----------Default-----------
Sesja wygaśnie za 5 min, 0 s z powodu braku aktywności. Nie wylogowuj
Sesja wygasła. Zaloguj się do swojego profilu

Holiday Inn Resort Vana Nava Hua Hin

129/129 Petchkasem Road

Nong Gae Sub-District, Prachuabkhirikhan

Hua Hin

77110

Thailand

Zameldowanie: 3PM

Wymeldowanie: 12PM

Wiek zameldowania: 18

ZAREZERWUJ ONLINE LUB
TELEFONICZNIE

Vana Nava Hua Hin 129/129 Petchkasem Road Nong Gae Sub-District, Prachuabkhirikhan
Odległość od lotniska

Suvarnabhumi Airport 141.05 MI/ 227 KM

Zarezerwuj u nas i ciesz się korzyściami

  • Gwarancja najlepszej ceny

    Rezerwując bezpośrednio u nas, masz gwarancję najniższej ceny w Internecie. Jeśli znajdziesz lepszą ofertę na innej stronie, zaoferujemy Ci taką samą cenę i przyznamy pięć razy więcej punktów klubu IHG® Rewards (maksymalnie 40 000 punktów) – dzięki temu możesz w pełni skupić się na swoim pobycie, a nie na finansach.

  • Gwarancja rezerwacji online

    Gwarantujemy dostępność pokoju

  • Bez prowizji za rezerwację!

    Nie pobieramy opłata za bezpośrednie rezerwacje.

  • Ochrona danych i bezpieczeństwo

    IHG poważnie podchodzi do Twojej prywatności i robi wszystko, by chronić Ciebie i Twoje dane. Wszystkie podane dane osobowe są zaszyfrowane i bezpiecznie.

Opinie gości
Każda otrzymana opinia i ocena jest weryfikowana, aby wyświetlane były wyłącznie informacje przesłane przez gości, którzy faktycznie korzystali z hotelu.
94%
Polecę ten obiekt

Ogólne wrażenia

4,5

na podstawie 640 opinie
94%
Polecę ten obiekt

Analiza ocen

640opinie

  • 5 Gwiazdki
    424
  • 4 Gwiazdki
    160
  • 3 Gwiazdki
    28
  • 2 Gwiazdki
    14
  • 1 Gwiazdki
    14

Excellent water park and great staff

By

czerwca 29, 2024

Love the water park. Staff are very friendly. Bed and bedding are ok but can improve. Location was ok but wish there was beach access.

Czytaj więcej
Wyświetl mniej

Great hotel

By

czerwca 27, 2024

Breakfast,room service,kid club over all excellent,recommended to stay and great experience

Czytaj więcej
Wyświetl mniej

WONDERFUL PEOPLE WITH SMILES

By

czerwca 23, 2024

club

Thank you so much for taking care of us; we had a wonderful time at the hotel.

We were a little worried about gluten-free food options in Hua Hin, but everything was so well taken care of beyond our expectations. My daughter was thrilled when she received a personalized menu designed according to her dietary requirements for each day during our stay.

We would like to express our gratitude to each one of you for making our stay memorable:

-Mr. James, for being very kind and sharing his macbook charger, his wonderful advice on food and his fun stories from the Philippines.
-Mr. Piak and Ms. Jew, for their exceptional hospitality,
-The chefs, for designing such a delightful menu and the delicious gluten-free pancakes, waffles, and muffins!
-And of course, you Mr. Thomas, for all the fantastic recommendations from the temples to the beaches and guiding us so well during our stay.

We had a lot of fun at the The Vana Nava water park and the games zone.

The spa was very relaxing after the long journey, Ms Elle took care of all of us very well!

Czytaj więcej
Wyświetl mniej

Excellent choice for family fun

By

czerwca 21, 2024

club

From start to finish, everything about the stay with 7 family members was fantastic.
The booking through the IHG app was mostly seamless. It would be great to have the ability to book separate room types when booking multiple rooms under one reservation (the Accor site allows this).

For the stay itself. The check in was smooth and efficient. The rooms spotless and well appointed. All meals were very good.
The breakfast buffet was a true 5 star experience. Must give a special shout out to Ms. Bam, a trainee staff at the omelette station. Very friendly and efficient. Her beaming smile when interacting with guests really shows a true hospitality spirit.
The views from the 24th floor pool are great.
The whole family enjoyed the water park.
Transportation to Hua Hin central is easy. The concierge staff, especially James, were very helpful and and organised.
The waterpark was a real hit with the whole family.
Excellent value for money. It was the best Holiday Inn experience we have enjoyed anywhere in the world.
We all wouldn't hesitate to stay here again.
I wish all Holiday Inns brought this level of service and welcoming attitude.
Well done to the whole Holiday Inn Hua Hin team!

