening had a poor selection and we never took it up. Not the hotels fault due to COVID 19. Plenty of food just down the road in Warwick for every taste.
We would stay again at this hotel if in the area.

続きを表示
短く表示

Weekend break away.

By

04. November 2020

Had a lovely weekend break away all staff were very friendly and helpful.
I did have one issue with stay but decided not to say anything on the night as short staffed and didn’t want to put extra pressure on the team so brought it to the attention of staff in morning when leaving,nothing Masive as we was two adults if we of had a child in room that night would have been a different story.
Was given a bottle of wine on leaving very kind

続きを表示
短く表示

3 nights away

By

03. November 2020

good standard of accommodation, pity about the breakfast, but they are doing the best they can in the situation

続きを表示
短く表示

Friendly staff

By

02. November 2020

platinumelite

Value for many and staff working hard to maintain COVID regulations and restrictions

続きを表示
短く表示

Mrs Brar

By

02. November 2020

club

Amazing hotel and very welcoming staff, had very comfortable stay and I been going there once a month as I’ve to travel for work sometime and family visits.

続きを表示
短く表示