Sesja wygaśnie za 5 min, 0 s z powodu braku aktywności. Nie wylogowuj
Sesja wygasła. Zaloguj się do swojego profilu

Holiday Inn Resort South Padre Island-Beach Front

100 Padre Boulevard

South Padre Island, Texas

78597

United States

Zameldowanie: 4PM

Wymeldowanie: 11AM

Wiek zameldowania: 21

ZAREZERWUJ ONLINE LUB
TELEFONICZNIE

South Padre Island-Beach Front 100 Padre Boulevard

Zarezerwuj u nas i ciesz się korzyściami

  • Gwarancja najlepszej ceny

    Rezerwując bezpośrednio u nas, masz gwarancję najniższej ceny w Internecie. Jeśli znajdziesz lepszą ofertę na innej stronie, zaoferujemy Ci taką samą cenę i przyznamy pięć razy więcej punktów klubu IHG® Rewards (maksymalnie 40 000 punktów) – dzięki temu możesz w pełni skupić się na swoim pobycie, a nie na finansach.

  • Gwarancja rezerwacji online

    Gwarantujemy dostępność pokoju

  • Bez prowizji za rezerwację!

    Nie pobieramy opłata za bezpośrednie rezerwacje.

  • Ochrona danych i bezpieczeństwo

    IHG poważnie podchodzi do Twojej prywatności i robi wszystko, by chronić Ciebie i Twoje dane. Wszystkie podane dane osobowe są zaszyfrowane i bezpiecznie.

Opinie gości
Każda otrzymana opinia i ocena jest weryfikowana, aby wyświetlane były wyłącznie informacje przesłane przez gości, którzy faktycznie korzystali z hotelu.
64%
Polecę ten obiekt

Ogólne wrażenia

3.6

na podstawie 313 opinie
64%
Polecę ten obiekt

Analiza ocen

313opinie

  • 5 Gwiazdki
    120
  • 4 Gwiazdki
    62
  • 3 Gwiazdki
    53
  • 2 Gwiazdki
    46
  • 1 Gwiazdki
    32

Stayed before the Tropical Storm

By

19 junio 2024

My family and I would definitely recommend this hotel. Upon checking in and going to the room, we turned on the news to only reveal that a Tropical Storm was coming to SPI. We spoke with Juan at the front desk. He was very interested in hearing our concerns and completely helped us in the direction that we needed to go. Checking the next morning, we were helped by the GM. Both individuals were very pleasant to deal with and so helpful. Thank you.

Czytaj więcej
Wyświetl mniej

Family friendly

By

18 junio 2024

Really Enjoy my weekend stay . The pools was clean , great drinks and food. My kids had so much fun during the form party and making art & crafts

Czytaj więcej
Wyświetl mniej

Good location

By

13 junio 2024

I appreciated the location but it was over priced. I thought only two pods of regular coffee was a cheap offering for guests who were paying more than $400 a night for a mediocre room.

Czytaj więcej
Wyświetl mniej

Good amenities and close to the beach

By

09 junio 2024

Our stay was fine. Our room was facing the beach and the pools were perfect for having children. The hotel is by the beach so there was a quick and easy access to the beach. We ordered room service for breakfast but we were not informed that there was no one to deliver from the sea side grill, so we had to get the food ourselves and it was not fresh. We were also not informed what was being served at the hotel restaurant.

Czytaj więcej
Wyświetl mniej

Great place to stay while at SPI

By

09 junio 2024

This has been our favorite place to stay when visiting SPI for my annual conference and family vacation! The rooms are clean and the staff is friendly, plus the beach access and 3 pools make it easy for a family with smaller children!

Czytaj więcej
Wyświetl mniej

Not worth the value

By

07 junio 2024

Called it a resort but in my opinion this is NOT a resort. Maybe it was sometime ago based on what appeared to be a lazy pool/river that is abandoned. Based on the weeds growing in the debris, the broken down lift inside the pool and the racoon that was living in there I would say it has been out of commission for some time now. Our room was very large which made up for the tiny bathing area. The door barely cleared the toilet and with the bathmat on the floor, the door could not clear it to close. The facility was well worn and starting to look very tired all around. The elevators were ridiculously slow. Upon check-in there was not enough staff and the line was long. I waited over 20 minutes to check in and not sure about the five others behind me. The lady that helped us was very knowledgeable while the other person was struggling. If the "resort" was aware of a big event weekend, then have people in place that know what is going on and not having to ask their partner every two minutes. I will say, every team member I came in contact with the 24 hours we were there was extremely helpful and kind. That is the only plus for the facility.

Czytaj więcej
Wyświetl mniej

For the price

By

02 junio 2024

First impressions were the worst, staff was walking around while one attendant handled a family and had a line of people trying to check-in. The first room wasn’t cleaned correctly and empty bottles of alcohol were left in the room.

Czytaj więcej
Wyświetl mniej

Great staff

By

02 junio 2024

I didn’t like that the pool was always dirty, and the tiles from the pool were falling off. Bottom line, pool needs more maintenance and attention to detail!

Czytaj więcej
Wyświetl mniej

Great hotel, staff may need some work.

By

01 junio 2024

House keeper walked in about 15 mins after I check into my room and I was completely naked. We made eye contact as she apologized and left the room. She hadn't knocked, spoke to staff and they did little to appease my complaint.

Czytaj więcej
Wyświetl mniej

Do not stay here it is no longer to IHG standards

By

31 mayo 2024

This was the worse IHG property I have stayed at. Lack of maintenance to the resort property, no AC in hallways and elevator floors, smelled like dead fish and mold. Lack of paint and rust stains everywhere. Wood on boardwalk and railing in bad condition. No fun daily activities and no security present and it was very open to the public. Pools where hot and unclean do to lack of maintenance and lack of circulation of water. Elevators did not work properly and were slow and hot. Very sad about this trip. Had to move rooms and looked at 3 others before finding a suitable one. Pools missing tiles as well as being cloudy. Don’t stay here

Czytaj więcej
Wyświetl mniej

Room was comfortable but no Wi-Fi

By

30 mayo 2024

No AC in elevators or hallways, no Wi-Fi in room. The walk from tower A to Tower B was far to long, would be the Cons. The pros would be close pools and walk to beach. Places to go weren't to far either.

Czytaj więcej
Wyświetl mniej

great service, so kind

By

30 mayo 2024

all the staff there were so polite. we were greeted everytime we passed the front desk. Housekeeping brought requested items quickly. room was super clean

Czytaj więcej
Wyświetl mniej