Czytaj więcej
Wyświetl mniej

First time experience

By

czerwca 20, 2024

club

I feel that the operation at this hotel is excellent. Upon arriving (I was just parking my car), I got a call that my room was ready (2 hours earlier than the normal check in time). I think this is a good gesture to let the guests know since most people coming to this hotel is to play at the Vana Nava Water Park. Then there was a promotion that during the month we visited, guest rooms would be upgraded by 1 level. I got this upgrade without having to ask, unlike many other properties that don't usually honor their promotions. So I like this straightforward and "keeping the promise" manner. The food we had for dinner was good quality. The staff at the sky bar were kind and helpful to us, a family with a young child. The breakfast area was surprisingly comfortable, clean, airy and the staff was polite and helpful. The room for improvement will be to emphasize that hotel guests CANNOT bring food and drink items from outside to enter the water park. So guests can just leave those items in their rooms!

Czytaj więcej
Wyświetl mniej

Perfect Vacation

By

czerwca 20, 2024

club

The room was clean with a high-floor sea view, very beautiful. Breakfast offered a wide variety of choices, very good. There was a game room and a Kids Club that my son loved. Vananava Sky served very good dinner with a beautiful view of Hua Hin city and the beach. The highlight was the Vananava Water Park, which could be accessed unlimited times, located right next to the hotel, just a few steps away. The staff were very friendly and extremely helpful. It was perfect for a family vacation. We were very impressed with this place. It was unfortunate that we missed the dinner on the 27th-floor rooftop, but it was not a problem since the hotel had informed us in advance about the group party event. However, we found that late at night, some presumably intoxicated guests from the event were making loud noises and vomiting on our floor, which startled us awake in the middle of the night. This is something that is difficult for the hotel to control.

Czytaj więcej
Wyświetl mniej

Good service

By

maja 20, 2024

platinumelite

Good service and staff friendly. We will come back again

Czytaj więcej
Wyświetl mniej

Great location and outstanding staff

By

maja 15, 2024

club

This is my 2nd stay at Holiday in HH, my son loves it for the water park, kids club and the rooftop pool.
The service and staff are great, however expect to have some hiccups specially when the place is packed.
The waiting time for the elevator can literally take up to 5-7 minutes even tho they have 5 elevators operating.
One of the things that was really inconvenient to us at the water park was the towels. During my first stay, we could take towels at the entrance of the water park, but now you have to walk literally to the other end of the water park to get the towels, that was really inconvenient to us as a family with kids and toddlers.
Another thing is the water squirters at the last river ride. For Four consecutive days, I take my son to take a single squirter and they always say "fully booked". Even tho, I don't see anyone using it atthe time.

About the room itself, you can easily hear noises from other rooms as walls ain't that thick. One night, we woke up at 4AM (all of us) from the nosies coming from the room next to us. I rushed to see what's going on, and I saw at least 10 people inside the room drunk and yelling. Turned out to be. Group checked in together in the same floor and decided to gather and party in one room until 4AM. To be fair, the staff did their best and sent the security and even a complimentary fruit platter the day after.
We still like the hotel and will be coming back as the staff are always willing to solve any problems you might face instantly.

Czytaj więcej
Wyświetl mniej

Fantastic hotel

By

maja 11, 2024

platinumelite

I like this hotel The staff are friendly and the service is good.

Czytaj więcej
Wyświetl mniej

Value for money

By

maja 09, 2024

many poor manner guests that need to be controlled

Czytaj więcej
Wyświetl mniej

พนักงงานไม่เต็มใจให้บริการ

By

maja 04, 2024

นอยด์ตั้งแต่เชคอินกำลังจะไปเชคอินกับอีกคนแต่พนักงานอีกคนเรียกอีกคนข้ามหน้าเราไปจริงๆบอกเราว่าไปเชคอินอีกที่ก็ได้ถ้าตอนนั้นไม่สะดวกแต่ต้องขอบคุณทางโรงแรมที่อัปเกรดให้ในส่วนห้องอาจจะเรื่องมากเอง นอนวันแรกผื่นขึ้นคันไปหมด วันที่สองย้ายห้องก็เป็นอีก เป็นหนักกว่าเดิม น่าจะเป็นเพราะว่าแพ้ไรฝุ่น

Czytaj więcej
Wyświetl mniej

Good service

By

kwietnia 28, 2024

platinumelite

Good service and staff friendly. We will come back again

Czytaj więcej
Wyświetl mniej