A sua sessão irá expirar em 5 minuto(s), 0 segundo(s), devido a inatividade. Manter a sessão iniciada
A sua sessão expirou. Inicie sessão no seu perfil

Holiday Inn Resort Batam

Waterfront City

Batam

29422

Indonesia

FAÇA A RESERVA ONLINE OU LIGUE PARA O SERVIÇO DE RESERVAS

Batam Waterfront City

Faça a sua reserva connosco, com vantagens

  • Garantia do Melhor Preço

    Quando efetua as reservas diretamente connosco, prometemos-lhe que terá sempre o preço online mais baixo. Se encontrar um preço melhor algures, o mesmo será igualado por nós e dar-lhe-emos cinco vezes mais pontos do Rewards Club da IHG®, até ao máximo de 40.000 pontos, para que possa concentrar-se na sua estadia e na sua carteira.

  • Garantia da reserva online

    O seu quarto está garantido.

  • Sem taxas de reserva!

    Não cobramos qualquer taxa de reserva quando faz reservas diretamente connosco.

  • Privacidade de dados e segurança do website

    O IHG leva a sua privacidade a sério e trabalha para proteger o cliente. Todas as informações pessoais fornecidas são encriptadas e protegidas.

Avaliações de hóspedes
Todas as avaliações e classificações que recebemos são verificadas para garantir que apresentamos apenas as informações fornecidas pelos hóspedes que realmente se hospedaram no hotel.
93%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Experiência global

4,2

com base em 1117 avaliações
93%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Detalhe das classificações

1117avaliações

  • 5 Estrelas
    521
  • 4 Estrelas
    433
  • 3 Estrelas
    104
  • 2 Estrelas
    38
  • 1 Estrelas
    21

Транспорт

By

dezembro 18, 2021

Сделать бесплатные шатлы от отеля до центра и обратно.Отель находится в значительной удаленности от центра.

Leia mais
Ler menos

What a great hotel

By

dezembro 15, 2021

club

Cozy, safety and very pleasure to visit with your families.

Leia mais
Ler menos

The room

By

novembro 26, 2021

Large and very comfortable. Love this so much
But the gordyn at my last day was broken

Leia mais
Ler menos

Mr.

By

outubro 28, 2021

club

Well maintained room and love the cleanliness. swimming pool is great and clean.

Leia mais
Ler menos

About our holiday

By

outubro 18, 2021

club

My kids are exciting about the pool and foods, will be come back soon

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great Services

By

outubro 17, 2021

club

I know pandemic hit entertainment sector very bad, but this hotel keep their standard with all strength they have to keep all customer pleased, this is amazing for me. Good job!

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great Staying Experience While in Quarantine Period

By

outubro 14, 2021

Required to stay here as an isolation measure as someone from out of Batam by the new company that hires me, my staying period of 21 days here could be described as a pretty relaxing experience and really helps me focusing and adapting for new environment and prospect of future endeavour. All the staffs are nice and really helpful, the room and surrounding environment feels really comfortable. Breakfast menu always taste fresh, while the rest of the food on the cafe and resto are also delicious. One point that can be improved I think is the bicycle facility. The bikes looks like they could use better maintenance; I find not many of them I could try riding on without creaking or not pushing the brakes fully in a long time for the bike to stop.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Long stay

By

julho 23, 2021

I spend very little time in the hotel except for weekends and during this pandemic, the hotel was able to provide an excellent service with the gym as well as the swimming pool well maintained for use and relaxation.
This was also the first time after numerous visits and stay at this hotel the air-condition was working well without any breakdown or leak.
The management and staff have to be commended for their hospitality and service with special mention to Ms. Dewi (Operations Manager) who always shows care and concern with every little thing.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Comfortable bed and clean room

By

dezembro 22, 2020

club

The room is very clean and thoroughly cleaned everyday. The AC is operating properly, the room is very quiet. Awesome breakfast and staffs.

Leia mais
Ler menos

great service, relaxing

By

outubro 27, 2020

club

this hotel is still my favorite place for staycation. it’s clean, quite, relaxing, all staff are friendly and nice, safe for social distancing

Leia mais
Ler menos

bathroom and breakfast

By

setembro 05, 2020

club

As i said during taking shower the water too small . During breakfast , the food not prepare as normal so we can see and choose . Better be present the food so we can select with small various item .

Leia mais
Ler menos

Best 2 months stay in Holiday Inn Resort Batam

By

agosto 24, 2020

club

Best place to visit around Batu Aji! All staffs are very nice, good health protocols, Best view from Tower 3, near Marina beach, many facilities: bike, gym, trampoline, swimming pool. I very recommend to visit here. It is only 40 minutes to Batam city and 45 minutes to Barelang.

Leia mais
Ler menos