----------Default-----------
Время Вашего сеанса закончится через 5 минут, 0секунд, так как Вы не совершаете никаких действий. Оставайтесь в системе
Время сеанса истекло. Пожалуйста, войдите в свой профиль.

Holiday Inn Club Vacations At Desert Club Resort

3950 Koval Lane

Las Vegas, Nevada

@[

89109

United States

Заезд: 4PM

Выезд: 10AM

Минимальный возраст самостоятельных гостей: 21

БРОНИРУЙТЕ НА САЙТЕ ИЛИ
ПО ТЕЛЕФОНУ ЧЕРЕЗ ОТДЕЛ БРОНИРОВАНИЯ

At Desert Club Resort 3950 Koval Lane
Расстояние от аэропорта

McCarran International Airport 3.4 MI/ 5.47 KM

Преимущества бронирования у нас

  • Гарантия лучшей цены

    Мы гарантируем, что в случае бронирования номеров напрямую у нас Вы получите самую низкую цену в Интернете. Если Вы найдете более выгодную цену в другом месте, мы предложим Вам такую же и начислим в пять раз больше баллов IHG® Rewards Club, но не более 40 000 баллов, чтобы Вас больше не заботили цены и Вы могли посвятить все свое время планированию поездки.

  • Гарантия онлайн-бронирования

    Предоставление номера Вам гарантировано.

  • Отсутствие комиссии за бронирование!

    При бронировании непосредственно у нас мы не взимаем никакой комиссии.

  • Конфиденциальность данных и безопасность сайта

    IHG серьезно относится к неприкосновенности Вашей частной жизни и делает все возможное для Вашей защиты. Все предоставляемые Вами персональные данные надежно защищены и зашифрованы.

Отзывы гостей
Каждый получаемый нами отзыв с оценкой отеля подвергается проверке с целью размещения на сайте только достоверной информации от гостей, которые действительно останавливались в соответствующем отеле.
88%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Общее впечатление

4,4

на основании 2983 отзывов
88%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Ratings Breakdown

2983отзывов

  • 5 Звезды
    1962
  • 4 Звезды
    563
  • 3 Звезды
    220
  • 2 Звезды
    133
  • 1 Звезды
    105

Family vacation spot in Vegas

By

июля 12, 2024

Great location. Close to strip. Nice pools. Wish more restaurants were available over the entire property or room service.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Thank you!

By

июля 11, 2024

Every staff member we encountered on this trip was outstanding. Especially the attendant out front in the arrival area and the shuttle driver. Both made sure we were out of the heat and go to where we were going on the property without ever having to be asked.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

This facility is old with old uncomfortable furniture and a noisy AC unit

By

июля 10, 2024

The AC kept me up. It's too noisy. The furniture is old and uncomfortable

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great service

By

июля 05, 2024

Everything was good !............................................................................................................................................

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great Location

By

июля 04, 2024

I loved this location for a sphere concerts. I would definately recommend this hotel for concerts at the Sphere.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Excellent amount of living facilities and close

By

июля 04, 2024

This is the closest home to the strip you can find with working refrigerator, ice maker, air conditioning, dishwasher and laundry

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great Location

By

июля 03, 2024

You can have both the strip and relaxation in one place just off the strip.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great room

By

июня 30, 2024

2 bedroom villa had plenty of room for the 4 of us. Very clean room and spacious kitchen. Right next to the pool. Very friendly staff. Close to strip and attractions. Only issue was there was no hand soap in the bathroom. Would definitely stay here again!!!

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Excellent facilities

By

июня 29, 2024

The hotel rooms have all the facilities you could possibly need for a vacation.
Fantastic location if attending a show at the sphere.
Would highly recommend this facility if staying in Las Vegas

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Beautiful Property, Service Could Improve

By

июня 28, 2024

This is a beautiful property with great amenities. However, the price is not great, and service could be improved. There was no greeting for a rewards member. There is no water provided in the room. Vending machines were empty. Not enough coffee provided for stay. There is a big push to attend a time share sales presentation, which is unnecessary at best, and annoying at worst. The restaurant is ok, but service is slow.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Comfortable, good view

By

июня 27, 2024

No complaints about our room or the hotel in general. The only thing I was not super thrilled with was the breakfast we pre-paid for. The restaurant seemed pretty small for the size of the resort and was loud and crowded in the mornings. My family of 5 had to sit at a table for 4 every time we went. Every waitress we had seemed stressed out - I'm sure there were short staffed - and one was downright rude. We would stay again but probably would not opt for breakfast there.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

great value in the heart of Vegas

By

июня 26, 2024

not too far but far enough away from the strip. wonderful service, clean and spacious room. not the most modern decor but nothing was broken and it all worked fabulously.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию